gtksourceview 3.3.4 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (662 entries)

en: ASP Object
zh_HK: ASP 物件

en: Accelerators
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵

en: Activation
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Added line
zh_HK: 加入

en: Additional Category
zh_HK: 額外的分類

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: After
zh_HK: 晚於

en: Alert
zh_HK: 警示

en: Alias
zh_HK: 別名

en: Alignment Mode
zh_HK: 對齊模式

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: All _Lower Case
zh_HK: 全部小寫(_L)

en: All _Upper Case
zh_HK: 全部大寫(_U)

en: Always
zh_HK: 永遠

en: Anchor
zh_HK: 錨點

en: Annotation
zh_HK: 註解

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語

en: Arbitrary base number
zh_HK: 任意基數

en: Armenian
zh_HK: 阿美尼亞語

en: Assignment Left Hand Side
zh_HK: 分配左手邊

en: Assignment Operator
zh_HK: 指定運算子

en: Assignment Right Hand Side
zh_HK: 分配右手邊

en: At word boundaries
zh_HK: 於字詞邊界

en: Attribute
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Attribute Definition
zh_HK: 屬性定義

en: Attribute Name
zh_HK: 屬性名稱

en: Attribute Value
zh_HK: 屬性數值

en: Attribute name
zh_HK: 屬性名稱

en: Attribute value
zh_HK: 屬性數值

en: Auto Complete Delay
zh_HK: 自動補齊延遲

en: Auto Indentation
zh_HK: 自動縮排

en: Autoconf Macro
zh_HK: Autoconf 巨集

en: Automake Variable
zh_HK: Automake 變數

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Background set
zh_HK: 背景設定

en: Backslash Escape
zh_HK: 反斜線跳脫序列

en: Baltic
zh_HK: 波羅的海語系

en: Base-N Integer
zh_HK: N 進制整數

en: Base-N number
zh_HK: N 進制整數

en: Before
zh_HK: 早於

en: Binary number
zh_HK: 2 進位數值

en: Bindings
zh_HK: 綁定

en: Block
zh_HK: 區塊

en: Block Elements
zh_HK: 區塊元件

en: Block literal
zh_HK: 區塊迭代

en: Blockquote Marker
zh_HK: 引號標記

en: Blue based color scheme
zh_HK: 基於藍色的顏色配置

en: Body Font Name
zh_HK: 內文字體名稱

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Bold set
zh_HK: 粗體設定

en: Boolean
zh_HK: 邏輯值(Boolean)

en: Boolean Value
zh_HK: 邏輯值(Boolean Value)

en: Boolean value
zh_HK: 邏輯值(Boolean Value)

en: Buffer
zh_HK: 緩衝區

en: Built-in Function
zh_HK: 內置函數

en: Built-in Target
zh_HK: 組建目標

en: Built-in identifier
zh_HK: 內置識別子

en: Builtin
zh_HK: 內置

en: Builtin Command
zh_HK: 內置指令

en: Builtin Constant
zh_HK: 內置常數

en: Builtin Function
zh_HK: 內置函數

en: Builtin Object
zh_HK: 內置物件

en: Builtin Variable
zh_HK: 內置變數

en: Builtin-function keyword
zh_HK: 內置函數關鍵字

en: Bullet
zh_HK: 項目符號

en: C/C++/ObjC Header
zh_HK: C/C++/ObjC 檔頭

en: CDATA delimiter
zh_HK: CDATA 分隔符號

en: CG Shader Language
zh_HK: CG 着色語言

en: C_hange Case
zh_HK: 更改大小寫(_H)

en: Can redo
zh_HK: 可重做

en: Can undo
zh_HK: 可復原

en: Cannot create a regex for all the transitions, the syntax highlighting process will be slower than usual.
    The error was: %s
zh_HK: 不能建立所有轉變的正規表示式，語法高亮度的過程會比平常更慢。
    這個錯誤是：%s

en: Case sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Celtic
zh_HK: 塞爾特語

en: Central European
zh_HK: 中歐語系

en: ChangeLog
zh_HK: 修改紀錄

en: Changed line
zh_HK: 更改

en: Chapter Heading
zh_HK: 章標題

en: Character
zh_HK: 字符

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Class
zh_HK: 類別

en: Class Name
zh_HK: 類別名稱

en: Class Selector
zh_HK: 類別選擇器

en: Class names
zh_HK: 類別名稱

en: Class type
zh_HK: 類別類型

en: Classic
zh_HK: 古典

en: Classic color scheme
zh_HK: 古典色彩架構

en: Code
zh_HK: 代碼

en: Code Block
zh_HK: 程式區塊

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Color scheme used in the Kate text editor
zh_HK: 在 Kate 文字編輯器中使用的色彩架構

en: Color scheme using Solarized dark color palette
zh_HK: 使用 Solarized dark 調色盤的色彩架構

en: Color scheme using Solarized light color palette
zh_HK: 使用 Solarized light 調色盤的色彩架構

en: Color scheme using Tango color palette
zh_HK: 使用 Tango 調色盤的色彩架構

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Commands
zh_HK: 命令

en: Comment
zh_HK: 備註

en: Common Commands
zh_HK: 常用指令

en: Common Defines
zh_HK: 一般定義

en: Common Function
zh_HK: 一般函數

en: Compiler Directive
zh_HK: 編譯器主導

en: Completion
zh_HK: 自動補齊

en: Completion Info
zh_HK: 自動補齊資訊

en: Completion popup delay for interactive completion
zh_HK: 互動式補齊彈出視窗前的延遲

en: Complex number
zh_HK: 複數

en: Compression type
zh_HK: 壓縮類型

en: Constant
zh_HK: 常數

en: Constants
zh_HK: 常數

en: Constructors
zh_HK: 建立式

en: Control
zh_HK: 控制

en: Control Keyword
zh_HK: 控制鍵盤

en: Conversion from character set '%s' to 'UTF-8' is not supported
zh_HK: 不支援將字符集‘%s’轉換成‘UTF-8’

en: Could not open converter from '%s' to 'UTF-8'
zh_HK: 無法開啟將‘%s’轉換至‘UTF-8’的轉換器

en: Cyrillic
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系/俄文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫/烏克蘭語系

en: DOS Batch
zh_HK: DOS 批次檔

en: Dark color scheme using the Tango color palette
zh_HK: 使用 Tango 調色盤的暗色系架構

en: Data Type
zh_HK: 資料類型

en: Data Types
zh_HK: 資料類型

en: Data type
zh_HK: 資料類型

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Debug
zh_HK: 偵錯

en: Debug Code
zh_HK: 除錯碼

en: Decimal
zh_HK: 十進位

en: Decimal number
zh_HK: 十進位數數值

en: Declaration
zh_HK: 宣告

en: Decorator
zh_HK: 修飾符

en: Default Attribute
zh_HK: 預設屬性

en: Defaults
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Define
zh_HK: 定義

en: Definition
zh_HK: 定義

en: Definition list
zh_HK: 定義清單

en: Delimiter
zh_HK: 分隔符號

en: Deprecated
zh_HK: 已廢棄

en: Design by Contract
zh_HK: 根據契約設計

en: Device Cast
zh_HK: 裝置廣播

en: Device Function
zh_HK: 裝置函數

en: Device Functions
zh_HK: 裝置函數

en: Diff
zh_HK: 差異檔

en: Directive
zh_HK: 管理的

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Document Words
zh_HK: 文件字詞

en: Documentation comment
zh_HK: 文件註解

en: Documentation comment element
zh_HK: 文件註解元件

en: Double Number
zh_HK: 雙精準數

en: Draw Spaces
zh_HK: 繪出空白字符

en: E-mail address
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址

en: Element
zh_HK: 元件

en: Element name
zh_HK: 元件名稱

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Emphasis
zh_HK: 強調

en: Encoding
zh_HK: 編碼

en: Entity
zh_HK: 實體(Entity)

en: Entries
zh_HK: 項目)

en: Enumerated list
zh_HK: 列舉清單

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error Text
zh_HK: 錯誤文字

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh_HK: 轉換時發生錯誤：%s

en: Escape
zh_HK: 跳脫

en: Escaped Character
zh_HK: 跳出字符

en: Escaped Characters
zh_HK: 跳出字符

en: Exception Handling
zh_HK: 例外處理程序

en: Exec parameter
zh_HK: Exec 參數

en: Explicit Argument
zh_HK: 明確的引數

en: Explicit Noun Definition
zh_HK: 明確的 Noun 定義

en: Expression
zh_HK: 表述式

en: External
zh_HK: 外部

en: External Command
zh_HK: 外部指令

en: Externals
zh_HK: 外部

en: Field
zh_HK: 欄位

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: File Attributes
zh_HK: 檔案屬性

en: File Descriptor
zh_HK: 檔案描述器

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: Flags
zh_HK: 旗標

en: Float
zh_HK: 浮點

en: Floating Point
zh_HK: 浮點小數

en: Floating Point number
zh_HK: 浮點數

en: Floating point
zh_HK: 浮點數

en: Floating point number
zh_HK: 浮點數

en: Footer Font Name
zh_HK: 頁尾字型名稱

en: Foreground
zh_HK: 前景

en: Foreground color
zh_HK: 前景顏色

en: Foreground set
zh_HK: 前景設定

en: Format
zh_HK: 格式

en: Frame Number
zh_HK: Frame 編號

en: Function
zh_HK: 函數

en: Function Name
zh_HK: 函數名稱

en: Functions
zh_HK: 函數

en: Future Reserved Keywords
zh_HK: 保留字

en: Fuzzy
zh_HK: 模糊

en: GDB Log
zh_HK: GDB 紀錄

en: Gate
zh_HK: 邏輯閘

en: Georgian
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞語

en: Global
zh_HK: 全域

en: Global Function
zh_HK: 全域函數

en: Global Functions
zh_HK: 全域函數

en: Global Variable
zh_HK: 全域變數

en: Global Variables
zh_HK: 全域變數

en: Go
zh_HK: 前往

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘語

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: HOME and END keys move to first/last non whitespace characters on line before going to the start/end of the line
zh_HK: HOME 或 END 鍵會先令游標移至該行第一個/最後一個非空格的字符，然後才會移至該行的開始或結束位置

en: Haddock Directive
zh_HK: Haddock 命令

en: Header
zh_HK: 標頭

en: Header Font Name
zh_HK: 頁首字型名稱

en: Header Property
zh_HK: 標頭屬性

en: Heading 0
zh_HK: 標題 0

en: Heading 1
zh_HK: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_HK: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_HK: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_HK: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_HK: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_HK: 標題 6

en: Heading level 1
zh_HK: 標題等級 1

en: Heading level 2
zh_HK: 標題等級 2

en: Heading level 3
zh_HK: 標題等級 3

en: Heading level 4
zh_HK: 標題等級 4

en: Heading level 5
zh_HK: 標題等級 5

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_HK: 希伯來文-視覺

en: Heredoc Bound
zh_HK: Heredoc 綁定

en: Hexadecimal number
zh_HK: 16 進位數數值

en: Hidden
zh_HK: 隱藏

en: Highlight
zh_HK: 標示

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
zh_HK: 高亮度顯示成對的括號

en: Highlight Syntax
zh_HK: 語法高亮度顯示

en: Highlight current line
zh_HK: 加強標示所在行

en: Highlight search occurrences
zh_HK: 標示搜尋出現的地方

en: Highlighting a single line took too much time, syntax highlighting will be disabled
zh_HK: 高亮度顯示單行花費太多時間，語法高亮度顯示功能將被停用

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_HK: 水平線

en: Hyperlinked Identifier
zh_HK: 超連結指標

en: Hyperlinked Module Name
zh_HK: 超連結模組名稱

en: ID Selector
zh_HK: ID 選擇器

en: IEEE System Task
zh_HK: IEEE 系統工作

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Icon Name
zh_HK: 圖示名稱

en: Icon to be shown for this item
zh_HK: 這個項目所顯示的圖示

en: Identifier
zh_HK: 識別子

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Image Marker
zh_HK: 影像標記

en: Imaginary number
zh_HK: 圖片的數目

en: Implicit trailing newline
zh_HK: 隱含 Newline 結尾

en: Import BVI
zh_HK: 匯入 BVI

en: Include
zh_HK: 包括其它檔案(Include)

en: Include Statement
zh_HK: 包含陳述

en: Include directive
zh_HK: 包括命令

en: Included File
zh_HK: 包括檔案(Include)

en: Incomplete Sequence
zh_HK: 不完整序列

en: Incomplete UTF-8 sequence in input
zh_HK: 在輸入中出現不完整的 UTF-8 次序

en: Indent Width
zh_HK: 縮排闊度

en: Indent on tab
zh_HK: 按下 tab 鍵縮排

en: Individual
zh_HK: 個別

en: Info
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Info to be shown for this item
zh_HK: 這個項目所顯示的資訊

en: Inline Documentation Section
zh_HK: 行內文件節區

en: Inline Elements
zh_HK: 行內元件

en: Inline Haddock Section
zh_HK: 行內 Haddock 節區

en: Inline Math Mode
zh_HK: 行內數學模式

en: Input stream
zh_HK: 輸入串流

en: Insert Spaces Instead of Tabs
zh_HK: 使用空格代替 Tab 字符

en: Integer
zh_HK: 整數

en: Integer Number
zh_HK: 整數

en: Interactive Delay
zh_HK: 互動項目延遲

en: Interval of printed line numbers (0 means no numbers)
zh_HK: 列印列號的間隔 (0 表示不使用列號)

en: Intrinsic function
zh_HK: 內置函數

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_HK: 轉換輸入資料時遇到不正確的位元組次序

en: Invalid object, not initialized
zh_HK: 無效的物件，尚未初始化

en: Italic
zh_HK: 斜體

en: Italic set
zh_HK: 斜體設定

en: Item text
zh_HK: 項目文字

en: Itemized list
zh_HK: 分項列舉

en: Iterator
zh_HK: 迭代器

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日文

en: Key
zh_HK: 設定鍵

en: Keysymbol
zh_HK: 鍵符號

en: Keyword
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: Known Property Value
zh_HK: Known Property Values

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓文

en: LRM Additional System Task
zh_HK: LRM 額外系統工作

en: Lab Text
zh_HK: Lab 文字

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Label to be shown for this item
zh_HK: 這個項目所顯示的標籤

en: Labeled argument
zh_HK: 具標籤的引數

en: Language
zh_HK: 程式語言

en: Language id
zh_HK: 語言 id

en: Language ids
zh_HK: 語言 ids

en: Language name
zh_HK: 語言名稱

en: Language object to get highlighting patterns from
zh_HK: 從指定語言讀取會加強顯示的樣式

en: Language section
zh_HK: 語言節區

en: Language specification directories
zh_HK: 存放程式語言規格的目錄

en: Leading
zh_HK: 開頭

en: Light Emphasis
zh_HK: 光線強調

en: Line
zh_HK: 列

en: Line Break
zh_HK: 換列

en: Line Directive
zh_HK: 行命令

en: Line Numbers Font Name
zh_HK: 列號字型名稱

en: Line background
zh_HK: 行的背景

en: Line background color
zh_HK: 行的背景顏色

en: Line background set
zh_HK: 行的背景設定

en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Link Text
zh_HK: 連結文字

en: List
zh_HK: 清單

en: List Marker
zh_HK: 清單標記

en: List of directories and files where the style schemes are located
zh_HK: 樣式架構所在的目錄和檔案的清單

en: List of directories where the language specification files (.lang) are located
zh_HK: 一系列的目錄，而這些目錄裏可以找到程式語言規格檔案 (.lang)

en: List of the ids of the available languages
zh_HK: 可用語言的 id 清單

en: List of the ids of the available style schemes
zh_HK: 可用樣式架構的 id 清單

en: Local
zh_HK: 區域

en: Local Variable
zh_HK: 區域變數

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Macro
zh_HK: 巨集

en: Macros
zh_HK: 巨集

en: Magic Word
zh_HK: 魔術文字

en: Main Category
zh_HK: 主分類

en: Map key
zh_HK: 映射鍵

en: Markup
zh_HK: 標記

en: Markup to be shown for this item
zh_HK: 這個項目所顯示的標記

en: Math Boundary
zh_HK: 數學常數

en: Math Constant
zh_HK: 數學常數

en: Math Mode
zh_HK: 數學模式

en: Maximum Undo Levels
zh_HK: 復原次數上限

en: Metaparameters
zh_HK: 中繼參數

en: Minimum Word Size
zh_HK: 字詞最小的長度

en: Missing main language definition (id = "%s".)
zh_HK: 失去主要語言定義(id = 「%s」。)

en: Modifier
zh_HK: 特殊鍵

en: Modifiers
zh_HK: 識別子

en: Module
zh_HK: 模組

en: Module Handler
zh_HK: 模組處理

en: Module Path
zh_HK: 模組路徑

en: Module handler
zh_HK: 模組處理

en: Module name, Variant, etc
zh_HK: 模組名稱、別稱等等

en: Multiline string
zh_HK: 多行字串

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Name of the font to use for the line numbers (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh_HK: 列號所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Name of the font to use for the page footer (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh_HK: 頁尾所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Name of the font to use for the page header (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh_HK: 頁首所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Name of the font to use for the text body (e.g. "Monospace 10")
zh_HK: 文件內容所使用的字型名稱 (例如 “Monospace 10”)

en: Namespace
zh_HK: 命名空間

en: Newline
zh_HK: 換列

en: Newline type
zh_HK: 換列類型

en: Nil Constant
zh_HK: Nil 常數

en: No idea what it is
zh_HK: 不知道那是什麼

en: Non Breaking Whitespace
zh_HK: 不斷行空白

en: Nordic
zh_HK: 北歐語系

en: Note (FIXME, TODO, XXX, etc.)
zh_HK: 註記 (FIXME, TODO, XXX, etc.)

en: Null Value
zh_HK: NULL

en: Number
zh_HK: 數字

en: Number of lines scanned in one batch
zh_HK: 在一個批次檔中掃描的列數

en: Number of pages
zh_HK: 頁數

en: Number of proposal accelerators to show
zh_HK: 要顯示的建議加速選單數目

en: Number of proposals added in one batch
zh_HK: 在一個批次檔中加入的建議數

en: Number of spaces to use for each step of indent
zh_HK: 每一階縮排要使用的空白數

en: Number of undo levels for the buffer
zh_HK: 緩衝區內容可以復原的次數

en: Numeric literal
zh_HK: 數字字面

[ctx: Object]
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Obsolete Autoconf Macro
zh_HK: 廢棄的 Autoconf 巨集

en: Obsolete Keyword
zh_HK: 廢棄的關鍵字

en: Ocamldoc Comments
zh_HK: Ocamldoc 註解

en: Occurrences count
zh_HK: 出現次數計數

en: Octal
zh_HK: 8 進位

en: Octal number
zh_HK: 8 進位數

en: OpenCL Constant
zh_HK: OpenCL 常數

en: OpenGL Shading Language
zh_HK: OpenGL 着色語言

en: OpenMP directives
zh_HK: OpenMP 管理

en: Operation operator
zh_HK: 數學運算符號

en: Operator
zh_HK: 運算符號

en: Optimized Out
zh_HK: 最佳化輸出

en: Option
zh_HK: 選項

en: Option Name
zh_HK: 選項名稱

en: Optional Target
zh_HK: 選擇性目標

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Other Keyword
zh_HK: 其他關鍵字

en: Other Macro
zh_HK: 其它巨集

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

en: Others 2
zh_HK: 其它 2

en: Others 3
zh_HK: 其它 3

en: POD Escape
zh_HK: POD 跳脫

en: POD heading
zh_HK: POD 標題

en: POD keyword
zh_HK: POD 關鍵字

en: Package Info
zh_HK: 套件資訊

en: Package Manager
zh_HK: 套件管理程式

en: Page Elements
zh_HK: 頁面元件

en: Page title
zh_HK: 頁面標題

en: Paragraph Heading
zh_HK: 段落標題

en: Parameter
zh_HK: 參數

en: Parameters
zh_HK: 參數

en: Part Heading
zh_HK: 部分標題

en: Patch Start
zh_HK: Patch 起點

en: Polymorphic Variant
zh_HK: 多型變數

en: Position of the right margin
zh_HK: 右邊邊界的位置

en: Predefined Variable
zh_HK: 預先定義變數

en: Prefix
zh_HK: 前綴

en: Preformatted
zh_HK: 預先格式化

en: Preprocessor
zh_HK: 前置處理器

en: Preprocessor directive
zh_HK: 預先處理器主導

en: Preprocessor tags
zh_HK: 前置處理器標籤

en: Primary
zh_HK: 主要

en: Print Footer
zh_HK: 列印頁尾

en: Print Header
zh_HK: 列印頁首

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_HK: 列印列號

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先等級

en: Processing instruction
zh_HK: 前置處理器關鍵字

en: Prolog
zh_HK: 序言

en: Prompt
zh_HK: 提示

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Property Name
zh_HK: 屬性名稱

en: Proposal Page Size
zh_HK: 建議頁面大小

en: Proposal scrolling page size
zh_HK: 建議捲動頁面大小

en: Proposals Batch Size
zh_HK: 建議批次檔大小

en: Provider
zh_HK: 提供者

en: Provider Page Size
zh_HK: 提供者頁面大小

en: Provider priority
zh_HK: 提供者優先權

en: Provider scrolling page size
zh_HK: 提供者捲動頁面大小

en: Quoted Value
zh_HK: 引用值

en: RPM Variable
zh_HK: RPM 變數

en: RPM spec
zh_HK: RPM 規格

en: Real number
zh_HK: 實數

en: Redirect
zh_HK: 重新導向

en: Regex enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用正規表示式

en: Regex error
zh_HK: 正規表示式錯誤

en: Regular Expression
zh_HK: 正規表示式

en: Regular expression error
zh_HK: 正規表示式錯誤

en: Release
zh_HK: 推出

en: Remember Info Visibility
zh_HK: 記住資訊的可視性

en: Remember the last info window visibility state
zh_HK: 記住上次資訊視窗的可視性狀態

en: Removed line
zh_HK: 移除

en: Reserved Category
zh_HK: 保留的分類

en: Reserved Class
zh_HK: 資料類型保留字

en: Reserved Constant
zh_HK: 常數保留字

en: Reserved Identifier
zh_HK: 保留識別子

en: Reserved Keywords
zh_HK: 保留字

en: Reserved keyword
zh_HK: 保留字

en: Resources
zh_HK: 資源

en: Return
zh_HK: 回傳

en: Right Margin Position
zh_HK: 右邊界位置

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Scale set
zh_HK: 縮放設定

en: Scan Batch Size
zh_HK: 掃描批次檔大小

en: Scheme ids
zh_HK: 架構 ids

en: Scientific
zh_HK: 科學

en: Scope Declaration
zh_HK: 範圍宣告

en: Script
zh_HK: 命令稿

en: Search at word boundaries
zh_HK: 古文字邊界搜尋

en: Search text
zh_HK: 搜尋文字

en: Secondary
zh_HK: 次要

en: Section 1
zh_HK: 第 1 節

en: Section 2
zh_HK: 第 2 節

en: Section 3
zh_HK: 第 3 節

en: Section 4
zh_HK: 第 4 節

en: Section 5
zh_HK: 第 5 節

en: Section Elements
zh_HK: 節區元件

en: Section Heading
zh_HK: 節標題

en: Select first proposal when completion is shown
zh_HK: 在自動補齊顯示時選擇第一個建議

en: Select on Show
zh_HK: 顯示即選擇

en: Set if and how the spaces should be visualized
zh_HK: 設定是否以視覺化的方式表現空白字符

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定值

en: Shebang
zh_HK: Shebang(#!)

en: Show Headers
zh_HK: 顯示標頭

en: Show Icons
zh_HK: 顯示圖示

en: Show Line Marks
zh_HK: 每列顯示標記

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_HK: 顯示列號

en: Show Right Margin
zh_HK: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Show detailed proposal information
zh_HK: 顯示詳細的計畫資訊

en: Show provider and proposal icons in the completion popup
zh_HK: 在自動補齊彈出視窗中顯示提供者和建議的圖示

en: Show provider headers when proposals from multiple providers are available
zh_HK: 當建議來自多個提供者時顯示提供者標頭

en: Signal Name
zh_HK: 訊號名稱

en: Signal name
zh_HK: 單名

en: Signature
zh_HK: 簽署

en: Since
zh_HK: 版本歷程

en: Single Number
zh_HK: 單精準數

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Smart Home/End
zh_HK: 智慧式 Home/End

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Source Buffer
zh_HK: 原始碼緩衝區內容

en: South European
zh_HK: 南歐語系

en: Spec Macro
zh_HK: Spec 巨集

en: Special
zh_HK: 特殊情況

en: Special Character
zh_HK: 特別字符

en: Special Constant
zh_HK: 特別常數

en: Special Token
zh_HK: 特別記號

en: Special Variable
zh_HK: 特別變數

en: Special case
zh_HK: 特殊情況

en: Special character (inside a string)
zh_HK: 特殊字符(在字串中)

en: Special constant
zh_HK: 特別常數

en: Standard ML
zh_HK: 標準 ML

en: Standard Modules
zh_HK: 標準模組

en: Standard stream
zh_HK: 標準串流

en: Statement
zh_HK: 陳述

en: Stock Id
zh_HK: 內置代碼

en: Storage Class
zh_HK: 儲存區類別

en: Storage Type
zh_HK: 儲存類別

en: Strikethrough
zh_HK: 刪除線

en: Strikethrough set
zh_HK: 刪除線設定

en: String
zh_HK: 字串

en: String Conversion
zh_HK: 字串交談

en: String Format
zh_HK: 字串格式

en: Strong Emphasis
zh_HK: 強調

en: Style scheme
zh_HK: 樣式架構

en: Style scheme description
zh_HK: 樣式架構描述

en: Style scheme filename
zh_HK: 樣式架構檔案名稱

en: Style scheme id
zh_HK: 樣式架構 id

en: Style scheme name
zh_HK: 樣式架構名稱

en: Style scheme search path
zh_HK: 樣式架構搜尋路徑

en: Sub Keywords
zh_HK: 次關鍵字

en: SubParagraph Heading
zh_HK: 子段落標題

en: SubSection Heading
zh_HK: 子節標題

en: SubSubSection Heading
zh_HK: 子子節標題

en: Substitution
zh_HK: 替代

en: Symbol
zh_HK: 符號

en: Symbol of a Table
zh_HK: 表格的符號

en: Symbol on a Link
zh_HK: 連結的符號

en: System Command
zh_HK: 系統指令

en: System Task
zh_HK: 系統工作

en: Tab Width
zh_HK: Tab 字符闊度

en: Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Tag Name Selector
zh_HK: 標籤名稱選擇器

en: Template
zh_HK: 範本

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text scale factor
zh_HK: 文字縮放因素

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰語

en: The GIcon
zh_HK: GIcon

en: The GtkSourceBuffer object to print
zh_HK: 準備列印的 GtkSourceBuffer 物件

en: The GtkSourceView bound to the completion
zh_HK: 與這個補齊關聯的 GtkSourceView

en: The GtkTextIter at which the completion was invoked
zh_HK: 呼叫自動補齊時的 GtkTextIter

en: The View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: The alignment mode
zh_HK: 對齊模式

en: The associated GtkSourceBuffer
zh_HK: 已關連的 GtkSourceBuffer

en: The associated GtkSourceSearchSettings
zh_HK: 已關連的 GtkSourceSearchSettings

en: The background
zh_HK: 背景

en: The buffer undo manager
zh_HK: 緩衝區復原管理員

en: The completion object associated with the view
zh_HK: 與這個檢視關聯的自動補齊物件

en: The completion object to which the context belongs
zh_HK: 此選項所屬的自動補齊物件

en: The delay before initiating interactive completion
zh_HK: 在初始化互動補齊前延遲的時間

en: The gicon
zh_HK: gicon

en: The gutters' GtkSourceView
zh_HK: The gutters GtkSourceView

en: The gutters' text window type
zh_HK: The gutters 文字視窗類型

en: The icon name
zh_HK: 圖示名稱

en: The mark category
zh_HK: 標記的分類

en: The markup
zh_HK: 標記

en: The minimum word size to complete
zh_HK: 使用自動補齊的字詞最小長度

en: The number of pages in the document (-1 means the document has not been completely paginated).
zh_HK: 文件中的頁數（-1 表示該文件尚未完整的標上頁數）

en: The pixbuf
zh_HK: Pixbuf

en: The provider icon
zh_HK: 提供者圖示

en: The provider name
zh_HK: 提供者名稱

en: The size
zh_HK: 大小

en: The stock id
zh_HK: 內置代碼

en: The text
zh_HK: 文字

en: The text buffer to add undo support on
zh_HK: 要加入復原支援的文字緩衝區

en: The text to search
zh_HK: 要搜尋的文字

en: The type of activation
zh_HK: 啟用的類型

en: The view
zh_HK: 檢視

en: The window type
zh_HK: 視窗類型

en: The x-alignment
zh_HK: X 對齊

en: The x-padding
zh_HK: X 填充

en: The y-alignment
zh_HK: Y 對齊

en: The y-padding
zh_HK: Y 填充

en: Thread Action
zh_HK: 執行緒動作

en: Thread Header
zh_HK: 執行緒標頭

en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

en: Token
zh_HK: 記號

en: Total number of search occurrences
zh_HK: 搜尋結果發生的總次數

en: Trailing
zh_HK: 結尾

en: Trailing Tab
zh_HK: 行末定位點

en: Translation
zh_HK: 翻譯

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其文

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Type Operators
zh_HK: 類型運算符號

en: Type Variable
zh_HK: 類型變數

en: Type, module or object keyword
zh_HK: 型別、模組及物件關鍵字

en: URL
zh_HK: 網址

en: Undefined Value
zh_HK: 未定義的數值

en: Underline
zh_HK: 底線

en: Underline set
zh_HK: 底線設定

en: Underlined
zh_HK: 加底線的

en: Undo manager
zh_HK: 復原管理員

en: Unicode
zh_HK: 萬國碼

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Unknown id '%s' in regex '%s'
zh_HK: 正規表示式「%s」中的不明 id「%s」

en: VBScript and ADO constants
zh_HK: VBScript 與 ADO 常數

en: Values
zh_HK: 數值

en: Variable
zh_HK: 變數

en: Variable Definition
zh_HK: 變數定義

en: Variables
zh_HK: 變數

en: Variant Constructor
zh_HK: 變數建立式

en: Verbatim Block
zh_HK: Verbatim 區塊

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南文

en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: Visibility
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Visible
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Void Value
zh_HK: Void 數值

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Western
zh_HK: 西歐語系

en: Whether Redo operation is possible
zh_HK: 是否可進行重做動作

en: Whether Undo operation is possible
zh_HK: 是否可進行復原動作

en: Whether background color is set
zh_HK: 背景顏色是否設定

en: Whether bold attribute is set
zh_HK: 是否設定粗體屬性

en: Whether foreground color is set
zh_HK: 前景顏色是否設定

en: Whether italic attribute is set
zh_HK: 是否設定斜體屬性

en: Whether line background color is set
zh_HK: 行的背景顏色是否設定

en: Whether scale attribute is set
zh_HK: 是否設定縮放屬性

en: Whether strikethrough attribute is set
zh_HK: 是否設定刪除線屬性

en: Whether the language should be hidden from the user
zh_HK: 語言是否對此使用者隱藏

en: Whether to display line mark pixbufs
zh_HK: 是否顯示表示每列開始的 pixbuf 標記

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh_HK: 是否顯示列號

en: Whether to display the right margin
zh_HK: 是否顯示右邊邊界

en: Whether to enable auto indentation
zh_HK: 是否啟用自動縮排

en: Whether to highlight matching brackets
zh_HK: 是否高亮度顯示成對的括號

en: Whether to highlight syntax in the buffer
zh_HK: 是否加強顯示緩衝區內容中的語法

en: Whether to highlight the current line
zh_HK: 是否加強顯示游標所在的一列

en: Whether to indent the selected text when the tab key is pressed
zh_HK: 按下 tab 鍵時已選的文字是否縮排

en: Whether to insert spaces instead of tabs
zh_HK: 是否使用空格代替 Tab 字符

en: Whether to print a footer in each page
zh_HK: 是否每頁都印出頁尾

en: Whether to print a header in each page
zh_HK: 是否每頁都印出頁首

en: Whether to print the document with highlighted syntax
zh_HK: 打印文件時是否加強顯示不同的語法

en: Whether to search by regular expression
zh_HK: 是否以正規表示式搜尋

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries.
zh_HK: 不使用文字換列，或根據文字換列，或根據字符換列。

en: Whether underline attribute is set
zh_HK: 是否設定加底線屬性

en: Widget State
zh_HK: 介面工具集狀態

en: Width of a tab character expressed in spaces
zh_HK: tab 字符轉為空白字符時的闊度

en: Window Type
zh_HK: 視窗類型

en: Word
zh_HK: 文字

en: Wrap Mode
zh_HK: 換列模式

en: Wrap around
zh_HK: 折返搜尋

en: X Alignment
zh_HK: X 對齊

en: X Padding
zh_HK: X 填充

en: XML Tag
zh_HK: XML 標籤

en: Y Alignment
zh_HK: Y 對齊

en: Y Padding
zh_HK: Y 填充

en: _Details...
zh_HK: 詳細資料(_D)…

en: _Invert Case
zh_HK: 反轉大小寫(_I)

en: _Redo
zh_HK: 重複(_R)

en: _Title Case
zh_HK: 標題大小寫(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原(_U)

en: at-rules
zh_HK: At Rules

en: category
zh_HK: 分類

en: command
zh_HK: 指令

en: context '%s' cannot contain a \%%{...@start} command
zh_HK: 上下文「%s」不能包含 \%%{…@start} 指命

en: decl
zh_HK: 宣告

en: duplicated context id '%s'
zh_HK: 重複的上下文 id 「%s」

en: entity
zh_HK: 實體

en: error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: function
zh_HK: 函數

en: gettext translation
zh_HK: gettext 翻譯檔

en: in regex '%s': backreferences are not supported
zh_HK: 於正規表示式「%s」：不支援後方參照

en: invalid context reference '%s'
zh_HK: 無效的上下文參照「%s」

en: keyword
zh_HK: 關鍵字

en: m4 Comment
zh_HK: m4 備註

en: m4 Macro
zh_HK: m4 巨集

en: printf Conversion
zh_HK: printf 交談

en: rule
zh_HK: 水平線

en: style override used with wildcard context reference in language '%s' in ref '%s'
zh_HK: 在語言「%s」參考「%s」中與萬用字符上下文參照共同使用的樣式覆蓋

en: targets
zh_HK: 目標

en: token type
zh_HK: 記號類型

en: unknown context '%s'
zh_HK: 未知的上下文「%s」

en: using \C is not supported in language definitions
zh_HK: 在語言定義中不支援使用 \C
