gtk-properties.HEAD - en to ko translation catalogue (1814 entries)

en: A GdkPaintable to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPaintable

en: A GtkPackType indicating whether the cell is packed with reference to the start or end of the cell area
ko: 셀을 셀 영역의 시작과 끝에 따라 배치할지 나타내는 GtkPackType

en: A column in the data source model to get the strings from
ko: 데이터 소스 모델에서 문자열을 가져올 때 쓰이는 열

en: A human-readable description of the status
ko: 상태를 읽기 좋게 설명하는 문자열

en: A list model to take shortcuts from
ko: 받아들일 바로 가기가 있는 목록 모델

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the entry
ko: 입력란 텍스트에 적용할 모양 속성의 목록

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the label
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 적용할 모양 속성의 목록

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the renderer
ko: 표시기 텍스트에 적용할 모양 속성의 목록

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the text of the self
ko: 자신의 텍스트에 적용할 모양 속성의 목록

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the entry
ko: 입력란의 텍스트에 적용할 탭 위치 목록

en: A list of tabstop locations to apply to the text of the self
ko: 자신의 텍스트에 적용할 탭 위치 목록

en: A logo for the about box.
ko: 정보 상자의 로고.

en: A named icon to use as the logo for the about box.
ko: 정보 상자의 로고로 사용할 이름붙인 아이콘.

en: A selection model with the stacks pages
ko: 스택 페이지가 있는 선택 모델

en: A short description for the gesture
ko: 제스쳐에 대한 짧은 설명

en: A short description for the shortcut
ko: 바로 가기의 짧은 설명

en: A string used for identifying the print job.
ko: 인쇄 작업을 구별하는 데 사용하는 문자열.

en: A widget to display in place of the usual expander label
ko: 일반적인 확장 단추 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: A widget to display in place of the usual frame label
ko: 일반적인 프레임 레이블 대신에 표시할 위젯

en: Accel
ko: 단축 키

en: Accelerator
ko: 바로가기

en: Accelerator Mode
ko: 바로가기 키 모드

en: Accelerator Size Group
ko: 바로가기 크기 그룹

en: Accelerator key
ko: 바로가기 키

en: Accelerator keycode
ko: 바로가기 키 키코드

en: Accelerator modifiers
ko: 바로가기 키의 조합 키

en: Accept an unpaired release event
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 마우스 떼기 이벤트를 받아들입니다

en: Accept label
ko: 허용 레이블

en: Accept unpaired release
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 마우스 떼기 받아들임

en: Accepting Jobs
ko: 작업 받아들이는 중

en: Accepts PDF
ko: PDF 받음

en: Accepts PostScript
ko: PostScript 받음

en: Accepts tab
ko: 탭 입력

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action Name
ko: 동작 이름

en: Action group
ko: 동작 그룹

en: Action group to launch actions from
ko: 동작을 실행할 동작 그룹

en: Action name
ko: 동작 이름

en: Action target value
ko: 동작 대상 값

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activatable
ko: 활성화 가능

en: Activate on Single Click
ko: 한번 눌러 활성화

en: Activate row on a single click
ko: 한번 눌러 행 활성화

en: Activate rows on single click
ko: 한번 눌러 행 활성화

en: Activates default
ko: 기본 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active id
ko: 활성 ID

en: Active item
ko: 활성 항목

en: Active window
ko: 활성 창

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Affects
ko: 영향

en: Align
ko: 맞춤

en: Align set
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Allow Async
ko: 비동기 허용

en: Allow Breaks
ko: 줄바꿈 허용

en: Allow breaks set
ko: 줄바꿈 허용 설정

en: Allow folder creation
ko: 폴더 만들기 허용

en: Allow selecting items by dragging with the mouse
ko: 마우스 포인터를 끌어서 항목 선택 허용

en: Allow self to be smaller than contents
ko: 내용보다 작아질 수 있게 허용

en: Allowed orientations
ko: 허용하는 방향

en: Alternative button order
ko: 다른 단추 순서

en: Alternative sort indicator direction
ko: 다른 정렬 표시기 방향

en: Alternative text
ko: 다른 텍스트

en: Amount to indent the paragraph, in pixels
ko: 문장 들여 쓰기할 크기 (픽셀 단위)

en: Animated
ko: 애니메이션

en: Application prefers a dark theme
ko: 프로그램이 어두운 테마 선호

en: Are we showing a dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 표시하는 중인가

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Arguments passed to activation
ko: 활성화에 넘길 인수

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Aspect ratio if obey_child is FALSE
ko: obey_child가 거짓일 때 가로세로 비율

en: Associated stack for this GtkStackSidebar
ko: 이 GtkStackSidebar의 연결된 스택

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Attributes to query
ko: 질의할 속성

en: Audible Input Feedback
ko: 사운드 입력 피드백

en: Authors
ko: 개발자

en: Auto render
ko: 자동 렌더링

en: Autohide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Autoselect
ko: 자동 선택

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Backend for the printer
ko: 프린터 백엔드

en: Background RGBA
ko: 배경색 RGBA

en: Background color as RGBA
ko: 배경색, RGBA 형식

en: Background color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 배경색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Background color as a string
ko: 배경색, 문자열 형식

en: Background color name
ko: 배경색 이름

en: Background full height
ko: 배경색 전체 높이

en: Background full height set
ko: 배경 전체 높이 설정

en: Background set
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Baseline Row
ko: 베이스라인 행

en: Baseline position
ko: 베이스라인 위치

en: Bookmark file to load
ko: 읽어들일 북마크 파일

en: Bottom Margin
ko: 아래 여백

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Button Sensitivity
ko: 단추 반응

en: Button number
ko: 단추 개수

en: Button number to listen to
ko: 입력을 받을 단추 개수

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트 수

en: CSS Name
ko: CSS 이름

en: CSS Style Classes
ko: CSS 스타일 클래스

en: Can Drop
ko: 드롭 가능

en: Can Redo
ko: 다시 실행 가능

en: Can Undo
ko: 실행 취소 가능

en: Can focus
ko: 포커스 가능

en: Can shrink
ko: 줄어들기 가능

en: Can target
ko: 대상 가능

en: Can unselect
ko: 선택 해제 가능

en: Cancel label
ko: 취소 레이블

en: Capabilities the application can handle
ko: 프로그램이 처리할 수 있는 기능

en: Caps lock state
ko: Caps Lock 상태

en: Cascade popdown
ko: 종속적 팝오버 닫기

en: Cell Area
ko: 셀 영역

en: Cell Area Context
ko: 셀 영역 컨텍스트

en: Cell background RGBA color
ko: 셀 배경색, RGBA 형식

en: Cell background color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 셀 배경색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Cell background color as a string
ko: 셀 배경색 문자열

en: Cell background color name
ko: 셀 배경색 이름

en: Cell background set
ko: 셀 배경 설정

en: CellView model
ko: 셀 보기 모델

en: Child
ko: 하위 위젯

en: Child Revealed
ko: 하위 위젯 드러남

en: Child model to take slice from
ko: 슬라이스를 받아들일 하위 모델

en: Child widget
ko: 하위 위젯

en: Children
ko: 하위

en: Clickable
ko: 누르기 가능

en: Climb Rate
ko: 가속도

en: Climb rate
ko: 상승률

en: Clip Overlay
ko: 오버레이 자르기

en: Clip the overlay child widget so as to fit the parent
ko: 오버레이 하위 위젯을 잘라서 상위 위젯 크기에 맞춥니다

en: Cloud Print account
ko: 클라우드 인쇄 계정

en: Cloud Print printer ID
ko: 클라우드 인쇄 프린터 ID

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color Profile Title
ko: 색 프로파일 제목

en: Color as RGBA
ko: 색, RGBA 형식

en: Color of overline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 윗줄 색

en: Color of strikethrough for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 취소선 색

en: Color of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 색

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column Homogeneous
ko: 열 균등

en: Column Spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: Column gets share of extra width allocated to the widget
ko: 위젯에 추가로 너비를 할당하면 각 열도 그에 따라 늘어납니다

en: Column headers respond to click events
ko: 열 헤더가 누르기 이벤트에 반응하기

en: Column is user-resizable
ko: 사용자가 열의 크기를 조정할 수 있는지

en: Column spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: Column span
ko: 열 범위

en: Column view
ko: 열 뷰

en: Column view this column is a part of
ko: 이 열이 속해 있는 열 뷰

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: ComboBox model
ko: 콤보 상자 모델

en: Command to run when displaying a print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Comments about the program
ko: 프로그램에 대한 설명

en: Comments string
ko: 설명 문자열

en: Completion
ko: 완성

en: Completion Model
ko: 완성 모델

en: Composited
ko: 혼합

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Contains Focus
ko: 포커스 포함

en: Contains Pointer
ko: 포인터 포함

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Content Height
ko: 내용 높이

en: Content Width
ko: 내용 너비

en: Content type
ko: 컨텐츠 종류

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Controls whether the action bar shows its contents or not
ko: 동작 모음이 내용을 표시할지 여부를 조정합니다

en: Controls whether the info bar shows its contents or not
ko: 정보 모음이 내용을 표시할지 여부를 조정합니다

en: Copyright information for the program
ko: 프로그램의 저작권 정보

en: Copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열

en: Credits to the translators. This string should be marked as translatable
ko: 옮긴이 목록. 이 문자열은 번역 가능한 문자열로 표시해야 합니다

en: Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Current X position of the column
ko: 열의 현재 X 위치

en: Current color, as a GdkRGBA
ko: 현재 색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Current drop
ko: 현재 드롭

en: Current fixed width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 고정 너비

en: Current object
ko: 현재 오브젝트

en: Current text of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 현재 텍스트

en: Current width of the column
ko: 열의 현재 너비

en: Currently filled value level
ko: 현재 채운 값 레벨

en: Currently filled value level of the level bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 현재 채운 값 레벨

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Cursor Aspect Ratio
ko: 커서 가로 세로 비율

en: Cursor Blink
ko: 커서 깜빡이기

en: Cursor Blink Time
ko: 커서 깜박임 시간

en: Cursor Blink Timeout
ko: 커서 깜박임 제한 시간

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: Cursor Visible
ko: 커서 보여주기

en: Cursor image to fall back to if this cursor cannot be displayed
ko: 이 커서를 표시할 수 없을 때 사용할 대체용 커서 이미지

en: Cursor position
ko: 커서 위치

en: Cursor theme name
ko: 커서 테마 이름

en: Cursor theme size
ko: 커서 테마 크기

en: Custom tab label
ko: 사용자 설정 탭 레이블

en: Custom tabs for this text
ko: 이 텍스트에 쓸 사용자 정의 탭

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Decorated
ko: 꾸밈

en: Decoration Layout
ko: 꾸밈 배치

en: Default Display
ko: 기본 디스플레이

en: Default Height
ko: 기본 높이

en: Default IM module
ko: 기본 입력기 모듈

en: Default Page Setup
ko: 기본 페이지 설정

en: Default Width
ko: 기본 너비

en: Default command to run when displaying a print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기할 때 실행할 기본 명령어

en: Default print backend
ko: 기본 인쇄 백엔드

en: Default widget
ko: 기본 위젯

en: Delay factor
ko: 지연 비율

en: Deletable
ko: 지우기 가능

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Depth in the tree
ko: 트리에서 깊이

en: Desired height for displayed content
ko: 표시할 내용의 희망 높이

en: Desired width for displayed content
ko: 표시할 내용의 희망 너비

en: Desktop environment shows the desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 환경에서 바탕 화면 폴더 표시

en: Desktop shell shows app menu
ko: 데스크톱 셸에서 애플리케이션 메뉴 표시

en: Desktop shell shows the menubar
ko: 데스크톱 셸에서 메뉴 모음 표시

en: Destroy with Parent
ko: 상위 위젯과 함께 파괴

en: Destroyable
ko: 파괴 가능

en: Device Display
ko: 장치 디스플레이

en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Device identifier
ko: 장치 아이디

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Dialog Title
ko: 대화 상자 제목

en: Dialogs use header bar
ko: 대화 상자에서 헤더 막대 사용

en: Digits
ko: 숫자 개수

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Disabled text
ko: 사용하지 않는 텍스트

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display the cell
ko: 셀 표시하기

en: Display the cell sensitive
ko: 센서티브 셀을 표시

en: Display which the device belongs to
ko: 장치가 속해 있는 디스플레이

en: Displayed item
ko: 표시된 항목

en: Distribute space homogeneously
ko: 공백을 균일하게 분배

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성자

en: Double Click Distance
ko: 두 번 누르기 거리

en: Double Click Time
ko: 두 번 누르기 시간

en: Drag Surface
ko: 드래그 서피스

en: Drag threshold
ko: 끌어 놓기 임계값

en: Draw Sensitive
ko: 반응 그리기

en: Draw Value
ko: 값 그리기

en: Draw the toggle button as a radio button
ko: 토글 단추를 라디오 단추로 그릴지

en: Drop
ko: 드롭

en: Duration
ko: 재생 시간

en: Edit Widget
ko: 편집 위젯

en: Editability set
ko: 편집 가능 설정

en: Editable mode of the CellRenderer
ko: CellRenderer의 편집 가능 모드

en: Edited Cell
ko: 편집 셀

en: Editing
ko: 편집 중

en: Editing Canceled
ko: 편집 취소

en: Ellipsize
ko: 말줄임표

en: Ellipsize set
ko: 말줄임표 설정

en: Embed Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정 포함

en: Emoji icon
ko: 에모지 아이콘

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Enable Accelerators
ko: 단축키 사용

en: Enable Animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Enable Emoji completion
ko: 에모지 완성 사용

en: Enable Event Sounds
ko: 이벤트 사운드 사용

en: Enable Grid Lines
ko: 격자 선 사용

en: Enable Popup
ko: 팝업 가능

en: Enable Search
ko: 검색 사용

en: Enable Tree Lines
ko: 트리 선 사용

en: Enable Undo
ko: 실행 취소 가능

en: Enable primary paste
ko: 프라이머리 붙여넣기 기능 사용

en: Enable rubberband selection
ko: 고무 밴드 선택 사용

en: Enable search
ko: 검색 사용

en: Ended
ko: 마침

en: Entry Text Column
ko: 입력란 텍스트 열

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Bell
ko: 오류 시 경고음

en: Error encountered while loading files
ko: 파일을 읽어들이는 중 발생한 오류

en: Error the stream is in
ko: 스트림의 현재 오류

en: Estimate of unsorted items remaining
ko: 정렬하지 않은 남은 항목 추정치

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expandable
ko: 확장 가능

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Expander Column
ko: 확장 열

en: Export filename
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Expression
ko: 표현식

en: Expression to compare with
ko: 비교하는데 사용할 표현식

en: Expression to determine strings to search for
ko: 검색할 문자열을 결정하는 표현식

en: Expression to evaluate
ko: 계산할 표현식

en: Extra indentation for each level
ko: 각 단계마다 추가로 들여 씁니다

en: Extra menu
ko: 추가 메뉴

en: Extra spacing between graphemes
ko: 음소 사이마다 추가 간격

en: FALSE displays the “invisible char” instead of the actual text (password mode)
ko: 거짓이면 실제 텍스트 대신에 “보이지 않는 문자”를 표시합니다 (암호 모드)

en: FALSE if this represents a real hardware printer
ko: 거짓이면 실제 하드웨어 프린터

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from entry
ko: 거짓이면 항목에서 외부 경사를 없앱니다

en: Factor by which to modify the default timeout
ko: 기본 시간 제한 값을 수정할 비율

en: Factory
ko: 팩토리

en: Factory for populating list items
ko: 리스트 항목을 만드는 팩토리

en: Fallback
ko: 대체

en: Fallback set
ko: 대체 설정

en: Fetching networks
ko: 네트워크 가져오기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File being played back
ko: 재생 중인 파일

en: File represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 파일

en: File to load and display
ko: 읽어들여서 표시할 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename to load and display
ko: 읽어들여서 표시할 파일 이름

en: Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter items incrementally
ko: 항목을 점진적으로 필터링

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: First
ko: 첫번째

en: First child
ko: 첫번째 하위 위젯

en: Fit Model
ko: 모델 맞추기

en: Fixed Height Mode
ko: 고정 높이 모드

en: Fixed Size
ko: 고정 크기

en: Fixed Width
ko: 고정 너비

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 너비

en: Fixed width of this column
ko: 이 열의 고정 너비

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Focus Cell
ko: 포커스 셀

en: Focus Visible
ko: 포커스 보여주기

en: Focus on click
ko: 누르면 포커스

en: Focus widget
ko: 포커스 위젯

en: Focusable
ko: 포커스 가능

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Features
ko: 글꼴 기능

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font description
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열

en: Font description as a PangoFontDescription struct
ko: 글꼴 설명 PangoFontDescription 구조

en: Font description as a string, e.g. “Sans Italic 12”
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열, 예를 들어 “Sans Italic 12”

en: Font family
ko: 글꼴 계열

en: Font family set
ko: 글꼴 계열 설정

en: Font features
ko: 글꼴 기능

en: Font features as a string
ko: 글꼴 기능, 문자열 형태

en: Font features set
ko: 글꼴 기능 설정

en: Font points
ko: 글꼴 포인트수

en: Font scale
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정

en: Font scale set
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 설정

en: Font scaling factor
ko: 글꼴 크기 조정 계수

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size as a scale factor relative to the default font size. This properly adapts to theme changes etc. so is recommended. Pango predefines some scales such as PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE
ko: 기본 글꼴 크기에 대한 비율로서의 글꼴 크기. 테마가 바뀐다거나 할 경우 적절하게 적용하게 됩니다. 그러므로 추천합니다. 판고는 PANGO_SCALE_X_LARGE과 같은 몇몇 비율을 미리 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Font size in Pango units
ko: 판고 단위의 글꼴 크기

en: Font size in points
ko: 포인트로 나타낸 글꼴 크기

en: Font size set
ko: 글꼴 크기 설정

en: Font stretch
ko: 글꼴 늘림

en: Font stretch as a PangoStretch, e.g. PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED
ko: PangoStretch로서의 글꼴 확장, 예를 들어 PANGO_STRETCH_CONDENSED

en: Font stretch set
ko: 글꼴 늘림 설정

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 모양

en: Font style as a PangoStyle, e.g. PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC
ko: PangoStyle로서의 글꼴 모양, 예를 들어 PANGO_STYLE_ITALIC

en: Font style set
ko: 글꼴 모양 설정

en: Font variant
ko: 글꼴 변형

en: Font variant as a PangoVariant, e.g. PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS
ko: PangoVariant로서의 글꼴 변형, 예를 들어 PANGO_VARIANT_SMALL_CAPS

en: Font variant set
ko: 글꼴 변형 설정

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께

en: Font weight as an integer, see predefined values in PangoWeight; for example, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD
ko: 글꼴 두께 (정수 단위), PangoWeight에서 미리 정의된 값을 보십시오. 예를 들어 PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD

en: Font weight set
ko: 글꼴 두께 설정

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
ko: fontconfig 설정 타임스탬프

en: Force aspect ratio to match that of the frame’s child
ko: 프레임의 하위 위젯에 맞춰 가로세로 비율을 맞추기

en: Foreground RGBA
ko: 글자색 RGBA

en: Foreground color as RGBA
ko: 글자색, RGBA 형식

en: Foreground color as a GdkRGBA
ko: 글자색, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Foreground color as a string
ko: 글자색, 문자열 형식

en: Foreground color name
ko: 글자색 이름

en: Foreground set
ko: 배경색 설정

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Fraction
ko: 비율

en: Frame Clock
ko: 프레임 클럭

en: GIcon for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘의 GIcon

en: GIcon for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘의 GIcon

en: GL context to use for rendering
ko: 렌더링에 사용할 GL 컨텍스트

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group name for tab drag and drop
ko: 탭 끌어놓기에 사용할 그룹 이름

en: GtkBox that holds the dialog’s primary and secondary labels
ko: 대화 상자의 주요/보조 레이블이 들어 있는 GtkBox

en: GtkCloudprintAccount instance
ko: GtkCloudprintAccount 인스턴스

en: Handle
ko: 핸들

en: Handle only touch events
ko: 터치 이벤트만 처리

en: Has Arrow
ko: 화살표 있음

en: Has Entry
ko: 입력란 있음

en: Has Frame
ko: 프레임 사용

en: Has Menu
ko: 메뉴 있음

en: Has Origin
ko: 원점 있음

en: Has Selection
ko: 선택 있음

en: Has audio
ko: 오디오 있음

en: Has bidi layouts
ko: 양방향 키보드 배치 있음

en: Has default
ko: 기본 사용

en: Has depth buffer
ko: 깊이 버퍼 있음

en: Has focus
ko: 포커스 받음

en: Has frame
ko: 프레임 사용

en: Has selection
ko: 선택 있음

en: Has stencil buffer
ko: 스텐실 버퍼 있음

en: Has tooltip
ko: 도구 설명이 있음

en: Has video
ko: 비디오 있음

en: Header menu
ko: 헤더 메뉴

en: Headers Clickable
ko: 헤더 누르기 가능

en: Headers Visible
ko: 헤더 표시

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height of the bottom margin in pixels
ko: 아래 여백의 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Height of the top margin in pixels
ko: 위 여백의 높이 (픽셀 단위)

en: Height request
ko: 높이 요청

en: Hide on close
ko: 닫으면 감추기

en: Hints for the text field behaviour
ko: 텍스트 입력란 동작의 힌트

en: Homogeneous
ko: 균등

en: Horizontal Adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal Expand
ko: 가로 확장

en: Horizontal Expand Set
ko: 가로 확장 설정

en: Horizontal Scrollable Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 정책

en: Horizontal Scrollbar Policy
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대 규칙

en: Horizontal adjustment
ko: 가로 조정

en: Horizontal adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
ko: 스크롤 가능 위젯과 그 컨트롤러 사이에 공유할 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal offset of the cursor hotspot
ko: 커서 핫스팟의 가로 오프셋

en: Horizontal spacing
ko: 가로 간격

en: Horizontally homogeneous
ko: 가로 방향 균등

en: Horizontally homogeneous sizing
ko: 가로 방향 균등 크기

en: Hotspot X
ko: 핫스팟 X

en: Hotspot Y
ko: 핫스팟 Y

en: Hover Expand
ko: 따라다니기 확장

en: Hover Selection
ko: 따라다니기 선택

en: How content outside the widget’s content area is treated
ko: 위젯의 내용 영역 바깥에 있는 내용을 다루는 방식

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
ko: 숨김 입력란에 마지막으로 입력한 문자를 얼마나 오래 표시할지 지정

en: How the size of the content should be determined
ko: 내용의 크기를 결정하는 방법

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
ko: 각 항목의 텍스트와 아이콘이 상대적으로 어떻게 위치할지

en: How to align the lines
ko: 선을 맞추는 방법

en: How to break the string into multiple lines, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 문자열을 어떻게 여러 줄로 나눌 지, 셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: How to position in extra horizontal space
ko: 추가 가로 여백을 만드는 방법

en: How to position in extra vertical space
ko: 추가 세로 여백을 만드는 방법

en: How to render invisible characters.
ko: 보이지 않는 글자를 렌더링하는 방식.

en: ID Column
ko: ID 열

en: IM module
ko: 입력기 모듈

en: IO priority
ko: 입출력 우선순위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon Set
ko: 아이콘 집합

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Theme Name
ko: 아이콘 테마 이름

en: Icon View Model
ko: 아이콘 보기 모델

en: Icon name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon name for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘의 아이콘 이름

en: Icon name for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘의 아이콘 이름

en: Icon of the row
ko: 이 열의 아이콘

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Iconic
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: If FALSE, don’t allow to enter strings other than the chosen ones
ko: 거짓이면, 선택한 것 외에 다른 문자열을 입력할 수 없습니다

en: If TRUE, a heading is displayed
ko: 참이면, 제목을 표시합니다

en: If TRUE, day names are displayed
ko: 참이면, 각 날짜 이름을 표시합니다

en: If TRUE, pressing the right mouse button on the notebook pops up a menu that you can use to go to a page
ko: 참이면, 노트북에 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 나타나는 메뉴를 통해 특정 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다

en: If TRUE, scroll arrows are added if there are too many tabs to fit
ko: 참이면, 탭이 많아서 크기에 맞출 수 없을 때 스크롤 화살표를 더합니다

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
ko: 참이면 열의 높이가 모두 같습니다

en: If TRUE, the dialog is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
ko: 참이면, 대화 창이 모달입니다 (이 대화 창이 떠 있으면 다른 창을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다)

en: If TRUE, the first child can be made smaller than its requisition
ko: 참이면, 첫번째 하위 위젯이 요청한 크기보다 더 작아질 수 있습니다

en: If TRUE, the first child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
ko: 참이면, 첫번째 하위 위젯이 구분 위젯을 따라서 늘어나고 줄어듭니다

en: If TRUE, the popup window will appear for a single match.
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 싱글 매치로 나타납니다.

en: If TRUE, the popup window will have the same size as the entry
ko: 참이면, 팝업 창이 입력란과 같은 크기입니다

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
ko: 참이면 행의 높이가 모두 같습니다

en: If TRUE, the second child can be made smaller than its requisition
ko: 참이면, 두번째 하위 위젯이 요청한 크기보다 더 작아질 수 있습니다

en: If TRUE, the second child expands and shrinks along with the paned widget
ko: 참이면, 두번째 하위 위젯이 구분 위젯을 따라서 늘어나고 줄어듭니다

en: If TRUE, the widget will receive the default action when it is focused
ko: 참이면, 포커스될 때 이 위젯이 기본 동작을 받습니다

en: If TRUE, the window is modal (other windows are not usable while this one is up)
ko: 참이면, 창이 모달입니다 (이 창이 떠 있으면 다른 창을 사용할 수 없게 됩니다)

en: If TRUE, users can resize the window
ko: 참이면, 사용자가 창의 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If TRUE, week numbers are displayed
ko: 참이면, 몇 번째 주인지를 표시합니다

en: If a map is set for this model
ko: 이 모델에 대한 매핑이 설정되었는지 여부

en: If all rows should be expanded by default
ko: 모든 행을 기본으로 확장할지 여부

en: If child model values are passed through
ko: 하위 모델 값을 그대로 통과할지 여부

en: If exact matches are necessary or if substrings are allowed
ko: 정확히 일치해야 하는지 아니면 일부분 문자열 일치도 허용하는지

en: If matching is case sensitive
ko: 검색 일치가 대소문자를 구별하는지 여부

en: If new media streams should be set to loop
ko: 새 미디어 스트림을 반복하도록 설정할지 여부

en: If other nodes can see this node
ko: 다른 노드에서 이 노드를 볼 수 있는지 여부

en: If playback should begin automatically
ko: 자동으로 재생을 시작할지 여부

en: If set, an underline in the text indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
ko: 참이면, 텍스트 내에 밑줄 문자로 그 다음 문자가 단축 키로 쓰인다는 것을 가리킵니다

en: If set, an underline in the title indicates the next character should be used for the mnemonic accelerator key
ko: 참이면, 제목 내에 밑줄 문자로 그 다음 문자가 단축 키로 쓰인다는 것을 가리킵니다

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide
ko: 참인 경우, 텍스트가 너무 길면 줄을 바꿉니다.

en: If the buffer can have the last action undone
ko: 버퍼에서 마지막 동작을 취소할 수 있는지

en: If the buffer can have the last undone action reapplied
ko: 버퍼에서 마지막 취소한 동작을 다시 실행할 수 있는지

en: If the check button is in an “in between” state
ko: 토글 단추가 “이도 저도 아닌 상태”에 놓인 경우

en: If the expression result should be inverted
ko: 표현식 결과 역수를 사용할지 여부

en: If the icon is symbolic
ko: 아이콘이 기호 아이콘인지 여부

en: If the insertion cursor is shown
ko: 입력 커서를 표시할지 여부

en: If the item can be activated by the user
ko: 항목을 사용자가 활성화할 수 있는지 여부

en: If the item can be selected by the user
ko: 항목을 사용자가 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: If the item is currently selected
ko: 항목을 현재 선택했는지 여부

en: If the selection will always select an item
ko: 하나의 항목을 항상 선택할지 여부

en: If the toggle button should be pressed in
ko: 토글 단추를 눌러져야 하는지 아닌지

en: If this row can ever be expanded
ko: 이 행을 확장할 수 있는지 여부

en: If this row is currently expanded
ko: 현재 행이 확장되었는지 여부

en: If this window should be destroyed when the parent is destroyed
ko: 상위 창을 파괴할 때 이 창도 파괴해야 하는지 여부

en: If this window should be hidden when the user clicks the close button
ko: 사용자가 닫기 단추를 누를 때 창을 감춰야 하는지 여부

en: If undo/redo should be enabled for the editable
ko: 이 Editable 위젯에서 실행 취소 및 다시 실행 기능을 사용할지 여부

en: If unselecting the selected item is allowed
ko: 선택한 항목의 선택 해제를 허용하는지 여부

en: If wrap is set, controls how linewrapping is done
ko: 줄바꿈을 하는 경우 어떻게 줄바꿈을 할지 설정합니다

en: Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 무시

en: Include an “Other…” item
ko: “기타…” 항목 포함

en: Include in size measurement
ko: 크기 측정에 포함

en: Inconsistent
ko: 모순

en: Inconsistent state
ko: 모순된 상태

en: Incremental
ko: 점진적

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indent set
ko: 들여쓰기 설정

en: Indicates that editing has been canceled
ko: 편집이 취소되었음을 가리킵니다

en: Information about the system on which the program is running
ko: 프로그램이 실행 중인 시스템에 대한 정보

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Initial value
ko: 최초 값

en: Inline completion
ko: 인라인 완성

en: Inline selection
ko: 인라인 선택

en: Input shapes
ko: 입력 모양

en: Input source
ko: 입력 원본

en: Input stream
ko: 입력 스트림

en: Input stream being played back
ko: 재생 중인 입력 스트림

en: Insert hyphens
ko: 하이픈 넣기

en: Insert hyphens set
ko: 하이픈 넣기 설정

en: Inspected
ko: 관찰

en: Inspected widget
ko: 관찰할 위젯

en: Interpolate size
ko: 크기 인터폴레이션

en: Invert
ko: 역수

en: Invert direction slider moves to increase range value
ko: 값이 증가할 때 슬라이더가 움직일 방향을 반전합니다

en: Invert the direction in which the level bar grows
ko: 레벨 막대의 진행 방향 반전

en: Invert the direction in which the progress bar grows
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 진행 방향 반전

en: Inverted
ko: 반전

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Invisible character
ko: 보이지 않는 글자

en: Invisible character set
ko: 보이지 않는 문자 설정

en: Invisible set
ko: 보이지 않기 설정

en: Is Active
ko: 활성되어 있는가

en: Is Expanded
ko: 확장된 행

en: Is Expander
ko: 확장 행

en: Is Focus
ko: 포커스 있음

en: Is Maximized
ko: 최대화

en: Is Pointer
ko: 포인터 있음

en: Is Showing
ko: 표시 중

en: Is Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Is fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 표시

en: Is symbolic
ko: 기호 아이콘

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Item Orientation
ko: 항목 방향

en: Item Padding
ko: 항목 여백

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Job Count
ko: 작업 개수

en: Job Name
ko: 작업 이름

en: Justification
ko: 행 맞춤

en: Justification set
ko: 행 맞춤 설정

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 유지

en: Key Capture Widget
ko: 키 잡기 위젯

en: Key value
ko: 키 값

en: Kinetic Scrolling
ko: 키네틱 스크롤

en: Kinetic scrolling mode.
ko: 키네틱 스크롤 모드.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label for the tab containing custom widgets.
ko: 사용자 설정 위젯이 들어 있는 탭의 레이블.

en: Label widget
ko: 레이블 위젯

en: Label xalign
ko: 레이블 가로 맞춤

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language for which features have been selected
ko: 글꼴 기능을 선택한 언어

en: Language set
ko: 언어 설정

en: Largest possible value for the “position” property
ko: “position” 속성의 가능한 최대값

en: Layout Manager
ko: 배치 관리자

en: Left Margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left gravity
ko: 왼쪽 끌림

en: Left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Left margin set
ko: 왼쪽 여백 설정

en: Left, right, or center justification
ko: 좌, 우, 혹은 가운데 정렬

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
ko: 커서가 깜박이는 주기, 밀리초 단위

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
ko: 버퍼에 현재 들어 있는 텍스트의 길이

en: Length of the text currently in the entry
ko: 입력란에 현재 들어 있는 텍스트의 길이

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Letter spacing set
ko: 글자 간격 설정

en: Level Indentation
ko: 단계별 들여쓰기

en: License
ko: 사용권

en: License Type
ko: 사용권 종류

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Line wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: List Factory
ko: 리스트 팩토리

en: List managed by this selection
ko: 이 선택이 관리하는 목록

en: List model of filters
ko: 필터의 모드 목록

en: List model of shortcut folders
ko: 바로 가기 폴더의 목록 모델

en: List of CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스 목록

en: List of authors of the program
ko: 프로그램의 개발자 목록

en: List of classes
ko: 클래스 목록

en: List of columns
ko: 열 목록

en: List of icon names
ko: 아이콘 이름 목록

en: List of people documenting the program
ko: 프로그램의 문서 작성자 목록

en: List of people who have contributed artwork to the program
ko: 프로그램의 아트워크에 도움을 준 사람 목록

en: List of the GtkPrintBackend backends to use by default
ko: 기본적으로 사용할 GtkPrintBackend 백엔드의 목록

en: List row
ko: 목록 행

en: Loading
ko: 읽어들이기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location to Select
ko: 선택 위치

en: Lock Text
ko: 잠그기 텍스트

en: Lock Tooltip
ko: 잠그기 도구 설명

en: Logical sort column ID this column sorts on when selected for sorting
ko: 이 열을 정렬하라고 선택했을 경우에 정렬할 기준이 되는 논리적인 정렬 ID

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Icon Name
ko: 로고 아이콘 이름

en: Long press time
ko: 길게 누르기 시간

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Major
ko: 메이저

en: Major version number
ko: 메이저 버전 번호

en: Manual Capabilities
ko: 수동 기능

en: Mapped
ko: 매핑됨

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Margin Accumulates
ko: 여백 쌓기

en: Margin on Bottom
ko: 아래 여백

en: Margin on End
ko: 끝 여백

en: Margin on Start
ko: 시작 여백

en: Margin on Top
ko: 위 여백

en: Mark name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Marked up text to render
ko: 표시할 마크업 텍스트

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Markup column
ko: 마크업 열

en: Match mode
ko: 일치 모드

en: Max columns
ko: 최대 열

en: Maximal Position
ko: 위치 최대값

en: Maximum Children Per Line
ko: 한 줄의 하위 위젯 최대 개수

en: Maximum Content Height
ko: 최대 창 내용 높이

en: Maximum Content Width
ko: 최대 창 내용 너비

en: Maximum Height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: Maximum Width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Maximum Width In Characters
ko: 최대 너비 (문자 개수 단위)

en: Maximum age of recently used files, in days
ko: 최근 사용한 파일 중 가장 오래된 파일의 시간, 일 단위

en: Maximum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최대 가능 너비

en: Maximum distance allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in pixels)
ko: 두 번 누르기로 인식하는 두 번의 눌린 위치 사이의 최대 거리 (픽셀 단위)

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
ko: 이 항목에 쓸 수 있는 최대의 문자 수. 최대값이 없는 경우 0.

en: Maximum number of characters for this self. Zero if no maximum
ko: 자신의 최대 문자 수. 최대값이 없는 경우 0.

en: Maximum number of columns per row
ko: 행마다 열의 최대 개수

en: Maximum size of slice
ko: 슬라이스의 최대 크기

en: Maximum time allowed between two clicks for them to be considered a double click (in milliseconds)
ko: 두 번 누르기로 인식하는 두 번의 누르기 사이의 최대 시간 (밀리초 단위)

en: Maximum value level for the bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 최대값 레벨

en: Maximum value level that can be displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대가 표시할 수 있는 최대값 레벨

en: Maximum width in characters
ko: 최대 너비 (문자 개수 단위)

en: Measure
ko: 측정

en: Media Stream
ko: 미디어 스트림

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu label
ko: 메뉴 레이블

en: Menu model
ko: 메뉴 모델

en: Menu model to append to the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가할 메뉴 모델

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: Menu to use on the title of this column
ko: 이 열의 제목에서 사용할 메뉴

en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: Message Buttons
ko: 메시지 단추

en: Message Type
ko: 메시지 형식

en: Message area
ko: 메시지 영역

en: Min columns
ko: 최소 열

en: Minimal Position
ko: 위치 최소값

en: Minimum Children Per Line
ko: 한 줄의 하위 위젯 최소 개수

en: Minimum Content Height
ko: 최소 창 내용 높이

en: Minimum Content Width
ko: 최소 창 내용 너비

en: Minimum Height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Minimum Key Length
ko: 최소 키 길이

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: Minimum Width
ko: 최소 너비

en: Minimum allowed width of the column
ko: 열의 최소 가능 너비

en: Minimum cached height
ko: 최소 캐시된 높이

en: Minimum cached width
ko: 최소 캐시된 너비

en: Minimum length of the search key in order to look up matches
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾을 때 사용할 검색 키의 최소 길이

en: Minimum number of columns per row
ko: 행마다 열의 최소 개수

en: Minimum value level for the bar
ko: 레벨 막대의 최소값 레벨

en: Minimum value level that can be displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대가 표시할 수 있는 최소값 레벨

en: Minor
ko: 마이너

en: Minor version number
ko: 마이너 버전 번호

en: Mnemonic key
ko: 단축 키

en: Mnemonic modifiers
ko: 단축키 조합 키

en: Mnemonic widget
ko: 단축 위젯

en: Mnemonics Visible
ko: 단축키 표시

en: Mnemonics visible
ko: 단축키 표시

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model column to search through during interactive search
ko: 대화적으로 검색할 때 기준으로 삼을 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
ko: 아이콘 픽스버퍼를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
ko: 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
ko: 판고 마크업을 사용할 경우 텍스트를 가져오는 데 사용할 모델 열

en: Model for the displayed items
ko: 표시되는 항목의 모델

en: Model for the items displayed
ko: 표시할 항목의 모델

en: Model holding the row’s children
ko: 행의 하위 항목이 들어 있는 모델

en: Model menu to append to the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가할 모델 메뉴

en: Modes in which the calling application can open locations selected in the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창에서 선택한 위치를 열 때 프로그램이 사용하는 모드

en: Modifier state
ko: 조합 키 상태

en: Modifiers
ko: 조합 키

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Mount represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 마운트

en: Multiplier
ko: 계수

en: Muted
ko: 묵음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name for this controller
ko: 이 컨트롤러의 이름

en: Name of icon theme to use
ko: 사용할 아이콘 테마의 이름

en: Name of the cursor theme to use, or NULL to use the default theme
ko: 사용할 커서 테마의 이름, NULL이면 기본 테마 사용

en: Name of the font family, e.g. Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace
ko: 글꼴 계열의 이름, 예를 들어 Sans, Helvetica, Times, Monospace

en: Name of the printer
ko: 프린터의 이름

en: Name of the property used for lookups
ko: 조회에 사용할 속성의 이름

en: Name of the themed icon for this window
ko: 이 창의 테마 아이콘 이름

en: Name of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름

en: Name of theme to load
ko: 읽어 들일 테마의 이름

en: Name of this cursor
ko: 이 커서의 이름

en: Name of visible child
ko: 표시된 하위 위젯의 이름

en: Name used to refer to the text tag. NULL for anonymous tags
ko: 텍스트 태그를 가리키는 데 쓰일 이름. 익명 태그에는 NULL

en: Needs Attention
ko: 주목 필요

en: Not Authorized Tooltip
ko: 권한 없음 도구 설명

en: Num lock state
ko: Num Lock 상태

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Number of Pages To Print
ko: 인쇄할 페이지 수

en: Number of axes in the device
ko: 장치의 축 개수

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the entry
ko: 항목에 공간을 확보할 문자 개수

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Number of columns to display
ko: 표시할 열 개수

en: Number of concurrent touches
ko: 동시에 터치하는 개수

en: Number of items not yet filtered
ko: 아직 필터링하지 않은 항목의 개수

en: Number of jobs queued in the printer
ko: 프린터에 쌓인 인쇄 작업 개수

en: Number of lines
ko: 줄 개수

en: Number of pixels of the entry scrolled off the screen to the left
ko: 화면 좌측으로 스크롤할 항목의 픽셀 개수

en: Number of pixels of the self scrolled off the screen to the left
ko: 왼쪽에 화면 밖으로 스크롤된 자신의 픽셀 개수

en: Number of pixels the cursor can move before dragging
ko: 끌어 놓기 전에 커서가 움직일 수 있는 픽셀 수

en: Number of points
ko: 점 개수

en: Number of points needed to trigger the gesture
ko: 해당 제스처 실행에 필요한 점 개수

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Obey child
ko: 하위 위젯 따르기

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Observed widget
ko: 주시하는 위젯

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Offset of slice
ko: 슬라이스의 오프셋

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative)
ko: 기준선 위 방향으로 텍스트의 오프셋 (음수이면 기준선 밑으로)

en: Offset of text above the baseline (below the baseline if rise is negative) in Pango units
ko: 기준선 위로 텍스트 오프셋 (음수이면 기준선 밑으로), 판고 단위

en: Opacity for Widget
ko: 불투명 위젯

en: Opcode
ko: opcode

en: Opcode for XInput2 requests
ko: XInput2 요청의 opcode

en: Open Flags
ko: 열기 플래그

en: OpenType Font Features to use
ko: 사용할 OpenType 글꼴 기능

en: Option Value
ko: 옵션 값

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Overflow
ko: 넘침

en: Overlay Scrolling
ko: 오버레이 스크롤

en: Overlay scrolling mode
ko: 오버레이 스크롤 모드

en: Overline
ko: 윗줄

en: Overline RGBA
ko: 윗줄 RGBA

en: Overline RGBA set
ko: 윗줄 RGBA 설정

en: Overline set
ko: 윗줄 설정

en: Override for height request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 높이 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 높이 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Override for width request of the widget, or -1 if natural request should be used
ko: 위젯의 너비 요청 값을 새로 정합니다.  또는 폭 요청을 그대로 사용할 경우 -1입니다.

en: Overwrite mode
ko: 덮어 쓰기 모드

en: Pack Type
ko: 묶음 종류

en: Pad device
ko: 패드 장치

en: Pad device to control
ko: 콘트롤하는 패드 장치

en: Padding around icon view items
ko: 아이콘 보기 항목 주위의 여백

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Increment
ko: 페이지 증가값

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Page complete
ko: 페이지 완료

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page type
ko: 페이지 형식

en: Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Paintable providing the picture
ko: 영상을 제공하는 Paintable

en: Paragraph background RGBA
ko: 문단 배경 RGBA

en: Paragraph background RGBA as a GdkRGBA
ko: 문단 배경색 RGBA, GdkRGBA 형식

en: Paragraph background color as a string
ko: 문단 배경색, 문자열

en: Paragraph background color name
ko: 문단 배경색 이름

en: Paragraph background set
ko: 문단 배경 설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent widget
ko: 상위 위젯

en: Password Hint Timeout
ko: 암호 힌트 제한 시간

en: Path of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 경로

en: Paused Printer
ko: 일시 정지 프린터

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Permission
ko: 허가

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 닫기

en: Pixbuf Expander Open
ko: 픽스버퍼 확장 행 열기

en: Pixbuf Object
ko: 픽스버퍼 개체

en: Pixbuf column
ko: 픽스버퍼 열

en: Pixbuf for closed expander
ko: 닫기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf for open expander
ko: 열기 확장 행에 대한 픽스버퍼

en: Pixel size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Pixel size to use for named icon
ko: 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 픽셀 크기

en: Pixels Above Lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels Below Lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels Inside Wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Pixels above lines
ko: 줄 위 픽셀

en: Pixels above lines set
ko: 줄 위 픽셀 설정

en: Pixels below lines
ko: 줄 아래 픽셀

en: Pixels below lines set
ko: 라인위 픽셀 설정

en: Pixels inside wrap
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수

en: Pixels inside wrap set
ko: 바꿔쓴 줄 픽셀수 설정

en: Pixels of blank space above paragraphs
ko: 문단 위의 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels of blank space below paragraphs
ko: 문단 아래 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels of blank space between wrapped lines in a paragraph
ko: 문단 내에서 줄 바꿈한 사이 빈 공간의 픽셀수

en: Pixels of extra space on the bottom side
ko: 아래쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Pixels of extra space on the end
ko: 끝날 때 추가 여백, 픽셀수 단위

en: Pixels of extra space on the start
ko: 시작할 때 추가 여백, 픽셀수 단위

en: Pixels of extra space on the top side
ko: 위쪽의 추가 여백 픽셀수

en: Placeholder text
ko: 채워넣기 텍스트

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Pointing to
ko: 가리키는 위치

en: Popover
ko: 팝오버

en: Popover to open
ko: 열 팝오버

en: Popup Fixed Width
ko: 팝업 고정 너비

en: Popup completion
ko: 팝업 완성

en: Popup set width
ko: 팝업 모음 너비

en: Popup shown
ko: 팝업 표시

en: Popup single match
ko: 팝업 싱글 매치

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position Set
ko: 위치 설정

en: Position of paned separator in pixels (0 means all the way to the left/top)
ko: 빗금친 구분선의 위치, 픽셀 단위 (0은 왼쪽/위쪽 끝까지라는 뜻입니다)

en: Position of the item
ko: 항목의 위치

en: Position of the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 위치

en: Position to place the bubble window
ko: 풍선 창이 가리키는 위치

en: Preload
ko: 미리 읽어들이기

en: Prepared
ko: 준비됨

en: Preview text
ko: 미리보기 텍스트

en: Primary GIcon
ko: 주요 GIcon

en: Primary button warps slider
ko: 첫번째 마우스 단추 슬라이더 이동

en: Primary icon activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Primary icon name
ko: 주요 아이콘 이름

en: Primary icon sensitive
ko: 주요 아이콘 반응

en: Primary icon tooltip markup
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: Primary icon tooltip text
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: Primary paintable
ko: 주요 paintable

en: Primary paintable for the entry
ko: 입력란의 주요 paintable

en: Primary storage type
ko: 주요 저장 형식

en: Print Settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer ID
ko: 프린터 ID

en: Printer settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printer to print the job to
ko: 해당 작업을 인쇄할 프린터

en: Priority used when loading
ko: 읽어들일 때 사용할 우선순위

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 아이디

en: Program name
ko: 프로그램 이름

en: Program version
ko: 프로그램 버전

en: Progress Fraction
ko: 진행 비율

en: Progress Pulse Step
ko: 진행 박자 단계

en: Propagate Natural Height
ko: 본래 높이 전파

en: Propagate Natural Width
ko: 본래 너비 전파

en: Propagate text width
ko: 텍스트 너비 전파

en: Propagation limit
ko: 전파 한계

en: Propagation limit for events handled by this controller
ko: 이 컨트롤러가 처리하는 이벤트의 전파 한계

en: Propagation phase
ko: 이벤트 전파 상태

en: Propagation phase at which this controller is run
ko: 이 컨트롤러가 실행 중인 이벤트 전파 상태

en: Property name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Pulse
ko: 박자

en: Pulse Step
ko: 박자 단계

en: Pulse of the spinner
ko: 스피너의 박자

en: Purpose
ko: 용도

en: Purpose of the text field
ko: 텍스트 입력란의 용도

en: RGBA Color
ko: RGBA 색

en: Radio state
ko: 라디오 상태

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Reads the current value, or sets a new value
ko: 현재 값을 읽거나, 새로운 값을 지정합니다

en: Receives default
ko: 기본 받음

en: Recent Files Enabled
ko: 최근 파일 사용

en: Recent Files Max Age
ko: 최근 파일 가장 오래된 파일의 시간

en: Rectangle the bubble window points to
ko: 풍선 창이 가리키는 사각형

en: Register session
ko: 세션 등록

en: Register with the session manager
ko: 세션 관리에 등록

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Render contents respecting the aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 유지하면서 내용 렌더링

en: Reorderable
ko: 순서 바꾸기 가능

en: Resizable
ko: 크기 조절 가능

en: Resize first child
ko: 첫번째 하위 위젯 크기 조절

en: Resize mode of the column
ko: 열의 크기조절 모드

en: Resize second child
ko: 두번째 하위 위젯 크기 조절

en: Resize toplevel
ko: 최상위 창 크기 변경

en: Resolution for Xft, in 1024 * dots/inch. -1 to use default value
ko: Xft 해상도, 1024 * 점/인치. 기본값을 사용하려면 -1

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Resource path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: Restrict to Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도 제한

en: Reveal
ko: 드러내기

en: Reveal Child
ko: 하위 위젯 드러내기

en: Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Right margin set
ko: 오른쪽 여백 설정

en: Rise
ko: 떠오름

en: Rise set
ko: 떠오름 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Root widget
ko: 최상위 위젯

en: Round Digits
ko: 반올림 자릿수

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row Homogeneous
ko: 행 균등

en: Row Spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: Row has children
ko: 행에 하위 위젯을 가지는가

en: Row is an expander row, and is expanded
ko: 행이 확장 행이고 확장했는가

en: Row spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: Row span
ko: 행 범위

en: Rubber Banding
ko: 고무 밴드

en: Scale factor
ko: 크기 조정 비율

en: Scale type
ko: 스케일 종류

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Screensaver Active
ko: 화면 보호기 활성화

en: Scroll lock state
ko: Scroll Lock 상태

en: Scroll offset
ko: 스크롤 오프셋

en: Scroll to focus
ko: 포커스 위치로 스크롤

en: Scrollable
ko: 스크롤 가능

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Column
ko: 검색 열

en: Search Mode Enabled
ko: 검색 모드 사용

en: Search mode
ko: 검색 모드

en: Search path
ko: 검색 경로

en: Seat
ko: 동시 터치

en: Second
ko: 두번째

en: Second child
ko: 두번째 하위 위젯

en: Secondary GIcon
ko: 보조 GIcon

en: Secondary Text
ko: 보조 텍스트

en: Secondary icon activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Secondary icon name
ko: 보조 아이콘 이름

en: Secondary icon sensitive
ko: 보조 아이콘 반응

en: Secondary icon tooltip markup
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: Secondary icon tooltip text
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: Secondary paintable
ko: 보조 paintable

en: Secondary paintable for the entry
ko: 입력란의 보조 paintable

en: Secondary storage type
ko: 보조 저장 형식

en: Section Name
ko: 섹션 이름

en: Seekable
ko: 이동 가능

en: Seeking
ko: 이동 중

en: Select Multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Select on focus
ko: 포커스시 선택

en: Selectable
ko: 선택가능

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Selected Item
ko: 선택한 항목

en: Selected Printer
ko: 선택한 프린터

en: Selection Bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: Selection level
ko: 선택 단계

en: Selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Sensitive
ko: 반응

en: Set if the value affects the sizing of elements
ko: 이 값이 요소의 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set if the value can be animated
ko: 이 값을 애니메이션할 수 있을지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set if the value is inherited by default
ko: 이 값을 기본으로 상속할지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set the column for the expander column
ko: 이 열을 확장 열로 사용합니다.

en: Set this to positive values to indicate that some progress is made, but you don’t know how much.
ko: 0보다 큰 값으로 설정하면 무언가 진행이 있다는 사실을 알림, 얼마나 진행되었는지는 이 값으로 알 수 없음.

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the app menu, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 애플리케이션 메뉴를 표시합니다. 거짓이면 애플리케이션 내부에서 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the desktop folder, FALSE if not.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 바탕 화면 폴더를 표시합니다. 거짓이면 하지 않습니다.

en: Set to TRUE if the desktop environment is displaying the menubar, FALSE if the app should display it itself.
ko: 참이면 데스크톱 환경에서 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다. 거짓이면 애플리케이션 내부에서 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다.

en: Set unless seeking is not supported
ko: 이동을 지원하지 않는 경우가 아니면 참

en: Set when playback has finished
ko: 재생을 마치면 참

en: Set while a seek is in progress
ko: 이동이 실행 중이면 참

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shared context
ko: 공유 컨텍스트

en: Shortcut Folders
ko: 바로 가기 폴더

en: Shortcut Type
ko: 바로 가기 종류

en: Show Border
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Show Close Button
ko: 취소 단추 표시

en: Show Day Names
ko: 날짜 이름 표시

en: Show Dialog
ko: 대화 상자 표시

en: Show Editor
ko: 편집기 표시

en: Show Expanders
ko: 확장표시 표시

en: Show Fill Level
ko: 채움 정도 표시

en: Show Heading
ko: 제목 표시

en: Show Peek Icon
ko: 고르기 아이콘 표시

en: Show Tabs
ko: 탭 표시

en: Show Week Numbers
ko: 몇 번째 주인지 표시

en: Show a menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 표시

en: Show all apps
ko: 모든 프로그램 표시

en: Show column separators
ko: 열 구분선 표시

en: Show default app
ko: 기본 프로그램 표시

en: Show default item
ko: 기본 항목 표시

en: Show editor
ko: 편집기 표시

en: Show fallback apps
ko: 대체 프로그램 표시

en: Show other apps
ko: 다른 프로그램 표시

en: Show preview text entry
ko: 미리보기 텍스트 입력란 표시

en: Show recent files
ko: 최근 파일 표시

en: Show recommended apps
ko: 추천 프로그램 표시

en: Show row separators
ko: 행 구분선 표시

en: Show separators
ko: 구분선 표시

en: Show separators between columns
ko: 열 사이에 구분선 표시

en: Show separators between rows
ko: 행 사이에 구분선 표시

en: Show spaces
ko: 공백 표시

en: Show spaces set
ko: 공백 표시 설정

en: Show text
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: Show text in the entry when it’s empty and unfocused
ko: 입력란이 비어 있고 포커스가 없으면 표시할 텍스트

en: Show text in the self when it’s empty and unfocused
ko: 자신이 비어 있고 포커스가 없으면 표시할 텍스트

en: Show the column header buttons
ko: 열 헤더 단추 표시

en: Show title buttons
ko: 제목 단추 표시

en: Show “Desktop”
ko: “바탕 화면” 표시

en: Show “Enter Location”
ko: “위치 입력” 표시

en: Show “Other locations”
ko: “다른 위치” 표시

en: Show “Starred Location”
ko: “별표 위치” 표시

en: Show “Trash”
ko: “휴지통” 표시

en: Shrink first child
ko: 첫번째 하위 위젯 줄이기

en: Shrink second child
ko: 두번째 하위 위젯 줄이기

en: Side
ko: 한쪽

en: Signal Name
ko: 시그널 이름

en: Single Line Mode
ko: 한 줄 모드

en: Single Paragraph Mode
ko: 단일 문단 모드

en: Single click activate
ko: 한번 눌러 활성화

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size group
ko: 크기 그룹

en: Size group for checks and radios
ko: 확인란 및 라디오의 크기 그룹

en: Size to use for cursors, or 0 to use the default size
ko: 커서에 사용할 크기, 0이면 기본값 크기 사용

en: Sizing
ko: 크기 조절

en: Smallest possible value for the “position” property
ko: “position” 속성의 가능한 최소값

en: Snap to Ticks
ko: 가까운 단계로 이동

en: Sort column ID
ko: 정렬 열 ID

en: Sort direction the sort indicator should indicate
ko: 정렬 표시기가 가리킬 정렬 방향

en: Sort indicator
ko: 정렬 상태

en: Sort items incrementally
ko: 점진적으로 항목 정렬

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sorter
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sorter for sorting items according to this column
ko: 이 열을 이용해 항목을 정렬할 정렬 기준

en: Sorter with sorting choices of the user
ko: 사용자가 정렬에 선택한 정렬 기준

en: Sound Theme Name
ko: 사운드 테마 이름

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Source Attribute
ko: 원본 속성

en: Source option
ko: 소스 옵션

en: Source type for the device
ko: 장치의 원본 종류

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기에서 주변에 들어갈 간격

en: Space which is inserted between cells
ko: 셀 사이에 들어가는 공백

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
ko: 항목 내의 셀에 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid columns
ko: 격자 열 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
ko: 격자 행 사이에 들어가는 간격

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Spacing between widgets
ko: 위젯 사이의 간격

en: Speeds up GtkTreeView by assuming that all rows have the same height
ko: 모든 열의 높이가 같다고 가정합니다 - GtkTreeView의 속도를 높입니다

en: Spinning
ko: 회전

en: Split Cursor
ko: 커서 분리

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Startup ID
ko: 시작 ID

en: State
ko: 상태

en: State Message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: State flags
ko: 상태 플래그

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status String
ko: 상태 문자열

en: Step Increment
ko: 단계별 증가값

en: Storage type
ko: 저장 형식

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Strikethrough RGBA
ko: 취소선 RGBA

en: Strikethrough RGBA set
ko: 취소선 RGBA 설정

en: Strikethrough set
ko: 취소선 설정

en: String giving the current state of the printer
ko: 프린터의 현재 상태를 나타내는 문자열

en: Style Classes
ko: 스타일 클래스

en: Style of overline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 윗줄 모양

en: Style of underline for this text
ko: 이 텍스트의 밑줄 모양

en: Subproperties
ko: 하위 속성

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Subtitle Set
ko: 부제목 설정

en: Support Selection
ko: 선택 지원

en: Supported actions
ko: 지원하는 동작

en: Supported icon names
ko: 지원하는 아이콘 이름

en: Surface
ko: 서피스

en: Symbolic size to use for icon set or named icon
ko: 아이콘 모음 혹은 이름붙인 아이콘에 쓸 심볼릭 크기

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: TRUE if a progress dialog is shown while printing.
ko: 참이면 인쇄하는 동안 진행률 표시 대화 상자를 보여줍니다.

en: TRUE if a selection exists.
ko: 참이면 선택이 있음.

en: TRUE if files are being loaded
ko: 참이면 파일이 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: TRUE if page setup combos are embedded in GtkPrintUnixDialog
ko: 참이면 페이지 설정 콤보가 GtkPrintUnixDialog에 포함됩니다

en: TRUE if print process may run asynchronous.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 프로세스를 비동기로 동작하도록 합니다.

en: TRUE if the Position property should be used
ko: 위치 등록 정보를 사용해야 하면 참

en: TRUE if the directory is monitored for changes
ko: 참이면 디렉터리의 변화를 감시

en: TRUE if the origin of the context should be at the corner of the page and not the corner of the imageable area
ko: 참이면 텍스트의 원본이 페이지의 구석에 있습니다 (그릴 수 있는 부분의 구석이 아님)

en: TRUE if the print job will continue to emit status-changed signals after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 데이터를 프린터나 인쇄 서버로 보낸 후에 계속해서 status-changed 시그널을 보냅니다.

en: TRUE if the print operation will continue to report on the print job status after the print data has been sent to the printer or print server.
ko: 참이면 인쇄 데이터를 프린터나 인쇄 서버로 보낸 후에 계속해서 인쇄 작업의 상태를 보냅니다.

en: TRUE if the print operation will support print of selection.
ko: 참이면 선택한 부분의 인쇄를 지원합니다.

en: TRUE if the window should show a menubar at the top of the window
ko: 참이면 창의 맨 위에 메뉴 모음을 표시합니다

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PDF
ko: 참이면 프린터가 PDF 입력을 받습니다

en: TRUE if this printer can accept PostScript
ko: 참이면 프린터가 PostScript 입력을 받습니다

en: TRUE if this printer is accepting new jobs
ko: 참이면 이 프린터가 새 작업을 받아들입니다

en: TRUE if this printer is paused
ko: 참이면 프린터가 일시 정지 상태입니다

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab Position
ko: 탭 위치

en: Tab detachable
ko: 탭 떼어내기 가능

en: Tab expand
ko: 탭 확장

en: Tab fill
ko: 탭 채움

en: Tab label
ko: 탭 레이블

en: Tab reorderable
ko: 탭 순서 바꾸기 가능

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs set
ko: 탭 설정

en: Tag Table
ko: 태그 테이블

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target Attribute
ko: 대상 속성

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Buffer
ko: 텍스트 버퍼

en: Text Column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: Text Tag Table
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블

en: Text buffer object which actually stores entry text
ko: 입력 창의 텍스트를 저장하는 텍스트 버퍼 오브젝트

en: Text buffer object which actually stores self text
ko: 실제 자신의 텍스트를 저장하는 텍스트 버퍼 오브젝트

en: Text column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: Text direction
ko: 글자 방향

en: Text direction for which this shortcut is active
ko: 이 바로 가기를 활성화한 텍스트 방향

en: Text direction, e.g. right-to-left or left-to-right
ko: 글자 방향, 우에서 좌로 혹은 좌에서 우로

en: Text length
ko: 텍스트 길이

en: Text of the expander’s label
ko: 확장 단추의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Text of the frame’s label
ko: 프레임의 레이블에 들어갈 텍스트

en: Text of the label widget inside the button, if the button contains a label widget
ko: 단추 내의 레이블의 텍스트 (단추 내에 레이블 위젯이 들어 있는 경우)

en: Text on the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 텍스트

en: Text rendered when an editable cell is empty
ko: 편집 가능 셀이 비었을 때 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to be displayed in the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄에 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to render
ko: 그릴 텍스트

en: Text x alignment
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤

en: Text y alignment
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: The Cell Area this context was created for
ko: 이 컨텍스트가 만들어진 셀 영역

en: The GDK display used to create the context
ko: 컨텍스트를 만드는데 사용할 GDK 디스플레이

en: The GDK surface bound to the context
ko: 컨텍스트에 연결된 GDK 서피스

en: The GFile used by the app chooser dialog
ko: 프로그램 선택 대화 상자가 사용할 GFile

en: The GIcon being displayed
ko: 표시하고 있는 GIcon

en: The GL context
ko: GL 컨텍스트

en: The GL context this context shares data with
ko: 이 컨텍스트가 데이터를 공유할 GL 컨텍스트

en: The GMenuModel for the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 위한 GMenuModel

en: The GPermission object controlling this button
ko: 이 단추를 컨트롤하는 GPermission 오브젝트

en: The GdkPaintable to display
ko: 표시할 GdkPaintable

en: The GtkAdjustment for the horizontal position
ko: 가로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment for the vertical position
ko: 세로 위치의 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this range object
ko: 이 범위 개체의 현재값을 갖고 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scale button object
ko: 이 크기 조정 단추의 현재 값이 들어 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkAdjustment that contains the current value of this scrollbar
ko: 이 스크롤 막대의 현재값을 갖고 있는 GtkAdjustment

en: The GtkApplication for the window
ko: 창의 GtkApplication

en: The GtkCellArea used to layout cells
ko: 셀을 배치할 때 사용할 GtkCellArea

en: The GtkCellAreaContext used to compute the geometry of the cell view
ko: 셀 뷰의 위치와 크기를 계산할 때 사용할 GtkCellAreaContext

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered icon
ko: 표시할 아이콘 크기를 지정하는 GtkIconSize 값

en: The GtkIconSize value that specifies the size of the rendered spinner
ko: 표시할 스피너 크기를 지정하는 GtkIconSize 값

en: The GtkPageSetup to use
ko: 사용할 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPageSetup used by default
ko: 기본으로 사용하는 GtkPageSetup

en: The GtkPrintSettings used for initializing the dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 초기화할 때 사용하는 GtkPrintSettings

en: The GtkPrinter which is selected
ko: 선택한 GtkPrinter

en: The GtkTextWindowType
ko: GtkTextWindowType

en: The HCURSOR handle for this cursor
ko: 이 커서에 해당하는 HCURSOR 핸들

en: The PrinterOption backing this widget
ko: 이 위젯 뒤에 있는 PrinterOption

en: The URI bound to this button
ko: 이 단추에 해당하는 URI

en: The URL for the link to the website of the program
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트의 링크 URL

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button
ko: 단추를 누르고 있을 때 가속 정도

en: The acceleration rate when you hold down a button or key
ko: 단추나 키를 누르고 있을 때 가속 정도

en: The accelerator
ko: 단축 키의 종류

en: The accelerator keys for shortcuts of type “Accelerator”
ko: “바로가기” 타입의 바로 가기 키

en: The action activated by this shortcut
ko: 이 바로 가기가 활성화하는 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar double-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 두번 누르기에 할 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar middle-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 세번 누르기에 할 동작

en: The action to take on titlebar right-click
ko: 제목 표시줄 오른쪽 누르기에 할 동작

en: The actions supported by this drop target
ko: 이 드롭 대상이 지원하는 동작

en: The adjustment that holds the value of the spin button
ko: 스핀 단추의 값이 들어 있는 조정

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkLabel:xalign for that
ko: 레이블의 텍스트 내의 라인들간의 맞춤.  이 등록 정보는 이 레이블의 정렬 상태에 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 레이블의 정렬 상태에 대해서는 GtkMisc:xalign을 참고하십시오.

en: The alternative textual description
ko: 다른 텍스트 설명

en: The amount of horizontal space between two children
ko: 두 하위 위젯 사이의 가로 간격

en: The amount of space between children
ko: 하위 위젯 사이의 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
ko: 두 개의 인접한 열 사이의 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
ko: 두 개의 인접한 행 사이의 간격

en: The amount of vertical space between two children
ko: 두 하위 위젯 사이의 세로 간격

en: The animation duration, in milliseconds
ko: 애니메이션 시간, 밀리초 단위

en: The aspect ratio of the text caret
ko: 텍스트 캐럿의 가로 세로 비율

en: The associated GdkDisplay
ko: 연결된 GdkDisplay

en: The attribute of the source widget set by the constraint
ko: 제한에서 설정한 원본의 속성

en: The attribute of the target set by the constraint
ko: 제한에서 설정한 대상의 속성

en: The auxiliary completion object
ko: 보조 완성 오브젝트

en: The backend state
ko: 백엔드 상태

en: The buffer which is displayed
ko: 표시할 내용이 들어 있는 버퍼.

en: The buttons shown in the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나타나는 단추

en: The cell which currently has focus
ko: 현재 포커스가 있는 셀

en: The cell which is currently being edited
ko: 현재 편집 중인 셀

en: The character to use when masking entry contents (in “password mode”)
ko: 항목 내용 대신 표시하는 데 쓸 문자 (“암호 모드”에서)

en: The character to use when masking self contents (in “password mode”)
ko: 자신의 내용 대신 표시하는 데 쓸 문자 (“암호 모드”에서)

en: The check button whose group this widget belongs to.
ko: 이 위젯이 속한 그룹의 확인란 단추.

en: The child for this page
ko: 이 페이지의 하위 항목

en: The child model
ko: 하위 모델

en: The child of the page
ko: 페이지의 하위 항목

en: The child widget
ko: 하위 위젯

en: The child widget with the actual contents
ko: 실제 내용이 들어 있는 하위 위젯

en: The child_widget
ko: 하위 위젯

en: The column in the combo box’s model that provides string IDs for the values in the model
ko: 콤보 상자 모델에서 값의 문자열 ID가 들어 있는 콤보 상자 모델의 열.

en: The column in the combo box’s model to associate with strings from the entry if the combo was created with #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE
ko: 콤보 상자가 #GtkComboBox:has-entry = %TRUE 속성으로 만들어졌을 경우, 입력란의 문자열과 연결될 콤보 상자의 모델의 열.

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the items
ko: 해당 항목의 도구 설명 텍스트가 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: The column in the model containing the tooltip texts for the rows
ko: 해당 행의 도구 설명 텍스트가 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: The column of the model containing the strings.
ko: 문자열이 들어 있는 모델의 열.

en: The column to place the child in
ko: 하위 위젯이 들어갈 위치의 행

en: The constant to be added to the source attribute
ko: 원본 속성에 추가할 상수

en: The content provider for the dragged data
ko: 드래그 데이터의 내용 제공자

en: The content the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 내용

en: The content type used by the open with object
ko: 오브젝트를 여는데 사용할 컨텐츠 종류

en: The contents of the buffer
ko: 버퍼의 내용

en: The contents of the entry
ko: 항목의 내용

en: The contents of the tooltip for this widget
ko: 이 위젯의 도구 설명 내용

en: The contents of the tooltip on the primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘에 있는 도구 설명의 내용

en: The contents of the tooltip on the secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘에 있는 도구 설명의 내용

en: The current filter for selecting which files are displayed
ko: 어떤 파일을 표시할지 고를 때 쓰는 현재 필터

en: The current fraction of the task that’s been completed
ko: 완료한 작업의 현재 비율

en: The current page in the document
ko: 문서의 현재 페이지

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars
ko: 입력 커서의 현재 위치, 문자 단위

en: The cursor to show when hovering above widget
ko: 위젯 위에 올렸을 때 표시할 커서

en: The default display for GDK
ko: GDK 기본 디스플레이

en: The default font family and size to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴 계열과 크기 기본값

en: The default height of the window
ko: 창의 기본 높이

en: The default text appearing when there are no applications
ko: 프로그램이 없을 때 표시하는 기본 텍스트

en: The default widget
ko: 기본 위젯

en: The default width of the window
ko: 창의 기본 너비

en: The desired maximum width of the entry, in characters
ko: 입력란의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: The desired maximum width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: The desired number of lines, when ellipsizing a wrapping label
ko: 희망하는 줄 수, 줄이 넘어가는 레이블을 말줄임표로 줄일 때

en: The desired width of the label, in characters
ko: 레이블의 폭, 문자 개수 단위

en: The direction of the current layout of the keyboard
ko: 키보드의 현재 배치의 방향

en: The direction the arrow should point.
ko: 화살표가 가리키는 방향.

en: The directions in which the size group affects the requested sizes of its component widgets
ko: 구성요소 위젯이 요청한 크기에 영향을 미치는 크기 그룹의 방향

en: The display that will display this window
ko: 이 창을 표시할 디스플레이

en: The display that will use this cursor
ko: 이 커서를 사용할 디스플레이

en: The display where this window will be displayed.
ko: 창을 표시할 디스플레이.

en: The file represented by the row, if any
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 파일 (있다면)

en: The file representing the icon
ko: 아이콘을 나타내는 파일

en: The file to query
ko: 질의할 파일

en: The fill level.
ko: 채움 정도.

en: The filter set for this model
ko: 이 모델에 대한 필터

en: The first child
ko: 첫번째 하위 위젯

en: The first trigger to check
ko: 확인할 첫번째 트리거

en: The fixed height
ko: 고정된 높이

en: The fixed width
ko: 고정된 너비

en: The focus widget
ko: 포커스 위젯

en: The fraction of total entry width to move the progress bouncing block for each call to gtk_entry_progress_pulse()
ko: 매번 gtk_entry_progress_pulse() 함수를 호출할 때마다 진행률 블럭을 튈 크기의 입력 창 너비에 대한 비율.

en: The fraction of total progress to move the bouncing block when pulsed
ko: 각 박자마다 튀는 블록을 움직일 전체 진행률의 비율

en: The fraction of total work that has been completed
ko: 전체 작업에서 완료한 작업의 비율

en: The full path to the file to be used to store and read the list
ko: 목록을 저장하고 읽을 때 사용할 파일의 완전한 경로

en: The hardware keycode of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 하드웨어 키코드

en: The horizontal alignment of the label
ko: 레이블의 가로 맞춤

en: The horizontal alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
ko: 가로 맞춤, 0(왼쪽)에서 1(오른쪽)까지. RTL 배치의 경우에는 그 반대.

en: The horizontal text alignment, from 0 (left) to 1 (right). Reversed for RTL layouts.
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤, 0(왼쪽)에서 1(오른쪽)까지. RTL 배치의 경우에는 그 반대.

en: The human-readable name for this filter
ko: 이 필터에 대한 읽기 좋게 설명하는 문자열

en: The icon
ko: 아이콘

en: The icon name chosen during lookup
ko: 탐색 중에 선택한 아이콘 이름

en: The icon name of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 아이콘 이름

en: The icon name to use for the printer
ko: 프린터에 사용할 아이콘 이름

en: The icon representing the volume
ko: 이 볼륨을 나타내는 아이콘

en: The icon to show for shortcuts of type “Other Gesture”
ko: “기타 제스쳐”의 바로 가기로 표시할 아이콘

en: The inconsistent state of the button
ko: 단추의 모순된 상태

en: The index of the child in the parent
ko: 상위 위젯에서의 하위 위젯 인덱스

en: The index of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 인덱스

en: The initial specified value used for this property
ko: 이 속성에 사용할 최초로 지정한 값

en: The item held by this expander's row
ko: 이 확장의 열에 들어 있는 항목

en: The item held in this row
ko: 이 행이 들어 있는 항목

en: The item which is currently active
ko: 현재 활성화된 항목

en: The key modifiers for the trigger
ko: 트리거에 대한 키 조합

en: The key value for the trigger
ko: 트리거에 대한 키 값

en: The keyval of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 키값

en: The label for the button
ko: 단추의 레이블

en: The label for the link to the website of the program
ko: 프로그램의 웹사이트의 링크에 사용할 레이블

en: The label on the accept button
ko: 허용 단추의 레이블

en: The label on the cancel button
ko: 취소 단추의 레이블

en: The label widget displayed in the child’s menu entry
ko: 하위 위젯의 메뉴 항목에 표시할 레이블 위젯

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If not set, an appropriate default will be used.
ko: 이 텍스트의 언어(ISO 코드). 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 설정하지 않으면, 적당한 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: The language this text is in, as an ISO code. Pango can use this as a hint when rendering the text. If you don’t understand this parameter, you probably don’t need it
ko: ISO 코드로서의 이 텍스트 언어. 판고는 텍스트를 표시할 때 이 값에서 힌트를 얻습니다. 이 파라미터를 이해하지 못하신다면 아마도 필요없는 내용입니다.

en: The layout for window decorations
ko: 창 꾸밈 배치

en: The layout manager used to layout children of the widget
ko: 위젯의 하위 항목 배치에 사용할 배치 관리자

en: The license of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 사용권

en: The license type of the program
ko: 이 프로그램의 사용권 종류

en: The list of subproperties
ko: 하위 속성의 목록

en: The list row to track for expander state
ko: 확장 상태를 추적하는 목록 행

en: The location of the printer
ko: 프린터의 위치

en: The location to highlight in the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창에서 강조할 위치

en: The maximum amount of children to request space for consecutively in the given orientation.
ko: 지정한 방향으로 연속해서 할당할 하위 위젯의 최대 개수.

en: The maximum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최대 높이

en: The maximum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최대값

en: The maximum width of the cell, in characters
ko: 셀의 최대 너비, 문자 개수 단위

en: The maximum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최대 너비

en: The media stream managed
ko: 관리할 미디어 스트림

en: The media stream played
ko: 재생하는 미디어 스트림

en: The minimum height that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최소 높이

en: The minimum number of children to allocate consecutively in the given orientation.
ko: 지정한 방향으로 연속해서 할당할 하위 위젯의 최소 개수.

en: The minimum value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 최소값

en: The minimum width that the scrolled window will allocate to its content
ko: 스크롤 가능 창이 그 창 내용에 할당할 최소 너비

en: The mnemonic accelerator key for this label
ko: 레이블에 대한 단축 키

en: The mode of the value indicator
ko: 값 표시 모드

en: The mode of the value indicator displayed by the bar
ko: 레벨 막대에서 표시하는 값 표시의 모드

en: The model
ko: 모델

en: The model being filtered
ko: 필터링 중인 모델

en: The model being flattened
ko: 평면화되는 모델

en: The model being managed
ko: 관리되고 있는 모델

en: The model being mapped
ko: 매핑된 모델

en: The model being sorted
ko: 정렬하고 있는 모델

en: The model containing the possible values for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자의 사용 가능한 값이 들어 있는 모델

en: The model for cell view
ko: 셀 보기를 위한 모델

en: The model for the TreeModelSort to sort
ko: 트리모델소트에서 정렬할 때 쓰는 모델

en: The model for the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자를 위한 모델

en: The model for the filtermodel to filter
ko: 필터모델이 필터링하는 모델

en: The model for the icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기를 위한 모델

en: The model for the popover
ko: 팝오버를 위한 모델

en: The model for the tree view
ko: 트리 보기를 위한 모델

en: The model from which the bar is made.
ko: 모음을 만든 모델.

en: The model from which the menu is made.
ko: 메뉴가 만들어진 모델.

en: The model from which the popup is made.
ko: 팝업을 만들 모델.

en: The model to find matches in
ko: 일치하는 텍스트를 찾는 모델

en: The modifier mask of the accelerator
ko: 바로가기 키의 조합 키 마스크

en: The modifier state of the keyboard
ko: 키보드의 조합 키 상태

en: The modifiers to be pressed to allow mnemonics activation
ko: 단축키를 활서오하하려면 같이 눌러야 할 조합 키 모음

en: The mount point represented by the row, if any
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 마운트 위치 (있다면)

en: The multiplication factor to be applied to the source attribute
ko: 원본 속성에 적용할 곱하기 계수

en: The name of the action
ko: 동작의 이름

en: The name of the action to activate
ko: 활성화할 동작의 이름

en: The name of the associated action, like “app.quit”
ko: 연결된 동작의 이름. 예를 들어 “app.quit”

en: The name of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 이름

en: The name of the icon from the icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마에서 아이콘 이름

en: The name of the icon used to automatically populate the button
ko: 자동으로 단추를 만들 때 사용할 아이콘의 이름

en: The name of the menu to open
ko: 열 메뉴의 이름

en: The name of the program. If this is not set, it defaults to g_get_application_name()
ko: 프로그램의 이름. 설정하지 않으면 기본 값은 g_get_application_name()입니다

en: The name of the property
ko: 속성의 이름

en: The name of the signal to emit
ko: 보낼 시그널의 이름

en: The name of the visible submenu
ko: 보이는 하위 메뉴의 이름

en: The name of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름

en: The name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 이름

en: The name of the widget currently visible in the stack
ko: 스택에서 현재 표시된 위젯의 이름

en: The name of this widget in the CSS tree
ko: CSS 트리에서 이 위젯의 이름

en: The number of columns that a child spans
ko: 하위 위젯이 차지하는 열 개수

en: The number of decimal places that are displayed in the value
ko: 값에 표시할 십진수 숫자 개수

en: The number of decimal places to display
ko: 표시할 십진수 숫자의 개수

en: The number of digits to round the value to.
ko: 값을 반올림할 자릿수.

en: The number of pages in the document.
ko: 문서의 페이지 수.

en: The number of pages that will be printed.
ko: 인쇄할 페이지의 수.

en: The number of rows that a child spans
ko: 하위 위젯이 차지하는 행 개수

en: The numeric id for quick access
ko: 빠르게 접근하는데 사용하는 숫자 ID

en: The object the builder is evaluating for
ko: 빌더가 다루는 오브젝트

en: The ongoing drop operation
ko: 진행 중인 드롭 작업

en: The opacity of the widget, from 0 to 1
ko: 위젯의 불투명도, 0에서 1까지

en: The orientation of the orientable
ko: orientable의 방향

en: The page increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 증가값

en: The page size of the adjustment
ko: 조정 페이지 크기

en: The pages of the assistant.
ko: 도우미 페이지 수.

en: The pages of the notebook.
ko: 노트북의 페이지 수.

en: The parameter for action invocations
ko: 동작을 호출할 때 파라미터

en: The parent surface
ko: 상위 서피스

en: The parent widget of this widget.
ko: 이 위젯의 상위 위젯.

en: The parent window
ko: 상위 창

en: The path of the volume
ko: 볼륨의 경로

en: The pixbuf to render
ko: 표시될 픽스버퍼

en: The popover
ko: 팝오버

en: The position in which the current value is displayed
ko: 현재 값이 표시될 위치

en: The position of the baseline aligned widgets if extra space is available
ko: 추가 여백이 있을 경우 베이스라인 정렬 위젯의 위치

en: The position of the insert mark (as offset from the beginning of the buffer)
ko: 텍스트 입력 표시의 위치 (버퍼의 시작부터 오프셋)

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars
ko: 커서에서 선택한 영역의 문자 단위의 반대쪽 위치

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the cell renderer does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 말줄임표를 붙이려는 위치 (셀 렌더러에서 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우)

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the label does not have enough room to display the entire string
ko: 문자열에 말줄임표를 붙이려는 위치, 레이블에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string, if the progress bar does not have enough room to display the entire string, if at all.
ko: 문자열을 말줄임할 위치, 진행률 표시줄에 전체 문자열을 표시할 공간이 부족한 경우.

en: The primary text of the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나오는 텍스트

en: The primary text of the title includes Pango markup.
ko: 제목의 텍스트에 판고 마크업 포함.

en: The relation between the source and target attributes
ko: 원본과 대상 속성 사이의 관계

en: The representation being used for image data
ko: 그림 데이터 표현 방법

en: The representation being used for primary icon
ko: 주요 아이콘에 사용할 표현 방법

en: The representation being used for secondary icon
ko: 보조 아이콘에 사용할 표현 방법

en: The resource path being displayed
ko: 표시하고 있는 리소스

en: The role of this button
ko: 이 단추의 역할

en: The root model displayed
ko: 표시하고 있는 최상위 모델

en: The root object
ko: 최상위 오브젝트

en: The root widget in the widget tree.
ko: 위젯 트리에서 최상위 위젯.

en: The row to align the to the baseline when valign is GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE
ko: 정렬 방식이 GTK_ALIGN_BASELINE일 경우 베이스라인에 정렬할 행

en: The row to place the child in
ko: 하위 위젯이 들어갈 위치의 열

en: The scaling factor of the window
ko: 창의 크기 조정 비율

en: The scope the builder is operating in
ko: 빌더가 동작하는 범위

en: The search term
ko: 검색어

en: The second child
ko: 두번째 하위 위젯

en: The second trigger to check
ko: 확인할 두번째 트리거

en: The secondary text includes Pango markup.
ko: 보조 텍스트에 판고 마크업 포함.

en: The secondary text of the message dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자에 나오는 보조 텍스트

en: The selected day (as a number between 1 and 31, or 0 to unselect the currently selected day)
ko: 선택한 일 (1부터 31까지, 0이면 현재 선택한 일을 선택 해제합니다)

en: The selected item
ko: 선택한 항목

en: The selected month (as a number between 0 and 11)
ko: 선택한 월 (0부터 11까지)

en: The selected year
ko: 선택한 연도

en: The selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: The size of the recently used resources list
ko: 최근에 사용한 리소스 목록의 크기

en: The sorter for this model
ko: 이 모델의 정렬 기준

en: The source of the constraint
ko: 제한의 원본

en: The status of the print operation
ko: 인쇄 작업의 상태

en: The step increment of the adjustment
ko: 조정 단계별 증가값

en: The strength of the constraint
ko: 이 제한의 강도

en: The supported formats
ko: 지원하는 형식

en: The tab widget for this page
ko: 이 페이지의 탭 위젯

en: The target of the constraint
ko: 제한의 대상

en: The text
ko: 텍스트

en: The text of the button includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
ko: 단추의 텍스트에 XML 마크업 포함.  pango_parse_markup() 참고

en: The text of the label
ko: 레이블에 쓸 텍스트

en: The text of the label includes XML markup. See pango_parse_markup()
ko: 레이블의 텍스트에 XML 마크업 포함.  pango_parse_markup() 참고

en: The text of the menu widget
ko: 메뉴 위젯의 텍스트

en: The text of the tab widget
ko: 탭 위젯의 텍스트

en: The text to display in order to demonstrate the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴을 데모할 때 표시할 텍스트

en: The text to display when prompting the user to lock
ko: 잠그기를 사용자에게 표시할 텍스트

en: The text to display when prompting the user to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제를 사용자에게 표시할 텍스트

en: The text to show at the top of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 위에 표시할 텍스트

en: The texture displayed by this cursor
ko: 이 커서에서 표시한 텍스처

en: The texture to render
ko: 렌더링할 텍스처

en: The title of the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 제목

en: The title of the child page
ko: 하위 페이지의 제목

en: The title of the color profile to use
ko: 사용할 색 프로파일의 제목

en: The title of the color selection dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The title of the file chooser dialog
ko: 파일 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The title of the font chooser dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: The title of the window
ko: 창의 제목

en: The toggle action to switch to the tweak page
ko: 미세 조정 페이지로 전환하는 토글 동작

en: The toggle button can be activated
ko: 토글 단추를 활성화할 수 있는지

en: The toggle button whose group this widget belongs to.
ko: 이 위젯이 속한 그룹의 토글 단추.

en: The toggle state of the button
ko: 단추의 토글 상태

en: The tool that is currently used with this device
ko: 현재 이 장치에 사용 중인 도구

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user cannot obtain authorization
ko: 사용자가 권한이 없음을 표시할 도구 설명

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to lock
ko: 잠그기를 사용자에게 표시할 도구 설명

en: The tooltip to display when prompting the user to unlock
ko: 잠금 해제를 사용자에게 표시할 도구 설명

en: The transform of a child of a fixed layout
ko: 고정된 배치의 하위 항목 변환

en: The transient parent of the dialog
ko: 대화 상자 뒤로 위 단계 위젯이 투명하게

en: The translation domain used by gettext
ko: gettext가 사용하는 번역 도메인

en: The trigger for this shortcut
ko: 이 바로 가기에 대한 트리거

en: The tweak action
ko: 미세 조정 동작

en: The type of accelerators
ko: 바로가기 키의 종류

en: The type of animation used to transition
ko: 넘어갈 때 사용할 애니메이션 종류

en: The type of elements of this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 요소의 종류

en: The type of message
ko: 메시지의 형식

en: The type of operation that the file selector is performing
ko: 파일 선택기가 수행할 작업의 종류

en: The type of shortcut that is represented
ko: 제시할 바로 가기의 종류

en: The type of the assistant page
ko: 도우미 페이지의 형식

en: The underlying sorter
ko: 기본 정렬 기준

en: The unit in which distances can be measured in the context
ko: 내용상에 거리를 측정할 때 사용하는 단위

en: The value for this drop operation
ko: 이 드롭 작업의 값

en: The value of the adjustment
ko: 조정 값

en: The value of the id column for the active row
ko: 활성화된 행에서 ID 열의 값

en: The value of the scale
ko: 크기 조정 값

en: The version of the program
ko: 프로그램의 버전

en: The vertical alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom)
ko: 세로 맞춤, 0(위쪽)에서 1(아래쪽)까지

en: The vertical text alignment, from 0 (top) to 1 (bottom).
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤, 0(위쪽)에서 1(아래쪽)까지.

en: The video file played back
ko: 재생할 비디오 파일

en: The virtual root
ko: 가상 최상위

en: The virtual root (relative to the child model) for this filtermodel
ko: 이 필터모델의 (하위 모델에 상대적인) 가상 최상위

en: The volume represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 볼륨

en: The widget currently editing the edited cell
ko: 현재 편집 중인 셀의 위젯

en: The widget currently visible in the stack
ko: 스택에 현재 표시 중인 위젯

en: The widget to be activated when the label’s mnemonic key is pressed
ko: 이 레이블의 단축 키가 눌렸을 경우 활성화할 위젯

en: The widget to display as drag icon.
ko: 드래그 아이콘으로 표시할 위젯.

en: The width at which the text is wrapped
ko: 텍스트를 줄바꿈할 너비

en: The width used for each item
ko: 각 항목에 사용할 폭

en: The window which most recently had focus
ko: 가장 최근에 포커스가 있는 창

en: The x-align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: The xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: The y-align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: The ypad
ko: 세로 여백

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Time after which the cursor stops blinking, in seconds
ko: 커서가 깜박임을 멈춘 후 시간, 초 단위

en: Time for a button/touch press to be considered a long press (in milliseconds)
ko: 길게 누르기로 인식하는 단추/터치 누르기 시간 (밀리초 단위)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Timestamp in microseconds
ko: 타임스탬프, 마이크로초 단위

en: Timestamp of current fontconfig configuration
ko: 현재 fontconfig 설정의 타임스탬프

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Size Group
ko: 제목 크기 그룹

en: Title Widget
ko: 제목 위젯

en: Title displayed in the header
ko: 헤더에 표시할 제목

en: Title of the print job
ko: 인쇄 작업의 이름

en: Title to appear in column header
ko: 열 헤더에 나타날 제목

en: Title widget to display
ko: 표시할 제목 위젯

en: Titlebar double-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 두번 누르기 동작

en: Titlebar middle-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 세번 누르기 동작

en: Titlebar right-click action
ko: 제목 표시줄 오른쪽 누르기 동작

en: Toggle state
ko: 토글 상태

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Tooltip Column
ko: 도구 설명 열

en: Tooltip Text
ko: 도구 설명 텍스트

en: Tooltip markup
ko: 도구 설명 마크업

en: Top Margin
ko: 위 여백

en: Track Print Status
ko: 인쇄 상태 추적

en: Transient for Window
ko: 투명 창

en: Transition duration
ko: 넘어가기 시간

en: Transition running
ko: 넘어가기 실행 중

en: Transition type
ko: 넘어가기 방식

en: Translation Domain
ko: 번역 도메인

en: TreeModelSort Model
ko: 트리모델소트 모델

en: TreeView Model
ko: 트리보기 모델

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Truncate multiline
ko: 여러 줄 잘라내기

en: Try to restart the media from the beginning once it ended.
ko: 미디어가 끝나면 처음부터 다시 시작합니다.

en: Type of subpixel antialiasing; none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr
ko: 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱 종류. none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Underline RGBA
ko: 밑줄 RGBA

en: Underline RGBA set
ko: 밑줄 RGBA 설정

en: Underline set
ko: 밑줄 설정

en: Unique ID
ko: 고유 ID

en: Unique startup identifier for the window used by startup-notification
ko: startup-notification이 사용하는 창의 시작 ID

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unlock Text
ko: 잠금 해제 텍스트

en: Unlock Tooltip
ko: 잠금 해제 도구 설명

en: Update Policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: Use Fallback
ko: 대체 사용

en: Use Header Bar
ko: 헤더 막대 사용

en: Use Header Bar for actions.
ko: 동작에 대해 헤더 막대 사용.

en: Use Markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: Use Markup in secondary
ko: 보조에 마크업 사용

en: Use OpenGL ES
ko: OpenGL ES 사용

en: Use alpha
ko: 투명 사용

en: Use font in label
ko: 레이블에서 글꼴 사용

en: Use full page
ko: 전체 페이지 사용

en: Use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: Use size in label
ko: 레이블에서 크기 사용

en: Use symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘 사용

en: Use underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value Position
ko: 값 위치

en: Value of the option
ko: 옵션의 값

en: Value of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 값

en: Vendor ID
ko: 공급자 아이디

en: Vertical Adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical Expand
ko: 세로 확장

en: Vertical Expand Set
ko: 세로 확장 설정

en: Vertical Scrollable Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 정책

en: Vertical Scrollbar Policy
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대 규칙

en: Vertical adjustment
ko: 세로 조정

en: Vertical adjustment that is shared between the scrollable widget and its controller
ko: 스크롤 가능 위젯과 그 컨트롤러 사이에 공유할 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical offset of the cursor hotspot
ko: 커서 핫스팟의 세로 오프셋

en: Vertical spacing
ko: 세로 간격

en: Vertically homogeneous
ko: 세로 방향 균등

en: Vertically homogeneous sizing
ko: 세로 방향 균등 크기

en: View
ko: 뷰

en: View Name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
ko: 사용자가 뷰의 열에서 대화적으로 검색을 할 수 있도록 합니다

en: View has expanders
ko: 확장표시를 표시합니다

en: View is reorderable
ko: 뷰가 순서 바꾸기가 가능한지 여부

en: Visibility
ko: 보여주기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Visible child
ko: 하위 위젯 보이기

en: Visible submenu
ko: 보이는 하위 메뉴

en: Visited
ko: 방문함

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume of the audio stream.
ko: 오디오 스트림의 보륨.

en: Volume represented by the row
ko: 이 행이 나타내는 볼륨

en: Website URL
ko: 웹사이트 URL

en: Website label
ko: 웹사이트 레이블

en: What degree of hinting to use; hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, or hintfull
ko: 사용할 힌팅의 정도. hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, 혹은 hintfull

en: What scope the shortcuts will be handled in
ko: 바로 가기를 처리할 범위

en: When TRUE, keyboard navigation and other errors will cause a beep
ko: 참이면 키보드 네비게이션 및 기타 오류 시 삐이하는 경고음이 납니다.

en: When the horizontal scrollbar is displayed
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: When the vertical scrollbar is displayed
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대가 표시될 때

en: Where the contents are located with respect to the scrollbars.
ko: 스크롤 막대에 따른 내용의 위치.

en: Whether GTK remembers recent files
ko: GTK에서 최근 파일을 저장할지 여부

en: Whether Tab will result in a tab character being entered
ko: 탭을 누르면 탭 문자가 입력할지 여부

en: Whether a depth buffer is allocated
ko: 깊이 버퍼를 만들었는지 여부

en: Whether a file chooser not in open mode will offer the user to create new folders.
ko: 파일 선택 상자에서 새 폴더 만들기 기능을 제공할지 여부(파일 열기 모드에서는 하지 않음).

en: Whether a middle click on a mouse should paste the “PRIMARY” clipboard content at the cursor location.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 커서 위치에 “PRIMARY” 클립보드 내용을 붙여 넣을지 여부.

en: Whether a primary click on the trough should warp the slider into position
ko: 첫번째 마우스 단추를 눌렀을 때 슬라이더를 해당 위치로 이동할지 여부

en: Whether a spin button should wrap upon reaching its limits
ko: 스핀 단추가 한계값에 도달하면 넘어가는지 여부

en: Whether a stencil buffer is allocated
ko: 스텐실 버퍼를 만들었는지 여부

en: Whether a subtitle has been set
ko: 부제목을 설정했는지 여부

en: Whether all required fields on the page have been filled out
ko: 페이지에 필요한 모든 정보의 기입 여부

en: Whether alpha should be shown
ko: 알파를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether an icon has been set
ko: 아이콘을 설정했는지 여부

en: Whether breaks are allowed.
ko: 줄바꿈을 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether builtin GTK dialogs should use a header bar instead of an action area.
ko: 내장 GTK 대화 상자가 동작 모음 대신 헤더 막대를 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether buttons in dialogs should use the alternative button order
ko: 대화 상자의 단추가 다른 단추 순서를 사용할지 여부

en: Whether calling DestroyCursor() is allowed on this cursor
ko: 이 커서에 대해 DestroyCursor() 호출이 허용되는지 여부

en: Whether cell should align with adjacent rows
ko: 셀을 주변 행에 맞출지 여부

en: Whether cells should be the same size in all rows
ko: 셀이 모든 행에서 같은 크기를 갖는지 여부

en: Whether columns are reorderable
ko: 열 순서를 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether combo box has an entry
ko: 콤보 상자에 입력란을 만들지 여부

en: Whether drop data should be preloaded while hovering
ko: 포인터를 올렸을 때 드롭 데이터를 미리 읽어들일지 여부

en: Whether entered text overwrites existing contents
ko: 입력한 텍스트가 기존 내용을 덮어 쓰는지 여부

en: Whether erroneous values are automatically changed to a spin button’s nearest step increment
ko: 잘못된 값은 자동으로 스핀 단추의 가장 가까운 단계 증가량으로 변화할지

en: Whether focus rectangles are currently visible in this window
ko: 현재 이 창에서 포커스 표시 사각형을 표시하는지 여부

en: Whether font fallback is enabled.
ko: 글꼴 대체를 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether grid lines should be drawn in the tree view
ko: 트리 보기에서 격자 선을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether left and right margins accumulate.
ko: 오른쪽 여백 및 왼쪽 여백을 계속 추가할지 여부.

en: Whether menu items should have accelerators
ko: 메뉴 항목에 단축키를 있는지 여부

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this popover
ko: 팝오버에서 현재 단축키를 표시하는지 여부

en: Whether mnemonics are currently visible in this window
ko: 현재 이 창에서 단축키를 표시하는지 여부

en: Whether new text overwrites existing text
ko: 새 텍스트가 기존 내용을 덮어 쓰는지 여부

en: Whether non-numeric characters should be ignored
ko: 숫자가 아닌 문자를 무시할지 여부

en: Whether or not the size should smoothly change when changing between differently sized children
ko: 여러가지 크기의 하위 위젯 사이를 바꿀 때 크기를 부드럽게 바꿀지 여부

en: Whether or not the transition is currently running
ko: 넘어가기가 현재 진행 중인지 여부

en: Whether rows should be expanded/collapsed when the pointer moves over them
ko: 포인터를 행 사이에 움직일 때 행이 확장/축소되는지 여부

en: Whether tabs should be shown
ko: 탭을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the GtkGLArea renders on each redraw
ko: 다시 그릴 때마다 GtkGLArea에서 렌더링을 할지 여부

en: Whether the application has a selection
ko: 프로그램에 선택한 부분이 있는지 여부

en: Whether the application prefers to have a dark theme.
ko: 프로그램이 어두운 테마를 선호하는지 여부.

en: Whether the audio stream should be muted.
ko: 오디오 스트림이 묵음 상태인지 여부.

en: Whether the background color fills the entire line height or only the height of the tagged characters
ko: 배경색으로 전체 라인 높이를 채울지, 아니면 표시된 문자의 높이만을 채울지

en: Whether the border should be shown
ko: 테두리를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the buffer has some text currently selected
ko: 버퍼에 선택한 텍스트가 있는지 여부

en: Whether the button has a frame
ko: 단추에 프레임이 있는지 여부

en: Whether the cell background color is set
ko: 이 셀 배경색을 설정할지 여부

en: Whether the cell expands
ko: 셀이 확장하는지 여부

en: Whether the cell renderer is currently in editing mode
ko: 셀 렌더러가 현재 편집 모드인지 여부

en: Whether the child is revealed and the animation target reached
ko: 하위 위젯이 드러나서 애니메이션이 끝났는지 여부

en: Whether the children should all be the same size
ko: 하위 위젯이 모두 같은 크기를 갖는지 여부.

en: Whether the child’s tab should fill the allocated area
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭이 할당된 영역을 채울지 여부

en: Whether the column can be reordered around the headers
ko: 헤더 기준으로 열의 순서를 바꿀지 여부

en: Whether the combo box draws a frame around the child
ko: 콤보 상자의 하위 위젯 주위에 프레임을 그릴지 여부

en: Whether the combobox should include an item that triggers a GtkAppChooserDialog
ko: 콤보 상자에 GtkAppChooserDialog를 실행하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the combobox should show the default application on top
ko: 콤보 상자에 맨 위에 기본 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the combo’s dropdown is shown
ko: 콤보에 드롭다운 메뉴를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the common prefix should be inserted automatically
ko: 공통된 접두어를 자동으로 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the completions should be shown in a popup window
ko: 팝업 창에 완성 기능을 보여줄지 여부

en: Whether the container should reveal the child
ko: 컨테이너가 하위 위젯을 드러낼지 여부

en: Whether the context uses OpenGL or OpenGL ES
ko: 컨텍스트가 OpenGL을 쓰는지 아니면 OpenGL ES를 쓰는지

en: Whether the current value is displayed as a string next to the slider
ko: 현재 값이 슬라이더 옆에 문자열로 표시될지 여부

en: Whether the cursor should blink
ko: 커서를 깜박일지 여부

en: Whether the device has a cursor
ko: 장치에 커서가 있는지 여부

en: Whether the dialog is currently visible
ko: 대화 창이 현재 보기 가능한지 여부

en: Whether the dialog is modal
ko: 대화 상자가 모달인지 여부

en: Whether the dialog should be modal
ko: 대화 상자가 모달인지 여부

en: Whether the dialog supports selection
ko: 대화 상자가 선택을 지원하는지 여부

en: Whether the direction of the sort indicators in list and tree views is inverted compared to the default (where down means ascending)
ko: 목록에 있는 정렬 표시기 방향 및 트리 보기를 기본값과 비교하여 반전할 지에 대한 여부 (아래 화살표는 오름차순의 의미)

en: Whether the dropdown button is sensitive when the model is empty
ko: 모델이 없을 때 드롭다운 단추가 반응할지 여부

en: Whether the entry contents can be edited
ko: 항목 내용을 편집할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the entry should grow and shrink with the content
ko: 내용에 따라 입력 창을 늘리거나 줄여야 하는지 여부

en: Whether the expander has been opened to reveal the child widget
ko: 하위 위젯을 보여주는 데 쓰이는 확장 단추가 열려 있는지 여부

en: Whether the expander will resize the toplevel window upon expanding and collapsing
ko: 확장 단추를 확장하거나 축소했을 때 최상위 창의 크기를 변경할지 여부

en: Whether the focus is in a descendant of the controllers widget
ko: 포커스가 컨트롤러 위젯의 하위 항목에 있는지 여부

en: Whether the focus is in the controllers widget
ko: 포커스가 컨트롤러 위젯에 있는지 여부

en: Whether the gesture handles only touch events
ko: 제스처에서 터치 이벤트만 처리할지 여부

en: Whether the gesture is exclusive
ko: 제스처가 전용인지 여부

en: Whether the header can be clicked
ko: 헤더가 누르기 가능한지

en: Whether the invisible character has been set
ko: 보이지 않는 문자를 설정했는지 여부

en: Whether the keyboard caps lock is on
ko: 키보드 Caps Lock이 켜져 있는지 여부

en: Whether the keyboard has bidi layouts
ko: 키보드에 양방향 배치가 있는지 여부

en: Whether the keyboard num lock is on
ko: 키보드 Num Lock이 켜져 있는지 여부

en: Whether the keyboard scroll lock is on
ko: 키보드 Scroll Lock이 켜져 있는지 여부

en: Whether the label is drawn in the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴로 레이블을 그릴지 여부

en: Whether the label is drawn with the selected font size
ko: 선택한 크기로 레이블을 그릴지 여부

en: Whether the label is in single line mode
ko: 레이블을 한 줄 모드로 할지 여부

en: Whether the label text can be selected with the mouse
ko: 레이블 텍스트를 마우스로 선택 가능한지 여부

en: Whether the mark has left gravity
ko: 왼쪽 끌림 표시가 있는지 여부

en: Whether the paned should have a prominent handle
ko: 이 창에 눈에 잘 띄는 핸들을 달지 여부

en: Whether the pointer is in the controllers widget
ko: 포인터가 컨트롤러 위젯 안에 있는지 여부

en: Whether the pointer is in the controllers widget or a descendant
ko: 포인터가 컨트롤러 위젯이나 하위 항목에 들어 있는지 여부

en: Whether the popover pops down after a child popover
ko: 하위 팝오버가 나오면 팝오버를 닫을지 여부

en: Whether the popup’s width should be a fixed width matching the allocated width of the combo box
ko: 팝업의 너비를 할당된 콤보 상자 너비에 맞게 고정 너비로 할지 여부

en: Whether the preview text entry is shown or not
ko: 미리보기 텍스트 입력란을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the primary icon is activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘을 활성화 가능한지 여부

en: Whether the primary icon is sensitive
ko: 주요 아이콘이 반응하는지 여부

en: Whether the progress is shown as text.
ko: 진행상태를 텍스트로 볼지 여부.

en: Whether the row represents a network location
ko: 이 행이 네트워크 위치를 나타내는지 여부

en: Whether the scale has an origin
ko: 이 스케일에 원점이 있는지 여부

en: Whether the screensaver is active
ko: 화면 보호기를 활성화할지 여부

en: Whether the search mode is on and the search bar shown
ko: 검색 모드를 사용하고 검색 표시를 할지 여부

en: Whether the secondary icon is activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘을 활성화 가능한지 여부

en: Whether the secondary icon is sensitive
ko: 보조 아이콘이 반응하는지 여부

en: Whether the selection should follow the pointer
ko: 선택 여부가 포인터를 따라다닐지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut for recent files
ko: 가장자리 창에 최근 파일의 내장 바로 가기를 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to manually enter a location
ko: 가장자리 창에 위치를 수동으로 입력할 수 있는 내장 바로 가기 위젯을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Desktop folder
ko: 가장자리 창에 바탕 화면 폴더의 내장 바로 가기를 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes a builtin shortcut to the Trash location
ko: 가장자리 창에 휴지통 위치에 대한 내장 바로 가기 위젯을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show external locations
ko: 가장자리 창에 외부 위치를 표시하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the sidebar includes an item to show starred files
ko: 가장자리 창에 별표 파일을 표시하는 항목을 넣을지 여부

en: Whether the spin button should update always, or only when the value is legal
ko: 스핀 단추가 언제나 업데이트하는지, 혹은 그 값이 올바른 경우에만 업데이트하는 지

en: Whether the spinner is active (ie. shown) in the cell
ko: 셀에서 스피너를 활성화할지 (표시할지) 여부

en: Whether the spinner is spinning
ko: 스피너가 회전하는지 여부

en: Whether the stream contains audio
ko: 스트림에 오디오가 들어있는지 여부

en: Whether the stream contains video
ko: 스트림에 비디오가 들어있는지 여부

en: Whether the stream has finished initializing
ko: 스트림이 초기화를 마쳤는지 여부

en: Whether the stream is playing
ko: 스트림이 재생 중인지 여부

en: Whether the swatch is selectable
ko: 견본을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the swatch should accept drops
ko: 스와치에서 드롭을 받는지 여부

en: Whether the swatch should offer customization
ko: 스와치에서 사용자 설정을 할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the switch is on or off
ko: 스위치를 켤지 아니면 끌지

en: Whether the tab is detachable
ko: 탭을 떼어낼 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the tab is reorderable by user action
ko: 탭의 순서를 사용자 조작으로 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the text can be modified by the user
ko: 텍스트를 사용자가 수정할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the toplevel is the current active window
ko: 최상위 위젯이 현재 활성화된 창인지 여부

en: Whether the view is fetching networks
ko: 이 보기에서 네트워크를 가져올지 여부

en: Whether the view is loading locations
ko: 뷰에서 읽어들일 위치를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget can accept the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 가질 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget can receive pointer events
ko: 위젯이 포인터 이벤트를 받을 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget has any window buttons
ko: 위젯에 창 단추가 하나라도 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget has the input focus
ko: 위젯이 입력 포커스를 받는지 여부

en: Whether the widget is in editing mode
ko: 위젯이 편집 모드에 있는지 여부

en: Whether the widget is the default widget
ko: 위젯이 기본 위젯인지 여부

en: Whether the widget is visible
ko: 위젯을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget responds to input
ko: 위젯이 입력에 반응할지 여부

en: Whether the widget should grab focus when it is clicked with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 눌렀을 때 위젯에 포커스가 가는지 여부

en: Whether the widget should show all applications
ko: 위젯에서 모든 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget should show fallback applications
ko: 위젯에서 대체 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget should show other applications
ko: 위젯에서 다른 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget should show recommended applications
ko: 위젯에서 추천 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget should show the default application
ko: 위젯에서 기본 프로그램을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the widget shows start or end portion of the decoration layout
ko: 위젯이 꾸밈 배치의 시작 아니면 끝 위치를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the window frame should have a close button
ko: 창 관리자가 이 창의 프레임에 닫기 단추를 만드는지 여부

en: Whether the window is fullscreen
ko: 창을 전체화면으로 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the window is maximized
ko: 창을 최대화할지 여부

en: Whether the window should be decorated by the window manager
ko: 창 관리자가 이 창을 꾸미는지 여부

en: Whether there is a visible cursor following device motion
ko: 장치 움직임에 따라 움직이는 커서가 있는지 여부

en: Whether this column is resizable
ko: 이 열의 크기를 바꿀 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether this column is visible
ko: 이 열을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether this link has been visited.
ko: 이 링크를 방문했는지 여부.

en: Whether this page is visible
ko: 이 페이지를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether this page needs attention
ko: 이 페이지에 주목이 필요한지 여부

en: Whether this row can be activated
ko: 이 행을 활성화할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether this row can be selected
ko: 이 행을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects background height
ko: 이 태그가 배경 높이에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects font fallback
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 대체에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects font features
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 기능에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects indentation
ko: 이 태그가 들여쓰기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects insertion of hyphens
ko: 이 태그가 하이픈 넣기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects letter spacing
ko: 이 태그가 글자 간격에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects line breaks
ko: 이 태그가 줄 바꿈에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects line wrap mode
ko: 이 태그가 줄 바꿈 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects overlining
ko: 이 태그가 윗줄에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects overlining color
ko: 이 태그가 윗줄 색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects paragraph justification
ko: 이 태그가 문단 행 맞춤에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects rendering of invisible characters
ko: 이 태그가 안 보이는 문자 렌더링에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough
ko: 이 태그가 취소선에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects strikethrough color
ko: 이 태그가 취소선 색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects tabs
ko: 이 태그가 탭에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects text editability
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 편집 가능에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects text visibility
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트 표시 여부에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the alignment mode
ko: 이 태그가 정렬 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the background color
ko: 이 태그가 배경색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the ellipsize mode
ko: 이 태그가 말줄임표 모드에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font family
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 계열에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font size
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font stretch
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 늘림에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font style
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 모양에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font variant
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 변형에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the font weight
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 두께에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the foreground color
ko: 이 태그가 글자색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the language the text is rendered as
ko: 이 태그가 텍스트를 그리게 될 언어에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the left margin
ko: 이 태그가 왼쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels above lines
ko: 이 태그가 줄 위 픽셀에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the number of pixels between wrapped lines
ko: 이 태그가 바꿔쓴 줄 사이의 픽셀 수에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the paragraph background color
ko: 이 태그가 배경색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the right margin
ko: 이 태그가 오른쪽 여백에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects the rise
ko: 이 태그가 떠오름에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects underlining
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag affects underlining color
ko: 이 태그가 밑줄 색에 영향을 미칠지 여부

en: Whether this tag scales the font size by a factor
ko: 이 태그가 글꼴 크기에 계수에 따라 조정할 것인지 여부

en: Whether this text is hidden.
ko: 이 텍스트를 숨길지 여부.

en: Whether this widget has a tooltip
ko: 위젯에 도구 설명이 있는지 여부

en: Whether to activate the default widget (such as the default button in a dialog) when Enter is pressed
ko: 엔터를 눌렀을 때 기본 위젯을 활성화할지 여부 (대화 상자의 기본 단추와 같이)

en: Whether to allow multiple files to be selected
ko: 여러 개 파일을 선택할 수 있도록 허용할지 여부

en: Whether to antialias Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 안티알리아싱을 사용할지 여부. 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Whether to dismiss the popover on outside clicks
ko: 바깥을 누르면 팝오버를 닫을지 여부

en: Whether to display a fill level indicator graphics on trough.
ko: 채움 정도 표시기 그래픽을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether to display the column
ko: 열을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to draw a frame around the contents
ko: 내용 주위에 프레임을 그릴지 여부

en: Whether to draw an arrow
ko: 화살표를 그릴지 여부

en: Whether to enable selection of multiple items by dragging the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터를 끌어서 여러 개 항목을 선택할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether to enable toolkit-wide animations.
ko: 툴킷 전체에 대하여 애니메이션을 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether to expand the child’s tab
ko: 하위 위젯의 탭을 확장할지 여부

en: Whether to force cells to be drawn in a sensitive state
ko: 반응 상태에서 셀을 그릴지 여부

en: Whether to hide on outside clicks
ko: 바깥을 누르면 숨길지 여부

en: Whether to hint Xft fonts; 0=no, 1=yes, -1=default
ko: Xft 글꼴에 힌팅을 사용할지 여부. 0=아니오, 1=예, -1=기본값

en: Whether to include a standard close button
ko: 표준 닫기 단추를 넣을지 여부

en: Whether to insert hyphens at breaks.
ko: 줄바꿈에 하이픈을 넣을지 여부.

en: Whether to keep all text in a single paragraph
ko: 문단 한 개에 모든 텍스트가 들어 있는지 여부

en: Whether to play any event sounds at all
ko: 이벤트 사운드를 플레이할지 여부

en: Whether to play event sounds as feedback to user input
ko: 사용자 입력에 피드백으로 이벤트 사운드를 플레이할지 여부

en: Whether to prefer the icon over text
ko: 텍스트보다 아이콘을 선호하는지 여부

en: Whether to request enough space for every row in the model
ko: 모델의 모든 행에 대해 충분한 공간을 요청할지 여부

en: Whether to restrict the upper boundary to the fill level.
ko: 위쪽 경계를 채움 정도로 제한할지 여부.

en: Whether to scroll when the focus changes
ko: 포커스가 바뀔 때 스크롤할지 여부

en: Whether to select family, face or font
ko: 글꼴 계열, 종류, 특정 글꼴 중 어떤 단계를 선택할지

en: Whether to select the contents of a selectable label when it is focused
ko: 선택한 레이블을 포커스하면 그 내용을 선택할지 여부

en: Whether to select the contents of an entry when it is focused
ko: 포커스될 때 항목의 내용을 선택할지 여부

en: Whether to show a search entry in the popup
ko: 팝업에 검색 입력란을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show a sort indicator
ko: 정렬 상태를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show an icon for Emoji
ko: 에모지 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show an icon for revealing the content
ko: 내용을 공개하는 아이콘을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show cursor in text
ko: 텍스트에 커서를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show the close button in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 닫기 단추를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show the color editor right away
ko: 색 편집기를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show title buttons
ko: 제목 단추를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to sort smaller numbers first
ko: 작은 숫자가 먼저 오도록 정렬할지 여부

en: Whether to strike through the text
ko: 텍스트에 취소선을 그을지 여부

en: Whether to suggest Emoji replacements
ko: 에모지로 바꾸기를 제안할지 여부

en: Whether to truncate multiline pastes to one line.
ko: 여러 줄을 붙여 넣으면 한 줄로 잘라낼지 여부.

en: Whether to use a monospace font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use icon names fallback
ko: 대체 아이콘 이름을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use overlay scrollbars
ko: 오버레이 스크롤 막대를 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use symbolic icons
ko: 기호 아이콘을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use the hexpand property
ko: hexpand 속성을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use the vexpand property
ko: vexpand 속성을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to wrap lines never, at word boundaries, or at character boundaries
ko: 절대 단어 경계나, 문자 경계에서 줄을 바꾸지 않을지 여부

en: Whether to wrap the license text.
ko: 사용권 텍스트에 줄바꿈을 할지 여부.

en: Whether tree lines should be drawn in the tree view
ko: 트리 보기에서 트리 선을 표시할지 여부

en: Whether two cursors should be displayed for mixed left-to-right and right-to-left text
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트와 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 쓰는 텍스트가 섞여 있는 경우 두 개의 커서를 표시해야 하는지 여부

en: Whether widget wants more horizontal space
ko: 위젯이 가로 공간이 더 필요한지 여부

en: Whether widget wants more vertical space
ko: 위젯이 세로 공간이 더 필요한지 여부

en: Which IM module should be used
ko: 사용할 입력기 모듈

en: Which IM module should be used by default
ko: 어떤 입력기 모듈을 기본으로 사용할지 설정

en: Which side of the notebook holds the tabs
ko: 노트북의 어느 쪽에 탭을 놓을지

en: Wide Handle
ko: 와이드 핸들

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget name
ko: 위젯 이름

en: Widget the gesture relates to
ko: 제스처와 관계된 위젯

en: Widget to put in column header button instead of column title
ko: 열 제목 대신에 열 헤더 단추 안에 넣을 위젯

en: Widget used for display
ko: 표시에 사용할 위젯

en: Widget’s default text
ko: 위젯의 기본 텍스트

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width In Characters
ko: 너비 (문자 개수 단위)

en: Width for each item
ko: 각 항목의 폭

en: Width in chars
ko: 너비 문자 개수

en: Width of the left margin in pixels
ko: 왼쪽 여백의 너비 (픽셀 단위)

en: Width of the right margin in pixels
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 너비 (픽셀 단위)

en: Width request
ko: 너비 요청

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 위치

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Window Type
ko: 창 형식

en: Wrap
ko: 넘어감

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: Wrap license
ko: 사용권 줄바꿈

en: Wrap mode
ko: 줄바꿈 모드

en: Wrap mode set
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 설정

en: Wrap width
ko: 줄바꿈 너비

en: X Alignment of the column header text or widget
ko: 열 헤더 텍스트 혹은 위젯의 가로 맞춤

en: X align
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: X alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 X 맞춤

en: X position
ko: 가로 위치

en: XDG sound theme name
ko: XDG 사운드 테마 이름

en: Xft Antialias
ko: Xft 안티알리아싱

en: Xft Hint Style
ko: Xft 힌팅 모양

en: Xft Hinting
ko: Xft 힌팅

en: Y align
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Y alignment of the child
ko: 하위 위젯의 Y 맞춤

en: Year
ko: 연

en: Your description here
ko: 글꼴 설명 문자열

en: attributes
ko: 속성

en: autoexpand
ko: 자동 확장

en: bytes containing the UI definition
ko: UI 정의가 들어 있는 바이트 수

en: column gets share of extra width
ko: 너비가 추가되면 열의 너비도 일부 늘어납니다

en: error
ko: 오류

en: file
ko: 파일

en: gl-context
ko: GL컨텍스트

en: has map
ko: 매핑 있음

en: height
ko: 높이

en: hints
ko: 힌트

en: loading
ko: 읽어들이는 중

en: magnification
ko: 돋보기

en: mode
ko: 방식

en: model
ko: 모델

en: monitored
ko: 감시

en: passthrough
ko: 통과

en: resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: resource containing the UI definition
ko: UI 정의가 들어 있는 리소스

en: scope to use when instantiating listitems
ko: 리스트 항목을 만들 때 사용할 범위

en: transform
ko: 변환

en: type
ko: 종류

en: visible
ko: 보이기

en: width
ko: 너비

en: xalign
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: xpad
ko: 가로 여백

en: yalign
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: ypad
ko: 세로 여백
