gtksourceview master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (508 entries)

en: ASP Object
zh_CN: ASP 对象

en: Added line
zh_CN: 添加的行

en: Additional Category
zh_CN: 附加类别

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adverb
zh_CN: 副词

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All _Lower Case
zh_CN: 全部小写(_L)

en: All _Upper Case
zh_CN: 全部大写(_U)

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 注释

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arbitrary base number
zh_CN: 任意基数

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Assertion
zh_CN: 断言

en: Assignment Left Hand Side
zh_CN: 等号左侧

en: Assignment Operator
zh_CN: 赋值操作符

en: Assignment Right Hand Side
zh_CN: 等号右侧

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute Definition
zh_CN: 属性定义

en: Attribute Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Autoconf Macro
zh_CN: Autoconf 宏

en: Automake Variable
zh_CN: Automake 变量

en: Backslash Escape
zh_CN: 反斜杠转码字符

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语

en: Base-N Integer
zh_CN: N 进制整数

en: Base-N number
zh_CN: N 进制整数

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Binary number
zh_CN: 二进制数

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Elements
zh_CN: 块元素

en: Block literal
zh_CN: 块字面值

en: Blockquote Marker
zh_CN: 块引用标记

en: Blue based color scheme
zh_CN: 蓝色经典配色方案

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean Value
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean value
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean values
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Built In
zh_CN: 内置

en: Built In Functions
zh_CN: 内建函数

en: Built-in Function
zh_CN: 内置函数

en: Built-in Target
zh_CN: 内建目标

en: Built-in identifier
zh_CN: 内置标识符

en: Builtin
zh_CN: 内置

en: Builtin Command
zh_CN: 内建命令

en: Builtin Constant
zh_CN: 内置常量

en: Builtin Function
zh_CN: 内置函数

en: Builtin Object
zh_CN: 内置对象

en: Builtin Variable
zh_CN: 内建变量

en: Builtin-function keyword
zh_CN: 内嵌函数关键字

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 点句符

en: C++ Header
zh_CN: C++ 头文件

en: C/ObjC Header
zh_CN: C/C++/ObjC 头文件

en: CDATA delimiter
zh_CN: CDATA 分隔符

en: CG Shader Language
zh_CN: CG Shader 语言

en: C_hange Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写(_H)

en: Cannot create a regex for all the transitions, the syntax highlighting process will be slower than usual.
    The error was: %s
zh_CN: 无法为所有的转换创建正则表达式，语法加亮进程将会比正常情况慢。
    错误是：%s

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Changed line
zh_CN: 更改的行

en: Chapter Heading
zh_CN: 章标题

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名

en: Class Selector
zh_CN: 类选择器

en: Class names
zh_CN: 类名

en: Class type
zh_CN: 类类型

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic color scheme
zh_CN: 经典配色方案

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color scheme used in the Kate text editor
zh_CN: 使用 Kate 调色板中的配色方案

en: Color scheme using Solarized dark color palette
zh_CN: 使用 Solarized dark 调色板的配色方案

en: Color scheme using Solarized light color palette
zh_CN: 使用 Solarized light 调色板的配色方案

en: Color scheme using Tango color palette
zh_CN: 使用 Tango 调色板中配色方案

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Macro
zh_CN: 命令宏

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Common Commands
zh_CN: 常用命令

en: Common Defines
zh_CN: 公共定义

en: Common Function
zh_CN: 常见功能

en: Compiler Directive
zh_CN: 编译器指令

en: Completion Info
zh_CN: 关于补全的信息

en: Complex number
zh_CN: 复数

en: Conditional Macro
zh_CN: 条件宏

en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 连词

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常量

en: Constructors
zh_CN: 构造器

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Control Keyword
zh_CN: 控制关键字

en: Conversion from character set “%s” to “UTF-8” is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从字符集“%s”向“UTF-8”转换

en: Could not open converter from “%s” to “UTF-8”
zh_CN: 无法打开从“%s”向“UTF-8”的转换器

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/俄文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/乌克兰语

en: DOS Batch
zh_CN: DOS 批处理

en: Dark color scheme using the Tango color palette
zh_CN: 使用 Tango 调色板的暗配色方案

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data Types
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Code
zh_CN: 调试代码

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数

en: Decimal number
zh_CN: 十进制数

en: Declaration
zh_CN: 声明

en: Decorator
zh_CN: 修饰符

en: Default Attribute
zh_CN: 默认属性

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Define
zh_CN: 定义

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Definition list
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已过时的

en: Deprecated Builtin Command
zh_CN: 废弃的内建命令

en: Design by Contract
zh_CN: 合同设计

en: Device Cast
zh_CN: 设备转换

en: Device Function
zh_CN: 设备函数

en: Device Functions
zh_CN: 设备函数

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Directive
zh_CN: 指令

en: Directory Macro
zh_CN: 目录宏

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Django Template
zh_CN: Django 模板

en: DocBook
zh_CN: Docbook

en: Document Words
zh_CN: 文档字数

en: Documentation comment
zh_CN: 文档注释

en: Documentation comment element
zh_CN: 文档注释元素

en: Double Number
zh_CN: 双数

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element name
zh_CN: 元素名称

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Enumerated list
zh_CN: 穷举列表

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Text
zh_CN: 错误文本

en: Error during conversion: %s
zh_CN: 转换时出错：%s

en: Escape
zh_CN: 转码

en: Escaped Character
zh_CN: 转码字符

en: Escaped character
zh_CN: 转码后的字符

en: Exception Handling
zh_CN: 异常处理

en: Exec parameter
zh_CN: 执行参数

en: Explicit Argument
zh_CN: 显式参数

en: Explicit Noun Definition
zh_CN: 显式名词定义

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Command
zh_CN: 外部命令

en: Externals
zh_CN: 外部

en: Field
zh_CN: 域

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Attributes
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Descriptor
zh_CN: 文件描述符

en: File too big.
zh_CN: 文件过大。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Floating Point
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Floating Point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Floating point
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Floating point number
zh_CN: 浮点数

en: Flow Conditional
zh_CN: 流程条件

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formatting Elements
zh_CN: 格式化元素

en: Frame Number
zh_CN: 帧号

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Function Name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Future Reserved Keywords
zh_CN: 未来保留字

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: GDB Log
zh_CN: GDB 日志

en: GUI Elements
zh_CN: GUI 元素

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门

en: Generated Content
zh_CN: 生成的内容

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Function
zh_CN: 全局函数

en: Global Functions
zh_CN: 全局函数

en: Global Variable
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Global Variables
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Haddock Directive
zh_CN: Haddock 指令

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Header Elements
zh_CN: 标题元素

en: Header Property
zh_CN: 头属性

en: Heading 0
zh_CN: 标题 0

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Heading level 1
zh_CN: 1 级标题

en: Heading level 2
zh_CN: 2 级标题

en: Heading level 3
zh_CN: 3 级标题

en: Heading level 4
zh_CN: 4 级标题

en: Heading level 5
zh_CN: 5 级标题

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来视觉

en: Heredoc Bound
zh_CN: Heredoc 包围

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制数

en: Hexadecimal number
zh_CN: 十六进制数

en: Highlighting a single line took too much time, syntax highlighting will be disabled
zh_CN: 加亮一整行花费的时间太多，语法加亮将被禁用

en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平标尺

en: Hyperlinked Identifier
zh_CN: 加超链接的标志符

en: Hyperlinked Module Name
zh_CN: 加超链接的模块名称

en: ID Selector
zh_CN: ID 选择器

en: IEEE System Task
zh_CN: IEEE 系统任务

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identifier Prefix
zh_CN: 标识符前缀

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Image Marker
zh_CN: 图像标记

en: Imaginary number
zh_CN: 虚数

en: Import BVI
zh_CN: 导入 BVI

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Include Statement
zh_CN: 包含语句

en: Include directive
zh_CN: 包含指令

en: Included File
zh_CN: 包含了的文件

en: Incomplete Sequence
zh_CN: 不完整序列

en: Incomplete UTF-8 sequence in input
zh_CN: 输入中含有不完整的 UTF-8 序列

en: Individual
zh_CN: 独有

en: Inline Documentation Section
zh_CN: 内嵌文档节

en: Inline Elements
zh_CN: 内联元素

en: Inline Haddock Section
zh_CN: 内嵌 Haddock 节

en: Inline Math Mode
zh_CN: 内嵌数学模式

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Integer Number
zh_CN: 整数

en: Intrinsic function
zh_CN: 固有函数

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中的无效字节序列

en: Invalid object, not initialized
zh_CN: 无效对象，无法初始化

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Itemized list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keysymbol
zh_CN: 键符号

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LRM Additional System Task
zh_CN: LRM 附加系统任务

en: Lab Text
zh_CN: Lab 文本

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labeled argument
zh_CN: 加标签的 argument

en: Leading
zh_CN: 前导

en: Light Emphasis
zh_CN: 轻度强调

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行

en: Line Directive
zh_CN: 行指令

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Marker
zh_CN: 列表标记

en: Literal
zh_CN: 文字

en: Literate Haskell
zh_CN: 字面 Haskell

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local Variable
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Magic Word
zh_CN: 神奇词

en: Main Category
zh_CN: 主类别

en: Map key
zh_CN: 映射键

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Math Boundary
zh_CN: 数学边界

en: Math Constant
zh_CN: 数学常量

en: Math Mode
zh_CN: 数学模式

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metaparameters
zh_CN: 元参数

en: Missing main language definition (id = "%s".)
zh_CN: 缺少主要语言定义(id = “%s”)。

en: Modifier
zh_CN: 修饰符

en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰符

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Handler
zh_CN: 模块句柄

en: Module Path
zh_CN: 模块路径

en: Module handler
zh_CN: 模块句柄

en: Module name, Variant, etc
zh_CN: 模块名、变量等

en: Multiline string
zh_CN: 多行字符串

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Newline
zh_CN: 新行

en: Nil Constant
zh_CN: Nil 常量

en: No idea what it is
zh_CN: 不明对象

en: Non Breaking Whitespace
zh_CN: 无间断空格

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧语

en: Not a regular file.
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: Note (FIXME, TODO, XXX, etc.)
zh_CN: 注释 (FIXME、TODO、XXX 等)

en: Noun
zh_CN: 名词

en: Null
zh_CN: 空

en: Null Value
zh_CN: 空值

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Numeric literal
zh_CN: 数字字面值

en: Obsolete Autoconf Macro
zh_CN: 过时的 Autoconf 宏

en: Obsolete Keyword
zh_CN: 废弃的关键字

en: Ocamldoc Comments
zh_CN: Ocamldoc 块注释

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制数

en: Octal number
zh_CN: 八进制数

en: OpenCL Constant
zh_CN: OpenCL 常量

en: OpenGL Shading Language
zh_CN: OpenGL 着色语言

en: OpenMP directives
zh_CN: OpenMP 指令

en: Operation operator
zh_CN: 操作操作符

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

en: Optimized Out
zh_CN: 优化出

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Optional Target
zh_CN: 可选目标

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Keyword
zh_CN: 其它关键字

en: Other Macro
zh_CN: 其它宏

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Others 2
zh_CN: 其它 2

en: Others 3
zh_CN: 其它 3

en: POD
zh_CN: 简单数据(POD)

en: POD Escape
zh_CN: POD 转码

en: POD heading
zh_CN: POD 标题

en: POD keyword
zh_CN: POD 关键字

en: Package Info
zh_CN: 包信息

en: Package Manager
zh_CN: 包管理器

en: Page Elements
zh_CN: 页面元素

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Paragraph Heading
zh_CN: 段落标题

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parens
zh_CN: 人称

en: Part Heading
zh_CN: 部 标题

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Polymorphic Variant
zh_CN: 多态变量

en: Predefined Variable
zh_CN: 预定义变量

en: Predicate
zh_CN: 预测

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化的

en: Preprocessor
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Preprocessor directive
zh_CN: 预处理指令

en: Preprocessor tags
zh_CN: 预处理器标签

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Primitive
zh_CN: 根词

en: Processing instruction
zh_CN: 处理指令

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Property Value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Quoted Value
zh_CN: 引用值

en: RPM Variable
zh_CN: RPM 变量

en: Real number
zh_CN: 实数

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Release
zh_CN: 发行

en: Removed line
zh_CN: 删除的行

en: Reserved Category
zh_CN: 保留类别

en: Reserved Class
zh_CN: 保留类

en: Reserved Constant
zh_CN: 保留常量

en: Reserved Identifier
zh_CN: 保留标识符

en: Reserved Keywords
zh_CN: 保留的关键字

en: Reserved Words
zh_CN: 保留的关键字

en: Reserved keyword
zh_CN: 保留关键字

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rule Name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Scheme
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scope Declaration
zh_CN: 作用域声明

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Section 1
zh_CN: 第一节

en: Section 2
zh_CN: 第二节

en: Section 3
zh_CN: 第三节

en: Section 4
zh_CN: 第四节

en: Section 5
zh_CN: 第五节

en: Section Elements
zh_CN: 章节元素

en: Section Heading
zh_CN: 节标题

en: Select a Style
zh_CN: 选择风格

en: Show detailed proposal information
zh_CN: 显示详细建议信息

en: Signal Name
zh_CN: 信号名称

en: Signal name
zh_CN: 信号名称

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Since
zh_CN: 自从

en: Single Number
zh_CN: 单数

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Spec Macro
zh_CN: Spec 宏

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Special Character
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Special Constant
zh_CN: 特殊常量

en: Special Token
zh_CN: 特殊符号

en: Special Variable
zh_CN: 特殊变量

en: Special case
zh_CN: 特例

en: Special character (inside a string)
zh_CN: 字符串内部的特殊字符

en: Special constant
zh_CN: 特殊常数

en: Standard ML
zh_CN: 标准 ML

en: Standard Modules
zh_CN: 标准模块

en: Standard stream
zh_CN: 标准流

en: Statement
zh_CN: 语句

en: Storage Class
zh_CN: 存储类

en: Storage Type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String Conversion
zh_CN: 字符串转换

en: String Format
zh_CN: 字符串格式

en: Strong Emphasis
zh_CN: 着重强调

en: Structural Elements
zh_CN: 结构化元素

en: Sub Keywords
zh_CN: 次关键词

en: SubParagraph Heading
zh_CN: 小段落标题

en: SubSection Heading
zh_CN: 小节标题

en: SubSubSection Heading
zh_CN: 次小节标题

en: Subshell
zh_CN: 子 Shell

en: Substitution
zh_CN: 替换

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Swizzle operator
zh_CN: 鸡尾酒操作符

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbol of a Table
zh_CN: 表格的符号

en: Symbol on a Link
zh_CN: 链接上的符号

en: System Command
zh_CN: 系统命令

en: System Task
zh_CN: 系统任务

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tag Name Selector
zh_CN: 标记名选择器

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The buffer contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 缓存中包含错误字符。

en: The file is externally modified.
zh_CN: 文件被其他程序修改。

en: There was a character encoding conversion error and it was needed to use a fallback character.
zh_CN: 发生了字符编码转换错误，需要使用回退字符。

en: Thread Action
zh_CN: 线程操作

en: Thread Header
zh_CN: 线程头

en: Thrift
zh_CN: Rust

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Trailing
zh_CN: 尾随

en: Trailing Tab
zh_CN: 尾随 Tab

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Operators
zh_CN: 类型操作符

en: Type Variable
zh_CN: 类型变量

en: Type, module or object keyword
zh_CN: 类型、模块或对象关键字

en: Undefined Value
zh_CN: 未定义值

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 加下划线的

en: Unicode
zh_CN: 万国码

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown id “%s” in regex “%s”
zh_CN: 正则表达式“%2$s”中的未知 ID “%1$s”

en: VBScript and ADO constants
zh_CN: VBScript 和 ADO 常数

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable Definition
zh_CN: 变量定义

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variant Constructor
zh_CN: 变种构造器

en: Verb
zh_CN: 动词

en: Verbatim
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Verbatim Block
zh_CN: Verbatim 块

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Void Value
zh_CN: Void 值

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Western
zh_CN: 西文

en: Widget State
zh_CN: 部件状态

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

en: XML Tag
zh_CN: XML 标签

en: ['UTF-8', 'CURRENT', 'ISO-8859-15', 'UTF-16']
zh_CN: ['CURRENT', 'GBK', 'UTF-8', 'UTF-16']

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Details…
zh_CN: 详情(_D)…

en: _Invert Case
zh_CN: 反转大小写(_I)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Title Case
zh_CN: 词首字母大写(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: at-rules
zh_CN: at 规则

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: context “%s” cannot contain a \%%{...@start} command
zh_CN: 上下文“%s”不能包含一个 \%%{...@start} 命令

en: duplicated context id “%s”
zh_CN: 重复的上下文 id “%s”

en: entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: gettext translation
zh_CN: gettext 翻译

en: in regex “%s”: backreferences are not supported
zh_CN: 在正则表达式“%s”中：不支持向后引用

en: invalid context reference “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的上下文引用“%s”

en: keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: m4 Comment
zh_CN: m4 注释

en: m4 Macro
zh_CN: m4 宏

en: prereq
zh_CN: 条件

en: printf Conversion
zh_CN: printf 转换

en: reStructuredText
zh_CN: 重组的文本

en: rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: style override used with wildcard context reference in language “%s” in ref “%s”
zh_CN: 语言“%s”在参考“%s”中与通配符上下文引用一同使用的样式覆盖

en: targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: token type
zh_CN: 符号类型

en: unknown context “%s”
zh_CN: 未知的上下文“%s”

en: using \C is not supported in language definitions
zh_CN: 语言定义中不支持使用 \C
