gtk-properties master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1839 entries)

en: A GdkPaintable to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPaintable

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
zh_CN: GtkPackType 指示单元格通过引用打包到单元格区域的开头还是末尾

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
zh_CN: 数据源模型中用于获取字符串的一列

en: A human-readable description of the status
zh_CN: 人工可读的状态描述

en: A list model to take shortcuts from
zh_CN: 从中获取快捷方式的列表模型

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the GtkText
zh_CN: 应用于 GtkText 文本的样式属性列表

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the entry
zh_CN: 应用于输入框文本的样式属性列表

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
zh_CN: 要应用于标签文本的样式属性的列表

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
zh_CN: 应用于要渲染文字的样式属性列表

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the GtkText
zh_CN: 应用于 GtkText 文本的制表符位置列表

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
zh_CN: 应用于输入框文本的制表符位置列表

en: A logo for the about box.
zh_CN: 关于对话框的徽标。

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
zh_CN: 关于对话框中用作标志的命名图标。

en: A selection model with the stacks pages
zh_CN: 堆放页面的选择模型

en: A short description for the gesture
zh_CN: 手势的简短描述

en: A short description for the shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式的简短描述

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
zh_CN: 用于标识打印任务的字符串。

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
zh_CN: 代替常规扩展器标签来显示的部件

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
zh_CN: 代替常规框架标签来显示的部件

en: Accel
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator Mode
zh_CN: 快捷键模式

en: Accelerator Size Group
zh_CN: 快捷键大小组

en: Accelerator key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator keycode
zh_CN: 快捷键键码

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh_CN: 快捷键修饰键

en: Accept an unpaired release event
zh_CN: 接受未配对的按键释放事件

en: Accept label
zh_CN: 接受标签

en: Accept unpaired release
zh_CN: 接受未配对的释放

en: Accepting Jobs
zh_CN: 可接受任务

en: Accepts PDF
zh_CN: 接受 PDF

en: Accepts PostScript
zh_CN: 接受 PostScript

en: Accepts tab
zh_CN: 接受制表符

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action group to launch actions from
zh_CN: 启动动作归属的动作组

en: Action name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action target value
zh_CN: 动作目标值

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activatable
zh_CN: 可激活

en: Activate on Single Click
zh_CN: 单击激活

en: Activate row on a single click
zh_CN: 单击激活行

en: Activate rows on single click
zh_CN: 单击激活各行

en: Activates default
zh_CN: 激活默认

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active id
zh_CN: 活动 ID

en: Active item
zh_CN: 活动项

en: Active window
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整量

en: Affects
zh_CN: 影响

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Align set
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Allow Async
zh_CN: 允许异步

en: Allow Breaks
zh_CN: 允许换行符

en: Allow breaks set
zh_CN: 允许换行符设置

en: Allow folder creation
zh_CN: 允许创建文件夹

en: Allow selecting items by dragging with the mouse
zh_CN: 允许用鼠标拖动选择项目

en: Allow self to be smaller than contents
zh_CN: 允许部件比其内容小

en: Allowed orientations
zh_CN: 允许的方向

en: Alternative button order
zh_CN: 备选按钮次序

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
zh_CN: 备选排序指示器方向

en: Alternative text
zh_CN: 可选文字

en: Always Show Arrow
zh_CN: 总是显示箭头

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
zh_CN: 段落的缩进量，以像素计算

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Application prefers a dark theme
zh_CN: 应用程序首选暗色主题

en: Are we showing a dialog
zh_CN: 是否正在显示对话框

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Arguments passed to activation
zh_CN: 传递给激活动作的参数

en: Artists
zh_CN: 美工

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
zh_CN: 跟从子部件（obey_child）未启用时的宽高比

en: Associated stack for this GtkStackSidebar
zh_CN: 与这个 GtkStackSidebar 关联的堆放容器

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attributes to query
zh_CN: 要查询的属性

en: Audible Input Feedback
zh_CN: 输入的声音反馈

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto render
zh_CN: 自动渲染

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoselect
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backend for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机后端

en: Background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 背景色

en: Background color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的背景色

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的背景色

en: Background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的背景色

en: Background color name
zh_CN: 背景色名称

en: Background full height
zh_CN: 背景全高

en: Background full height set
zh_CN: 背景全高设置

en: Background set
zh_CN: 背景色设置

en: Baseline Row
zh_CN: 基线行

en: Baseline position
zh_CN: 基线位置

en: Bookmark file to load
zh_CN: 要加载的书签文件

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 底边距

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Button Sensitivity
zh_CN: 按钮敏感

en: Button number
zh_CN: 按键编号

en: Button number to listen to
zh_CN: 用以监听的按键编号

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: CSS Name
zh_CN: CSS 名称

en: CSS Style Classes
zh_CN: CSS 样式类

en: Can Drop
zh_CN: 允许取色

en: Can Redo
zh_CN: 可以恢复

en: Can Undo
zh_CN: 可以撤消

en: Can focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Can shrink
zh_CN: 可收缩

en: Can target
zh_CN: 可指向

en: Can unselect
zh_CN: 可取消选择

en: Cancel label
zh_CN: 取消标签

en: Capabilities the application can handle
zh_CN: 应用程序可以处理的功能

en: Caps lock state
zh_CN: 大写锁定状态

en: Cascade popdown
zh_CN: 层叠弹窗

en: Cell Area
zh_CN: 单元格大小

en: Cell Area Context
zh_CN: 单元格区域上下文

en: Cell background RGBA color
zh_CN: 单元格背景 RGBA 色

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的单元格背景色

en: Cell background color name
zh_CN: 单元格背景色名称

en: Cell background set
zh_CN: 单元格背景色已设

en: CellView model
zh_CN: 单元格视图模型

en: Child
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Child Revealed
zh_CN: 子部件已展现

en: Child model to take slice from
zh_CN: 取切片的来源子模型

en: Child widget
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Children
zh_CN: 子部件

en: Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击

en: Climb Rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: Climb rate
zh_CN: 爬升速率

en: Clip Overlay
zh_CN: 裁剪覆盖

en: Clip the overlay child widget so as to fit the parent
zh_CN: 裁剪覆盖子部件以让其适应父部件的大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Profile Title
zh_CN: 颜色配置集标题

en: Color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的颜色

en: Color of overline for this text
zh_CN: 文字上划线颜色

en: Color of strikethrough for this text
zh_CN: 文字删除线颜色

en: Color of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_CN: 列统一

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
zh_CN: 此列可分享分配给部件的额外宽度

en: Column headers respond to click events
zh_CN: 列首响应鼠标点击事件

en: Column is user-resizable
zh_CN: 用户可以改变列大小

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Column span
zh_CN: 列跨度

en: Column view
zh_CN: 列视图

en: Column view this column is a part of
zh_CN: 此列所属的列视图

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: ComboBox model
zh_CN: 组合框模型

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 当显示打印预览时默认执行该命令

en: Comments about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的评论

en: Comments string
zh_CN: 评论字符串

en: Completion
zh_CN: 补全

en: Completion Model
zh_CN: 补全模型

en: Composited
zh_CN: 已合成

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常数

en: Contains Focus
zh_CN: 包含焦点

en: Contains Pointer
zh_CN: 包含指针

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Height
zh_CN: 内容高度

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Controls whether the action bar shows its contents or not
zh_CN: 控制操作栏是否显示其内容

en: Controls whether the info bar shows its contents or not
zh_CN: 控制信息栏是否显示其内容

en: Copyright information for the program
zh_CN: 程序的版权信息

en: Copyright string
zh_CN: 版权字符串

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
zh_CN: 翻译者致谢。此字符串应该标为可翻译

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Current X position of the column
zh_CN: 列的当前水平 X 坐标

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的当前颜色

en: Current drop
zh_CN: 当前拖放

en: Current fixed width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的固定列宽

en: Current object
zh_CN: 当前对象

en: Current text of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区的当前文字

en: Current width of the column
zh_CN: 当前的列宽

en: Currently filled value level
zh_CN: 当前填充值的等级

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
zh_CN: 等级条的当前填充值等级

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 光标宽高比

en: Cursor Blink
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh_CN: 光标闪烁间隔时间

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
zh_CN: 光标闪烁超时

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Cursor Visible
zh_CN: 光标可见

en: Cursor image to fall back to if this cursor cannot be displayed
zh_CN: 当无法显示此光标时，回退使用的光标图像

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Cursor theme name
zh_CN: 光标主题名称

en: Cursor theme size
zh_CN: 光标主题大小

en: Custom tab label
zh_CN: 自定义标签页名

en: Custom tabs for this text
zh_CN: 自定义文本的制表位

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Decorated
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Decoration Layout
zh_CN: 装饰布局

en: Default Display
zh_CN: 默认显示

en: Default Height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Default IM module
zh_CN: 默认输入法模块

en: Default Page Setup
zh_CN: 默认页面设置

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
zh_CN: 显示打印预览时默认执行的命令

en: Default print backend
zh_CN: 默认打印后端

en: Default widget
zh_CN: 默认部件

en: Delay factor
zh_CN: 延迟系数

en: Deletable
zh_CN: 可删除

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth in the tree
zh_CN: 树列表的深度

en: Desired height for displayed content
zh_CN: 显示内容的所需高度

en: Desired width for displayed content
zh_CN: 显示内容的所需宽度

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示应用菜单

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
zh_CN: 桌面 Shell 显示菜单栏

en: Destroy with Parent
zh_CN: 随主窗口销毁

en: Destroyable
zh_CN: 可销毁

en: Device Display
zh_CN: 设备显示

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Device identifier
zh_CN: 设备标识符

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Dialog Title
zh_CN: 对话框标题

en: Dialogs use header bar
zh_CN: 对话框使用首栏

en: Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disabled text
zh_CN: 禁用文本

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display the cell
zh_CN: 显示单元格

en: Display the cell sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感地显示单元格（不可操作时灰显）

en: Display which the device belongs to
zh_CN: 设备所属的显示

en: Displayed item
zh_CN: 显示的项目

en: Distribute space homogeneously
zh_CN: 均匀地分配空间

en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档撰写者

en: Double Click Distance
zh_CN: 双击距离

en: Double Click Time
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间

en: Drag Surface
zh_CN: 拖动表面

en: Drag threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: Draw Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感绘制

en: Draw Value
zh_CN: 绘制数值

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
zh_CN: 把切换按钮绘制为单选按钮

en: Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Edit Widget
zh_CN: 编辑部件

en: Editability set
zh_CN: 可编辑性设置

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
zh_CN: 单元格渲染器（CellRenderer）的编辑模式

en: Edited Cell
zh_CN: 编辑的单元格

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Editing Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消编辑

en: Ellipsize
zh_CN: 省略

en: Ellipsize set
zh_CN: 省略设置

en: Embed Page Setup
zh_CN: 嵌入页面设置

en: Emoji icon
zh_CN: Emoji 图标

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable Accelerators
zh_CN: 启用快捷键

en: Enable Animations
zh_CN: 允许动画

en: Enable Emoji completion
zh_CN: 启用 Emoji 补全

en: Enable Event Sounds
zh_CN: 允许事件声音

en: Enable Grid Lines
zh_CN: 启用网格线

en: Enable Popup
zh_CN: 启用弹出菜单

en: Enable Search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Enable Tree Lines
zh_CN: 启用树线条

en: Enable Undo
zh_CN: 启用撤消

en: Enable primary paste
zh_CN: 允许首项粘贴

en: Enable rubberband selection
zh_CN: 启用圈选

en: Enable search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Ended
zh_CN: 已结束

en: Entry Text Column
zh_CN: 输入文本列

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Bell
zh_CN: 出错响铃

en: Error encountered while loading files
zh_CN: 加载文件时遇到错误

en: Error the stream is in
zh_CN: 输入流的错误状态

en: Estimate of unsorted items remaining
zh_CN: 剩余未排序项目的估计量

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expandable
zh_CN: 可展开

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Expander Column
zh_CN: 扩展器列

en: Export filename
zh_CN: 导出文件名

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Expression to compare with
zh_CN: 要比较的表达式

en: Expression to determine strings to search for
zh_CN: 确定要搜索的字符串的表达式

en: Expression to evaluate
zh_CN: 要计算的表达式

en: Extra indentation for each level
zh_CN: 每级别的额外缩进

en: Extra menu
zh_CN: 额外菜单

en: Extra spacing between graphemes
zh_CN: 字符图形之间的额外距离

en: FALSE displays the “invisible char” instead of the actual text (password mode)
zh_CN: FALSE 表示显示为“隐藏字符”而不是实际文字（密码模式）

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
zh_CN: 如果此打印机代表真实的硬件打印机，则为 FALSE

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
zh_CN: FALSE 则去掉输入区域的外层立体效果

en: Factor by which to modify the default timeout
zh_CN: 用于修改默认超时时间的系数

en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

en: Factory for populating list items
zh_CN: 用于填充列表项的工厂

en: Fallback
zh_CN: 后备

en: Fallback set
zh_CN: 回退设置

en: Fetching networks
zh_CN: 获取网络中

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File being played back
zh_CN: 正在播放的文件

en: File represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的文件

en: File to load and display
zh_CN: 要载入并显示的文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename to load and display
zh_CN: 要载入并显示的文件名

en: Fill Level
zh_CN: 填充量

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter items incrementally
zh_CN: 渐进式地筛选项目

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First child
zh_CN: 首窗格子部件

en: Fit Model
zh_CN: 适应模型

en: Fixed Height Mode
zh_CN: 固定高度模式

en: Fixed Size
zh_CN: 固定大小

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Fixed width of this column
zh_CN: 此列固定的宽度

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Focus Cell
zh_CN: 焦点单元格

en: Focus Visible
zh_CN: 聚焦可见

en: Focus on click
zh_CN: 点击获得焦点

en: Focus widget
zh_CN: 焦点部件

en: Focusable
zh_CN: 可聚焦

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Features
zh_CN: 字体特性

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Font description
zh_CN: 字体描述

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
zh_CN: 以 PangoFontDescription 结构表示的字体描述

en: Font description as a string, e.g. “Sans Italic 12”
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的字体描述，如“Sans Italic 12”

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font family set
zh_CN: 字体家族设置

en: Font features
zh_CN: 字体特性

en: Font features as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串表示的字体特性

en: Font features set
zh_CN: 字体特性设置

en: Font points
zh_CN: 字体点数

en: Font scale
zh_CN: 字体比例

en: Font scale set
zh_CN: 字体比例设置

en: Font scaling factor
zh_CN: 字体缩放比例

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
zh_CN: 以相对于默认字体大小的缩放比例表示的字体大小。这适用于主题更改等情况，所以推荐使用。Pango 预先定义了一些缩放比例，如 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE

en: Font size in Pango units
zh_CN: 以 Pango 单位表示的字体大小

en: Font size in points
zh_CN: 以点数表示的字体大小

en: Font size set
zh_CN: 字体大小设置

en: Font stretch
zh_CN: 字体伸缩

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
zh_CN: 以 PangoStretch 表示的字体拉伸，如 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
zh_CN: 字体拉伸设置

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
zh_CN: 以 PangoStyle 表示的字体样式，如 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
zh_CN: 字体样式设置

en: Font variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
zh_CN: 以 PangoVariant 表示的字体变体，如 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
zh_CN: 字体变体设置

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
zh_CN: 以整数表示的字体粗细，参看 PangoWeight 中预先定义的值；例如 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
zh_CN: 字体粗细设置

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_CN: Fontconfig 配置时间戳

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame’s child
zh_CN: 强制宽高比匹配框架子部件的宽高比

en: Foreground RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 前景色

en: Foreground color as RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 格式的前景色

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的前景色

en: Foreground color name
zh_CN: 前景色名称

en: Foreground set
zh_CN: 前景色设置

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 完成比例

en: Frame Clock
zh_CN: 帧时钟

en: GIcon for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的 GIcon

en: GL context to use for rendering
zh_CN: 用于渲染的 GL 上下文

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
zh_CN: 标签页拖放组的名称

en: GtkBox that holds the dialog’s primary and secondary labels
zh_CN: 容纳对话框主要标签和次要标签的 GtkBox

en: Handle
zh_CN: 句柄

en: Handle Menubar accels
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏快捷键

en: Handle only touch events
zh_CN: 只处理触摸事件

en: Has Arrow
zh_CN: 有箭头

en: Has Entry
zh_CN: 带输入项

en: Has Frame
zh_CN: 有边框

en: Has Menu
zh_CN: 有菜单

en: Has Origin
zh_CN: 有原始大小

en: Has Selection
zh_CN: 已有选区

en: Has audio
zh_CN: 有音频

en: Has bidi layouts
zh_CN: 具有 bidi 布局

en: Has default
zh_CN: 为默认

en: Has depth buffer
zh_CN: 有深度缓冲区

en: Has focus
zh_CN: 有焦点

en: Has frame
zh_CN: 有边框

en: Has selection
zh_CN: 已选文本

en: Has stencil buffer
zh_CN: 有模板缓冲区

en: Has tooltip
zh_CN: 有工具提示

en: Has video
zh_CN: 有视频

en: Header menu
zh_CN: 列首菜单

en: Headers Clickable
zh_CN: 列首可点击

en: Headers Visible
zh_CN: 列首可见

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the bottom margin in pixels
zh_CN: 底边距的高度，以像素计算

en: Height of the top margin in pixels
zh_CN: 顶边距的高度，以像素计算

en: Height request
zh_CN: 高度请求

en: Hide on close
zh_CN: 关闭是隐藏

en: Hint Font Metrics
zh_CN: 微调字体规格

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
zh_CN: 用于微调文本区域行为

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 统一

en: Horizontal Adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整量

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_CN: 水平扩展

en: Horizontal Expand Set
zh_CN: 水平扩展已设

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条策略

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 水平滚动条策略

en: Horizontal adjustment
zh_CN: 水平调整量

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 水平调整量会在滚动条部件及其控制器之间共享

en: Horizontal offset of the cursor hotspot
zh_CN: 光标作用点的水平偏移

en: Horizontal spacing
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Horizontally homogeneous
zh_CN: 水平统一

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 水平统一大小

en: Hotspot X
zh_CN: 作用点 X

en: Hotspot Y
zh_CN: 作用点 Y

en: Hover Expand
zh_CN: 悬停展开

en: Hover Selection
zh_CN: 悬停选择

en: How content outside the widget’s content area is treated
zh_CN: 如何处理超出部件内容区的内容

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_CN: 在隐藏输入框中最后一个输入字符要显示多久

en: How the size of the content should be determined
zh_CN: 如何确定图像内容的大小

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_CN: 项目的文本和图标相对如何放置

en: How to align the lines
zh_CN: 如何对齐每行

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了将字符串拆为多行的方法

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
zh_CN: 在额外的水平空间中如何放置

en: How to position in extra vertical space
zh_CN: 在额外的垂直空间中如何放置

en: How to render invisible characters.
zh_CN: 不可见字符的渲染方式。

en: ID Column
zh_CN: ID 列

en: IM module
zh_CN: 输入法模块

en: IO priority
zh_CN: IO 优先级

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标已设

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Theme Name
zh_CN: 图标主题名称

en: Icon View Model
zh_CN: 图标视图模型

en: Icon name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon name for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的图标名称

en: Icon name for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的图标名称

en: Icon of the row
zh_CN: 此行的图标

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Iconic
zh_CN: 优先图标

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If FALSE, don’t allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
zh_CN: 若为 FALSE，不允许在选项之外输入字符串

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示标题

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示日名称

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则在笔记本容器中按鼠标右键将弹出菜单，可以用它来跳至某一页

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，如果标签页太多无法容纳时，则会在旁边加上滚动箭头

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_CN: TRUE 则表示表格中每列都使用一样的宽度

en: If TRUE, the dialog is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则对话框为模态的（此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用）

en: If TRUE, the first child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，第一个窗格的子部件可小于它所申请的大小

en: If TRUE, the first child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，第一个窗格的子部件将跟随窗格部件扩大和缩小

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出窗口将显示单个匹配项。

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
zh_CN: 如果为 TRUE，则弹出窗口将与输入框的大小相同

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_CN: TRUE 则表示表格中每行都使用一样的高度

en: If TRUE, the second child can be made smaller than its requisition
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，第二个窗格的子部件可小于它所申请的大小

en: If TRUE, the second child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，第二个窗格的子部件将跟随窗格部件扩大和缩小

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则部件在成为焦点后接受默认动作

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则窗口为模态的（此窗口弹出后其他窗口不可用）

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则用户可以改变窗口的大小

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
zh_CN: 若为 TRUE，则显示周序号

en: If a map is set for this model
zh_CN: 此模型是否设置了映射

en: If all rows should be expanded by default
zh_CN: 是否要默认展开所有行

en: If child model values are passed through
zh_CN: 是否要传递子部件模型值

en: If exact matches are necessary or if substrings are allowed
zh_CN: 必须完全匹配还是允许部分匹配

en: If matching is case sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配时是否区分大小写

en: If new media streams should be set to loop
zh_CN: 设置是否连续播放新的媒体流

en: If other nodes can see this node
zh_CN: 其他节点是否能看到此节点

en: If playback should begin automatically
zh_CN: 播放是否要自动开始

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，文字中下划线表示下一个字符将被用于助记快捷键

en: If set, an underline in the title indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
zh_CN: 如果设置的话，标题中的下划线表示下一个字符将被用作助记快捷键

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_CN: 如设置此选项，当文本过宽时会自动换行

en: If the TreeExpander should indent the child if no expander-icon is shown
zh_CN: 树形扩展器（TreeExpander）是否要在未显示扩展器图标时对子部件进行缩进

en: If the buffer can have the last action undone
zh_CN: 缓冲区是否可以撤消最后一个动作

en: If the buffer can have the last undone action reapplied
zh_CN: 缓冲区是否可以重新应用上个撤消的动作

en: If the check button is in an “in between” state
zh_CN: 复选按钮是否处于“中间”状态

en: If the expression result should be inverted
zh_CN: 表达式结果是否要反转

en: If the icon is symbolic
zh_CN: 是否为符号图标

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
zh_CN: 是否显示插入光标

en: If the item can be activated by the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以激活此项

en: If the item can be selected by the user
zh_CN: 该项目是否可被用户选中

en: If the item is currently selected
zh_CN: 该项目是否正被选中

en: If the selection will always select an item
zh_CN: 选择是否总是包含一个选中项目

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
zh_CN: 切换按钮是否被按下

en: If this row can ever be expanded
zh_CN: 此行是否可以展开

en: If this row is currently expanded
zh_CN: 此行当前是否展开

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
zh_CN: 当销毁主窗口时是否连此窗口也一起销毁

en: If this window should be hidden when the user clicks the close button
zh_CN: 当用户点击关闭按钮时是否要隐藏此窗口

en: If undo/redo should be enabled for the editable
zh_CN: 编辑区是否启用撤消/重做功能

en: If unselecting the selected item is allowed
zh_CN: 是否允许取消已选中项目的选择

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
zh_CN: 如果设定了换行，则此处设定如何进行换行

en: Ignore case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Include an “Other…” item
zh_CN: 包含“其他…”项目

en: Include in size measurement
zh_CN: 包含进大小的度量

en: Inconsistent
zh_CN: 矛盾

en: Inconsistent state
zh_CN: 矛盾状态

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Indent set
zh_CN: 缩进设置

en: Indent without expander
zh_CN: 无扩展器缩进

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
zh_CN: 指示编辑已被取消

en: Information about the system on which the program is running
zh_CN: 有关运行程序的系统的信息

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initial value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Inline completion
zh_CN: 嵌入补全

en: Inline selection
zh_CN: 嵌入选择

en: Input shapes
zh_CN: 输入形状

en: Input source
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Input stream
zh_CN: 输入流

en: Input stream being played back
zh_CN: 正在播放的输入流

en: Insert hyphens
zh_CN: 插入连字符

en: Insert hyphens set
zh_CN: 插入连字符设置

en: Inspected
zh_CN: 受检

en: Inspected widget
zh_CN: 受检查的部件

en: Interpolate size
zh_CN: 尺寸插值

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
zh_CN: 反转范围值增加时滑块移动的方向

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
zh_CN: 反转等级条增长的方向

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
zh_CN: 反转进度条增长的方向

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Invisible character
zh_CN: 隐藏字符

en: Invisible character set
zh_CN: 隐藏字符已设

en: Invisible set
zh_CN: 不可见属性设置

en: Is Active
zh_CN: 为激活

en: Is Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Is Expander
zh_CN: 为扩展器

en: Is Focus
zh_CN: 已聚焦

en: Is Maximized
zh_CN: 已最大化

en: Is Pointer
zh_CN: 为指针

en: Is Showing
zh_CN: 显示中

en: Is Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Is fullscreen
zh_CN: 已全屏

en: Is symbolic
zh_CN: 是符号

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Orientation
zh_CN: 项目方向

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 项目填充

en: Item type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Job Count
zh_CN: 任务数

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Justification
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Justification set
zh_CN: 对齐设置

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Key Capture Widget
zh_CN: 按键捕获部件

en: Key value
zh_CN: 键值

en: Kinetic Scrolling
zh_CN: 惯性滚动

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
zh_CN: 惯性滚动模式。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
zh_CN: 包含自定义部件的标签页名称。

en: Label widget
zh_CN: 标签部件

en: Label xalign
zh_CN: 标签水平对齐

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language for which features have been selected
zh_CN: 用于所选特性的语言

en: Language set
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Largest possible value for the “position” property
zh_CN: “position”属性可以使用的最大值

en: Layout Manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left gravity
zh_CN: 左重力

en: Left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left margin set
zh_CN: 左边距设置

en: Left, right, or center justification
zh_CN: 左对齐、右对齐或是居中对齐

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 光标闪烁的周期，以毫秒计算

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_CN: 当前缓冲区内文本的长度

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
zh_CN: 当前输入框中的文本长度

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Letter spacing set
zh_CN: 字间距设置

en: Level Indentation
zh_CN: 级别缩进

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Type
zh_CN: 许可证类型

en: Line height factor
zh_CN: 行高度系数

en: Line height set
zh_CN: 行高度设置

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: Line wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: List Factory
zh_CN: 列表工厂

en: List managed by this selection
zh_CN: 此选择管理的列表

en: List model of filters
zh_CN: 过滤器的列表模型

en: List model of shortcut folders
zh_CN: 快捷文件夹的列表模型

en: List of CSS classes
zh_CN: CSS 类的列表

en: List of authors of the program
zh_CN: 程序的作者列表

en: List of classes
zh_CN: 类的列表

en: List of columns
zh_CN: 列的列表

en: List of icon names
zh_CN: 图标名称的列表

en: List of people documenting the program
zh_CN: 为程序撰写文档的人员列表

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
zh_CN: 为程序贡献美术设计的人员列表

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
zh_CN: 默认要使用的 GtkPrintBackend 后端名称

en: List row
zh_CN: 列表行

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location to Select
zh_CN: 要选择的位置

en: Lock Text
zh_CN: 锁定文本

en: Lock Tooltip
zh_CN: 锁定工具提示

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
zh_CN: 排序列的逻辑 ID，设定的列可被选择于排序

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logo Icon Name
zh_CN: 标志图标名称

en: Long press time
zh_CN: 长按时长

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Major
zh_CN: 主

en: Major version number
zh_CN: 主版本号

en: Manual Capabilities
zh_CN: 手动功能

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin Accumulates
zh_CN: 边距累积

en: Margin on Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin on End
zh_CN: 结束边距

en: Margin on Start
zh_CN: 起始边距

en: Margin on Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Mark name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Marked up text to render
zh_CN: 标记的要渲染文本

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markup column
zh_CN: 标记列

en: Match mode
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: Max columns
zh_CN: 最大列数

en: Maximal Position
zh_CN: 最大位置

en: Maximum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行最多子部件数

en: Maximum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最大高度

en: Maximum Content Width
zh_CN: 最大内容宽度

en: Maximum Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Width In Characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符数）

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间，以天数计算

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最大列宽

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
zh_CN: 把两次鼠标单击视作双击所允许的最大距离（以像素计算）

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_CN: 此输入框中最多可输入的字符数。零代表不限制

en: Maximum number of characters for this self. Zero if no maximum
zh_CN: 文本自生的最多可输入的字符数。零代表不限制

en: Maximum number of columns per row
zh_CN: 每行的最大列数

en: Maximum size of slice
zh_CN: 切片的最大尺寸

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 把两次鼠标单击视作双击所允许的最大时间间隔（以毫秒计算）

en: Maximum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 等级条的最大值等级

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条能显示的最大值等级

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符数）

en: Measure
zh_CN: 度量

en: Media Stream
zh_CN: 媒体流

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Menu model
zh_CN: 菜单模型

en: Menu model to append to the context menu
zh_CN: 要附加到右键菜单上的菜单模型

en: Menu name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Menu to use on the title of this column
zh_CN: 用于此列标题的菜单

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Message Buttons
zh_CN: 消息按钮

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Message area
zh_CN: 消息区域

en: Min columns
zh_CN: 最小列数

en: Minimal Position
zh_CN: 最小位置

en: Minimum Children Per Line
zh_CN: 每行最少子部件数

en: Minimum Content Height
zh_CN: 内容最小高度

en: Minimum Content Width
zh_CN: 最小内容宽度

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最低高度

en: Minimum Key Length
zh_CN: 最小关键词长度

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
zh_CN: 可接受的最小列宽

en: Minimum cached height
zh_CN: 缓存的最低高度

en: Minimum cached width
zh_CN: 缓存的最小宽度

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
zh_CN: 查阅匹配项时搜索关键词的最小长度

en: Minimum number of columns per row
zh_CN: 每行的最小列数

en: Minimum value level for the bar
zh_CN: 等级条的最小值等级

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条中能显示的最小值等级

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

en: Minor version number
zh_CN: 次版本号

en: Mnemonic key
zh_CN: 助记键

en: Mnemonic modifiers
zh_CN: 助记修饰键

en: Mnemonic widget
zh_CN: 快捷部件

en: Mnemonics Visible
zh_CN: 助记符可见

en: Mnemonics visible
zh_CN: 助记符可见性

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
zh_CN: 交互搜索时要搜索的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_CN: 用于获取图标像素缓冲的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_CN: 用于获取文本的模型列

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_CN: 使用 Pango 标记时用于获取文本的模型列

en: Model for the displayed items
zh_CN: 所显示项目的模型

en: Model for the items displayed
zh_CN: 所显示项目的模型

en: Model holding the row’s children
zh_CN: 列表行里子部件的模型

en: Model menu to append to the context menu
zh_CN: 要附加到右键的菜单模型

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
zh_CN: 该模式下，调用的程序程序可以打开侧边栏中选中的位置

en: Modifier state
zh_CN: 修饰状态

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Mount represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的挂载

en: Multiplier
zh_CN: 倍增

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for this controller
zh_CN: 该控制器的名称

en: Name of icon theme to use
zh_CN: 要使用的图标主题名称

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
zh_CN: 要使用的光标主题的名称，或为 NULL 以使用默认的主题

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
zh_CN: 字体族名称，例如：Sans、Helvetica、Times、Monospace

en: Name of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机名称

en: Name of the property used for lookups
zh_CN: 用于查找的属性名称

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的主题图标名称

en: Name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷名称

en: Name of theme to load
zh_CN: 要载入的主题名称

en: Name of this cursor
zh_CN: 此光标的名称

en: Name of visible child
zh_CN: 可见子部件的名称

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
zh_CN: 用于文本标记引用的名称。NULL 代表匿名标记

en: Needs Attention
zh_CN: 需要注意

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
zh_CN: 无权工具提示

en: Num lock state
zh_CN: 数字锁定状态

en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Number of Pages To Print
zh_CN: 待打印的页数

en: Number of axes in the device
zh_CN: 设备中的坐标轴数量

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
zh_CN: 输入区域中预留多少个字符的空间

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 要显示的列数

en: Number of concurrent touches
zh_CN: 并发触摸数

en: Number of items not yet filtered
zh_CN: 尚未筛选的项目数量

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
zh_CN: 打印机中排队的任务数

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
zh_CN: 输入项在屏幕上向左滚动时的像素数

en: Number of pixels of the text scrolled off the screen to the left
zh_CN: 文本在屏幕上向左滚动时的像素数

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
zh_CN: 光标在拖动前可以移动的像素数

en: Number of points
zh_CN: 点数

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
zh_CN: 触发该手势所需的触摸点数量

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Obey child
zh_CN: 跟从子部件

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Observed widget
zh_CN: 展现的部件

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Offset of slice
zh_CN: 切片的偏移量

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
zh_CN: 文字与下方（如果间距为负则上方）水平基线的距离

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
zh_CN: 文字与下方（如果间距为负则上方）水平基线的距离，以 Pango 为单位

en: Opacity for Widget
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度

en: Opcode
zh_CN: 操作码

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
zh_CN: XInput2 请求所用的操作码

en: Open Flags
zh_CN: 打开标志

en: OpenType Font Features to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 OpenType 字体特性

en: Option Value
zh_CN: 选项值

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Overflow
zh_CN: 溢出

en: Overlay Scrolling
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动

en: Overlay scrolling mode
zh_CN: 自动隐藏滚动模式

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Overline RGBA
zh_CN: 上划线 RGBA

en: Overline RGBA set
zh_CN: 上划线 RGBA 设置

en: Overline set
zh_CN: 上划线设置

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的高度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
zh_CN: 覆盖部件的宽度请求，设为 -1 代表应使用正常请求

en: Overwrite mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

en: Pack Type
zh_CN: 包装类型

en: Pad device
zh_CN: 面板设备

en: Pad device to control
zh_CN: 要控制的绘图板的面板

en: Padding around icon view items
zh_CN: 图标视图项目周围的填充

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Increment
zh_CN: 页面增量

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page complete
zh_CN: 页面完成

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Paintable
zh_CN: 绘画区

en: Paintable providing the picture
zh_CN: 提供图片的绘画区

en: Paragraph background RGBA
zh_CN: RGBA 段落背景色

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
zh_CN: 以 GdkRGBA 方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color as a string
zh_CN: 以字符串方式表示的段落背景色

en: Paragraph background color name
zh_CN: 段落背景色名称

en: Paragraph background set
zh_CN: 段落背景色设置

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上层

en: Parent widget
zh_CN: 父部件

en: Password Hint Timeout
zh_CN: 密码提示超时

en: Path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷路径

en: Paused Printer
zh_CN: 暂停的打印机

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
zh_CN: 扩展器关闭的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
zh_CN: 扩展器打开的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_CN: 像素缓冲对象

en: Pixbuf column
zh_CN: 像素缓冲列

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
zh_CN: 用于扩展器关闭时的像素缓冲

en: Pixbuf for open expander
zh_CN: 用于扩展器打开时的像素缓冲

en: Pixel size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
zh_CN: 命名图标所使用的像素大小

en: Pixels Above Lines
zh_CN: 行上像素数

en: Pixels Below Lines
zh_CN: 行下像素数

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
zh_CN: 换行内像素数

en: Pixels above lines
zh_CN: 行上像素数

en: Pixels above lines set
zh_CN: 段落顶部间距设置

en: Pixels below lines
zh_CN: 行下像素数

en: Pixels below lines set
zh_CN: 段落底部间距设置

en: Pixels inside wrap
zh_CN: 换行内像素数

en: Pixels inside wrap set
zh_CN: 换行间距设置

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落顶部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落底部的间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
zh_CN: 段落内部换行间距的像素数目

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
zh_CN: 底部额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
zh_CN: 结束处的额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
zh_CN: 起始处的额外空间的像素数

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
zh_CN: 顶部额外空间的像素数

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位文本

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Pointing to
zh_CN: 指向

en: Popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: Popover to open
zh_CN: 要打开的弹出框

en: Popup Fixed Width
zh_CN: 弹出固定宽度

en: Popup completion
zh_CN: 弹出补全

en: Popup set width
zh_CN: 弹窗宽度设定

en: Popup shown
zh_CN: 显示弹出

en: Popup single match
zh_CN: 弹窗单一匹配

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position Set
zh_CN: 位置设置

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
zh_CN: 窗格分隔条的位置，按像素计算（0 代表最左边/顶部）

en: Position of the item
zh_CN: 项目的位置

en: Position of the selected item
zh_CN: 所选项目的位置

en: Position to place the bubble window
zh_CN: 放置气泡窗口的位置

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Prepared
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文本

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Primary GIcon
zh_CN: 主 GIcon

en: Primary button warps slider
zh_CN: 主按键拖动滑块

en: Primary icon activatable
zh_CN: 主图标可激活

en: Primary icon name
zh_CN: 主图标名

en: Primary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 主图标敏感

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示标记

en: Primary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示文本

en: Primary paintable
zh_CN: 主绘画区

en: Primary paintable for the entry
zh_CN: 输入框的主要绘画区域

en: Primary storage type
zh_CN: 主存储类型

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer to print the job to
zh_CN: 打印任务的打印机

en: Priority used when loading
zh_CN: 加载时使用的优先级

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Program name
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Program version
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: Progress Fraction
zh_CN: 进度比例

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_CN: 进度跳变步长

en: Propagate Natural Height
zh_CN: 传播自然高度

en: Propagate Natural Width
zh_CN: 传播自然宽度

en: Propagate text width
zh_CN: 传播文本宽度

en: Propagation limit
zh_CN: 传播限制

en: Propagation limit for events handled by this controller
zh_CN: 由此控制器处理的事件的传播限制

en: Propagation phase
zh_CN: 传播阶段

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
zh_CN: 此控制器正运行于哪个传播阶段

en: Property name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 跳变（脉冲）

en: Pulse Step
zh_CN: 跳变步长

en: Pulse of the spinner
zh_CN: 旋转图标的跳变量

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 用途

en: Purpose of the text field
zh_CN: 文本区域的用途

en: RGBA Color
zh_CN: RGBA 颜色

en: Radio state
zh_CN: 单选状态

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
zh_CN: 读取当前数值，或者设置新值

en: Receives default
zh_CN: 接受默认动作

en: Recent Files Enabled
zh_CN: 启用最近使用文件

en: Recent Files Max Age
zh_CN: 最近使用文件的最长时间

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
zh_CN: 气泡窗口指向的方框

en: Register session
zh_CN: 注册会话

en: Register with the session manager
zh_CN: 向会话管理器注册

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Render contents respecting the aspect ratio
zh_CN: 遵照内容的宽高比渲染

en: Reorderable
zh_CN: 可重新排列

en: Resizable
zh_CN: 可改变大小

en: Resize first child
zh_CN: 调整首窗格子部件大小

en: Resize mode of the column
zh_CN: 列宽的调整模式

en: Resize second child
zh_CN: 调整末窗格子部件大小

en: Resize toplevel
zh_CN: 改变顶层窗口大小

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
zh_CN: Xft 的解析度，以 1024×每英寸点数为单位。-1 代表使用默认值

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource path
zh_CN: 资源路径

en: Restrict to Fill Level
zh_CN: 限制填充量

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 展现

en: Reveal Child
zh_CN: 展现子部件

en: Right Margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right margin set
zh_CN: 右边距设置

en: Rise
zh_CN: 高度

en: Rise set
zh_CN: 字体高度设置

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Root widget
zh_CN: 根部件

en: Round Digits
zh_CN: 保留位数

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_CN: 行统一

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row has children
zh_CN: 行拥有子部件

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
zh_CN: 行是扩展容器行，而且已经展开

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row span
zh_CN: 行跨度

en: Rubber Banding
zh_CN: 圈选

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Scale type
zh_CN: 缩放类型

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Screensaver Active
zh_CN: 屏保活动中

en: Scroll lock state
zh_CN: 滚动锁定状态

en: Scroll offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移量

en: Scroll to focus
zh_CN: 滚动到焦点

en: Scrollable
zh_CN: 可滚动

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Column
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: Search Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 启用搜索模式

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search path
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Seat
zh_CN: 座位

en: Second
zh_CN: 第二

en: Second child
zh_CN: 末窗格子部件

en: Secondary GIcon
zh_CN: 次 GIcon

en: Secondary Text
zh_CN: 次要文本

en: Secondary icon activatable
zh_CN: 次图标可激活

en: Secondary icon name
zh_CN: 次图标名

en: Secondary icon sensitive
zh_CN: 次图标敏感

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
zh_CN: 次图标工具提示标记

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
zh_CN: 次图标工具提示文本

en: Secondary paintable
zh_CN: 次绘画区

en: Secondary paintable for the entry
zh_CN: 输入框的次要绘画区域

en: Secondary storage type
zh_CN: 次存储类型

en: Section Name
zh_CN: 区块名称

en: Seekable
zh_CN: 可定位

en: Seeking
zh_CN: 定位中

en: Select Multiple
zh_CN: 多选

en: Select on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时选中

en: Selectable
zh_CN: 可选中

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: Selected Item
zh_CN: 选中项

en: Selected Printer
zh_CN: 选中的打印机

en: Selection Bound
zh_CN: 选中内容的边界

en: Selection level
zh_CN: 选择粒度

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选中模式

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Sentence set
zh_CN: 句子设置

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
zh_CN: 设置该值是否影响元素大小

en: Set if the value can be animated
zh_CN: 设置该值是否可以显示动画

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
zh_CN: 设置该值是否默认继承的

en: Set the column for the expander column
zh_CN: 设置扩展器所在的列

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don’t know how much.
zh_CN: 把这个设为正值，以表示取得了一些进展但你不知道具体进展了多少。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单，FALSE 则只显示应用程序本身。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
zh_CN: 桌面环境显示桌面文件夹则设置为 TRUE ，否则设置为 FALSE。

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 则桌面环境显示应用程序菜单栏，FALSE 则只显示应用程序本身。

en: Set unless seeking is not supported
zh_CN: 支持定位则设为 TRUE

en: Set when playback has finished
zh_CN: 播放结束时设定此属性

en: Set while a seek is in progress
zh_CN: 定位正进行时设定此属性

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shared context
zh_CN: 共享上下文

en: Shortcut Folders
zh_CN: 快捷文件夹

en: Shortcut Type
zh_CN: 快捷方式类型

en: Show Border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show Close Button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show Day Names
zh_CN: 显示日名称

en: Show Dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: Show Editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Show Expanders
zh_CN: 显示扩展器

en: Show Fill Level
zh_CN: 显示填充量

en: Show Heading
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show Peek Icon
zh_CN: 显示窥视图标

en: Show Tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_CN: 显示周序号

en: Show a menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: Show all apps
zh_CN: 显示全部应用

en: Show column separators
zh_CN: 显示列分隔符

en: Show default app
zh_CN: 显示默认应用

en: Show default item
zh_CN: 显示默认项目

en: Show editor
zh_CN: 显示编辑器

en: Show fallback apps
zh_CN: 显示备用应用

en: Show other apps
zh_CN: 显示其他应用

en: Show preview text entry
zh_CN: 显示预览文本输入区

en: Show recent files
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的文件

en: Show recommended apps
zh_CN: 显示推荐应用

en: Show row separators
zh_CN: 显示行分隔符

en: Show separators
zh_CN: 显示分隔线

en: Show separators between columns
zh_CN: 在列之间显示分隔符

en: Show separators between rows
zh_CN: 在行之间显示分隔符

en: Show spaces
zh_CN: 显示空格符

en: Show spaces set
zh_CN: 显示空格符设置

en: Show text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show text in the GtkText when it’s empty and unfocused
zh_CN: 当 GtkText 为空且未获得焦点时显示的文本

en: Show text in the entry when it’s empty and unfocused
zh_CN: 在输入框内容为空且未获得焦点时显示的文本

en: Show the column header buttons
zh_CN: 显示列首按钮

en: Show title buttons
zh_CN: 显示标题按钮

en: Show “Desktop”
zh_CN: 显示“桌面”

en: Show “Enter Location”
zh_CN: 显示“输入收藏”

en: Show “Other locations”
zh_CN: 显示“其他位置”

en: Show “Starred Location”
zh_CN: 显示“位置收藏”

en: Show “Trash”
zh_CN: 显示“回收站”

en: Shrink first child
zh_CN: 缩小首窗格子部件

en: Shrink second child
zh_CN: 缩小末窗格子部件

en: Side
zh_CN: 边

en: Signal Name
zh_CN: 信号名称

en: Single Line Mode
zh_CN: 单行模式

en: Single Paragraph Mode
zh_CN: 单段模式

en: Single click activate
zh_CN: 单击激活

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size group
zh_CN: 大小分组

en: Size group for checks and radios
zh_CN: 用于复选和单选按钮的大小分组

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
zh_CN: 要使用的光标的大小，或为 0 以使用默认的大小

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Smallest possible value for the “position” property
zh_CN: “position”属性可以使用的最小值

en: Snap to Ticks
zh_CN: 对齐刻度

en: Sort column ID
zh_CN: 排序列 ID

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
zh_CN: 排序指示器应显示的排序方向

en: Sort indicator
zh_CN: 排序指示器

en: Sort items incrementally
zh_CN: 递增排序项目

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sorter
zh_CN: 排序器

en: Sorter for sorting items according to this column
zh_CN: 按此列进行项目排序的排序器

en: Sorter with sorting choices of the user
zh_CN: 由用户选择排序条件的排序器

en: Sound Theme Name
zh_CN: 声音主题名称

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source Attribute
zh_CN: 源属性

en: Source option
zh_CN: 源选项

en: Source type for the device
zh_CN: 设备的源类型

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图边缘插入的空间

en: Space which is inserted between cells
zh_CN: 单元格之间插入的空间

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_CN: 每项单元格之间插入的空间

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
zh_CN: 网格列之间插入的空间

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_CN: 网格行之间插入的空间

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing between widgets
zh_CN: 部件之间的距离

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
zh_CN: 加速 GtkTreeView，假定全部行的高度都相同

en: Spinning
zh_CN: 旋转中

en: Split Cursor
zh_CN: 拆分光标

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆放

en: Startup ID
zh_CN: 启动 ID

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Message
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: State flags
zh_CN: 状态标志

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status String
zh_CN: 状态字符串

en: Step Increment
zh_CN: 步进增量

en: Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strikethrough RGBA
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA

en: Strikethrough RGBA set
zh_CN: 删除线 RGBA 设置

en: Strikethrough set
zh_CN: 删除线设置

en: String giving the current state of the printer
zh_CN: 给出当前打印机状态的字符串

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类

en: Style of overline for this text
zh_CN: 此文本的上划线样式

en: Style of underline for this text
zh_CN: 文字下划线样式

en: Subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle Set
zh_CN: 副标题已设

en: Support Selection
zh_CN: 支持选区

en: Supported actions
zh_CN: 支持的动作

en: Supported icon names
zh_CN: 支持的图标名称

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Symbolic size to use for icon set or named icon
zh_CN: 设置或命名的符号图标的大小

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
zh_CN: 如果在打印时显示了进度对话框，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
zh_CN: 如果一个选区已存在为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if files are being loaded
zh_CN: 若文件正在被加载则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
zh_CN: 如果 GtkPrintUnixDialog 已嵌入页面设置组合框则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
zh_CN: 如果打印进程可以异步运行，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
zh_CN: TRUE 则使用该位置属性

en: TRUE if the directory is monitored for changes
zh_CN: 如果目录更改已被监视，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
zh_CN: 如果上下文的原点要放在页面的边角，而不是在成像区的边角，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印任务会继续发出状态更改信号，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
zh_CN: 如果在打印数据已经发送给打印机或打印服务器后，打印操作会继续报告打印任务的状态，则为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
zh_CN: 如果打印操作支持选区打印为 TRUE。

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
zh_CN: TRUE 则窗口应在顶端显示菜单栏

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PDF，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
zh_CN: 如果此打印机可接受 PostScript，则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
zh_CN: 若此打印机可接受新任务则为 TRUE

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
zh_CN: 若此打印机被暂停则为 TRUE

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签页位置

en: Tab detachable
zh_CN: 标签页可分离

en: Tab expand
zh_CN: 标签页展开

en: Tab fill
zh_CN: 标签页填充

en: Tab label
zh_CN: 标签页名

en: Tab reorderable
zh_CN: 标签页可重新排列

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表位

en: Tabs set
zh_CN: 制表符设置

en: Tag Table
zh_CN: 标记表格

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Attribute
zh_CN: 目标属性

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Buffer
zh_CN: 文本缓冲区

en: Text Column
zh_CN: 文本列

en: Text Tag Table
zh_CN: 文字标记表格

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本变换

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
zh_CN: 实际存储输入文本的文本缓冲存储对象

en: Text buffer object which actually stores self text
zh_CN: 实际存储自身文本的文本缓冲区对象

en: Text column
zh_CN: 文本列

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Text direction for which this shortcut is active
zh_CN: 此快捷方式激活时的文本方向

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
zh_CN: 文本的方向，例如从左到右或从右到左

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: Text of the expander’s label
zh_CN: 扩展器标签的文本

en: Text of the frame’s label
zh_CN: 框架标签的文本

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
zh_CN: 按钮中的文字标签，如果该按钮包含一个标签的话

en: Text on the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏上方的文本

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
zh_CN: 当可编辑单元格留空时渲染的文本

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条中显示的文字

en: Text to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文字

en: Text transform set
zh_CN: 文本变换设置

en: Text x alignment
zh_CN: 文本水平对齐

en: Text y alignment
zh_CN: 文本垂直对齐

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
zh_CN: 创建的上下文所对应的单元格区域

en: The GDK display used to create the context
zh_CN: 用于创建上下文的 GDK 显示

en: The GDK surface bound to the context
zh_CN: 绑定到上下文的 GDK 表面

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
zh_CN: 用于应用选择对话框的 GFile

en: The GIcon being displayed
zh_CN: 正在显示的 GIcon

en: The GL context
zh_CN: GL 上下文

en: The GL context this context shares data with
zh_CN: 与这个上下文分享数据的 GL 上下文

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏所使用的 GMenuModel

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
zh_CN: 控制此按钮的 GPermission 对象

en: The GdkPaintable to display
zh_CN: 要显示的 GdkPaintable

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
zh_CN: 用于水平位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
zh_CN: 用于垂直位置的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
zh_CN: 包含此范围对象当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
zh_CN: 包含此比例按钮对象的当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scrollbar
zh_CN: 包含此控制器当前值的 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkApplication for the window
zh_CN: 窗口的 GtkApplication 属性

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
zh_CN: GtkCellArea 用于单元格布局

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
zh_CN: 用于计算单元格的视图几何的 GtkCellAreaContext

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
zh_CN: 指定渲染图标大小的 GtkIconSize 值

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
zh_CN: 指定旋转图标渲染尺寸的 GtkIconSize 值

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
zh_CN: 初始化对话框的 GtkPrintSettings

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
zh_CN: 目前选中的 GtkPrinter

en: The GtkTextWindowType
zh_CN: 文本视图的 GtkTextWindowType

en: The HCURSOR handle for this cursor
zh_CN: 此光标的 HCURSOR 句柄

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
zh_CN: 支持此部件的打印机选项

en: The URI bound to this button
zh_CN: 此按钮关联的 URI

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
zh_CN: 按钮被按住时的加速度

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button or key
zh_CN: 当你按住一个按钮或按键时的加速速率

en: The accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: The accelerator keys for shortcuts of type “Accelerator”
zh_CN: “Accelerator”类型快捷方式的按键组合

en: The action activated by this shortcut
zh_CN: 此快捷方式激活的动作

en: The action to take on titlebar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The action to take on titlebar middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The action to take on titlebar right-click
zh_CN: 右击标题栏时触发的操作

en: The actions supported by this drop target
zh_CN: 此拖放目标支持的动作

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
zh_CN: 调整量可以保存微调按钮值

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkLabel:xalign for that
zh_CN: 标签文本中每一行相对彼此的对齐方式。此设置并不会影响该标签整体在其分配区域的对齐方式。要改变后者，另见 GtkLabel:xalign

en: The alternative textual description
zh_CN: 可选的文本描述

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的水平间距

en: The amount of space between children
zh_CN: 子部件间的距离

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 两列之间的距离

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 两行之间的距离

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
zh_CN: 两个子部件间的垂直间距

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画时长，以毫秒计算

en: The aspect ratio of the text caret
zh_CN: 文本插入符号的宽高比

en: The associated GdkDisplay
zh_CN: 关联的 GdkDisplay

en: The attribute of the source widget set by the constraint
zh_CN: 约束所设源部件的属性

en: The attribute of the target set by the constraint
zh_CN: 约束所设目标部件的属性

en: The auxiliary completion object
zh_CN: 辅助补全对象

en: The backend state
zh_CN: 后端状态

en: The buffer which is displayed
zh_CN: 显示的缓冲区

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框中显示的按钮

en: The cell which currently has focus
zh_CN: 当前具有焦点的单元格

en: The cell which is currently being edited
zh_CN: 正在编辑的单元格

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in “password mode”)
zh_CN: 用来遮掩（“密码模式”中）输入内容的字符

en: The character to use when masking self contents (in “password mode”)
zh_CN: 用来遮掩（“密码模式”中）输入内容的字符

en: The check button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属的复选按钮分组。

en: The child for this page
zh_CN: 此页面的子部件

en: The child model
zh_CN: 子模型

en: The child of the page
zh_CN: 页面的子部件

en: The child widget
zh_CN: 子部件

en: The child widget with the actual contents
zh_CN: 搭载实际内容的子部件

en: The child_widget
zh_CN: 子部件（child_widget）

en: The column in the combo box’s model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
zh_CN: 组合框模型中，为模型中的值提供字符串 ID 的列

en: The column in the combo box’s model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
zh_CN: 若组合框是通过 GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 创建的，组合框模型中的这个列将关联到输入区域中的字符串

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
zh_CN: 模型中包含工具提示文本的那一列

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
zh_CN: 模型中包含行的工具提示文字的列

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
zh_CN: 模型中包含字符串的列。

en: The column to place the child in
zh_CN: 用于放入子部件的列

en: The constant to be added to the source attribute
zh_CN: 要添加到源属性的常量

en: The content provider for the dragged data
zh_CN: 拖动数据的内容提供程序

en: The content the assistant page
zh_CN: 助手页面的内容

en: The content type used by the open with object
zh_CN: 用于打开方式对象的内容类型

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区内容

en: The contents of the entry
zh_CN: 输入区域的内容

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
zh_CN: 部件的工具提示的内容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标的工具提示内容

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标的工具提示内容

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示哪些文件的当前过滤器

en: The current fraction of the task that’s been completed
zh_CN: 任务当前已完成的比例

en: The current page in the document
zh_CN: 文档的当前页

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
zh_CN: 插入光标的当前位置，以字符数计算

en: The cursor to show when hovering above widget
zh_CN: 悬停于部件上时要显示的光标

en: The default display for GDK
zh_CN: GDK 的默认显示

en: The default font family and size to use
zh_CN: 默认使用的字体族及大小

en: The default height of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的默认高度

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
zh_CN: 当没有应用程序时显示的默认文本

en: The default widget
zh_CN: 默认的部件

en: The default width of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的默认宽度

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
zh_CN: 输入区域所需的最大宽度，以字符数计算

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签所需的最大宽度，以字符数计算

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
zh_CN: 标签换行超过指定的行数时省略显示

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的所需宽度，以字符为单位

en: The direction of the current layout of the keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘当前布局的方向

en: The direction the arrow should point.
zh_CN: 箭头应指向的方向。

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
zh_CN: 大小组会影响其组成部件的请求大小，此属性表示此大小组的方向

en: The display that will display this window
zh_CN: 将显示此窗口的屏幕

en: The display that will use this cursor
zh_CN: 将使用此光标的显示

en: The display where this window will be displayed.
zh_CN: 将显示此窗口的屏幕。

en: The factor to apply to line height
zh_CN: 要应用于行高度的系数

en: The file represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，则表示此行所代表的文件

en: The file representing the icon
zh_CN: 代表图标的文件

en: The file to query
zh_CN: 要查询的文件

en: The fill level.
zh_CN: 填充量的值。

en: The filter set for this model
zh_CN: 此模型设定的过滤器

en: The first child
zh_CN: 第一个窗格的子部件

en: The first trigger to check
zh_CN: 检查的第一个触发器

en: The fixed height
zh_CN: 固定高度

en: The fixed width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: The focus widget
zh_CN: 焦点部件

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
zh_CN: 每次调用 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 时，进度回弹滑块移动占输入框总宽度的比例

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
zh_CN: 进度递增时回弹滑块要移动的距离占总进度的比例

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
zh_CN: 已完成部分占总工作量的比例

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
zh_CN: 用来存储和读取列表的文件的完整路径

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的硬件按键代码

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
zh_CN: 标签的水平对齐方式

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 水平方向的对齐方式，从 0（左对齐）到 1（右对齐）。为 RTL 布局保留。

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
zh_CN: 文本的水平方向对齐方式，从 0（左对齐）到 1（右对齐）。为 RTL 布局保留。

en: The human-readable name for this filter
zh_CN: 此过滤器的易读名称

en: The icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The icon name chosen during lookup
zh_CN: 查找图标时选择的名称

en: The icon name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的图标名称

en: The icon name to use for the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的图标名称

en: The icon representing the volume
zh_CN: 代表此卷的图标

en: The icon to show for shortcuts of type “Other Gesture”
zh_CN: 为“其他手势”类型的快捷方式显示的图标

en: The inconsistent state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的矛盾状态

en: The index of the child in the parent
zh_CN: 子部件在父部件中的索引

en: The index of the current page
zh_CN: 当前页面的索引

en: The initial specified value used for this property
zh_CN: 此属性的初始值

en: The item held by this expander's row
zh_CN: 该扩展器行包含的项目

en: The item held in this row
zh_CN: 该行包含的项目

en: The item which is currently active
zh_CN: 当前活动的项目

en: The key modifiers for the trigger
zh_CN: 触发器的按键修饰符

en: The key value for the trigger
zh_CN: 触发器的键值

en: The keyval of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的键值

en: The label for the button
zh_CN: 按钮上的标签

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
zh_CN: 程序网站的 URL 链接的标签

en: The label on the accept button
zh_CN: 接受按钮上的标签

en: The label on the cancel button
zh_CN: 取消按钮上的标签

en: The label widget displayed in the child’s menu entry
zh_CN: 在子部件菜单项中显示的标签部件

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的微调。如果不设定，则会使用相应的默认值。

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don’t understand this parameter, you probably don’t need it
zh_CN: 此文字所用的语言，用 ISO 编码表示。Pango 可以使用此设置作为渲染文字时的微调。如果你不理解这一参数，那大概也不用使用它

en: The layout for window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口的装饰布局

en: The layout manager used to layout children of the widget
zh_CN: 用于排布子部件的布局管理器

en: The license of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证

en: The license type of the program
zh_CN: 程序的许可证类型

en: The list of subproperties
zh_CN: 子属性列表

en: The list row to track for expander state
zh_CN: 用于跟踪扩展器状态的列表行

en: The location of the printer
zh_CN: 打印机的位置

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏中要突出显示的位置

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 按给定方向连续排布的子部件的最大数量。

en: The maximum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最大高度

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最大值

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
zh_CN: 标签的最大宽度，以字符为单位

en: The maximum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最大宽度

en: The media stream managed
zh_CN: 管理的媒体流

en: The media stream played
zh_CN: 播放的媒体流

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最小高度

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
zh_CN: 按给定方向连续排布的子部件的最小数量。

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的最小值

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
zh_CN: 滚动窗口为其内容分配的最小宽度

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
zh_CN: 此标签的助记快捷键

en: The mode of the value indicator
zh_CN: 数值指示器的模式

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
zh_CN: 等级条显示的数值指示器的模式

en: The model
zh_CN: 模型

en: The model being filtered
zh_CN: 正被筛选的模型

en: The model being flattened
zh_CN: 正在展平的模型

en: The model being managed
zh_CN: 正在管理的模型

en: The model being mapped
zh_CN: 正被映射的模型

en: The model being sorted
zh_CN: 正在排序的模型

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
zh_CN: 包含组合框可选值的模型

en: The model for cell view
zh_CN: 单元格视图（CellView）的模型

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 排序的模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框的模型

en: The model for the filtermodel to filter
zh_CN: filtermodel 的过滤模型

en: The model for the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图的模型

en: The model for the popover
zh_CN: 弹框的模型

en: The model for the tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图的模型

en: The model from which the bar is made.
zh_CN: 实现菜单栏的模型。

en: The model from which the menu is made.
zh_CN: 实现菜单的模型。

en: The model from which the popup is made.
zh_CN: 弹出菜单的模型。

en: The model to find matches in
zh_CN: 查找匹配项的模型

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键的修饰键掩码

en: The modifier state of the keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘的修饰键状态

en: The modifiers to be pressed to allow mnemonics activation
zh_CN: 激活助记键所要按下的修饰键

en: The mount point represented by the row, if any
zh_CN: 如果存在，则表示此行所代表的挂载点

en: The multiplication factor to be applied to the source attribute
zh_CN: 要应用于源属性的倍增系数

en: The name of the action
zh_CN: 此动作的名称

en: The name of the action to activate
zh_CN: 要激活的动作名称

en: The name of the associated action, like “app.quit”
zh_CN: 关联动作的名称，例如“app.quit”

en: The name of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面的名称

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
zh_CN: 图标主题中的图标名称

en: The name of the icon used to automatically populate the button
zh_CN: 用于自动填充按钮的图标名称

en: The name of the menu to open
zh_CN: 要打开菜单的名称

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
zh_CN: 程序的名称。如果未设置，则默认为 g_get_application_name()

en: The name of the property
zh_CN: 属性的名称

en: The name of the signal to emit
zh_CN: 要发出信号的名称

en: The name of the visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单的名称

en: The name of the volume
zh_CN: 卷的名称

en: The name of the widget
zh_CN: 部件的名称

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 堆放容器中当前可见部件的名称

en: The name of this widget in the CSS tree
zh_CN: 此部件在 CSS 树中的名称

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_CN: 子部件跨越的列数

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
zh_CN: 在数值里显示的小数点后位数

en: The number of decimal places to display
zh_CN: 要显示的小数点后位数

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
zh_CN: 要四舍五入的小数点后位数。

en: The number of pages in the document.
zh_CN: 文档中的页数。

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
zh_CN: 将要打印的页数。

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_CN: 子部件跨越的行数

en: The numeric id for quick access
zh_CN: 快速访问所使用的数字标识

en: The object the builder is evaluating for
zh_CN: 生成器（builder）正在计算的对象

en: The ongoing drop operation
zh_CN: 正在进行的拖放操作

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
zh_CN: 部件的不透明度，从 0 到 1

en: The orientation of the orientable
zh_CN: 可翻转区的翻转方向

en: The page increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面增量

en: The page size of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的页面大小

en: The pages of the assistant.
zh_CN: 助手部件的页面。

en: The pages of the notebook.
zh_CN: 笔记本容器的页面。

en: The parameter for action invocations
zh_CN: 动作调用的参数

en: The parent surface
zh_CN: 上层表面

en: The parent widget of this widget.
zh_CN: 此部件的父部件。

en: The parent window
zh_CN: 上层窗口

en: The path of the volume
zh_CN: 卷的路径

en: The pixbuf to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的像素缓冲

en: The popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
zh_CN: 当前数值显示的位置

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
zh_CN: 有剩余空间时基线对齐的部件的位置

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
zh_CN: 插入标记的位置（即到缓冲区开始地址的偏移量）

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
zh_CN: 选中内容的另一端与光标位置的距离，以字符数计算

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果单元格渲染器没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
zh_CN: 如果标签没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
zh_CN: 如果进度栏没有足够的空间显示整个字符串，这里给出了省略字符串的首选位置。

en: The primary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的主要文本

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 标题的主要文本中包含 Pango 标记。

en: The relation between the source and target attributes
zh_CN: 源属性和目标属性之间的关系

en: The representation being used for image data
zh_CN: 图像数据所用的表示方法

en: The representation being used for primary icon
zh_CN: 主要图标所用的表示方法

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
zh_CN: 次要图标所用的表示方法

en: The resource path being displayed
zh_CN: 显示的资源路径

en: The role of this button
zh_CN: 按钮的角色

en: The root model displayed
zh_CN: 显示的根模型

en: The root object
zh_CN: 根对象

en: The root widget in the widget tree.
zh_CN: 部件树中的根部件。

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
zh_CN: 当 valign 为 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE 时，应对齐到基线的行

en: The row to place the child in
zh_CN: 用于放入子部件的行

en: The scaling factor of the window
zh_CN: 窗口缩放比例

en: The scope the builder is operating in
zh_CN: 生成器（builder）正在操作的范围

en: The search term
zh_CN: 搜索词

en: The second child
zh_CN: 第二个窗格的子部件

en: The second trigger to check
zh_CN: 检查的第二个触发器

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
zh_CN: 次要文本中包含 Pango 标记。

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框的次要文本

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31)
zh_CN: 选中的日（0 到 31 之间的数字）

en: The selected item
zh_CN: 选中的项目

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
zh_CN: 选中的月份（0 到 11 之间的数字）

en: The selected year
zh_CN: 选中的年份

en: The selection mode
zh_CN: 选中的模式

en: The size of the recently used resources list
zh_CN: 最近使用资源列表的大小

en: The sorter for this model
zh_CN: 此模型的排序器

en: The source of the constraint
zh_CN: 约束来源

en: The status of the print operation
zh_CN: 打印操作的状态

en: The step increment of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整的步进增量

en: The strength of the constraint
zh_CN: 约束的强度

en: The supported formats
zh_CN: 支持的格式

en: The tab widget for this page
zh_CN: 此页面的标签页部件

en: The target of the constraint
zh_CN: 约束目标

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text of the button includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_CN: 标签文本包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: The text of the label
zh_CN: 标签的文本

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
zh_CN: 标签文本包含 XML 标记语言。参见 pango_parse_markup()

en: The text of the menu widget
zh_CN: 菜单部件的文本

en: The text of the tab widget
zh_CN: 标签页部件的文本

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
zh_CN: 为了演示所选字体而显示的文本

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的文本

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的文本

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
zh_CN: 在对话框顶部显示的文本

en: The texture displayed by this cursor
zh_CN: 此光标显示的纹理

en: The texture to render
zh_CN: 要绘制的纹理

en: The title of the assistant page
zh_CN: 助手页面的标题

en: The title of the child page
zh_CN: 子页面标题

en: The title of the color profile to use
zh_CN: 颜色配置集使用的标题

en: The title of the color selection dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框的标题

en: The title of the file chooser dialog
zh_CN: 文件选择器对话框的标题

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择器对话框的标题

en: The title of the window
zh_CN: 窗口的标题

en: The toggle action to switch to the tweak page
zh_CN: 切换到调整页面的操作

en: The toggle button can be activated
zh_CN: 切换按钮可被激活

en: The toggle button whose group this widget belongs to.
zh_CN: 此部件所属的切换按钮分组。

en: The toggle state of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的开关状态

en: The tool that is currently used with this device
zh_CN: 此设备当前使用的工具

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
zh_CN: 提示用户无法获得授权时显示的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
zh_CN: 提示用户加锁时显示的工具提示

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
zh_CN: 提示用户解锁时显示的工具提示

en: The transform of a child of a fixed layout
zh_CN: 固定布局的子部件转换类型

en: The transient parent of the dialog
zh_CN: 对话框的临时上层窗口

en: The translation domain used by gettext
zh_CN: gettext 使用的翻译域

en: The trigger for this shortcut
zh_CN: 此快捷方式的触发器

en: The tweak action
zh_CN: 调整动作

en: The type of accelerators
zh_CN: 快捷键的类型

en: The type of animation used to transition
zh_CN: 要使用的过渡动画类型

en: The type of elements of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的元素类型

en: The type of message
zh_CN: 消息的类型

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
zh_CN: 文件选择器执行的操作类型

en: The type of shortcut that is represented
zh_CN: 表示的快捷方式类型

en: The type of the assistant page
zh_CN: 助手页面的类型

en: The underlying sorter
zh_CN: 基础排序器

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
zh_CN: 在上下文中可度量距离的单位

en: The value for this drop operation
zh_CN: 此拖放操作的值

en: The value of the adjustment
zh_CN: 调整值

en: The value of the id column for the active row
zh_CN: 活动行的 ID 列的值

en: The value of the scale
zh_CN: 比例尺的值

en: The version of the program
zh_CN: 程序的版本

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直方向的对齐方式，从 0（顶端）到 1（底端）

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
zh_CN: 文本的垂直方向对齐方式，从 0（上对齐）到 1（下对齐）

en: The video file played back
zh_CN: 播放的视频文件

en: The virtual root
zh_CN: 虚拟根节点

en: The virtual root (relative to the child model) for this filtermodel
zh_CN: 给此 filtermodel 设定虚拟根节点（相对于子模型）

en: The volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行所代表的卷

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
zh_CN: 当前正在编辑单元格的部件

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
zh_CN: 堆放容器中当前可见的部件

en: The widget to be activated when the label’s mnemonic key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下标签助记键时要激活的部件

en: The widget to display as drag icon.
zh_CN: 显示为拖动图标的部件。

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
zh_CN: 文字换行的宽度

en: The width used for each item
zh_CN: 每项所使用的宽度

en: The window which most recently had focus
zh_CN: 最近具有焦点的窗口

en: The x-align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: The xpad
zh_CN: 水平内边距

en: The y-align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: The ypad
zh_CN: 垂直内边距

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Theme name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
zh_CN: 光标停止闪烁的时间，以秒计算

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 按钮或者触摸事件被视作长按的时长（以毫秒计算）

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp in microseconds
zh_CN: 时间戳，以微秒计算

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
zh_CN: 当前 fontconfig 配置的时间戳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Size Group
zh_CN: 标题大小组

en: Title Widget
zh_CN: 标题部件

en: Title displayed in the header
zh_CN: 显示在列首的标题

en: Title of the print job
zh_CN: 打印任务的标题

en: Title to appear in column header
zh_CN: 显示于列首的标题

en: Title widget to display
zh_CN: 要显示的标题部件

en: Titlebar double-click action
zh_CN: 双击标题栏操作

en: Titlebar middle-click action
zh_CN: 中键点击标题栏操作

en: Titlebar right-click action
zh_CN: 右击标题栏操作

en: Toggle state
zh_CN: 切换状态

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltip Column
zh_CN: 工具提示列

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Tooltip markup
zh_CN: 工具提示标记

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Track Print Status
zh_CN: 跟踪打印状态

en: Transient for Window
zh_CN: 临时窗口

en: Transition duration
zh_CN: 过渡时长

en: Transition running
zh_CN: 过渡动画运行中

en: Transition type
zh_CN: 过渡类型

en: Translation Domain
zh_CN: 翻译域

en: TreeModelSort Model
zh_CN: TreeModelSort 模型

en: TreeView Model
zh_CN: 树形视图模型

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发

en: Truncate multiline
zh_CN: 截断多行

en: Try to restart the media from the beginning once it ended.
zh_CN: 一旦媒体结束，尝试从头开始播放。

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
zh_CN: 次像素平滑的类型；无、rgb、bgr、vrgb、vbgr

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underline RGBA
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA

en: Underline RGBA set
zh_CN: 下划线 RGBA 设置

en: Underline set
zh_CN: 下划线设置

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一 ID

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
zh_CN: 窗口启动通知所用的唯一启动标识符

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unlock Text
zh_CN: 解锁文本

en: Unlock Tooltip
zh_CN: 解锁工具提示

en: Update Policy
zh_CN: 更新策略

en: Use Fallback
zh_CN: 使用回退

en: Use Header Bar
zh_CN: 使用首栏

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
zh_CN: 使用首栏提供操作。

en: Use Markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Use Markup in secondary
zh_CN: 在次要文本中使用标记

en: Use OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 使用 OpenGL ES

en: Use alpha
zh_CN: 使用 alpha

en: Use font in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用字体

en: Use full page
zh_CN: 使用整页

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记语言

en: Use size in label
zh_CN: 在标签中使用大小

en: Use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 使用符号图标

en: Use underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value Position
zh_CN: 数值位置

en: Value of the option
zh_CN: 选项的值

en: Value of the progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏的值

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 供应商 ID

en: Vertical Adjustment
zh_CN: 垂直调整量

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Expand
zh_CN: 垂直扩展

en: Vertical Expand Set
zh_CN: 垂直扩展已设

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条策略

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条策略

en: Vertical adjustment
zh_CN: 垂直调整量

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
zh_CN: 垂直调整量会在滚动条部件及其控制器之间共享

en: Vertical offset of the cursor hotspot
zh_CN: 光标作用点的垂直偏移

en: Vertical spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Vertically homogeneous
zh_CN: 垂直统一

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
zh_CN: 垂直统一大小

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Name
zh_CN: 视图名称

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_CN: 视图允许用户在列中交互搜索

en: View has expanders
zh_CN: 视图含有扩展器

en: View is reorderable
zh_CN: 视图可以重新排列

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见状态

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible child
zh_CN: 可见的子部件

en: Visible submenu
zh_CN: 可见子菜单

en: Visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume of the audio stream.
zh_CN: 音频流的音量。

en: Volume represented by the row
zh_CN: 此行表示的卷

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Website label
zh_CN: 网站标签

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
zh_CN: 要使用的微调程度；hintnone（无）、hintslight（轻微）、hintmedium（中等）或 hintfull（完全）

en: What scope the shortcuts will be handled in
zh_CN: 快捷方式将在哪个范围内处理

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
zh_CN: 设置为 TRUE 时，键盘导航和其他输入出错时会有响铃

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示水平滚动条

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
zh_CN: 何时显示垂直滚动条

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
zh_CN: 针对滚动条的变化如何布局内容。

en: Whether GTK remembers recent files
zh_CN: GTK 是否记忆最近使用的文件

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
zh_CN: 按下跳格键是否会输入制表符

en: Whether a depth buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配深度缓冲区

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
zh_CN: 文件选择器不是打开模式时是否允许用户创建新文件夹。

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the “PRIMARY” clipboard content at the cursor location.
zh_CN: 点击鼠标中键能否将“主要”剪贴板的内容粘贴至光标所在位置。

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
zh_CN: 鼠标主按键点击滑槽时，滑块是否滑动到相应的位置

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
zh_CN: 微调按钮的数值超过限制后是否会回绕

en: Whether a stencil buffer is allocated
zh_CN: 是否分配模板缓冲区

en: Whether a subtitle has been set
zh_CN: 是否已经设定副标题

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
zh_CN: 是否页面上的所有必填字段都已填写

en: Whether alpha should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示透明度

en: Whether an icon has been set
zh_CN: 图标是否已经设定

en: Whether breaks are allowed.
zh_CN: 是否允许换行符。

en: Whether builtin GTK dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
zh_CN: 内建的 GTK 对话框是否要使用首栏替代操作区域。

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
zh_CN: 对话框中的按钮是否要使用备选按钮次序

en: Whether calling DestroyCursor() is allowed on this cursor
zh_CN: 是否允许对此游标调用 DestroyCursor() 方法

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
zh_CN: 单元格是否要和相邻的行对齐

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
zh_CN: 是否所有行中的单元格使用相同大小

en: Whether columns are reorderable
zh_CN: 列是否可重新排序

en: Whether combo box has an entry
zh_CN: 组合框是否包含输入部件

en: Whether drop data should be preloaded while hovering
zh_CN: 悬停时是否应预加载拖放数据

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
zh_CN: 输入的文字是否覆盖已有内容

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button’s nearest step increment
zh_CN: 错误的输入值是否要自动变为微调按钮最接近的步进增量

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口的聚焦矩形当前是否可见

en: Whether font fallback is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用字体回退。

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 是否要在树视图中绘制网格线

en: Whether hinting should be applied to font metrics
zh_CN: 是否要应用微调到字体规格（metrics）上

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
zh_CN: 是否累积左右边距。

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
zh_CN: 菜单项是否有快捷键

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this popover
zh_CN: 此窗口中的助记符是否可见

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
zh_CN: 此窗口中的助记符当前是否可见

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
zh_CN: 新输入的文字是否覆盖已有文字

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
zh_CN: 是否忽略非数字的字符

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
zh_CN: 子部件在不同尺寸之间改变时，该尺寸是否要平滑地改变

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
zh_CN: 过渡动画是否正在运行

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
zh_CN: 当鼠标指向行时是否要展开/折叠行

en: Whether tabs should be shown
zh_CN: 是否要显示标签页

en: Whether the GtkGLArea renders on each redraw
zh_CN: GtkGLArea 是否在每次重绘时渲染

en: Whether the application has a selection
zh_CN: 应用程序是否已拥有一个选区

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
zh_CN: 应用程序是否优先使用暗色主题。

en: Whether the audio stream should be muted.
zh_CN: 是否应将音频流静音。

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
zh_CN: 背景色是填满整行高度还是只是被标记的文字的高度

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示边框

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
zh_CN: 缓存区目前是否包含选中文本

en: Whether the button has a frame
zh_CN: 按钮是否有边框

en: Whether the cell background color is set
zh_CN: 该单元背景色是否已设置

en: Whether the cell expands
zh_CN: 是否水平扩展单元格

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
zh_CN: 单元格渲染器当前是否处于编辑模式

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
zh_CN: 子部件是否已展现且动画目标已完成

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
zh_CN: 子部件是否使用相同大小

en: Whether the child’s tab should fill the allocated area
zh_CN: 子部件的标签页是否要占满整个分配区域

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
zh_CN: 列是否可根据列首重新排序

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
zh_CN: 组合框是否在子项目周围绘制边框

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
zh_CN: 组合框是否要包括一个触发 GtkAppChooserDialog 的项目

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
zh_CN: 组合框是否应将默认应用程序显示在顶部

en: Whether the combo’s dropdown is shown
zh_CN: 组合框的下拉列表是否已经弹出显示

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
zh_CN: 是否自动插入常见前缀

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
zh_CN: 补全是否应该显示在弹出窗口中

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
zh_CN: 容器是否展现其子部件

en: Whether the context uses OpenGL or OpenGL ES
zh_CN: 上下文使用 OpenGL 还是 OpenGL ES

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
zh_CN: 是否在滑块旁显示当前数值

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh_CN: 光标是否闪烁

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_CN: 设备是否拥有光标

en: Whether the dialog is currently visible
zh_CN: 对话框在当前状态下是否可见

en: Whether the dialog is modal
zh_CN: 对话框是否为模态的

en: Whether the dialog should be modal
zh_CN: 对话框是否应该是模态的

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
zh_CN: 对话框是否支持选区

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
zh_CN: 列表和树视图中的排序指示器方向是否与默认的情况相反（这里向下指升序）

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
zh_CN: 当模型为空时下拉按钮是否敏感（可按）

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
zh_CN: 是否可以编辑输入区域的内容

en: Whether the entry should grow and shrink with the content
zh_CN: 输入区是否跟随内容扩大和缩小

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
zh_CN: 扩展器是否是否已展开以显示其子部件

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
zh_CN: 扩展器在展开和折叠时是否调整顶层窗口的大小

en: Whether the focus is in a descendant of the controllers widget
zh_CN: 焦点是否在控制器部件的后代中

en: Whether the focus is in the controllers widget
zh_CN: 焦点是否在控制器部件中

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
zh_CN: 手势是否只处理触摸事件

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
zh_CN: 手势是否是独占的

en: Whether the header can be clicked
zh_CN: 列首是否可点击

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了隐藏字符

en: Whether the keyboard caps lock is on
zh_CN: 键盘大写锁定是否开启

en: Whether the keyboard has bidi layouts
zh_CN: 键盘是否具有 bidi 布局

en: Whether the keyboard num lock is on
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁定是否开启

en: Whether the keyboard scroll lock is on
zh_CN: 键盘滚动锁定是否开启

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体绘制

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
zh_CN: 标签是否以选中字体大小绘制

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
zh_CN: 标签是否是单行模式

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
zh_CN: 标签中的文字是否可以使用鼠标来选中

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
zh_CN: 此标记是否有左重力

en: Whether the menubutton acts as a primary menu
zh_CN: 菜单按钮是否充当主菜单

en: Whether the paned should have a prominent handle
zh_CN: 窗格是否要有个突出显示的手柄

en: Whether the pointer is in the controllers widget
zh_CN: 指针是否是控制器部件

en: Whether the pointer is in the controllers widget or a descendant
zh_CN: 指针是在控制器部件中还是在其后代中

en: Whether the popover pops down after a child popover
zh_CN: 子部件弹出后弹窗是否弹出

en: Whether the popup’s width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
zh_CN: 弹出列表是否为固定宽度，并与组合框所分配宽度相匹配

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示预览文本输入区域

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 主要图标是否可激活

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 主要图标是否敏感（不可按时灰显）

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
zh_CN: 进度是否以文字方式显示。

en: Whether the row represents a network location
zh_CN: 此行是否代表网络位置

en: Whether the scale has an origin
zh_CN: 比例尺是否有原始大小

en: Whether the screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序是否处于激活状态

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
zh_CN: 搜索模式是否已打开且搜索栏已显示

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
zh_CN: 次要图标是否可激活

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
zh_CN: 次要图标是否敏感（不可按时灰显）

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
zh_CN: 是否要跟随指针选择项目

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut for recent files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的最近文件快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含可以手动输入位置的内置快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的“桌面”快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Trash location
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含内置的回收站快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show external locations
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示外部位置的快捷方式

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show starred files
zh_CN: 侧边栏是否包含显示已收藏文件的快捷方式

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
zh_CN: 微调按钮总是更新，还是只在数值合法时更新

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
zh_CN: 是否在单元格中启用（即显示）旋转图标

en: Whether the spinner is spinning
zh_CN: 旋转图标是否正在旋转

en: Whether the stream contains audio
zh_CN: 媒体流是否包含音频

en: Whether the stream contains video
zh_CN: 媒体流是否包含视频

en: Whether the stream has finished initializing
zh_CN: 媒体流是否已完成初始化

en: Whether the stream is playing
zh_CN: 媒体流是否正在播放

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
zh_CN: 颜色样本是否可选中

en: Whether the swatch should accept drops
zh_CN: 该色板是否接受取色

en: Whether the swatch should offer customization
zh_CN: 该色板是否应提供自定义

en: Whether the switch is on or off
zh_CN: 开关处于开启还是关闭状态

en: Whether the tab is detachable
zh_CN: 标签页是否可拆分出来

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
zh_CN: 标签页是否允许用户手动重新排列

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
zh_CN: 用户是否可以修改文字

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
zh_CN: 顶层窗口是否为当前的激活窗口

en: Whether the view is fetching networks
zh_CN: 此视图是否正在获取网络

en: Whether the view is loading locations
zh_CN: 此视图是否正在加载位置

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否可以接受输入焦点

en: Whether the widget can receive pointer events
zh_CN: 部件是否可以接收指针事件

en: Whether the widget has any window buttons
zh_CN: 部件是否拥有任何窗口按钮

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
zh_CN: 部件是否已经拥有输入焦点

en: Whether the widget is in editing mode
zh_CN: 部件是否处于编辑模式

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
zh_CN: 部件是否是默认部件

en: Whether the widget is visible
zh_CN: 部件是否可见

en: Whether the widget responds to input
zh_CN: 部件是否响应用户输入

en: Whether the widget should grab focus when it is clicked with the mouse
zh_CN: 用鼠标点击该按钮时是否该获得焦点

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示所有应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示备用应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示其他应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示推荐应用程序

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
zh_CN: 部件是否应显示默认应用程序

en: Whether the widget shows start or end portion of the decoration layout
zh_CN: 部件是要显示在装饰布局的开头还是末尾部分

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
zh_CN: 窗口框架是否有关闭按钮

en: Whether the window is fullscreen
zh_CN: 窗口是否已全屏显示

en: Whether the window is maximized
zh_CN: 窗口是否已最大化

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
zh_CN: 窗口是否要由窗口管理器装饰

en: Whether the window should handle F10
zh_CN: 窗口框架是否要处理 F10 键

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
zh_CN: 是否有一个随设备运动的可见光标

en: Whether this column is resizable
zh_CN: 此列的大小是否可调整

en: Whether this column is visible
zh_CN: 列是否可见

en: Whether this is a sentence.
zh_CN: 此文本是否为句子。

en: Whether this is a word.
zh_CN: 此文本是否为单词。

en: Whether this link has been visited.
zh_CN: 此链接是否已经访问过。

en: Whether this page is visible
zh_CN: 此页面是否可见

en: Whether this page needs attention
zh_CN: 此页是否需要注意

en: Whether this row can be activated
zh_CN: 此列是否可激活

en: Whether this row can be selected
zh_CN: 此列是否可选中

en: Whether this tag affects background height
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响背景高度

en: Whether this tag affects font fallback
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体回退

en: Whether this tag affects font features
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字体特性

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响缩进

en: Whether this tag affects insertion of hyphens
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响连字符的插入

en: Whether this tag affects letter spacing
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响字符间距

en: Whether this tag affects line breaks
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行符

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行模式

en: Whether this tag affects overlining
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响上划线

en: Whether this tag affects overlining color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响上划线颜色

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落对齐方式

en: Whether this tag affects rendering of invisible characters
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响不可见字符的渲染方式

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响删除线颜色

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响制表符位

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响文本的可编辑性

en: Whether this tag affects text transformation
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响文本变换

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响文字可见性

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响对齐方式

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响省略模式

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体家族

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体大小

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体拉伸

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体样式

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体变体

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体粗细

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响前景色

en: Whether this tag affects the height of lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响行的高度

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响绘制文字时使用的语言

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响左边距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响段落顶部间距

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响换行间距

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响段落背景色

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
zh_CN: 此标记是否影响右边距

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响字体高度

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线

en: Whether this tag affects underlining color
zh_CN: 此标记是否会影响下划线颜色

en: Whether this tag represents a single sentence
zh_CN: 此标记是否代表单个句子

en: Whether this tag represents a single word
zh_CN: 此标记是否代表单个字词

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
zh_CN: 此标记是否会按比例缩放字体

en: Whether this text is hidden.
zh_CN: 此文本是否隐藏。

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
zh_CN: 部件是否拥有工具提示

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
zh_CN: 按下回车键时，是否激活默认的部件（如对话框中的默认按钮）

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
zh_CN: 是否允许选择多个文件

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体启用边缘平滑；0 = 否，1 = 是，-1 = 默认

en: Whether to dismiss the popover on outside clicks
zh_CN: 是否在点击外部时关闭弹出窗口

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
zh_CN: 是否在滑槽上显示一个填充量指示器图像。

en: Whether to display the column
zh_CN: 是否显示列

en: Whether to draw a frame around the contents
zh_CN: 是否在内容周围绘制边框

en: Whether to draw an arrow
zh_CN: 是否绘制一个箭头

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 是否允许通过拖动鼠标指针来选择多个项

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
zh_CN: 是否允许工具箱级的动画。

en: Whether to expand the child’s tab
zh_CN: 是否展开子部件的标签页

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
zh_CN: 是否强制以敏感状态绘制单元格（不可用时灰显）

en: Whether to hide on outside clicks
zh_CN: 是否在点击外部时隐藏

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
zh_CN: 是否要对 Xft 字体微调；0 = 否，1 = 是，-1 = 默认

en: Whether to include a standard close button
zh_CN: 是否要包含标准的关闭按钮

en: Whether to insert hyphens at breaks.
zh_CN: 是否在断行处插入连字符。

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
zh_CN: 是否要将全部文字放在一段中

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
zh_CN: 是否允许任何事件声音的播放

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_CN: 是否播放声音来响应用户输入

en: Whether to prefer the icon over text
zh_CN: 是否优先使用图标而不是文本

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
zh_CN: 在模型中是否要求每行都有足够的空间

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
zh_CN: 是否限制填充量的上限。

en: Whether to scroll when the focus changes
zh_CN: 焦点改变时是否滚动

en: Whether to select family, face or font
zh_CN: 是要选择字体家族（family）、分类（face）还是名称（font）

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
zh_CN: 当可选择标签被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
zh_CN: 当输入区被聚焦时是否选中其内容

en: Whether to show a dropdown arrow even when using an icon or a custom child
zh_CN: 是否在使用图标或自定义子部件的同时显示一个下拉箭头

en: Whether to show a search entry in the popup
zh_CN: 是否在弹出列表中显示搜索输入框

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
zh_CN: 是否显示排序指示器

en: Whether to show an icon for Emoji
zh_CN: 是否显示表情符号的图标

en: Whether to show an icon for revealing the content
zh_CN: 是否显示一个用于展现内容的图标

en: Whether to show cursor in text
zh_CN: 是否在文本里显示光标

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
zh_CN: 是否在工具栏上显示关闭按钮

en: Whether to show the color editor right away
zh_CN: 是否直接显示颜色编辑器

en: Whether to show title buttons
zh_CN: 是否显示标题按钮

en: Whether to sort smaller numbers first
zh_CN: 是否按较小数值优先排列

en: Whether to strike through the text
zh_CN: 是否在文字上划上删除线

en: Whether to suggest Emoji replacements
zh_CN: 是否联想表情符号的候选

en: Whether to transform text for display.
zh_CN: 是否变换用于显示的文本。

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
zh_CN: 是否将多行粘贴截断到第一行。

en: Whether to use a monospace font
zh_CN: 是否使用等宽字体

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
zh_CN: 是否要使用图标名称回退

en: Whether to use overlay scrollbars
zh_CN: 是否使用覆盖式滚动栏（不用时隐藏，使用时浮现）

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
zh_CN: 是否使用符号图标

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用水平扩展属性

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
zh_CN: 是否使用垂直扩展属性

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
zh_CN: 选择永远不换行、词边界换行或是字符边界换行

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
zh_CN: 许可协议文本是否换行。

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
zh_CN: 是否要在树视图中绘制树线条

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
zh_CN: 当左至右和右至左的文字混合出现时是否要显示两个光标

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
zh_CN: 部件是否可以占有更多水平空间

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
zh_CN: 部件是否可以占有更多垂直空间

en: Which IM module should be used
zh_CN: 使用哪个输入法模块

en: Which IM module should be used by default
zh_CN: 默认使用哪个输入法模块

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
zh_CN: 标签页位于笔记本的哪一边

en: Wide Handle
zh_CN: 宽手柄

en: Widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: Widget name
zh_CN: 部件名称

en: Widget the gesture relates to
zh_CN: 手势控制相关的部件

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
zh_CN: 取代列标题放入列首按钮的部件

en: Widget used for display
zh_CN: 用于显示的部件

en: Widget’s default text
zh_CN: 部件的默认文本

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width In Characters
zh_CN: 宽度（字符数）

en: Width for each item
zh_CN: 每项的宽度

en: Width in chars
zh_CN: 宽度（字符数）

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
zh_CN: 左边距的宽度，以像素计算

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
zh_CN: 右边距的宽度，以像素计算

en: Width request
zh_CN: 宽度请求

en: Window Placement
zh_CN: 窗口放置

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window Type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Word set
zh_CN: 单词设置

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 回绕

en: Wrap Mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Wrap license
zh_CN: 许可协议换行

en: Wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Wrap mode set
zh_CN: 换行模式设置

en: Wrap width
zh_CN: 换行宽度

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
zh_CN: 列首文字或部件的水平对齐方式

en: X align
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: X alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 X 方向对齐方式

en: X position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: XDG sound theme name
zh_CN: XDG 声音主题名称

en: Xft Antialias
zh_CN: Xft 边缘平滑

en: Xft Hint Style
zh_CN: Xft 微调样式

en: Xft Hinting
zh_CN: Xft 微调

en: Y align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Y alignment of the child
zh_CN: 子部件的 Y 方向对齐方式

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Your description here
zh_CN: 这里写你的描述

en: attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: autoexpand
zh_CN: 自动展开

en: bytes containing the UI definition
zh_CN: 包含 UI 定义的字节

en: column gets share of extra width
zh_CN: 列可以分享额外宽度

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: gl-context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: has map
zh_CN: 有映射

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: hints
zh_CN: 微调

en: loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: model
zh_CN: 模型

en: monitored
zh_CN: 已监视

en: paintable
zh_CN: 绘画区

en: passthrough
zh_CN: 传递

en: resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: resource containing the UI definition
zh_CN: 包含 UI 定义的资源

en: scope to use when instantiating listitems
zh_CN: 实例化列表项时使用的范围

en: transform
zh_CN: 转换

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: xalign
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: xpad
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: yalign
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: ypad
zh_CN: 垂直填充
