gedit master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (710 entries)

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh_CN:   第 %d 行，第 %d 列

en: %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 次，共 %d 次出现

en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %s (Current Locale)
zh_CN: %s (当前语系)

en: %s: invalid encoding.
zh_CN: %s：无效的编码。

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: / on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 /

en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
zh_CN: 2009/01/11 17:52:00

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
zh_CN: Pango 字体名称，例如“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
zh_CN: 编辑区域使用的自定义字体。仅在“使用默认字体”选项关闭时才有效。

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件。请使用不同的文件名。

en: A_dd Scheme
zh_CN: 添加方案(_D)

en: A_vailable Encodings
zh_CN: 可用编码(_V)

en: Activation
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Scheme
zh_CN: 添加方案

en: Add Snippet
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Add Tool
zh_CN: 添加工具

en: Add a new snippet…
zh_CN: 添加新片段…

en: Add a new tool
zh_CN: 添加一个新工具

en: Add or Remove…
zh_CN: 添加或删除…

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All Text Files
zh_CN: 所有文本文件

en: All documents
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: All documents except untitled ones
zh_CN: 除无标题文档外的全部文档

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All supported archives
zh_CN: 所有支持的归档文件

en: Always available
zh_CN: 始终可用

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 出错

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
zh_CN: 新建目录时出错

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件时出错

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
zh_CN: 删除文件或目录时出错

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
zh_CN: 载入目录时出错

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开目录时出错

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件或目录时出错

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
zh_CN: 设定根目录时出错

en: Append to current document
zh_CN: 追加到当前文档

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除选中的文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Automatic Indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatic indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Automatically Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Autosave Interval
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔

en: Available formats
zh_CN: 可用的格式

en: Body Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印正文使用的字体

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bracket match found on line: %d
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行找到了括号匹配

en: Bracket match is out of range
zh_CN: 括号匹配超出范围

en: Bracket match not found
zh_CN: 未找到括号匹配

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节数

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
zh_CN: Bzip2 压缩归档文件

en: C_ase sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感(_A)

en: C_ommand color:
zh_CN: 命令颜色(_O)：

en: C_ut
zh_CN: 剪切(_U)

en: Candidate Encodings
zh_CN: 备选编码

en: Cannot find the requested file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到该文件。可能它已被删除。

en: Cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 无法以写入模式处理该位置。请检查输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: Cannot handle “%s:” locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 无法以写入模式处理“%s:”的位置。请检查输入的位置是否正确并重试

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站。
    您是否要将其永久删除？

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(_A)：

en: Change side panel page
zh_CN: 更改侧边栏页面

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 之前 %d 小时内对文档所做的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 之前 %ld 分钟内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 之前 %ld 秒内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 之前 1 小时 %d 分钟内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 之前 1 小时内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 之前 1 分 %ld 秒内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 之前 1 分钟内对文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 对 %d 个文档所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Changes to document “%s” will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 对文档“%s”所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Character Encodings
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数(不含空格)

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh_CN: 字符数(含空格)

en: Check for latest version of gedit
zh_CN: 检查是否有新版本的 gedit

en: Check update
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_CN: 检查当前文档的拼写。

en: Cho_sen Encodings
zh_CN: 已选编码(_S)

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh_CN: 单击此按钮选择编辑器使用的字体

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存退出(_W)

en: Close print preview
zh_CN: 关闭打印预览

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color Scheme Files
zh_CN: 配色方案文件

en: Command Color Text
zh_CN: 命令文本颜色

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh_CN: 配置日期/时间插件

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接超时。请重试。

en: Could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
zh_CN: 无法在保存新文件时备份原来的文件。您可以忽略此警告继续保存操作，但如果在保存过程中发生了错误，您可能会丢失原文件的副本。仍然要保存吗？

en: Could not create a backup file while saving “%s”
zh_CN: 保存“%s”时无法创建备份文件

en: Could not create a temporary backup file while saving “%s”
zh_CN: 保存“%s”时无法创建临时备份文件

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：%s

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%s”。

en: Could not mount volume: %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载卷：%s

en: Could not open media: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开存储介质：%s

en: Could not open the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
zh_CN: 无法使用“%2$s”字符编码打开文件“%1$s”。

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: Could not remove color scheme “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法删除配色方案“%s”。

en: Could not revert the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法还原文件“%s”。

en: Could not save the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
zh_CN: 无法使用“%2$s”字符编码保存文件“%1$s”。

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%s”。

en: Create Backup Copies
zh_CN: 创建备份文件

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_CN: 在保存前创建备份文件(_B)

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
zh_CN: 在已存在的 gedit 实例中新建一个文档

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of gedit
zh_CN: 在已存在的gedit 实例中新建一个最上层窗口

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Create new snippet
zh_CN: 新建片段

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_CN: 当前语系(%s)

en: Current document
zh_CN: 当前文档

en: Current line
zh_CN: 当前行

en: Current page (Alt+P)
zh_CN: 当前页面(Alt+P)

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选中区域

en: Current selection (default to document)
zh_CN: 当前选中区域(默认为整个文档)

en: Current word
zh_CN: 当前单词

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: D_on’t Edit
zh_CN: 不要编辑(_O)

en: D_on’t Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_O)

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_CN: 删除选中的片段

en: Directory “%s” could not be created: g_mkdir_with_parents() failed: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”：g_mkdir_with_parents() 失败：%s

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Display Overview Map
zh_CN: 显示概览图

en: Display Right Margin
zh_CN: 显示右侧提示线

en: Display _grid pattern
zh_CN: 显示网格图案(_G)

en: Display _overview map
zh_CN: 显示概览图(_O)

en: Display _statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Display in bottom pane
zh_CN: 在下方面板中显示

en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
zh_CN: 显示可使用的编码选项列表

en: Display right _margin at column:
zh_CN: 右边提示线显示的位置(列)(_M)：

en: Display right margin
zh_CN: 显示右侧提示线

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_CN: 避免在单词内换行(_S)

en: Do you really want to reset the character encodings’ preferences?
zh_CN: 您真的要重置字符编码配置吗？

en: Do you want to edit it anyway?
zh_CN: 仍然要编辑该文件吗？

en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
zh_CN: 您是否想要在导出时包含选中的<b>系统</b>片段？

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_CN: 您想要尝试将其替换为正在保存的文件吗？

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
zh_CN: 未保存的已更改文档(_E)：

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

en: Document background pattern type
zh_CN: 文档背景图案类型

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Drop Changes and _Reload
zh_CN: 放弃修改并重新载入(_R)

en: ENCODING
zh_CN: 编码

en: Easy file access from the side panel
zh_CN: 从侧边栏轻松地访问文件

en: Edit Any_way
zh_CN: 仍然编辑(_W)

en: Edit text files
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: Editor _font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_F)：

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for gedit.
zh_CN: gedit 的 Emacs、Kate 和 Vim 风格的模式行支持。

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
zh_CN: 启用远程位置恢复

en: Enable Search Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用搜索高亮

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_CN: 启用自动折行(_W)

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Ensure Trailing Newline
zh_CN: 保证文档以新行结尾

en: Error Color Text
zh_CN: 错误文本颜色

en: Error opening file %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 时出错

en: Error reverting file %s
zh_CN: 还原文件 %s 时出错

en: Error saving file %s
zh_CN: 保存文件 %s 时出错

en: Error when loading “%s”: No such directory
zh_CN: 载入“%s”时出错：没有这个目录

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
zh_CN: 执行自定义命令并将其输出写入新文档中

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
zh_CN: 执行外部命令和 Shell 脚本。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
zh_CN: 运行 Python 命令(%s)超过最长时限，运行中止。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 运行 Python 命令(%s)失败：%s

en: Exited
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Export Snippets
zh_CN: 导出片段

en: Export selected snippets
zh_CN: 导出选中片段

en: Export snippets
zh_CN: 导出片段

en: Export successfully completed
zh_CN: 导出成功完成

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: External _Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具(_T)

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File Browser Binary Patterns
zh_CN: 文件浏览器二进制模式

en: File Browser Filter Mode
zh_CN: 文件浏览器过滤方式

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
zh_CN: 文件浏览器过滤模式

en: File Browser Panel
zh_CN: 文件浏览器面板

en: File Browser Root Directory
zh_CN: 文件浏览器根目录

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
zh_CN: 文件浏览器虚拟根目录

en: File Saving
zh_CN: 文件保存

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不存在

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets archive
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是有效的片段归档文件

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets file
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不是有效的片段文件

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find and _Replace…
zh_CN: 查找和替换(_R)…

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font & Colors
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 找到并替换了 %d 处

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
zh_CN: 找到并替换了 1 处

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Go to _Line…
zh_CN: 跳到行(_L)…

en: Gzip compressed archive
zh_CN: Gzip 压缩归档文件

en: He_aders and footers:
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚(_A)：

en: Header Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印页眉使用的字体

en: Hide panel
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_CN: 突出显示当前行

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配的括号

en: Highlight Mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式

en: Highlight current _line
zh_CN: 突出显示当前行(_L)

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 突出显示当前行

en: Highlight matching _brackets
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配的括号(_B)

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlights every occurrences of selected text.
zh_CN: 高亮选中文本的所有出现处。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host “%s” could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_CN: 找不到主机“%s”。请检查您的代理服务器设置是否正确并重试。

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 主机名无效。请检查您输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn’t been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Nautilus, etc.)
zh_CN: 如果设为 TRUE 且之前没有使用文件浏览器，则文件浏览器插件将显示第一个打开的文档所在的目录。(这种情况通常出现在从命令行或者 Nautilus 打开文档)

en: If the user should be prompted for a format or if the selected or custom format should be used.
zh_CN: 指定插入日期/时间的时候提示用户选择格式或直接插入选定或自定义的格式。

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh_CN: 当该值设为 0 时，文档打印的过程中将不会输出行号；否则将其设置为 N，则表示每 N 行打印一个行号。

en: If true, the external tools will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果为 true，外部工具将在使用等宽字体时直接调用桌面的全局标准字体（否则将调用最接近的字体）。

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh_CN: 如果为 true，终端将使用桌面全局标准字体(如果是等宽字体，也可能使用的最类似字体)。

en: If you continue saving this file you can corrupt the document.  Save anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您强行保存该文件，可能会造成文件损坏。仍然要保存吗？

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除的话，该文件将无法恢复。

en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，您所做的全部更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，之前 %d 小时所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，之前 %ld 分钟所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，之前 %ld 秒所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，之前 1 小时 %d 分钟所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，之前 1 小时所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，之前 1 分 %ld 秒所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，之前 1 分钟所作的更改将永久丢失。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您保存的话，所有在外部发生的更改都会丢失。仍然要保存吗？

en: Import Snippets
zh_CN: 导入片段

en: Import snippets
zh_CN: 导入片段

en: Import successfully completed
zh_CN: 导入成功完成

en: Imported file “%s” is not a valid snippets file
zh_CN: 导入的文件“%s”不是有效的片段文件

en: In_sert Date and Time…
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间(_S)…

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_CN: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert Date/Time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 使用空格代替制表符插入(_S)

en: Insert at cursor position
zh_CN: 在光标处插入

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way
zh_CN: 快速插入常用的文本片段

en: Insert spaces
zh_CN: 插入空格

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标处插入当前的日期和时间。

en: Install Scheme
zh_CN: 安装方案

en: Install scheme
zh_CN: 安装方案

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel
zh_CN: 位于底部面板的交互式 Python 控制台

en: Its flexible plugin system allows you to tailor the application to your needs and adapt it to your workflow.
zh_CN: 它灵活的插件系统使您可以按需定制，适应您的工作要求。

en: Last split mode choice for line wrapping mode
zh_CN: 使用上次的分割方式来处理折行

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Line Ending:
zh_CN: 行尾：

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh_CN: 打印行号使用的字体

en: Line Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh_CN: 折行模式

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_CN: 您想要将光标移动到的行

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: List of active plugins. It contains the “Location” of the active plugins. See the .gedit-plugin file for obtaining the “Location” of a given plugin.
zh_CN: 激活插件的列表。其中包含激活插件的“位置”。请参看 .gedit-plugin 文件以便获悉各个插件的“位置”。

en: List of candidate encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in the open/save file chooser. “CURRENT” represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used. The default value is the empty list, in which case gedit will choose good defaults depending on the country and language.
zh_CN: 在打开/保存文件选择器的字符编码菜单中列出备选的字符编码。“CURRENT”表示当前的本地编码。只有可识别的编码格式可用。默认值为空，在这种情况下，Gedit 会根据区域和语言来选择最佳默认选项。

en: Loading %d file… | Loading %d files…
zh_CN[0]: 正在载入 %d 个文件…

en: Loading %s
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s

en: Loading %s from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %2$s 载入 %1$s

en: Loading file “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在载入文件“%s”…

en: Local files only
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: MIME Type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型：

en: Manage External Tools
zh_CN: 管理外部工具

en: Manage Snippets
zh_CN: 管理片段

en: Manage _External Tools…
zh_CN: 管理外部工具

en: Manage _Snippets…
zh_CN: 管理片段(_S)…

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底部边界

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边界

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边界

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶部边界

en: Match Filename
zh_CN: 匹配文件名

en: Match _Entire Word Only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Match as _Regular Expression
zh_CN: 作为正则表达式匹配(_R)

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
zh_CN: 最多撤销次数

en: Maximum Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件的最大数量

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo. Use “-1” for unlimited number of actions.
zh_CN: gedit 撤销或重做的最多次数。使用“-1”表示无限制。

en: Modelines
zh_CN: 模式行

en: Move _Left
zh_CN: 左移(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh_CN: 右移(_R)

en: Move to New Tab _Group
zh_CN: 移到新标签页组(_G)

en: Move to New _Window
zh_CN: 移到新窗口(_W)

en: Move to a higher priority
zh_CN: 优先级提高一级

en: Move to a lower priority
zh_CN: 优先级降低一级

en: N_ext Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档(_E)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: New F_ile
zh_CN: 新建文件(_I)

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New tool
zh_CN: 新建工具

en: Nex_t Tab Group
zh_CN: 下一个标签页组(_T)

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
zh_CN: 挂载的卷没有挂载对象：%s

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: Notebook Show Tabs Mode
zh_CN: 笔记本式标签页显示模式

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the “Autosave” option is turned on.
zh_CN: 文件修改后直到自动保存的时间(分钟)。仅当“自动保存”选项启用时才有效。

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open With Tree View
zh_CN: 以树状视图打开

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开(_R)

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open a file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: Open a terminal in the document location
zh_CN: 在文档所在的位置打开终端

en: Open another file
zh_CN: 打开其他文件

en: Open files and block process until files are closed
zh_CN: 以独占方式打开文件直到文件关闭

en: Open history menu
zh_CN: 显示历史菜单

en: Open terminal here
zh_CN: 在此处打开终端

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
zh_CN: 文件浏览器插件载入时打开树状视图而非书签视图

en: Other _Documents…
zh_CN: 其他文档(_D)…

en: Overwrite _Mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式(_M)

en: P_revious Tab Group
zh_CN: 上一个标签页组(_R)

en: Page %N of %Q
zh_CN: 第 %N 页，共 %Q 页

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Page Preview
zh_CN: 页面预览

en: Page header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Page total
zh_CN: 总计页数

en: Paste selected text or current document to fpaste
zh_CN: 将选中文字或当前文档粘贴到 fpaste

en: Pick the editor font
zh_CN: 选择编辑器字体

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否正试图打开一个二进制文件。

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查您输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否已正确安装。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preparing…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

en: Print Header
zh_CN: 打印页眉

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 打印语法高亮

en: Print line nu_mbers
zh_CN: 打印行号(_M)

en: Print page _headers
zh_CN: 打印页眉(_H)

en: Print synta_x highlighting
zh_CN: 打印语法高亮(_X)

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh_CN: 打印时使用的折行模式

en: Prompt Type
zh_CN: 提示类型

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Quick Highlight
zh_CN: 快速高亮

en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: Quick Open…
zh_CN: 快速打开…

en: Quickly open files
zh_CN: 快速打开文件

en: R_emove duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复内容(_E)

en: Re_fresh View
zh_CN: 刷新视图(_F)

en: Re_gular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_G)

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Remote files only
zh_CN: 仅远程文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Snippet
zh_CN: 删除片段

en: Remove Tool
zh_CN: 删除工具

en: Remove selected tool
zh_CN: 删除选中的工具

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_CN: 删除行尾空格

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
zh_CN: 删除文件中无用的行尾空格

en: Rendering page %d of %d…
zh_CN: 正在渲染第 %d 页，共 %d 页…

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
zh_CN: 重新打开已关闭标签页(_T)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace _with
zh_CN: 替换为(_W)

en: Replace current document
zh_CN: 替换当前文档

en: Replace current selection
zh_CN: 替换选中区域

en: Report the number of words, lines and characters in a document.
zh_CN: 报告文档中的单词数、行数和字符数。

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
zh_CN: 恢复上次光标所在位置

en: Revert Tool
zh_CN: 还原工具

en: Revert selected snippet
zh_CN: 还原选中的片段

en: Revert tool
zh_CN: 还原工具

en: Revert unsaved changes to document “%s”?
zh_CN: 是否放弃对文档“%s”所作的未保存更改？

en: Reverting %s
zh_CN: 正在还原 %s

en: Reverting %s from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %2$s 还原 %1$s

en: Reverting the document “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在还原文档“%s”…

en: Right Margin Position
zh_CN: 右侧提示线位置

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Run gedit in standalone mode
zh_CN: 以独立模式运行gedit

en: Run “make” in the document directory
zh_CN: 在文档目录中运行“make”

en: Running tool:
zh_CN: 运行工具：

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存(_A)

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_CN: 选择想要保存的文档(_E)：

en: S_hortcut key:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_H)：

en: S_ort…
zh_CN: 排序(_O)…

en: S_tart at column:
zh_CN: 排序起始于列(_T)：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save _All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_A)

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save changes to document “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前将更改保存到文档“%s”吗？

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the file as plain text?
zh_CN: 是否保存为纯文本文件？

en: Save the file using compression?
zh_CN: 是否压缩保存文件？

en: Saving %s
zh_CN: 正在保存 %s

en: Saving %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在将 %2$s 保存到 %1$s

en: Saving file “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在保存文件“%s”…

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
zh_CN: 保存功能已被系统管理员禁用。

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Search highlight mode…
zh_CN: 搜索高亮模式…

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_CN: 从菜单中选择一种字符编码并重试。

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_CN: 从菜单中另选一种不同的字符编码并重试。

en: Selected Format
zh_CN: 选中的格式

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选中区域

en: Send to fpaste
zh_CN: 发送到 fpaste

en: Set Location to First Document
zh_CN: 设定为第一个文档所在位置

en: Set _Language…
zh_CN: 设置语言(_L)…

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
zh_CN: 设置打开命令行中列出的文件时使用的字符编码

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
zh_CN: 设置是否启用远程位置恢复。

en: Shortcut _key:
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)：

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
zh_CN: 此片段的快捷键已经激活

en: Show _Binary
zh_CN: 显示二进制文件(_B)

en: Show _Hidden
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show multiple pages
zh_CN: 显示多页

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Show the next page
zh_CN: 显示下一页

en: Show the previous page
zh_CN: 显示上一页

en: Side _Panel
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Side panel is Visible
zh_CN: 侧边栏可见

en: Single snippets file
zh_CN: 单一片段文件

en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
zh_CN: 输入该单词后按 tab 键可激活片段插入

en: Smart Home End
zh_CN: 智能 Home End

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Snippets archive
zh_CN: 片段归档文件

en: Some invalid chars have been detected while saving “%s”
zh_CN: 保存“%s”的过程中检测到无效字符

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh_CN: 对文档或选中的文本排序。

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use “disabled” to always move at the start/end of the line, “after” to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, “before” to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and “always” to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
zh_CN: 指定在按下 HOME 和 END 键时光标如何移动。设为“disabled”表示总是移动到行的开始或结尾，“after”表示第一次按下键时移动到行的开始或结尾、第二次按下键时移动到行内文本开始处 (第一个非空格字符前) 或文本结尾处 (最后一个非空格字符后)，“before”表示第一次按下键时移动到文本的开始或结尾、第二次按下键时移动到行的开始或结尾，“always”表示总是移动到文本的开始或结尾而非行的开始或结尾。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 指定打印时较长的行如何自动折行。设为“none”表示不折行，“word”表示在单词间折行，“char”表示在字符间折行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请务必严格按照此处说明的大小写进行设置。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 指定编辑区域中较长的行如何自动折行。设为“none”表示不折行，“word”表示在单词间折行，“char”表示在字符间折行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请务必严格按照此处说明的大小写进行设置。

en: Specifies the font to use for a document’s body when printing documents.
zh_CN: 指定打印时正文内容使用的字体。

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the “Print Line Numbers” option is non-zero.
zh_CN: 指定打印时行号使用的字体。仅当“打印行号”选项值不为0时有效。

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the “Print Header” option is turned on.
zh_CN: 指定打印时页眉使用的字体。仅当“打印页眉”选项启用时才有效。

en: Specifies the last split mode used with line wrapping mode, so that when wrapping mode is off we still remember the split mode choice. Use “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries.
zh_CN: 指定上一次的分割方式来处理折行，这样当折行模式关闭时我们仍然记得如何分割。使用“word”来表示在单词后折行，用“char”表示在单个字符后折行。

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the “Recent Files” submenu.
zh_CN: 指定在“最近文件”子菜单中显示的文件数的最大值。

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh_CN: 指定用于代替制表符的空格数。

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh_CN: 指定右侧提示线的位置。

en: Specifies when to show the notebook tabs. Use “never” to never show the tabs, “always” to always show the tabs, and “auto” to show the tabs only when there is more than one tab. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_CN: 指定何时显示笔记本式的标签页。设为“never”表示从不显示标签页，“always”表示总是显示标签页 ，“auto”表示只在多于一个标签页时显示。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请务必严格按照此处说明的大小写进行设置。

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh_CN: 状态栏可见

en: Stop Tool
zh_CN: 停用工具

en: Stopped.
zh_CN: 已停止。

en: String you want to search for
zh_CN: 您想要搜索的字符串

en: Style Scheme
zh_CN: 风格方案

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Tab Group %i
zh_CN: 标签页组 %i

en: Tab Size
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Tab Stops
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab Width: %u
zh_CN: 制表符宽度：%u

en: Target directory “%s” does not exist
zh_CN: 目标目录“%s”不存在

en: Target directory “%s” is not a valid directory
zh_CN: 目标目录“%s”无效

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本折行

en: Text wrapping
zh_CN: 文本折行

en: Text;Editor;Plaintext;Write;
zh_CN: 文本;编辑器;文字;纯文本;Text;Editor;Plaintext;Write;

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
zh_CN: 用于文本配色的 GtkSourceView 风格方案 ID。

en: The archive “%s” could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建归档文件“%s”

en: The archive “%s” could not be extracted
zh_CN: 无法解压归档文件“%s”

en: The bottom margin, in millimeters.
zh_CN: 底部边界，以毫米计。

en: The command color text
zh_CN: 命令文本的颜色

en: The custom format used when inserting the date/time.
zh_CN: 在插入日期/时间时使用的自定义格式。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh_CN: 您试图用来保存文件的磁盘对文件大小有限制。请保存较小的文件或将文件保存到没有此限制的磁盘上。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
zh_CN: 您试图用来保存文件的磁盘对文件名长度有限制。请使用短一些的文件名。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
zh_CN: 文档中有一个或多个字符无法使用指定的字符编码表示。

en: The error color text
zh_CN: 错误的文本颜色

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
zh_CN: 当 onload/tree_view 为 TRUE 时，文件浏览器插件载入时使用的文件浏览器根目录。

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
zh_CN: 当 onload/tree_view 为 TRUE 时，文件浏览器插件载入时使用的文件浏览器虚拟根目录。虚拟根目录必须位于实际根目录之下。

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could corrupt this document.
zh_CN: 您打开的文件含有无效字符。如果您强行编辑该文件，可能会造成文件损坏。

en: The file “%s” cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%s”移动到回收站。

en: The file “%s” changed on disk.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”在磁盘上已发生改变。

en: The file “%s” has been modified since reading it.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”的内容在加载时发生了更改。

en: The file “%s” is read-only.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”为只读。

en: The file “%s” was previously saved as plain text and will now be saved using compression.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”上次保存为纯文本，现在将使用压缩方式保存。

en: The file “%s” was previously saved using compression and will now be saved as plain text.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”上次使用压缩方式保存，现在将保存为纯文本。

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
zh_CN: 文件浏览器进行过滤的模式。此过滤器附加于 filter_mode。

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
zh_CN: 导出时发生下列错误：%s

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
zh_CN: 导入时发生下列错误：%s

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入下列文件：%s

en: The left margin, in millimeters.
zh_CN: 左边边界，以毫米计。

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 无法访问该文件所在位置。

en: The location “%s” is not currently reachable.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”当前无法访问。

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
zh_CN: 新建的目录因过滤器的作用而不可见。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能使目录可见

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_CN: 新建的文件因过滤器的作用而不可见。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能使文件可见

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
zh_CN: 已达到跟随链接的层数极限，在此极限内未能找到真正的文件。

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
zh_CN: 待打印文档页面的预览

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_CN: 重命名后的文件因过滤器的作用而不可见。您需要调整您的过滤器设置才能使文件可见

en: The right margin, in millimeters.
zh_CN: 右边边界，以毫米计。

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
zh_CN: 无法安装选中的配色方案。

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将选中文件移动到回收站。

en: The selected format used when inserting the date/time.
zh_CN: 在插入日期/时间时使用选定的格式。

en: The supplemental patterns to use when filtering binary files.
zh_CN: 过滤二进制文件的附加模式

en: The top margin, in millimeters.
zh_CN: 顶部边界，以毫米计。

en: The total number of pages in the document
zh_CN: 文档的总页数

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
zh_CN: 没有选中的需要导出的片段

en: There are unsaved documents
zh_CN: 有未保存的文档

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个文档已被更改且未保存。在关闭前保存更改吗？

en: There is a new version of gedit
zh_CN: 发现新版本的 gedit

en: There is a tab with errors | There are %d tabs with errors
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个标签页出现错误

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间用于保存文件。请释放一些磁盘空间并重试。

en: There was a problem opening the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”时出错。

en: There was an error displaying the URI.
zh_CN: 显示链接时出错。

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错。

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
zh_CN: 此快捷键已绑定到 %s

en: This file “%s” is already open in another window.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已在另一个窗口中打开。

en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain alphanumeric characters (or _, : and .) or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
zh_CN: 此 Tab 触发器无效。触发器必须由字母(或_，: 和 .)构成，或使用单个非字母字符 (如“{”、“[”等)。

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hide-hidden (filter hidden files) and hide-binary (filter binary files).
zh_CN: 该值决定了文件浏览器过滤文件的方式。可供选择的值有：none (不进行过滤)，hide-hidden (过滤隐藏文件)，hide-binary (过滤二进制文件)。

en: Tool Output
zh_CN: 工具输出

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_CN: 工具栏可见

en: Type a new accelerator
zh_CN: 按下新快捷键

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 按下新的快捷键，或按 Backspace 清除

en: Type a new shortcut
zh_CN: 按下新的快捷键

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 按下新的快捷键，或按 Backspace 清除

en: Type to search…
zh_CN: 键入以搜索…

en: Unable to detect the character encoding.
zh_CN: 无法检测字符编码。

en: Unable to find the object “%s” inside file %s.
zh_CN: 在文件 %2$s 中找不到对象“%1$s”。

en: Unable to handle this location.
zh_CN: 无法处理该位置。

en: Unable to handle “%s:” locations.
zh_CN: 无法处理“%s:”的位置。

en: Unable to open UI file %s. Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开界面文件 %s。错误：%s

en: Unexpected error: %s
zh_CN: 意外错误：%s

en: Uninstall Scheme
zh_CN: 卸载方案

en: Uninstall scheme
zh_CN: 卸载方案

en: Untitled Document %d
zh_CN: 无标题文档 %d

en: Untitled File
zh_CN: 无标题文档

en: Untitled Folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

en: Untitled documents only
zh_CN: 仅无标题文档

en: Use Default Font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Use Spaces
zh_CN: 使用空格

en: Use the _selected format
zh_CN: 使用选中格式(_S)

en: Version to Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略的版本

en: Version to ignore until a newer version is released.
zh_CN: 在更新的版本发布之前忽略的版本。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: When inserting date/time…
zh_CN: 在插入日期/时间时…

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the “Autosave Interval” option.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否每隔一段时间自动保存已修改的文件。您可以在“自动保存时间间隔”选项中设置该时间间隔。

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves.
zh_CN: gedit 是否应该在保存文件时创建备份文件。

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否在编辑区域显示行号。

en: Whether gedit should display the overview map for the document.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否为文档显示概览图。

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否在编辑区域显示右侧提示线。

en: Whether gedit should enable automatic indentation.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否启用自动缩进。

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否启用语法高亮显示。

en: Whether gedit should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否高亮显示文件中所有搜索到的文本。

en: Whether gedit should highlight matching brackets.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否突出显示匹配的括号。

en: Whether gedit should highlight the current line.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否突出显示当前行。

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否在打印文档时包含页眉。

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否用空格代替制表符插入。

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否在打印文档时打印语法高亮。

en: Whether gedit should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否在加载文件时恢复上次光标所在位置。

en: Whether gedit will ensure that documents always end with a trailing newline.
zh_CN: 指定 gedit 是否应当保证文档末尾有一个新行。

en: Whether the document will get a background pattern painted.
zh_CN: 指定文档背景是否由图案填充。

en: Whether the side panel at the left of editing windows should be visible.
zh_CN: 指定位于编辑窗口左侧的侧边栏是否可见。

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_CN: 指定编辑窗口底部的状态栏是否可见。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
zh_CN: 指定编辑窗口中是否显示工具栏。

en: Whether to use the system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统字体

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_CN: 指定编辑区域是否使用系统设置中的默认等宽字体取代 gedit 指定的字体。如果禁用此选项，编辑区域将使用“编辑器字体”选项中指定的字体显示文本。

en: Whether you are writing the next bestseller, programming an innovative application, or simply taking some quick notes, gedit will be a reliable tool to accomplish your task.
zh_CN: 无论写书、编程还是简单的速记，gedit都是一款能胜任的可靠工具。

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词数

en: Wra_p around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_P)

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 您正试图将文件保存到只读磁盘。请检查输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
zh_CN: 您可以另选一种字符编码并重试。

en: You can download the new version of gedit by clicking on the download button or ignore that version and wait for a new one
zh_CN: 您可以单击下载按钮下载最新版本的 gedit，或者忽略该版本并等待更新的版本

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_CN: 您没有打开文件所需的权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限保存该文件。请检查输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
zh_CN: 您必须位于单词内才能运行该命令

en: Your system is offline. Check your network.
zh_CN: 您的系统处于离线状态。请检查网络。

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_CN: 缩放至 1:1

en: Zoom the page in
zh_CN: 放大页面

en: Zoom the page out
zh_CN: 缩小页面

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
zh_CN: 缩放至适合整个页面

en: [FILE…] [+LINE[:COLUMN]]
zh_CN: [文件…] [+行[:列]]

en: _About Text Editor
zh_CN: 关于文本编辑器(_A)

en: _Applicability:
zh_CN: 适用范围(_A)：

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔(_A)：

en: _Body:
zh_CN: 正文(_B)：

en: _Bottom Panel
zh_CN: 底部面板(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Check Spelling…
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_C)…

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: _Close Preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_D)

en: _Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计(_D)

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: _Drop targets:
zh_CN: 拖放目标(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进(_E)

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: _Error color:
zh_CN: 错误颜色(_E)：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: _Find and Replace…
zh_CN: 查找和替换(_F)…

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Go to Line…
zh_CN: 跳到行(_G)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Highlight Misspelled Words
zh_CN: 高亮显示拼写错误的单词(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode…
zh_CN: 高亮模式(_H)…

en: _Ignore Version
zh_CN: 忽略该版本(_I)

en: _Input:
zh_CN: 输入(_I)：

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _Line numbers:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: _Match Case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Move To New Window
zh_CN: 移到新窗口(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: _New Tab Group
zh_CN: 新建标签页组(_N)

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Number every
zh_CN: 行号间隔(_N)：每

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开(_O)

en: _Output:
zh_CN: 输出(_O)：

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档(_P)

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: _Prompt for a format
zh_CN: 提示可使用的格式(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh_CN: 恢复为默认字体(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Reverse order
zh_CN: 逆向排序(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存(_S)

en: _Save As Plain Text
zh_CN: 保存为纯文本(_S)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: _Save Using Compression
zh_CN: 使用压缩保存(_S)

en: _Save:
zh_CN: 保存(_S)：

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Set Root to Active Document
zh_CN: 将激活文档所在位置设为根目录(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Tab trigger:
zh_CN: _Tab 触发器：

en: _Tab width:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度(_T)：

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Use custom format
zh_CN: 使用自定义格式(_U)

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体(_U)(%s)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View Folder
zh_CN: 查看文件夹(_V)

en: _Wrap Around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: _minutes
zh_CN: 分钟(_M)

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME Desktop
zh_CN: gedit 是 GNOME 桌面的小型和轻量文本编辑器

en: gedit is the official text editor of the GNOME desktop environment. While aiming at simplicity and ease of use, gedit is a powerful general purpose text editor.
zh_CN: Gedit 是 GNOME 桌面环境的官方文本编辑器。它简单易用，是一款强大的通用文本编辑器。

[ctx: label of the find button]
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

[ctx: label on the left of the GtkEntry containing text to search]
en: F_ind
zh_CN: 查找(_I)

en: lines
zh_CN: 行打印一个行号

en: of
zh_CN: /

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all the documents
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to lowercase
zh_CN: 转换为小写

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to uppercase
zh_CN: 转换为大写

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文本复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a tab
zh_CN: 以标签页方式新建文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a window
zh_CN: 以窗口方式新建文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new tab group
zh_CN: 新建标签页组

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文本剪切到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
zh_CN: 递减光标处的数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the next match
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the previous match
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
zh_CN: 全屏开/关

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
zh_CN: 跳到行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
zh_CN: 递增光标处的数字

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert case
zh_CN: 反转大小写

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Join selected lines
zh_CN: 加入选中行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line down
zh_CN: 下移当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line up
zh_CN: 上移当前行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word left
zh_CN: 左移当前单词

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word right
zh_CN: 右移当前单词

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
zh_CN: 打开文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板上的内容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the document
zh_CN: 打印文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
zh_CN: 重做上一个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reopen the most recently closed document
zh_CN: 重新打开最近关闭的文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all the documents
zh_CN: 保存所有文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document
zh_CN: 保存文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document with a new filename
zh_CN: 以新文件名保存文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all text
zh_CN: 选择全部文本

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show bottom panel
zh_CN: 显示底部面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show completion window
zh_CN: 显示完成窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show side panel
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the first — ninth document
zh_CN: 切换到第 1 到 9 个文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next document
zh_CN: 切换到下一个文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous document
zh_CN: 切换到上一个文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle insert / overwrite
zh_CN: 切换插入/覆盖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤销和重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
zh_CN: 撤销上一个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows and Panels
zh_CN: 窗口和面板

[ctx: window title]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: window title]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: “%s” is a directory.
zh_CN: “%s”是一个目录。

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
zh_CN: “%s”不是常规文件。

en: “%s” is not a valid location.
zh_CN: “%s”是一个无效位置。

en: “%s” is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_CN: “%s”是一个无效位置。请检查输入的位置是否正确并重试。

en: “%s” not found
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”
