glade - en to ko translation catalogue (1710 entries)

en:  < Search Widgets >
ko: < 위젯 검색 >

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    명령어로 사용할 수 있는 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: %s - %s Properties
ko: %s - %s 속성

en: %s Properties - %s
ko: %s 속성 - %s

en: %s Properties - %s [%s]
ko: %s 속성 - %s [%s]

en: %s already has a menu.
ko: %s에 이미 메뉴가 있습니다.

en: %s document properties
ko: %s 문서 속성

en: %s does not support adding any children.
ko: %s 위젯은 하위 위젯 추가를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: %s is locked by %s, edit %s first.
ko: %s 위젯은 %s이(가) 잠갔습니다. 먼저 %s 편집을 하십시오.

en: %s is set to load %s from the model
ko: %s 위젯은 모델에서 %s을(를) 읽어들이도록 설정

en: %s is set to manipulate %s directly
ko: %s 위젯은 직접 %s을(를) 조작하도록 설정

en: %s item already has a submenu.
ko: %s에 이미 하위 메뉴가 있습니다.

en: %s targets Gtk+ %d.%d
ko: %s 프로젝트는 Gtk+ %d.%d 용입니다

en: %s::%s emitted %d times
ko: %s::%s 시그널 %d회 발생

en: %s::%s emitted one time
ko: %s::%s 시그널 1회 발생

en: (%s child)
ko: (%s 하위 위젯)

en: (%s of %s)
ko: (%2$s의 %1$s)

en: (default)
ko: (기본값)

en: (internal %s)
ko: (내부 %s)

en: (template)
ko: (서식)

en: (unnamed)
ko: (이름 없음)

en: - previews a glade UI definition
ko: - 글레이드 UI를 미리 봅니다

en: 3.8 for GTK+ 2
ko: 3.8 (GTK+ 버전 2를 위해)

en: < define a new column >
ko: < 새 열 정의 >

en: <Enter ID>
ko: <ID 입력>

en: <Enter Value>
ko: <값 입력>

en: <Insert update token, if you want to update previously sent data>
ko: <예전에 보낸 데이터를 업데이트하려면 업데이트 토큰을 입력하십시오>

en: <Required to send back registration token>
ko: <등록 토큰을 받는데 필요>

en: <Type Here>
ko: <여기에 입력>

en: <Your name or nickname is required>
ko: <이름 또는 별명이 필요합니다>

en: <big><b>Tips:</b></big>
      * Right-click over the treeview to add items.
      * Press Delete to remove the selected item.
      * Drag &amp; Drop to reorder.
      * Type column is editable.
ko: <big><b>팁:</b></big>
      * 트리뷰에 항목을 추가하려면 오른쪽 단추를 누르십시오.
      * 선택한 항목을 제거하려면 Delete 키를 누르십시오.
      * 순서를 바꾸려면 끌어서 옮기십시오.
      * 종류 열을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <choose a key>
ko: <키를 고르십시오>

en: <custom>
ko: <사용자설정>

en: <separator>
ko: <구분선>

en: A GDK color value
ko: GDK 컬러 값

en: A GladeCreateReason for this creation
ko: 만들 위젯의 GladeCreateReason

en: A GladeWidget template to base a new widget on
ko: 새 위젯이 기반으로 할 GladeWidget 서식

en: A builtin stock image
ko: 내장 스톡 그림

en: A builtin stock item
ko: 내장 스톡 항목

en: A cursor for inserting widgets in the UI
ko: UI에서 위젯을 집어 넣을 때 사용할 커서

en: A derived adaptor (%s) of %s already exist!
ko: %2$s의 파생 어댑터가(%1$s) 이미 있습니다!

en: A few times a month
ko: 매달 수 차례

en: A few times a year
ko: 일년에 수 차례

en: A generic name prefix for internal widgets
ko: 내부 위젯에 대한 일반적인 이름 접두어

en: A list of GladeProperties
ko: GladeProperties의 리스트

en: A list of accel groups to be added to this window
ko: 이 창에 추가할 단축키 그룹 목록

en: A list of accelerator keys
ko: 단축키의 목록

en: A list of objects
ko: 오브젝트 리스트

en: A list of sources for this icon factory
ko: 이 아이콘 팩토리의 소스 목록

en: A list of style class names to apply to this widget
ko: 이 위젯에 적용할 스타일 클래스 이름의 목록

en: A pointer to the parenting GladeWidget
ko: 상위 GladeWidget을 가리키는 포인터

en: A radical expression (in math)
ko: 무리식 (수학)

en: A symbolic icon size for the stock icon
ko: 이 스톡 아이콘의 심볼릭 아이콘 크기

en: A user interface designer for GTK+ and GNOME.
ko: GTK+ 및 그놈 사용자 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램.

en: A warning string about version mismatches
ko: 버전이 맞지 않을 경우 경고 문자열

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Dialog
ko: 프로그램 정보 대화 상자

en: Above Lines:
ko: 위 줄:

en: Academic
ko: 연구용

en: Accel Group
ko: 단축키 그룹

en: Accel Groups
ko: 단축키 그룹

en: Accel Label
ko: 단축키 레이블

en: Accelerator
ko: 단축키

en: Accelerator Key
ko: 단축키

en: Accelerator Label
ko: 단축키 레이블

en: Accelerator Mode column
ko: 단축키 모드 열

en: Accelerator Modifiers column
ko: 단축키 조합키 열

en: Accelerator Renderer
ko: 단축키 렌더러

en: Accelerators
ko: 바로가기

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessible Description
ko: 접근성 설명

en: Accessible Name
ko: 접근성 이름

en: Accounting
ko: 금융/재무

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action Attributes
ko: 동작 속성

en: Action Bar
ko: 동작 모음

en: Action Group
ko: 동작 그룹

en: Action Group Editor
ko: 동작 그룹 편집기

en: Action Name
ko: 동작 이름

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activatable / Actionable
ko: 활성화 가능 / 동작 가능

en: Activatable column
ko: 활성화 가능 열

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active column
ko: 활성화 열

en: Adaptor
ko: 어댑터

en: Add %s
ko: 추가: %s

en: Add Child
ko: 하위 위젯 추가

en: Add Item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add Parent
ko: 상위 위젯 추가

en: Add Row
ko: 열 추가

en: Add Slot
ko: 공간 추가

en: Add a %s to %s
ko: 추가: %s을(를) %s에

en: Add a new catalog search path
ko: 새 카탈로그 검색 경로 추가

en: Add and remove columns:
ko: 열 추가 및 제거:

en: Add and remove rows:
ko: 행 추가 및 제거:

en: Add center child
ko: 가운데 하위 위젯 추가

en: Add child %s
ko: 하위 %s 추가

en: Add custom content
ko: 사용자 설정 내용

en: Add remove and edit rows of data (you can optionally use Ctrl+N to add new rows and the Delete key to remove the selected row)
ko: 데이터 행을 추가, 제거, 편집합니다. (Ctrl+N 키를 사용해 새 행을 추가할 수 있고, Delete 키를 눌러 선택한 행을 지울 수 있습니다.)

en: Add signal handler %s
ko: 시그널 핸들러 추가: %s

en: Add to Size Group
ko: 크기 그룹에 추가

en: Add widget as _toplevel
ko: 최상위에 위젯 추가(_T)

en: Adding %s to Size Group %s
ko: 추가: %2$s 크기 그룹에 %1$s

en: Adding %s to a new Size Group
ko: 추가: 새 크기 그룹에 %s

en: Adding parent %s for %s
ko: 추가: %s 상위 위젯을 %s에

en: Adjustment
ko: 조정

en: Adjustment column
ko: 조정 열

en: Adjustment:
ko: 조정:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: After
ko: 다음에

en: Alert
ko: 알림

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Alignment and Padding
ko: 맞춤 및 채움

en: Alignment column
ko: 맞춤 열

en: All Contexts
ko: 모든 컨텍스트

en: All Events
ko: 모든 이벤트

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Glade Files
ko: 모든 glade 파일

en: All Modifiers
ko: 모든 조합키

en: All available widgets and objects
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 위젯 및 오브젝트

en: All the data will be stored in a private location and will not be shared with the public or any third party.
ko: 모든 데이터는 알 수 없는 위치에 보관되며 공개되거나 제3자에게 전달되지 않습니다.

en: Alpha
ko: 알파벳

en: Alt Key
ko: Alt 키

en: Always
ko: 언제나

en: Always Center
ko: 언제나 가운데

en: An accelerator key for this action
ko: 이 동작의 단축키

en: An automatically saved version of `%s' is more recent.
    
    Would you like to load the autosave version instead?
ko: 자동 저장한 버전의 `%s' 프로젝트가 더 최근입니다.
    
    자동 저장한 버전을 대신 읽어들이시겠습니까?

en: An entry
ko: 입력창

en: An object of type %s cannot have any children.
ko: 타입이 %s인 오브젝트는 하위 위젯이 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: Anarchist
ko: 아나키스트

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Apache 2
ko: 아파치 2

en: App Chooser Button Attributes
ko: 프로그램 선택 단추 속성

en: App Chooser Widget Attributes
ko: 프로그램 선택 위젯 속성

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Append Colon
ko: 콜론 붙이기

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Application Chooser Button
ko: 프로그램 선택 단추

en: Application Chooser Dialog
ko: 프로그램 선택 대화 상자

en: Application Chooser Widget
ko: 프로그램 선택 위젯

en: Application Window
ko: 프로그램 창

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Arch Linux
ko: 아치리눅스

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Article
ko: 글

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Aspect Frame
ko: 비율 프레임

en: Assistant
ko: 도우미

en: Attached To:
ko: 붙은 위치:

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Attributes column
ko: 속성 열

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Author(s):
ko: 개발자:

en: Authors
ko: 개발자

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatically save project after
ko: 다음 시간이 지나면 프로젝트 자동 저장

en: Automatically save the project to an alternate file whenever
    the project is modified and the specified timeout elapses
ko: 프로젝트를 수정했거나 지정한 시간이 지날 때마다 별도의 파일에 
    프로젝트를 자동으로 저장합니다

en: Automatically wrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: Autosaving '%s'
ko: 자동 저장: '%s'

en: BTW, did you know you can double click on any placeholder to create widgets?
ko: 들어갈 칸이 있을 때 마우스를 두 번 눌러서 위젯을 만들 수 있는 것 아시나요?

en: Background Color Name column
ko: 배경 색 이름 열

en: Background Color column
ko: 배경 색 열

en: Background RGBA column
ko: 배경 RGBA 열

en: Baseline
ko: 베이스라인

en: Baseline:
ko: 베이스라인:

en: Before
ko: 이전에

en: Beginner
ko: 초보자

en: Below Lines:
ko: 아래 줄:

en: Block Quote
ko: 블럭 인용

en: Book
ko: 북

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Left
ko: 아래 왼쪽

en: Bottom Right
ko: 아래 오른쪽

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Bottom:
ko: 아래:

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: Box Attributes
ko: 박스 속성

en: Broken pipe!
ko: 파이프가 망가졌습니다!

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: But this version of Glade is for GTK+ 3 only.
    Make sure you can run this project with Glade 3.8 with no deprecated widgets first.
    %s
ko: 그리고 이 버전의 글레이드는 GTK+ 3 전용입니다.
    권장하지 않는 위젯을 지정하지 않은 글레이드 3.8로 이 프로젝트를
    실행하십시오.
    %s

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Button 1 Motion
ko: 단추 1 움직임

en: Button 2 Motion
ko: 단추 2 움직임

en: Button 3 Motion
ko: 단추 3 움직임

en: Button Attributes
ko: 단추 속성

en: Button Box
ko: 단추 상자

en: Button Content
ko: 단추 내용

en: Button Motion
ko: 단추 움직임

en: Button Orientation:
ko: 단추 방향:

en: Button Press
ko: 단추 누르기

en: Button Release
ko: 단추 떼기

en: By using GtkBuilder, Glade XML files can be used in numerous programming languages including C, C++, C#, Vala, Java, Perl, Python, and others.
ko: GtkBuilder를 사용해 글레이드 XML 파일을 C, C++, C#, 발라, 자바, 펄, 파이썬 등 여러가지 프로그래밍 언어에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: CSS Provider Path
ko: CSS 프로바이더 경로

en: CSS file to use
ko: 사용할 CSS 파일

en: C_lear
ko: 지우기(_L)

en: C_ontexts:
ko: 컨텍스트(_O):

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can resize
ko: 크기 조절 가능

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot add a popover to a container.
ko: 팝오버를 컨테이너에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add a toplevel window to a container.
ko: 톱레벨 창을 컨테이너에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add non scrollable %s widget to a %s directly.
    Add a %s first.
ko: 스크롤 불가능한 %s 위젯을 %s에 직접 추가할 수 없습니다.
    %s 위젯을 먼저 추가하십시오.

en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Cell Background Color column
ko: 셀 배경 색 열

en: Cell Background Color name column
ko: 셀 배경 색 이름 열

en: Cell Background RGBA column
ko: 셀 배경 RGBA 열

en: Cell Renderer
ko: 셀 렌더러

en: Cell Spacing:
ko: 셀 공백:

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Center Child
ko: 가운데 하위 위젯

en: Center on Parent
ko: 상위 위젯의 가운데

en: Change signal handler %s
ko: 시그널 핸들러 바꾸기: %s

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Chart
ko: 차트

en: Check
ko: 확인란

en: Check Box
ko: 확인란

en: Check Button
ko: 확인란

en: Check Menu Item
ko: 확인란 메뉴 항목

en: Check item
ko: 확인란 항목

en: Child alignments:
ko: 하위 위젯 맞춤:

en: Children cannot be added to a Recent Chooser Menu.
ko: 최근 선택 메뉴에는 하위 위젯을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Children cannot be added to a separator.
ko: 구분선에는 하위 위젯을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose %s type objects in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 %s 종류 오브젝트 선택

en: Choose a %s in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 %s 선택

en: Choose a Data Model and define some
    columns in the data store first
ko: 먼저 데이터 모델을 고르고
    데이터 스토어의 열을 정의하십시오.

en: Choose a parentless %s in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 상위 위젯 없는 %s 선택

en: Choose a path to load image resources
ko: 그림 리소스를 읽어들일 경로 지정

en: Choose accelerator keys...
ko: 단축키 선택...

en: Choose parentless %s type objects in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 상위 위젯 없는 %s 종류 오브젝트 선택

en: Choose your country
ko: 국가를 선택하십시오

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Class Field
ko: 클래스 필드

en: Class Name:
ko: 클래스 이름:

en: Clear properties
ko: 속성 지우기

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Click on a placeholder to create this class
    (use middle button to create more than one)
ko: 들어갈 칸을 눌러 이 클래스를 만듭니다
    (가운데 단추를 누르면 여러 개를 만듭니다)

en: Client side window decorations
ko: 클라이언트에서 창 꾸미기

en: Climb Rate column
ko: 상승/하강률 열

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Co_mments for translators:
ko: 번역자 주석문(_M):

en: Collate
ko: 순서

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color Button
ko: 색 단추

en: Color Chooser
ko: 색 선택

en: Color Chooser Dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자

en: Color Chooser Widget
ko: 색 선택 위젯

en: Color Picker
ko: 색 고르기

en: Color Selection
ko: 색 선택

en: Color Selection Dialog
ko: 색 선택 대화 상자

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Column Header
ko: 열 헤더

en: Column name
ko: 열 이름

en: Column type
ko: 열 종류

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Columns must have a fixed size inside a treeview with fixed height mode set
ko: 고정 높이 모드를 설정한 트리뷰에서는 열의 크기를 고정해야 합니다.

en: Columns:
ko: 열:

en: Combo
ko: 콤보

en: Combo Box
ko: 콤보 상자

en: Combo Box Attributes
ko: 콤보 상자 속성

en: Combo Box Text
ko: 콤보 상자 텍스트

en: Combo Box Text Attributes
ko: 콤보 상자 텍스트 속성

en: Combo Editor
ko: 콤보 편집기

en: Combo Renderer
ko: 콤보 렌더러

en: Comment
ko: 주석문

en: Comment for translators
ko: 번역자 주석문

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

en: Commercial/Closed software
ko: 상업용/독점 소프트웨어

en: Common
ko: 공통 사항

en: Common Properties and Attributes
ko: 공통 속성

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Composite
ko: 결합

en: Composite Widgets
ko: 결합 위젯

en: Composite template toplevel:
ko: 결합 서식 최상위:

en: Condensed
ko: 줄임

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirmation page
ko: 확인 페이지

en: Connecting to %s
ko: 연결: %s(으)로

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Containers
ko: 컨테이너

en: Conte_xt for translation:
ko: 번역 컨텍스트(_X):

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Content page
ko: 내용 페이지

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Context for translation
ko: 번역 컨텍스트

en: Continuous
ko: 연속

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Control Key
ko: Control 키

en: Controlled By
ko: 컨트롤됨

en: Controller For
ko: 컨트롤러

en: Copies
ko: 사본

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Could not create a new project.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create directory: %s
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get the type from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 타입을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not save file %s. Another project with that path is open.
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 해당 경로로 다른 프로젝트가 열려 있습니다.

en: Could not save the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not show link:
ko: 링크를 표시할 수 없습니다:

en: Couldn't load builder definition: %s
ko: 빌더 정의를 읽어들일 수 없습니다: %s

en: Count:
ko: 개수:

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Crea_te
ko: 만들기(_T)

en: Create %s
ko: 만들기: %s

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Create a %s
ko: %s 만들기

en: Create a backup of the last version of the project every time the project is saved
ko: 프로젝트를 저장할 때마다 최근 버전의 백업을 만듭니다

en: Create a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Create backups
ko: 백업 만들기

en: Create or edit user interface designs for GTK+ or GNOME applications.
ko: GTK+ 혹은 그놈 프로그램의 사용자 인터페이스 디자인을 새로 만들거나 편집합니다.

en: Create or open user interface designs for GTK+ applications
ko: GTK+ 프로그램의 사용자 인터페이스 디자인을 열거나 새로 만듭니다

en: Creates dummy widget class to load a template
ko: 서식을 읽어들이는 가짜 위젯 클래스를 만듭니다

en: Creating %s for %s of %s
ko: 만들기: %s, 속성 %s 위젯 %s

en: Credits
ko: 만드신 분

en: Crossfade
ko: 페이드인/아웃

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Custom CSS style provider:
ko: 사용자 설정 스타일 프로바이더:

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 설정 텍스트

en: Custom Text to display in the property label
ko: 속성 레이블에 표시할 사용자 설정 텍스트

en: Custom Title
ko: 사용자 설정 제목 표시줄

en: Custom Tooltip
ko: 사용자 설정 풍선 도움말

en: Custom label and image:
ko: 사용자 설정 레이블 및 그림:

en: Custom text to override the property name
ko: 속성 이름 대신 사용할 사용자 설정 텍스트

en: Custom title
ko: 사용자 설정 제목 표시줄

en: Custom tooltip to override the property description
ko: 속성 설명 대신 사용할 사용자 설정 풍선 도움말

en: Cut %s
ko: 잘라내기: %s

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data column
ko: 데이터 열

en: Date Editor
ko: 날짜 편집기

en: Debian
ko: 데비안

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Define columns for your liststore; giving them meaningful names will help you to retrieve them when setting cell renderer attributes (press the Delete key to remove the selected column)
ko: 리스트 스토어의 열을 정의하십시오. 열마다 그에 맞는 이름을 붙여 놓으면 셀 렌더러 속성을 설정할 때 검색하기 좋습니다. (선택한 열을 지우려면 Delete 키를 누르십시오.)

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Delayed
ko: 시간 지연

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: 삭제: %s

en: Delete %s child from %s
ko: 삭제: %s 하위 위젯을 %s에서

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete Event
ko: 이벤트 삭제

en: Deprecated
ko: 권장하지 않음

en: Deprecation warnings
ko: 권장하지 않음 경고

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Described By
ko: 설명됨

en: Description For
ko: 설명함

en: Description List
ko: 설명 목록

en: Description Term
ko: 설명 용어

en: Description Value
ko: 설명 값

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
ko: 오브젝트의 설명, 접근성 기능을 통해 사용하기 위한 용도

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Design View
ko: 디자인 뷰

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Desktop Frame
ko: 바탕 화면 프레임

en: Desktop Icon
ko: 바탕 화면 아이콘

en: Desktop applications
ko: 데스크톱 프로그램

en: Detail
ko: 자세히

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: DevHelp search namespace for this widget class
ko: 이 위젯 클래스의 개발자 도움말 검색 네임스페이스

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Dial
ko: 다이얼

en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: Dialog Box
ko: 대화 상자

en: Digits
ko: 숫자

en: Digits column
ko: 숫자 열

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Directory Pane
ko: 디렉터리 창

en: Disable Check
ko: 확인란 사용 않기

en: Disable Devhelp integration
ko: 개발자 도움말 연동 기능 사용하지 않기

en: Disabling property %s on widget %s
ko: 사용 해제: %2$s 위젯의 %1$s 속성

en: Discontinuous
ko: 불연속

en: Discrete
ko: 불연속

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display previewer version
ko: 미리보기 버전을 표시합니다

en: Do you want to reload the project?
ko: 프로젝트를 다시 읽으시겠습니까?

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: Document Email
ko: 문서 전자메일

en: Document Frame
ko: 문서 프레임

en: Document Presentation
ko: 문서 프리젠테이션

en: Document Spreadsheet
ko: 문서 스프레드시트

en: Document Text
ko: 문서 텍스트

en: Document Web
ko: 문서 웹

en: Documenters
ko: 문서 작성

en: Double
ko: 둘

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Drag %s and Drop to %s
ko: 끌어놓기: %s을(를) %s에

en: Drag & Drop
ko: 끌어 놓기

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 끌어 놓기

en: Drag and Drop Multiple
ko: 여러 개 끌어 놓기

en: Draw frame around entry
ko: 입력창 주위에 프레임 그리기

en: Drawing Area
ko: 드로잉 영역

en: Drop Down Menu
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴

en: East
ko: 동

en: Edge
ko: 가장자리

en: Edit Attributes
ko: 속성 편집

en: Edit Image
ko: 그림 편집

en: Edit Label
ko: 레이블 편집

en: Edit Menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Edit Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음 편집

en: Edit Separately
ko: 별도로 편집

en: Edit Text
ko: 편집 종류

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Edit page
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Edit page:
ko: 페이지 편집:

en: Edit project properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성을 편집합니다

en: Edit&#8230;
ko: 편집&#8230;

en: Editable column
ko: 편집 가능 열

en: Editbar
ko: 편집 모음

en: Editing alignments of %s
ko: 편집: %s의 맞춤

en: Editing margins of %s
ko: 편집: %s의 간격

en: Editor Property Type Name
ko: 편집기 속성 타입 이름

en: Educational
ko: 교육용

en: Eighth Key
ko: 여덟번째 키

en: Either --listen or --filename must be specified.
ko: --listen 혹은 --filename 옵션을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Ellipsize Text:
ko: 말줄임표 텍스트:

en: Ellipsize column
ko: 말줄임표 열

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Email:
ko: 전자메일:

en: Embedded
ko: 내장됨

en: Embedded By
ko: 내장됨

en: Embedded applications
ko: 임베디드 프로그램

en: Embeds
ko: 내장함

en: Emblems
ko: 꼬리표

en: Emoticons
ko: 이모티콘

en: Enabled
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabling property %s on widget %s
ko: 사용: %2$s 위젯의 %1$s 속성

en: End
ko: 끝

en: End Action
ko: 끝 동작

en: End Action:
ko: 끝 동작:

en: Enjoy!
ko: 그럼 즐겁게 사용하세요!

en: Enter Notify
ko: 들어감 알림

en: Enter a filename or a relative or full path for this source of '%s' (Glade will only ever load them in the runtime from your project directory).
ko: 이 '%s' 소스의 파일 이름이나 상대 경로나 전체 경로를 입력하십시오. (글레이드는 프로젝트 디렉터리에 있는 파일만 읽어들입니다.)

en: Enter a filename, relative path or full path to load the image
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 파일 이름을(상대 경로나 전체 경로) 입력하십시오

en: Enter a list of column types for this data store
ko: 이 데이터 스토어의 열의 형식의 목록을 입력하십시오

en: Enter a list of values to be applied on each row
ko: 각 행에 적용할 값의 목록을 입력하십시오

en: Entry
ko: 입력창

en: Entry Buffer
ko: 입력창 버퍼

en: Entry Completion
ko: 입력창 완성

en: Entry Completion Editor
ko: 입력창 완성 편집기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error autosaving '%s'
ko: 자동 저장에 오류: '%s'

en: Error launching previewer: %s
ko: 미리보기 실행에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error opening %s to write private data (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
ko: 내부 데이터를 저장하면서 %s을(를) 여는데 실패했습니다. (%s)
    이 세션에서는 내부 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Error serializing configuration data to save (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
ko: 설정 데이터를 저장하는데 직렬화에 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)
    이 세션에서는 내부 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Error writing private data to %s (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
ko: 내부 데이터를 %s에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)
    이 세션에서는 내부 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Error: %s.
ko: 오류: %s.

en: Etched In
ko: 들어가 보이게

en: Etched Out
ko: 나와 보이게

en: Event Box
ko: 이벤트 박스

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: Every week
ko: 매주

en: Exact Template
ko: 정확한 서식

en: Excellent!
ko: 훌륭합니다!

en: Expand
ko: 늘리기

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 늘리기

en: Expanded
ko: 늘림

en: Expander
ko: 익스팬더

en: Expander Column:
ko: 확장 열:

en: Expanders are not shown
ko: 확장을 표시하지 않음

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Extra Condensed
ko: 크게 줄임

en: Extra Expanded
ko: 크게 늘림

en: Extra GTK+ objects
ko: 추가 GTK+ 오브젝트

en: Extra catalog paths
ko: 추가 카탈로그 경로

en: Failed to backup existing file, continue saving?
ko: 기존 파일 백업에 실패했습니다. 계속 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create directory %s to save private data.
    No private data will be saved in this session
ko: 내부 데이터를 저장할 %s 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다.
    이 세션에서는 내부 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Failed to launch preview: %s.
ko: 미리보기 실행에 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Failed to load %s.
    The following required catalogs are unavailable: %s
ko: %s 파일을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.
    필요한 다음 카탈로그가 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to save %s: %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Family column
ko: 패밀리 열

en: Fedora
ko: 페도라

en: Few days a week
ko: 매주 수 차례

en: Fifth Key
ko: 다섯번째 키

en: Fifth Mouse Button
ko: 다섯번째 마우스 단추

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Chooser
ko: 파일 선택

en: File Chooser Attributes
ko: 파일 선택 속성

en: File Chooser Button
ko: 파일 선택 단추

en: File Chooser Dialog
ko: 파일선택 다이어로그

en: File Chooser Widget
ko: 파일 선택 위젯

en: File Filter
ko: 파일 필터

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File name to save a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 파일 이름

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Filler
ko: 채우기

en: First Mouse Button
ko: 첫번째 마우스 단추

en: First add a stock name in the entry below, then add and define sources for that icon in the treeview.
ko: 먼저 아래 입력창에 스톡 이름을 추가하고, 트리 뷰에서 그 아이콘의 소스를 추가/정의하십시오.

en: First of all, create a new project
ko: 먼저, 새 프로젝트를 만듭니다

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Flow Box
ko: 플로우 박스

en: Flow Box Child
ko: 플로우 박스 하위 위젯

en: Flows From
ko: 흘러온 곳

en: Flows To
ko: 흘러가는 곳

en: Focus Change
ko: 포커스 바뀜

en: Follow State column
ko: 상태 따르기 열

en: Font Button
ko: 글꼴 단추

en: Font Button Attributes
ko: 글꼴 단추 속성

en: Font Chooser
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font Chooser Attributes
ko: 글꼴 선택 속성

en: Font Chooser Dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자

en: Font Chooser Widget
ko: 글꼴 선택 위젯

en: Font Description column
ko: 글꼴 디스크립션 열

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font Selection Dialog
ko: 글꼴 선택 대화 상자

en: Font column
ko: 글꼴 열

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: For short and ambiguous strings: type a word here to differentiate the meaning of this string from the meaning of other occurrences of the same string
ko: 짧고 중복된 문자열의 경우: 이 문자열의 의미를 같은 문자열의 의미와 다르게 나타내는 말을 입력하십시오

en: Foreground Color Name column
ko: 전경 색 이름 열

en: Foreground Color column
ko: 전경 색 열

en: Foreground RGBA column
ko: 전경 RGBA 열

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Formatting
ko: 포매팅

en: Fourth Mouse Button
ko: 네번째 마우스 단추

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Free Form
ko: 자유 형식

en: Free software
ko: 자유 소프트웨어

en: From a project relative directory
ko: 프로젝트 상대 디렉터리에서

en: From the project directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉터리에서

en: From this directory
ko: 이 디렉터리에서

en: GIcon column
ko: G아이콘 열

en: GNU GPL version 2
ko: GNU GPL 버전 2

en: GNU GPL version 3
ko: GNU GPL 버전 3

en: GNU LGPL version 2.1
ko: GNU GPL 버전 2.1

en: GNU LGPL version 3
ko: GNU GPL 버전 3

en: GNU/Linux
ko: GNU/리눅스

en: GPL 2.0 Only
ko: GPL 2.0 버전만

en: GPL 3.0 Only
ko: GPL 3.0 버전만

en: GTK+ Unix Print Toplevels
ko: GTK+ 유닉스 프린트 탑레벨

en: GType of the class
ko: 클래스의 GType

en: GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;
ko: GUI designer;GUI 디자인;user interface;사용자 인터페이스;ui builder;인터페이스 빌더;

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate PDF
ko: PDF 만들기

en: Generate PS
ko: PS 만들기

en: Generic Name
ko: 일반 이름

en: Generic object
ko: 일반 오브젝트

en: Gentoo
ko: 젠투

en: Glade
ko: 글레이드

en: Glade Interface Designer
ko: 글레이드 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램

en: Glade Preferences
ko: 글레이드 기본 설정

en: Glade Previewer log
ko: 글레이드 미리보기 로그

en: Glade Registration & User Survey
ko: 글레이드 등록 및 사용자 설문

en: Glade User Survey
ko: 글레이드 사용자 설문조사

en: Glade User Survey (update)
ko: 글레이드 사용자 설문조사(업데이트)

en: Glade Widget
ko: 글레이드 위젯

en: Glade debug options
ko: 글레이드 디버깅 옵션

en: Glade is a RAD tool to enable quick &amp; easy development of user interfaces for the GTK+ 3 toolkit and the GNOME desktop environment.
ko: 글레이드는 빠르고 쉽게 GTK+ 툴킷 및 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 사용자 인터페이스를 개발하는 RAD 도구입니다.

en: Glade options
ko: 글레이드 옵션

en: GladeWidgetActionClass structure pointer
ko: GladeWidgetActionClass 구조체 포인터

en: Glass Pane
ko: 유리 창

en: Go to Help -> Registration & User Survey and complete our survey!
ko: 도움말 -> 등록 및 사용자 설문 메뉴로 가서 설문 조사를 끝마치십시오!

en: Gravity:
ko: 그래비티:

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Grid Attributes
ko: 그리드 속성

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Header
ko: 그룹 헤더

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹

en: Grow Only
ko: 확대만 가능

en: GtkBuilder Files
ko: GtkBuilder 파일

en: HTML Container
ko: HTML 컨테이너

en: Half
ko: 절반

en: Handle Box
ko: 핸들 박스

en: Handler
ko: 핸들러

en: Has Entry column
ko: 입력창 있음 열

en: Has Selection
ko: 선택 있음

en: Have you ever encountered a bug?
ko: 버그를 발견했습니까?

en: Have you ever thought about contributing?
ko: 소프트웨어 개발에 기여하는 걸 생각해 본 적이 있습니까?

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: HeaderBar
ko: 헤더 모음

en: Headerbar Attributes
ko: 헤더 모음 속성

en: Headers are invisible
ko: 헤더가 보이지 않음

en: Heading
ko: 머리글

en: Height column
ko: 높이 열

en: Height property
ko: 높이 속성

en: Hello, I will show you what's new in Glade
ko: 안녕하세요. 글레이드의 새로운 기능을 소개합니다

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Highlight Origin
ko: 원래 값 강조

en: Hint:
ko: 힌트:

en: Holds the name of the packing property to depict special children for this container class
ko: 이 컨테이너 클래스에 대한 특수 하위 위젯을 설명하는 용도의 패킹 속성의 이름입니다.

en: Homogeneous
ko: 균일

en: Homogeneous:
ko: 균일:

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Horizontal Alignment column
ko: 가로 맞춤 열

en: Horizontal Alignment:
ko: 가로 맞춤:

en: Horizontal Box
ko: 가로 상자

en: Horizontal Button Box
ko: 가로 단추 상자

en: Horizontal Padding
ko: 가로 채움

en: Horizontal Padding column
ko: 가로 채움 열

en: Horizontal Panes
ko: 가로 칸막이

en: Horizontal Scale
ko: 가로 스케일

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
ko: 가로 스크롤 막대

en: Horizontal Separator
ko: 가로 구분선

en: Horizontal and Vertical
ko: 가로 및 세로

en: Horizontal:
ko: 가로:

en: How long have you been programming?
ko: 얼마나 오래 프로그래밍을 했습니까?

en: How often do you use it?
ko: 얼마나 자주 사용합니까?

en: Hyper Modifier
ko: Hyper 조합키

en: I am not a programmer
ko: 프로그래머 아님

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Factory
ko: 아이콘 팩토리

en: Icon File
ko: 아이콘 파일

en: Icon Na_mes:
ko: 아이콘 이름(_M):

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Icon Name column
ko: 아이콘 이름 열

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Sources
ko: 아이콘 소스

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 뷰

en: Icon View Attributes
ko: 아이콘 뷰 속성

en: Icon View Editor
ko: 아이콘 뷰 편집기

en: Icon _Name:
ko: 아이콘 이름(_N):

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: If Valid
ko: 올바를 경우

en: If not, you can always find it in the Help menu.
ko: 지금 설문을 하지 않더라도, 도움말 메뉴에서 설문을 할 수 있습니다.

en: If overlay scrolling is enabled, scrollbars are only added as traditional widgets when a mouse is present
ko: 오버레이 스크롤을 사용하면, 마우스가 있을 때 스크롤막대는 전통적인 위젯으로만 추가합니다.

en: If so, did you file a bug report?
ko: 그렇다면 버그를 보고했습니까?

en: If the property is optional, this is its enabled state
ko: 속성이 옵션일 경우, 사용할지 여부를 이 값으로 나타냅니다

en: If you reload it, all unsaved changes could be lost. Reload it anyway?
ko: 다시 읽어들이면, 저장하지 않은 내용을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 그래도 다시 읽어들이겠습니까?

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
ko: 저장하면 외부에서 바뀐 내용을 전부 잃어버리게 됩니다. 그래도 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image File Name
ko: 그림 파일 이름

en: Image Map
ko: 그림 맵

en: Image Menu Item
ko: 그림 메뉴 항목

en: Image item
ko: 그림 항목

en: Image resources are loaded locally:
ko: 그림 리소스를 로컬에서 읽어들일 때:

en: Image:
ko: 그림:

en: Immediate
ko: 즉시

en: In
ko: 안쪽

en: In what field(s) is the software you used Glade to create generally used?
ko: 글레이드를 사용해 보통 어떤 분야의 소프트웨어를 만듭니까?

en: In your opinion what is the biggest problem with Glade?
ko: 여러분이 보기에 글레이드의 가장 큰 문제가 무엇입니까?

en: Inconsistent column
ko: 불일치 열

en: Indentation:
ko: 들여쓰기:

en: Indicates a subwindow attached to a component but otherwise has no connection in the UI hierarchy to that component
ko: 어떤 요소에 하위 창이 붙어 있지만, 그 외에는 그 요소의 어떤 UI 구조에도 붙어 있지 않음을 말합니다

en: Indicates an object controlled by one or more target objects
ko: 이 오브젝트는 여기의 한 개 이상의 오브젝트가 컨트롤합니다

en: Indicates an object is a cell in a treetable which is displayed because a cell in the same column is expanded and identifies that cell
ko: 이 오브젝트는 트리테이블의 셀로, 같은 열의 셀이 확장되었기 때문에 이 셀이 표시되었습니다

en: Indicates an object is a controller for one or more target objects
ko: 이 오브젝트는 여기의 한 개 이상의 오브젝트에 대한 컨트롤러입니다

en: Indicates an object is a label for one or more target objects
ko: 이 오브젝트는 여기의 한 개 이상의 대상 오브젝트에 대한 레이블입니다

en: Indicates an object is a member of a group of one or more target objects
ko: 이 오브젝트는 여기의 한 개 이상의 오브젝트가 속한 그룹의 멤버입니다

en: Indicates an object is labeled by one or more target objects
ko: 이 오브젝트를 한 개 이상의 대상 오브젝트가 레이블합니다

en: Indicates that an object is a parent window of another object
ko: 오브젝트가 다른 오브젝트의 상위 창입니다

en: Indicates that an object is a popup for another object
ko: 오브젝트가 다른 오브젝트의 팝업창입니다

en: Indicates that an object provides descriptive information about another object; more verbose than 'Label For'
ko: 오브젝트에 다른 오브젝트에 대한 설명 정보가 있음을 말합니다. '레이블함'보다 더 자세함

en: Indicates that another object provides descriptive information about this object; more verbose than 'Labelled By'
ko: 다른 오브젝트에 이 오브젝트에 대한 설명 정보가 있음을 말합니다. '레이블당함'보다 더 자세함

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically from another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
ko: 이 오브젝트의 내용이 다른 AtkObject에서 논리적인 흐름이 순서대로입니다. (예를 들어 텍스트 흐름)

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically to another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
ko: 이 오브젝트의 내용이 다른 AtkObject로 논리적인 순서로 흘러갑니다. (예를 들어 텍스트 흐름)

en: Indicates that the object visually embeds another object's content, i.e. this object's content flows around another's content
ko: 오브젝트가 다른 오브젝트의 내용을 내장합니다. 즉 이 오브젝트의 내용이 다른 오브젝트의 내용 주변에 표시됩니다

en: Indicator Mode:
ko: 표시 모드:

en: Indicator Size column
ko: 표시 크기 열

en: Industrial applications
ko: 산업용 프로그램

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info Bar
ko: 정보 막대

en: Information will be sent to https://people.gnome.org/~jpu
ko: 정보는 https://people.gnome.org/~jpu 위치로 보냅니다

en: Inhibit On-screen Keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 금지

en: Initially Complete
ko: 최초 완성

en: Input Hints:
ko: 입력 힌트:

en: Input Method Window
ko: 입력기 창

en: Insert After
ko: 뒤에 넣기

en: Insert Before
ko: 앞에 넣기

en: Insert Child on %s
ko: %s에 하위 위젯 넣기

en: Insert Column
ko: 열 넣기

en: Insert Column on %s
ko: %s에 열 넣기

en: Insert Page After
ko: 뒤에 페이지 넣기

en: Insert Page Before
ko: 앞에 페이지 넣기

en: Insert Row
ko: 행 넣기

en: Insert Row on %s
ko: %s에 행 넣기

en: Insert page on %s
ko: %s에 페이지 넣기

en: Insert placeholder to %s
ko: %s에 칸 넣기

en: Inside Wrap:
ko: 내부 줄 바꿈:

en: Insufficient amount of placeholders in target container
ko: 대상 컨테이너에 들어갈 수 있는 칸이 부족합니다

en: Interface Designer
ko: 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램

en: Intermediate
ko: 중간 수준

en: Internal Frame
ko: 내부 프레임

en: Internal Name
ko: 내부 이름

en: Internal name
ko: 내부 이름

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: International
ko: 국제

en: Intro
ko: 소개

en: Introduction page
ko: 소개 페이지

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Inverse of 'Embeds', indicates that this object's content is visually embedded in another object
ko: '내장함'의 반대로, 이 오브젝트의 내용이 다른 오브젝트 안에 내장되어 표시됩니다

en: Inverted column
ko: 열 반전

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Item Size and Spacing
ko: 항목 크기 및 공백

en: Item Width:
ko: 항목 너비:

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Java
ko: 자바

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Keep the headerbar height the same as the subtitle changes dynamically.
ko: 헤더 모음 높이를 부제목이 바뀔 때에도 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Key Press
ko: 키 누르기

en: Key Release
ko: 키 떼기

en: Keycode column
ko: 키 코드 열

en: LGPL 2.1 Only
ko: LGPL 2.1 버전만

en: LGPL 3.0 Only
ko: LGPL 3.0 버전만

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label For
ko: 레이블함

en: Label Width
ko: 레이블 너비

en: Label behaviour
ko: 레이블 동작

en: Label with optional image
ko: 레이블, 추가로 그림 가능

en: Labeled By
ko: 레이블됨

en: Lack of documentation
ko: 문서 부족

en: Lack of official binary releases for other OS (Windows, Mac OS X)
ko: 다른 운영체제(윈도우, 맥오에스)에 대한 바이너리 릴리스 부족

en: Lack of professional support
ko: 전문적인 지원 부족

en: Lack of professional training
ko: 전문적인 교육 부족

en: Lack of publicity/exposure
ko: 홍보/노출 부족

en: Landmark
ko: 랜드마크

en: Language column
ko: 언어 열

en: Large Toolbar
ko: 큰 툴바

en: Last Defined
ko: 최근 정의

en: Latest stable from sources
ko: 가장 최근의 안정 버전 소스

en: Layered Pane
ko: 단계별 창

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Least Recently Used first
ko: 오래전에 사용한 것부터

en: Leave Notify
ko: 나감 알림

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Level Bar
ko: 단계 막대

en: Level Bar Attributes
ko: 단계 막대 속성

en: Libglade Files
ko: libglade 파일

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: License Text
ko: 라이선스 텍스트

en: License and Copyright
ko: 라이선스 및 저작권

en: License for this project, it will be added as a document level comment.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 라이선스, 문서 코멘트에 추가됩니다.

en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Button
ko: 링크 단추

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: List Box
ko: 리스트 박스

en: List Box Row
ko: 리스트 모음 행

en: List Item
ko: 리스트 항목

en: List Store
ko: 리스트 스토어

en: List of items:
ko: 항목 수:

en: List of widgets in this group
ko: 이 그룹의 위젯 목록

en: Listen standard input
ko: 표준 입력을 받습니다

en: Load and Save
ko: 읽기 및 저장

en: Lock Button
ko: 잠그기 단추

en: Lock Key
ko: Lock 키

en: Locking %s by widget %s
ko: 잠금: %s을(를) %s 위젯에

en: Log
ko: 기록

en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lower:
ko: 아래:

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: MIME Types
ko: MIME 종류

en: Mac OS X
ko: 맥오에스 X

en: Mandriva
ko: 맨드리바

en: Margins
ko: 간격

en: Markup column
ko: 마크업 열

en: Marquee
ko: 가리개

en: Master
ko: master 개발 버전

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: Mathematical fraction
ko: 수학 분수

en: Maximum width in characters
ko: 최대 너비, 문자 수 단위

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대:

en: Medical
ko: 의료용

en: Member Of
ko: 멤버임

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Attributes
ko: 메뉴 속성

en: Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: Menu Button
ko: 메뉴 단추

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Menu Shell
ko: 메뉴 셸

en: Menu Tool Button
ko: 메뉴 도구 단추

en: Message Dialog
ko: 메시지 대화 상자

en: Message Dialog Attributes
ko: 메시지 대화 상자 속성

en: Meta Modifier
ko: Meta 조합키

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Mime Types
ko: MIME 종류

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Minimum:
ko: 최소:

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Missing Image
ko: 그림 없음

en: Model Button
ko: 모델 단추

en: Model Button Attributes
ko: 모델 단추 속성

en: Model column
ko: 모델 열

en: Most Recently Used first
ko: 최근에 사용한 것부터

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Move Over Down
ko: 아래로 덮기

en: Move Over Down-Up
ko: 아래-위로 덮기

en: Move Over Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 덮기

en: Move Over Left-Right
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽으로 덮기

en: Move Over Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 덮기

en: Move Over Right-Left
ko: 오른쪽-왼쪽으로 덮기

en: Move Over Up
ko: 위로 덮기

en: Move Over Up-Down
ko: 위-아래로 덮기

en: Move Under Down
ko: 아래로 드러내기

en: Move Under Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 드러내기

en: Move Under Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 드러내기

en: Move Under Up
ko: 위로 드러내기

en: Multiple
ko: 여러 개

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name and Email fields are required
ko: 이름과 메일 주소가 필요합니다

en: Name of the class
ko: 클래스의 이름

en: Name of the file to preview
ko: 미리 볼 파일의 이름

en: Name of the toplevel to preview
ko: 미리 볼 톱레벨의 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Named Icon Chooser
ko: 이름 있는 아이콘 선택

en: Natural
ko: 자연스럽게

en: Never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Never wrap
ko: 줄 바꾸지 않음

en: New Size Group
ko: 새 크기 그룹

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사 없음

en: No open projects to save
ko: 저장할 열린 프로젝트가 하나도 없습니다

en: No widget on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 위젯이 없습니다

en: No widget selected.
ko: 위젯을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Node Child Of
ko: 하위 노드

en: Non-GTK+ widgets and objects
ko: GTK+ 아닌 위젯 및 오브젝트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None - distributed internally
ko: 없음 - 내부적으로 배포

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal item
ko: 일반 항목

en: North
ko: 북

en: North East
ko: 북동

en: North West
ko: 북서

en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

en: Notebook Attributes
ko: 노트북 속성

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Number Up
ko: 번호 붙이기

en: Number Up Layout
ko: 번호 붙이기 배치

en: Number of Pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Number of items
ko: 항목 수

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: Number of pages in this assistant
ko: 이 도우미의 페이지 수

en: Number of submenus
ko: 하위 메뉴 수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK, now add a GtkWindow using the new widget chooser or by double clicking on the workspace
ko: 그리고 새 위젯 선택 창을 이용하거나 작업 공간에 마우스를 두 번 눌러 GtkWindow를 추가합니다

en: OK, now that we are done with the overview, let's start with the new workflow
ko: 그럼 이제 대략적인 소개를 마쳤고, 새로운 작업 순서를 설명하겠습니다

en: O_bjects:
ko: 오브젝트(_B):

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Object %s has unrecognized type %s
ko: %s 오브젝트에 알 수 없는 %s 타입이 들어 있습니다

en: Object %s is a class template but this is not supported in gtk+ %d.%d
ko: %s 오브젝트는 클래스 서식이지만 gtk+ %d.%d 버전에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Object %s not found in UI definition.
ko: UI 정의에 %s 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Object has unrecognized type %s
ko: 오브젝트에 알 수 없는 %s 타입이 있습니다

en: Object instance's name formatted for assistive technology access
ko: 오브젝트의 인스턴스 이름, 접근성 기능을 통해 사용하기 위한 용도

en: Object is not previewable.
ko: 오브젝트를 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: Objects:
ko: 오브젝트:

en: Oblique
ko: 기울임

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Offscreen
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Offscreen Window
ko: 보이지 않는 창

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Ok, Cancel
ko: 확인, 취소

en: On
ko: 켬

en: On what operating systems?
ko: 어떤 운영체제에서 사용합니까?

en: Once a month
ko: 매달 한 번

en: Only one widget can be pasted at a time to this container
ko: 이 컨테이너에는 한 번에 한 개 위젯만 붙여넣을 수 있습니다

en: Oops! Email address is already in use!
    To update information you need to provide the token that was sent to your inbox.
ko: 앗! 메일 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다!
    정보를 업데이트하려면 메일로 보낸 토큰 번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Oops! Error accessing DB: %s
ko: 앗! DB 접근 오류: %s

en: Oops! Error saving survey data: %s
ko: 앗! 설문 데이터 저장 오류: %s

en: Oops! Error saving user information: %s
ko: 앗! 사용자 정보 저장 오류: %s

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Glade Users Website
ko: 글레이드 사용자 웹페이지 열기

en: Open a project
ko: 프로젝트를 엽니다

en: Open source software
ko: 오픈 소스 소프트웨어

en: OpenGL Area
ko: OpenGL 영역

en: OpenSolaris
ko: 오픈솔라리스

en: Open…
ko: 열기…

en: Option Pane
ko: 옵션 창

en: Oracle
ko: 오라클

en: Oracle Solaris
ko: 오라클 솔라리스

en: Ordering children of %s
ko: %s의 하위 위젯 순서 바꾸기

en: Organization
ko: 모임

en: Orientation column
ko: 방향 열

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Out
ko: 바깥쪽

en: Output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Packing
ko: 패킹

en: Padding
ko: 채움

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Set
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page Setup Dialog
ko: 페이지 설정 대화 상자

en: Page Tab
ko: 페이지 탭

en: Page Tab List
ko: 페이지 탭 목록

en: Page Type
ko: 페이지 종류

en: Paned
ko: 칸막이

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Parent
ko: 상위 위젯

en: Parent Window Of
ko: 상위 창임

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password Text
ko: 암호 텍스트

en: Paste %s
ko: 붙여넣기: %s

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path to load images and resources in Glade's runtime
ko: 글레이드 런타임에 그림과 리소스를 읽어들일 경로

en: Path to use as the custom CSS provider for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 사용자 설정 CSS 프로바이더에 사용할 경로.

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Perl
ko: 펄

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Pin Code
ko: PIN 번호

en: Pixbuf
ko: 픽스버퍼

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed column
ko: 픽스버퍼 익스팬더 닫힌 열

en: Pixbuf Expander Open column
ko: 픽스버퍼 익스팬더 열린 열

en: Pixbuf Renderer
ko: 픽스버퍼 렌더러

en: Pixbuf column
ko: 픽스버퍼 열

en: Placeholder text
ko: 칸 채우기 텍스트

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Placing %s inside %s
ko: 놓기: %s 위젯을 %s 내부에

en: Pointer Mode
ko: 포인터 모드

en: Pointer Motion
ko: 포인터 움직임

en: Pointer Motion Hint
ko: 포인터 움직임 힌트

en: Policy:
ko: 정책:

en: Popover
ko: 팝오버

en: Popover Attributes
ko: 팝오버 속성

en: Popover Menu
ko: 팝오버 메뉴

en: Populate for touch
ko: 채우기

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Popup For
ko: 팝업창임

en: Popup Menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Press
ko: 누르기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview snapshot
ko: 미리보기 스냅샷

en: Primary Icon
ko: 주요 아이콘

en: Primary Icon Activatable
ko: 주요 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Primary Icon Name
ko: 주요 아이콘 이름

en: Primary Icon Pixbuf
ko: 주요 아이콘 픽스버퍼

en: Primary Icon Sensitive
ko: 주요 아이콘 입출력 가능

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Markup
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Text
ko: 주요 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: Primary Stock Icon
ko: 주요 스톡 아이콘

en: Primary Text:
ko: 주요 텍스트:

en: Print Dialog
ko: 인쇄 대화 창

en: Print handlers signature on invocation
ko: 핸들러가 실행될 때 시그너쳐 표시

en: Priority information for the property editor to act on
ko: 속성 편집기가 동작할 우선 순위 정보

en: Privacy Note:
ko: 기타 개인적인 메모:

en: Program Attributes
ko: 프로그램 속성

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Progress Bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Progress Bar Attributes
ko: 진행률 표시줄 속성

en: Progress Fraction
ko: 진행률 비율

en: Progress Pulse Step
ko: 진행률 박자 단계

en: Progress Renderer
ko: 진행률 렌더러

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project "%s" has deprecated widgets and/or version mismatches.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트에 권장하지 않는 위젯이 있거나 버전 불일치가 있습니다.

en: Project "%s" has errors. Save anyway?
ko: "%s" 프로젝트에 오류가 있습니다. 그래도 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Project %s has no deprecated widgets or version mismatches.
ko: %s 프로젝트에 권장하지 않는 위젯이나 버전 불일치가 없습니다.

en: Project %s is still loading.
ko: 아직 %s 프로젝트를 읽어들이는 중입니다.

en: Project '%s' saved
ko: `%s' 프로젝트를 저장했습니다

en: Project switcher
ko: 프로젝트 전환

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project
    contains any unrecognized types
ko: 프로젝트에 알 수 없는 타입이 들어 있으면 저장할 때 알립니다

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets,
    properties or signals which are deprecated
ko: 프로젝트 안에 사용을 권장하지 않는 위젯, 속성, 시그널이 있으면 저장할 때 알립니다

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets, properties
    or signals which are not available in the project's target version
ko: 프로젝트 안에 목표 버전에 없는 위젯, 속성, 시그널이 있으면 저장할 때 알립니다

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Properties and Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Property Change
ko: 속성 바뀜

en: Property Class
ko: 속성 클래스

en: Property Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Property _Description:
ko: 속성 설명(_D):

en: Property has versioning problems:
ko: 속성에 버전 문제가 있습니다:

en: Proximity  Out
ko: 접촉식 입출력 나가기

en: Proximity In
ko: 접촉식 입출력 들어오기

en: Pulse column
ko: 박자 열

en: Push Button
ko: 푸시 단추

en: Python
ko: 파이썬

en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Quite easy! Isn't it?
ko: 참 쉽죠?

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Radio Action
ko: 라디오 액션

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 단추

en: Radio Menu Item
ko: 라디오 메뉴 항목

en: Radio Tool Button
ko: 라디오 도구 단추

en: Radio column
ko: 라디오 열

en: Radio item
ko: 라디오 항목

en: Radio proxies
ko: 라디오 프록시

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read _documentation
ko: 문서 읽기(_D)

en: Read documentation
ko: 문서 읽기

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Receiving data from %s
ko: 데이터 받기: %s에서

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Recent Action
ko: 최근 액션

en: Recent Chooser
ko: 최근 선택

en: Recent Chooser Attributes
ko: 최근 선택 속성

en: Recent Chooser Dialog
ko: 최근 선택 대화 상자

en: Recent Chooser Menu
ko: 최근 선택 메뉴

en: Recent Filter
ko: 최근 필터

en: Recent Manager
ko: 최근 관리자

en: Recent Menu
ko: 최근 메뉴

en: Red Hat
ko: 레드햇

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo: %s
ko: 다시 실행: %s

en: Redundant Object
ko: 불필요 오브젝트

en: Registration & User Survey
ko: 등록 및 사용자 설문

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Related Action
ko: 관련 액션

en: Release
ko: 떼기

en: Release Modifier
ko: 떼기 조합키

en: Remove %s
ko: 제거: %s

en: Remove Column
ko: 열 제거

en: Remove Column on %s
ko: %s에서 열 제거

en: Remove Page
ko: 페이지 제거

en: Remove Parent
ko: 상위 제거

en: Remove Row
ko: 행 제거

en: Remove Row on %s
ko: %s에서 행 제거

en: Remove Slot
ko: 슬롯 제거

en: Remove multiple
ko: 제거: 여러 개

en: Remove page from %s
ko: %s에서 페이지 제거

en: Remove placeholder from %s
ko: %s에서 칸 제거

en: Remove signal handler %s
ko: 시그널 핸들러 제거: %s

en: Remove the selected catalog search path
ko: 선택한 카탈로그 검색 경로 제거

en: Removing parent of %s
ko: %s의 상위 위젯 제거

en: Renaming %s to %s
ko: 이름 바꾸기: %s의 이름을 %s(으)로

en: Reorder %s's children
ko: 순서 바꾸기: %s의 하위 위젯

en: Reserve space for subtitle
ko: 부제목을 쓸 공간 확보

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Widget Properties
ko: 위젯 속성 초기화

en: Resource Name
ko: 리소스 이름

en: Resource Path
ko: 리소스 경로

en: Response ID
ko: 응답 ID

en: Retrieve %s from model (type %s)
ko: 모델에서 %s 가져오기(%s 타입)

en: Revealer
ko: 드러내기

en: Reverse
ko: 거꾸로

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

en: Rise column
ko: 올림 열

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Root Pane
ko: 최상위 창

en: Row Header
ko: 행 헤더

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Ruler
ko: 눈금자

en: Run Cleanup
ko: 지우기 실행

en: Run First
ko: 처음에 실행

en: Run Last
ko: 마지막에 실행

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Save changes to project "%s" before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 "%s" 프로젝트에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장합니다

en: Save the current project with a different name
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Save…
ko: 저장…

en: Scale
ko: 눈금

en: Scale Attributes
ko: 스케일 속성

en: Scale Button
ko: 스케일 단추

en: Scale Button Attributes
ko: 스케일 단추 속성

en: Scale column
ko: 스케일 열

en: Scale is configured to not draw the value
ko: 스케일이 값을 표시하지 않도록 설정되었습니다

en: Scale orientation:
ko: 스케일 방향:

en: Scientific
ko: 과학용

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Scroll Bar
ko: 스크롤 막대

en: Scroll pane
ko: 스크롤 창

en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대

en: Scrollbar Attributes
ko: 스크롤 막대 속성

en: Scrollbar Policy:
ko: 스크롤 막대 정책:

en: Scrolled Window
ko: 스크롤 창

en: Scrolled Window Attributes
ko: 스크롤 창 속성

en: Scrolling Attributes
ko: 스크롤 속성

en: Search Bar
ko: 검색 모음

en: Search Column:
ko: 검색 열:

en: Search Entry
ko: 검색 입력창

en: Search bar is already full
ko: 검색 표시줄이 이미 가득 차 있습니다

en: Search is disabled
ko: 검색 기능 없음

en: Second Mouse Button
ko: 두번째 마우스 단추

en: Secondary Icon
ko: 보조 아이콘

en: Secondary Icon Activatable
ko: 보조 아이콘 활성화 가능

en: Secondary Icon Name
ko: 보조 아이콘 이름

en: Secondary Icon Pixbuf
ko: 보조 아이콘 픽스버퍼

en: Secondary Icon Sensitive
ko: 보조 아이콘 입출력 가능

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Markup
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 마크업

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Text
ko: 보조 아이콘 도구 설명 텍스트

en: Secondary Stock Icon
ko: 보조 스톡 아이콘

en: Secondary Text:
ko: 보조 텍스트:

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Select Fields
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select Named Icon
ko: 이름 있는 아이콘 선택

en: Select a CSS to use as custom style provider
ko: 사용자 설정 스타일 프로바이더에 사용할 CSS 선택

en: Select a catalog search path
ko: 카탈로그 검색 경로 선택

en: Select a color
ko: 색 선택

en: Select a file from the project resource directory
ko: 프로젝트 리소스 디렉터리에서 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select a font
ko: 색 선택

en: Select an object to pass to the handler
ko: 핸들러에 넘길 오브젝트 선택

en: Select the properties that you want to reset to their default values
ko: 기본값으로 초기화하려는 속성을 선택하십시오

en: Semi Condensed
ko: 약간 줄임

en: Semi Expanded
ko: 약간 늘림

en: Sending data to %s
ko: 데이터 보내기: %s(으)로

en: Sensitive
ko: 입출력 가능

en: Sensitive column
ko: 입출력 가능 열

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Separator Menu Item
ko: 구분선 메뉴 항목

en: Separator Tool Item
ko: 구분선 도구 항목

en: Separator item
ko: 구분선 항목

en: Set default value
ko: 기본값 설정

en: Set the currently active page to edit, this property will not be saved
ko: 현재 편집에 활성화된 페이지를 지정, 이 속성은 저장되지 않습니다

en: Set the currently active submenu to edit, this property will not be saved
ko: 현재 편집에 활성화된 하위 메뉴를 지정, 이 속성은 저장되지 않습니다

en: Set the description of the Activate atk action
ko: 활성화 ATK 동작에 대한 설명 설정

en: Set the description of the Click atk action
ko: 클릭 ATK 동작에 대한 설명 설정

en: Set the description of the Press atk action
ko: 누르기 ATK 동작에 대한 설명 설정

en: Set the description of the Release atk action
ko: 떼기 ATK 동작에 대한 설명 설정

en: Set the icon size for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 아이콘 소스에 아이콘 크기를 설정합니다

en: Set the state for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 아이콘 소스의 상태를 설정합니다

en: Set the text direction for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 소스의 텍스트 방향을 설정합니다

en: Set whether you want to specify a state for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 아이콘 소스에 상태를 지정할지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set whether you want to specify a text direction for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 소스의 텍스트 방향을 지정할지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Set whether you want to specify an icon size for this source of '%s'
ko: 이 '%s' 소스의 아이콘 크기를 지정할지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Setting %s of %s
ko: 설정: %2$s의 %1$s

en: Setting %s of %s to %s
ko: 설정: %2$s의 %1$s 값을 %3$s(으)로

en: Setting %s to have a start action
ko: 설정: %s이(가) 시작 동작을 갖도록 설정

en: Setting %s to have an end action
ko: 설정: %s이(가) 끝 동작을 갖도록 설정

en: Setting %s to not have a start action
ko: 설정: %s이(가) 시작 동작을 갖지 않도록 설정

en: Setting %s to not have an end action
ko: 설정: %s이(가) 끝 동작을 갖지 않도록 설정

en: Setting %s to not show window controls
ko: 설정: %s에서 창 컨트롤을 표시하지 않도록 설정

en: Setting %s to not use a center child
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 가운데 하위 위젯을 사용하지 않도록 설정

en: Setting %s to not use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하지 않도록 설정

en: Setting %s to show window controls
ko: 설정: %s에서 창 컨트롤을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a Pango markup string
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 판고 마크업 문자열 사용하도록

en: Setting %s to use a center child
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 가운데 하위 위젯을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a custom child
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 사용자 지정 하위 위젯을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a custom label widget
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 사용자 설정 레이블 위젯을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a custom title
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 사용자 지정 제목 표시줄을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a custom titlebar
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 사용자 지정 제목 표시줄을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a custom tooltip
ko: 설정: %s에서 사용자 설정 풍선 도움말을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a label and image
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 레이블과 그림을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a logo icon
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 로고 아이콘으로 사용

en: Setting %s to use a named icon
ko: 설정: %s에서 이름 있는 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a pattern string
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 패턴 문자열 사용하도록

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from filename
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 파일 이름으로 주요 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from stock
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 스톡에서 주요 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from the icon theme
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 아이콘 테마에서 주요 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a resource name
ko: 설정: %s에서 리소스 이름을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from filename
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 파일 이름으로 보조 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from stock
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 스톡에서 보조 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from the icon theme
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 아이콘 테마에서 보조 아이콘을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a single line
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 한 줄 입력만 가능하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a stock button
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 스톡 단추를 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a stock item
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 스톡 항목을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use a system provided titlebar
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 시스템 제공 제목 표시줄을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use an attribute list
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 속성 목록 사용하도록

en: Setting %s to use an external buffer
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 외부 버퍼 사용하도록

en: Setting %s to use an icon file
ko: 설정: %s에서 아이콘 파일을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use an image from filename
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 파일 이름으로 지정한 이미지를 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use an image from stock
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 스톡에서 이미지 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use an image from the icon theme
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 아이콘 테마에서 그림을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use logo file
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 로고 파일로 사용

en: Setting %s to use normal line wrapping
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 줄바꿈을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use specific Pango word wrapping
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 판고 단어 바꿈 문자를 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use standard configuration
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 표준 설정을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use standard label text
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 표준 레이블 위젯을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use static text
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 고정 문자열을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use the %s property as an attribute
ko: 설정: %s을(를) %s 속성을 셀 속성으로 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use the %s property directly
ko: 설정: %s을(를) %s 속성을 직접 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use the standard title
ko: 설정: %s을(를) 표준 제목 표시줄을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting %s to use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting License type of %s
ko: 설정: %s의 라이선스 종류

en: Setting columns on %s
ko: 설정: %s의 열 설정

en: Setting i18n metadata
ko: 국제화 메타데이터 설정

en: Setting multiple properties
ko: 설정: 여러 개 속성

en: Setting object type on %s to %s
ko: 오브젝트 타입 설정: %s에서 %s(으)로

en: Setting primary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s의 주요 아이콘에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하지 않도록 설정

en: Setting primary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s의 주요 아이콘에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting project's %s property
ko: 설정: 프로젝트 %s 속성

en: Setting resource path to '%s'
ko: 설정: 리소스 경로를 '%s'(으)로

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s의 보조 아이콘에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하지 않도록 설정

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
ko: 설정: %s의 보조 아이콘에서 풍선 도움말 마크업을 사용하도록 설정

en: Setting target version of '%s' to %d.%d
ko: 설정: 목표 버전을 '%s'에서 %d.%d 버전으로

en: Setting translation domain to '%s'
ko: 설정: 번역 도메인을 '%s'(으)로

en: Setting widget '%s' as template
ko: 설정: '%s' 위젯을 서식으로

en: Setup Text Attributes
ko: 텍스트 속성 설정

en: Seventh Key
ko: 일곱번째 키

en: Shift Key
ko: Shift 키

en: Show Border
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Show Class Field
ko: 클래스 필드 표시

en: Show Glade debug options
ko: 글레이드 디버깅 옵션 표시

en: Show info
ko: 정보 표시

en: Show warnings when saving
ko: 저장할 때 경고 표시

en: Show window controls
ko: 윈도우 컨트롤 표시

en: Shrink
ko: 줄어들기

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Signal has versioning problems:
ko: 시그널에 버전 문제가 있습니다:

en: SignalClass
ko: 시그널 클래스

en: Single
ko: 하나

en: Single Click Activate
ko: 한번 클릭으로 동작

en: Single Paragraph Mode column
ko: 한 문단 모드 열

en: Sixth Key
ko: 여섯번째 키

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size Group
ko: 크기 그룹

en: Size column
ko: 크기 열

en: Slide Down
ko: 아래로 슬라이드

en: Slide Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide Left-Right
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽 슬라이드

en: Slide Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide Up
ko: 위로 슬라이드

en: Slide Up-Down
ko: 위 아래 슬라이드

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Small Capitals
ko: 작은 대문자

en: Small Toolbar
ko: 작은 도구 모음

en: Smooth scroll
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Solaris
ko: 솔라리스

en: Some properties have versioning problems:
ko: 일부 속성에 버전 문제가 있습니다:

en: Some signals have versioning problems:
ko: 일부 시그널에 버전 문제가 있습니다:

en: Sorry, automatic subscription to Glade Users mailing list failed
ko: 죄송합니다. 글레이드 사용자 메일링 리스트 구독이 실패했습니다.

en: South
ko: 남

en: South East
ko: 남동

en: South West
ko: 남서

en: Spacing
ko: 공백

en: Spacing:
ko: 공백:

en: Special Child Type
ko: 특수 하위 위젯 종류

en: Specially because there are %d objects that can not be build with types
ko: 특히 다음 타입으로 빌드할 수 없는 오브젝트가 %d개가 있기 때문:

en: Specially because there is an object that can not be build with type
ko: 특히 다음 타입으로 빌드할 수 없는 오브젝트가 있기 때문:

en: Specify the actual editor property type name to use for this shell
ko: 이 셸에서 사용할 실제 편집기 속성 타입 이름 지정

en: Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spin
ko: 스핀

en: Spin Button
ko: 스핀 단추

en: Spin Button Attributes
ko: 스핀 단추 속성

en: Spin Renderer
ko: 스핀 렌더러

en: Spinner
ko: 스피너

en: Spinner Renderer
ko: 스피너 렌더러

en: Splash Screen
ko: 스플래시 화면

en: Split Pane
ko: 나누기 창

en: Spread
ko: 퍼뜨리기

en: Stack
ko: 스택

en: Stack Attributes
ko: 스택 속성

en: Stack Sidebar
ko: 스택 가장자리 창

en: Stack Switcher
ko: 스택 바꾸기

en: Stack Switcher Attributes
ko: 스택 바꾸기 속성

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Action
ko: 시작 동작

en: Start Action:
ko: 시작 동작:

en: Start/resume interactive UI introduction
ko: 시작/계속 사용자 인터페이스 소개

en: Static
ko: 고정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Status Icon
ko: 상태 아이콘

en: Stepper Sensitivity
ko: 스테퍼 민감도

en: Stock
ko: 스톡

en: Stock Button
ko: 스톡 단추

en: Stock Detail column
ko: 스톡 자세히 열

en: Stock Image
ko: 스톡 그림

en: Stock Item
ko: 스톡 항목

en: Stock Item:
ko: 스톡 항목:

en: Stock Size column
ko: 스톡 크기 열

en: Stock column
ko: 스톡 열

en: Stretch column
ko: 늘림 열

en: Strikethrough column
ko: 취소선 열

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Structure
ko: 구성

en: Style Classes
ko: 스타일 클래스

en: Style column
ko: 스타일 열

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subscribe me to the mailing list
ko: 메일링 리스트 구독

en: Subscribe to Glade Users mailing list.
    You will be sent email requesting confirmation!
ko: 글레이드 사용자 메일링 리스트에 구독합니다.
    먼저 확인 메일을 받게 됩니다!

en: Subscript text
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Substructure
ko: 하위 구성

en: Subwindow Of
ko: 하위 창임

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Super Modifier
ko: Super 조합키

en: Superscript text
ko: 위 첨자

en: Support Warning
ko: 지원 버전 경고

en: Swap
ko: 뒤바꾸기

en: Swapped
ko: 뒤바꿈

en: Swapped | After
ko: 뒤바꿈 | 다음에

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: T_ranslatable
ko: 번역 가능(_R)

en: Tab Attributes
ko: 탭 속성

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table Cell
ko: 테이블 셀

en: Table Row
ko: 테이블 행

en: Tabular Menus
ko: 표 메뉴

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tear Off Menu Item
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴 항목

en: Tearoff menus
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴

en: Tearoff menus are disabled
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴를 사용하지 않음

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Template classes are not supported in gtk+ %d.%d
ko: 서식 클래스는 gtk+ %d.%d 버전에서 지원하지 않습니다

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Buffer
ko: 텍스트 버퍼

en: Text Column column
ko: 텍스트 열 열

en: Text Entry
ko: 텍스트 입력창

en: Text Formatting
ko: 텍스트 포매팅

en: Text Horizontal Alignment column
ko: 텍스트 가로 맞춤 열

en: Text Renderer
ko: 텍스트 렌더러

en: Text Tag
ko: 텍스트 태그

en: Text Tag Table
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블

en: Text Tag Table Editor
ko: 텍스트 태그 테이블 편집기

en: Text Vertical Alignment column
ko: 텍스트 세로 맞춤 열

en: Text View
ko: 텍스트 뷰

en: Text View Attributes
ko: 텍스트 보기 속성

en: Text below icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 텍스트

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트

en: Text column
ko: 텍스트 열

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: Thank you for taking Glade Users survey, we appreciate it!
    
    To validate this email address open the folowing link
    
    https://people.gnome.org/~jpu/glade/registration.php?email=$email&validation_token=$new_validation_token
    
    In case you want to change or update the survey, your current update token is:
    $new_token
    
    Cheers
    
    	The Glade team
ko: 글레이드 사용자 설문에 응답해 주셔서 감사합니다!
    
    메일 주소를 확인하려면 다음 링크를 여십시오
    
    https://people.gnome.org/~jpu/glade/registration.php?email=$email&validation_token=$new_validation_token
    
    설문조사에서 바꾸고 싶은 게 있으면, 다음 업데이트 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다:
    $new_token
    
    감사합니다
    
    	글레이드 개발팀

en: Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we appreciate it!
ko: 설문에 시간을 내 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for updating your Glade Users survey data, we appreciate it!
    
    In case you want to change something again, your current update token is:
    $new_token
    
    Cheers
    
    	The Glade team
ko: 글레이드 사용자 설문을 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!
    
    바꾸고 싶은 게 있으면, 다음 업데이트 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다:
    $new_token
    
    감사합니다
    
    	글레이드 개발팀

en: The GladeDesignView that contains this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃이 들어 있는 GladeDesignView

en: The GladeProperty to display a label for
ko: 레이블을 표시할 해당 GladePropertyC

en: The GladePropertyClass for this property
ko: 이 속성에 대한 GladePropertyClass

en: The GladePropertyClass this GladeEditorProperty was created for
ko: 이 GladeEditorProperty를 만든 해당 GladePropertyClass

en: The accessible role of this object
ko: 이 오브젝트의 접근 가능 역할

en: The class adaptor for the associated widget
ko: 해당 위젯의 클래스 어댑터

en: The class field string
ko: 클래스 필드 문자열

en: The column in the model to load the value from
ko: 값을 읽어들일 모델의 열

en: The container object this editor is currently editing
ko: 이 편집기가 현재 편집하고 있는 컨테이너 오브젝트

en: The current item to add to the project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가할 현재 항목

en: The currently effective GladePointerMode
ko: 현재 유효한 GladePointerMode

en: The currently loaded widget in this editor
ko: 이 편집기에서 현재 읽어들인 위젯

en: The decoration layout does not apply to header bars which do no show window controls
ko: 창 꾸밈 배치 설정은 창 컨트롤을 표시하지 않는 헤더 모음에는 적용되지 않습니다

en: The detail for this signal
ko: 이 시그널 자세히 보기

en: The editor page type to create this GladeEditorTable for
ko: 이 GladeEditorTable을 만들 편집기 페이지 종류

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it
ko: %s 파일의 내용이 읽어들인 뒤에 바뀌었습니다

en: The filesystem path of the project
ko: 프로젝트의 파일 시스템 경로

en: The glade project that this widget belongs to
ko: 이 위젯이 속해 있는 글레이드 프로젝트

en: The glade widget to edit signals
ko: 시그널 편집하는 글레이드 위젯

en: The handler for this signal
ko: 이 시그널의 핸들러

en: The height of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
ko: GladeDesignLayout에서 최상위일 때 위젯의 높이

en: The icon name
ko: 아이콘의 이름

en: The internal name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 내부 이름

en: The list of application names to add to the filter
ko: 필터에 추가할 프로그램 이름 목록

en: The list of file name patterns to add to the filter
ko: 필터에 추가할 파일 이름 패턴 목록

en: The list of items to show in the combo box
ko: 콤보 상자에 표시할 항목 목록

en: The list of mime types to add to the filter
ko: 필터에 추가할 MIME 종류의 목록

en: The menubar and toolbar were merged in the headerbar
ko: 메뉴 모음과 도구 모음이 헤더 모음에 통합

en: The name of the widget
ko: 위젯의 이름

en: The name of the widget catalog this class was declared by
ko: 이 클래스가 선언되어 있는 위젯 카탈로그의 이름

en: The names of the icons to be used by the scale button. The first item in the array will be used in the button when the current value is the lowest value, the second item for the highest value. All the subsequent icons will be used for all the other values, spread evenly over the range of values
ko: 스케일 단추가 사용할 아이콘의 이름. 현재 값이 최소값인 경우 배열의 첫 번째 항목을 사용합니다. 최대값인 경우 두 번째 항목을 사용합니다. 그 뒤의 아이콘은 균등하게 그 사이 범위의 다른 값에 사용합니다.

en: The number of columns for this grid
ko: 이 격자의 열 수

en: The number of digits to round the value to when the value changes
ko: 값이 바뀔 때 값을 반올림할 유효 숫자

en: The number of items in the action bar
ko: 동작 모음의 항목 수

en: The number of items in the box
ko: 상자에 들어 있는 항목 수

en: The number of items in the header bar
ko: 헤더 모음의 항목 수

en: The number of pages in the notebook
ko: 노트북의 페이지 수

en: The number of pages in the stack
ko: 스택의 페이지 수

en: The number of rows for this grid
ko: 이 격자의 행 수

en: The number of submenus in the popover menu
ko: 팝오버 메뉴에서 하위 메뉴의 수

en: The object associated
ko: 관련된 오브젝트

en: The object inspector took the palette's place
ko: 오브젝트 검사가 팔레트 위치를 차지합니다

en: The object's unique identifier
ko: 오브젝트의 유일한 아이디

en: The page position in the Assistant
ko: 도우미에서 페이지의 위치

en: The palette was replaced with a new object chooser
ko: 팔레트는 새로운 오브젝트 선택 기능으로 바뀝니다

en: The pango attributes for this label
ko: 이 레이블의 판고 속성

en: The position of the child in the flowbox
ko: 플로우 박스에서 하위 위젯의 위치

en: The position of the menu item in the menu shell
ko: 메뉴 셸에서 메뉴 항목의 위치

en: The position of the row item in the listbox
ko: 리스트 모음에서 행 항목의 위치

en: The position of the tool item group in the palette
ko: 팔레트에서 도구 항목의 위치

en: The position of the tool item in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 도구 항목의 위치

en: The project %s has unsaved changes
ko: %s 프로젝트에 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항이 있습니다

en: The project being inspected
ko: 검사하고 있는 프로젝트

en: The project file %s has been externally modified
ko: %s 프로젝트 파일이 외부에서 바뀌었습니다

en: The project this properties dialog was created for
ko: 이 대화 상자를 만든 해당 프로젝트

en: The project translation domain
ko: 프로젝트 번역 도메인

en: The project's template widget, if any
ko: 프로젝트의 서식 위젯, 있는 경우

en: The property name to use when loading by widget
ko: 위젯이 읽어들일 때 사용할 속성 이름

en: The property used to set the X position of a child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트의 X 위치를 설정할 때 사용하는 속성

en: The property used to set the Y position of a child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트의 Y 위치를 설정할 때 사용하는 속성

en: The property used to set the height of a child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트의 높이를 설정할 때 사용하는 속성

en: The property used to set the width of a child object
ko: 하위 오브젝트의 너비를 설정할 때 사용하는 속성

en: The response ID of this button in a dialog
ko: 대화 상자에서 이 단추의 응답 ID

en: The signal class of this signal
ko: 이 시그널의 시그널 클래스

en: The sole purpose of this survey is to better know our user base.
    Your email address will be used to uniquely identify you as a Glade user and send you back a modification token in case you want to modify something or add extra comments.
    Only statistics compiled from the whole dataset will be shared publicly.
    Individual data will be stored in a private database and it will not be shared with the public or any other third party.
ko: 이 설문의 목적은 사용자에 대해서 더 잘 아는 것 뿐입니다.
    전자메일 주소는 글레이드 사용자를 구분하는데 사용되고, 수정용 토큰을 보내는데도 사용합니다. 이 토큰을 사용해 나중에 설문 내용을 바꾸거나 메모를 추가할 수 있습니다.
    전체 데이터에서 수집한 통계만 공개됩니다.
    개별 데이터는 알 수 없는 위치에 보관되며 공개되거나 제3자에게 전달되지 않습니다.

en: The stock icon displayed on the item (choose an item from GTK+ stock or from an icon factory)
ko: 항목에 표시할 스톡 아이콘(GTK+ 스톡이나 아이콘 팩토리에서 항목 선택)

en: The stock item for this button
ko: 이 단추의 스톡 항목

en: The stock item for this menu item
ko: 이 메뉴 항목의 스톡 항목

en: The user data for this signal
ko: 이 시그널의 사용자 데이터

en: The user interfaces designed in Glade are saved as XML and these can be loaded by applications dynamically as needed by using GtkBuilder or used directly to define a new GtkWidget derived object class using GTK+ new template feature.
ko: 글레이드에서 디자인한 사용자 인터페이스는 XML로 저장해서 GtkBuilder를 사용하는 프로그램에서 동적으로 읽어들일 수도 있고, GTK+의 서식 기능을 사용해 새로운 GtkWidget 상속 위젯을 정의하는데 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The versioning support warning for this signal
ko: 이 시그널에 대해 지원 버전 경고

en: The width of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
ko: GladeDesignLayout에서 최상위일 때 위젯의 너비

en: Themed Icon
ko: 테마 아이콘

en: Third Mouse Button
ko: 세번째 마우스 단추

en: This combo box is not configured to have an entry
ko: 이 콤보 박스는 입력창이 없게 설정

en: This gives backends control to set property sensitivity
ko: 입출력 가능 속성을 설정하는 백엔드 컨트롤을 사용합니다

en: This progressbar does not show text
ko: 이 진행률 표시줄은 텍스트를 표시하지 않습니다

en: This property does not apply to client-side decorated windows
ko: 이 속성은 클라이언트에서 창을 꾸미는 경우 적용되지 않습니다

en: This property does not apply when a custom title is set
ko: 이 속성은 사용자 지정 제목 표시줄을 설정했을 때 적용하지 않습니다

en: This property is deprecated
ko: 이 속성은 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: This property is disabled
ko: 이 속성은 사용하지 않음

en: This property is only available
    if the entry characters are invisible
ko: 이 속성은 입력창에 문자가 보이지
    않는 경우에만 적용됩니다

en: This property is only available
    if the entry has a frame
ko: 이 속성은 입력창에 프레임이 있는 경우에만
    적용됩니다

en: This property only applies if ellipsize and wrapping are enabled
ko: 이 속성은 말줄임표와 줄바꿈을 사용할 때만 효과가 있습니다

en: This property only applies to named icons
ko: 이 속성은 이름 있는 아이콘에만 적용됩니다

en: This property only applies to stock images or named icons
ko: 이 속성은 스톡 그림 또는 이름 있는 아이콘에만 적용됩니다

en: This property only applies when configuring the label with text
ko: 이 속성은 레이블에 텍스트를 설정할 때만 효과가 있습니다

en: This property was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
ko: 이 속성은 %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼지만, 프로젝트는 %s %d.%d 버전을 사용합니다

en: This signal is deprecated
ko: 이 시그널은 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: This signal was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
ko: 이 시그널은 %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼지만, 프로젝트는 %s %d.%d 버전을 사용합니다

en: This widget is deprecated
ko: 이 위젯은 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: This widget was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
ko: 이 위젯은 %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼지만, 프로젝트는 %s %d.%d 버전을 사용합니다

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To free up space for the property editor
ko: 속성 편집기에 필요한 공간을 확보합니다

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Toggle Action
ko: 토글 액션

en: Toggle Button
ko: 토글 단추

en: Toggle Renderer
ko: 토글 렌더러

en: Toggle Tool Button
ko: 토글 도구 단추

en: Toggle and Radio
ko: 토글 및 라디오

en: Tokens are processed manually in batches.
    Please be patient.
ko: 토큰은 수동으로 순서대로 처리합니다.
    처리될 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Tool Bar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Tool Bar Editor
ko: 메뉴 모음 편집기

en: Tool Button
ko: 토글 단추

en: Tool Item
ko: 도구 항목

en: Tool Item Group
ko: 도구 항목 그룹

en: Tool Palette
ko: 도구 팔레트

en: Tool Palette Editor
ko: 도구 팔레트 편집기

en: Tool Tip
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

en: Toolbar Proxies
ko: 도구 모음 프록시

en: Toolkit version required:
ko: 필요한 툴키트 버전:

en: Tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: Tooltip:
ko: 풍선 도움말:

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top Left
ko: 위 왼쪽

en: Top Level
ko: 최상위

en: Top Right
ko: 위 오른쪽

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Top:
ko: 위:

en: Toplevel Height
ko: 최상위 높이

en: Toplevel Width
ko: 최상위 너비

en: Toplevels
ko: 최상위

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Touchpad Gesture
ko: 터치패드 제스쳐

en: Transient For:
ko: 일시적 기간:

en: Translatable
ko: 번역 가능

en: Translated title for the class used in the glade UI
ko: 글레이드 UI에서 사용할 클래스의 번역한 이름

en: Translation Domain
ko: 번역 도메인

en: Translation domain:
ko: 번역 도메인:

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: Tree Item
ko: 트리 항목

en: Tree Model Filter
ko: 트리 모델 필터

en: Tree Model Sort
ko: 트리 모델 정렬

en: Tree Selection
ko: 트리 선택

en: Tree Store
ko: 트리 스토어

en: Tree Table
ko: 트리 테이블

en: Tree View
ko: 트리 뷰

en: Tree View Attributes
ko: 트리 보기 속성

en: Tree View Column
ko: 트리 뷰 열

en: Tree View Editor
ko: 트리 뷰 편집기

en: Tree model:
ko: 트리 모델:

en: Try adding a grid
ko: 그리드를 추가하세요

en: Trying to save private data to %s directory but it is a regular file.
    No private data will be saved in this session
ko: 내부 데이터를 %s 디렉터리에 저장하려고 하였으나 일반 파일입니다.
    이 세션에서는 내부 데이터를 저장하지 않습니다

en: Turbolinux
ko: 터보리눅스

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: UI definition has no previewable widgets.
ko: UI 정의에 미리 볼 수 있는 위젯이 없습니다.

en: Ubuntu
ko: 우분투

en: Ultra Condensed
ko: 아주 크게 줄임

en: Ultra Expanded
ko: 아주 크게 늘림

en: Unable to copy unrecognized widget type.
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯 타입을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to cut unrecognized widget type
ko: 알 수 없는 위젯 타입을 잘라낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to load image (%s)
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
ko: '%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en: Unable to paste to multiple widgets
ko: 여러 개 위젯으로 붙여넣을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to paste to the selected parent
ko: 선택한 상위 위젯으로 붙여넣을 수 없습니다

en: Under what kind of license(s) do you release the software you used Glade to create?
ko: 글레이드로 만드는 소프트웨어를 어떤 라이선스로 릴리스합니까?

en: Underline column
ko: 밑줄 열

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo: %s
ko: 실행 취소: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unlocking %s
ko: 잠금 해제: %s

en: Unrecognized types
ko: 알 수 없는 타입

en: Unsaved %i
ko: 저장하지 않음 %i

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Unsetting template
ko: 설정 해제: 서식

en: Unsetting widget '%s' as template
ko: 설정 해제: '%s' 위젯을 서식으로 설정하지 않음

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Update Info
ko: 업데이트 정보

en: Upper:
ko: 위:

en: Uppercase Chars
ko: 대문자 문자

en: Uppercase Sentences
ko: 대문자 문장

en: Uppercase Words
ko: 대문자 단어

en: Use Action Appearance
ko: 동작 표시 사용

en: Use Command
ko: 명령어 사용

en: Use Underline
ko: 밑줄 사용

en: Use markup
ko: 마크업 사용

en: Use the "query-tooltip" to present a tooltip
    instead of setting a literal tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말을 표시할 때 "tooltip" 대신 "query-tooltip"을 사용합니다

en: Used to generate names of new widgets
ko: 새 위젯의 이름을 만들 때 사용합니다

en: User Data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User Interface Designer
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

en: Vala
ko: 발라

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value ID:
ko: 값 ID:

en: Value column
ko: 값 열

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Variant column
ko: 변형 열

en: Verify that the project does not use any properties,
    signals or widgets which are not available in the target version
ko: 이 프로젝트가 목표 버전에 없는 속성, 시그널, 위젯을 사용하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Versioning errors
ko: 버전 오류

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Vertical Alignment column
ko: 세로 맞춤 열

en: Vertical Box
ko: 세로 상자

en: Vertical Button Box
ko: 세로 단추 상자

en: Vertical Padding
ko: 세로 채움

en: Vertical Padding column
ko: 세로 채움 열

en: Vertical Panes
ko: 세로 칸막이

en: Vertical Scale
ko: 세로 스케일

en: Vertical Scrollbar
ko: 세로 스크롤 막대

en: Vertical Separator
ko: 세로 구분선

en: Vertical Writing
ko: 세로쓰기

en: Vertical:
ko: 세로:

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: View Margin:
ko: 보기 간격:

en: Viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: Visibility Notify
ko: 표시 알림

en: Visible
ko: 표시

en: Visible child
ko: 표시 하위 위젯

en: Visible column
ko: 표시 열

en: Visit Glade web site
ko: 글레이드 홈페이지 방문

en: Visual State
ko: 비주얼 상태

en: Volume Button
ko: 볼륨 단추

en: Waiting for %s
ko: 대기: %s을(를)

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We are conducting a user survey
     would you like to take it now?
ko: 사용자 설문을 실행 중입니다.
    - 지금 설문을 하시겠습니까?

en: We care about privacy!
ko: 저희는 여러분의 개인 정보를 보호합니다!

en: We could not find the symbol "%s"
ko: "%s" 심볼을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Website
ko: 홈페이지

en: Website:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Weight column
ko: 굵기 열

en: West
ko: 서

en: Wether the widget is visible or not
ko: 이 위젯이 보이는지 여부

en: What aspect of the software needs the most improvement?
ko: 이 소프트웨어의 어떤 점에 가장 발전이 필요합니까?

en: What is available in my OS
ko: 운영체제에 있는 버전

en: What level of Glade user would you say you are?
ko: 어느 정도 수준의 글레이드 사용자라고 말할 수 있습니까?

en: When did you start using Glade?
ko: 언제 글레이드를 사용하기 시작했습니까?

en: Where you can search all supported classes
ko: 여기서 지원하는 모든 클래스를 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Whether project has a selection
ko: 프로젝트에 선택한 사항이 있는지 여부

en: Whether project has been modified since it was last saved
ko: 프로젝트를 저장한 다음에 바꾼 사항이 있는지 여부

en: Whether project is read-only
ko: 프로젝트가 읽기 전용인지 여부

en: Whether the adaptor should query the use or not
ko: 위젯 어댑터가 사용을 질의하는지 여부.

en: Whether the border should be shown
ko: 테두리를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether the headerbar should use a custom title widget.
ko: 헤더 모음이 사용자 설정 제목 표시줄 위젯을 사용하는지 여부.

en: Whether the property to load is a packing property or not
ko: 읽어들일 속성이 패킹 속성인지 여부

en: Whether the user data is swapped with the instance for the handler
ko: 사용자 데이터를 핸들러의 인스턴스와 뒤바꿀지 여부

en: Whether this action bar should include a centered child.
ko: 이 동작 모음에 가운데 하위 위젯을 넣어야 할지 여부.

en: Whether this action is sensitive
ko: 이 동작이 입출력 가능한지 여부

en: Whether this action is visible
ko: 이 동작이 보이는지 여부

en: Whether this box should include a centered child.
ko: 이 상자에 가운데 하위 위젯을 넣어야 할지 여부.

en: Whether this composite child is an ancestral child or an anarchist child
ko: 이 결합 하위 위젯이 상위 위젯이 없는 하위 위젯이거나 아나키스트 하위 위젯인 지 여부

en: Whether this container supports resizes of child widgets
ko: 이 컨테이너가 하위 위젯의 크기 조절을 지원하는지 여부

en: Whether this page will initially be marked as complete regardless of user input.
ko: 최초에 사용자 입력에 관계없이 이 페이지를 완료로 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether this property is translatable
ko: 이 속성을 번역할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether this signal is run after default handlers
ko: 이 시그널을 기본 핸들러 다음에 실행할지 여부

en: Whether this widget is a composite template
ko: 이 위젯이 결합 위젯인지 여부

en: Whether this widget is the template for a composite widget
ko: 이 위젯이 결합 위젯의 서식인지 여부

en: Whether this window should include a custom titlebar.
ko: 이 창에서 사용자 설정 제목 표시줄을 사용하는지 여부.

en: Whether to append a colon ':' to the property name
ko: 속성 이름에 콜론(':')을 붙일지 여부

en: Whether to explicitly disable the check button
ko: 확인란을 명시적으로 사용하지 않게 설정할지 여부

en: Whether to highlight the area of the trough from the bottom or left leading up to the knob
ko: 맨 아래에서 조절 손잡이까지 아래 부분을 강조할지 여부

en: Whether to show an informational button for the loaded widget
ko: 읽어들인 위젯에 대한 정보 단추를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show the class field at the top
ko: 맨 위에 클래스 필드를 표시할지 여부

en: Whether to show window controls, e.g. a close button.
ko: 닫기 단추 등 윈도우 컨트롤을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural height
ko: 최소 또는 자연스러운 높이보다 작게 스크롤을 시작할지 여부

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural width
ko: 최소 또는 자연스러운 너비보다 작게 스크롤을 시작할지 여부

en: Whether to use markup in the
    primary icon's tooltip
ko: 주요 아이콘의 풍선 도움말에서 마크업을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use markup in the
    secondary icon's tooltip
ko: 보조 아이콘의 풍선 도움말에서 마크업을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use markup in the tooltip
ko: 풍선 도움말에서 마크업을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use the GladeCommand API when modifying properties
ko: 속성을 수정할 때 GladeCommand API를 사용할지 여부

en: Whether we are creating an exact duplicate when using a template
ko: 서식을 사용할 때 정확한 복사판을 만들지 여부

en: Whether we should use the command API for the undo/redo stack
ko: 실행 취소/다시 실행 스택에 명령어 API를 사용할지 여부

en: Which programming languages do you prefer?
ko: 어떤 프로그래밍 언어를 선호하십니까?

en: Which version do you normally use?
ko: 보통 어떤 버전을 사용합니까?

en: Why not?
ko: 왜 그렇지 않습니까?

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget Attributes
ko: 위젯 속성

en: Widget Flags
ko: 위젯 플래그

en: Widget Spacing
ko: 위젯 공백

en: Widget selector
ko: 위젯 선택 창

en: Widget:
ko: 위젯:

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Widgets of type %s can only have widgets as children.
ko: 타입이 %s인 위젯은 하위 위젯만 들어갈 수 있습니다.

en: Widgets of type %s need placeholders to add children.
ko: 타입이 %s인 위젯은 하위 위젯이 들어갈 칸이 필요합니다.

en: Width column
ko: 너비 열

en: Width in Characters column
ko: 문자 수 단위 너비 열

en: Width property
ko: 너비 속성

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Window Attributes
ko: 창 속성

en: Window Flags
ko: 창 플래그

en: Window Group
ko: 창 그룹

en: Window Placement:
ko: 창 위치:

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Word
ko: 단어

en: Word Character
ko: 단어 문자

en: Word Completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Wrap Mode column
ko: 줄바꿈 모드 열

en: Wrap Width column
ko: 줄바꿈 너비 열

en: Wrap only on new line
ko: 새 줄에서만 줄바꿈

en: X position property
ko: X 위치 속성

en: Xandros
ko: 잔드로스

en: Y position property
ko: Y 위치 속성

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, No
ko: 예, 아니오

en: You can mark this as translatable and set one name/address if you want to show a translation specific translator, otherwise you should list all translators and unmark this string for translation
ko: 이 문자열이 번역 가능하게 했을 때 어떤 한 번역자를 표시하고 싶으면 그 한 사람의 이름과 주소로 설정하고, 그렇지 않으면 모든 번역자를 열거해 놓고 이 문자열을 번역에서 제외합니다.

en: You can open a project
ko: 프로젝트를 열 수 있습니다

en: You cannot remove a widget internal to a composite widget.
ko: 결합 위젯의 위젯 내부를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
ko: 파일을 저장하는데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
ko: 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: [%s] Object class '<b>%s</b>' from %s %d.%d is deprecated
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스는 (버전 %s %d.%d) 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: [%s] Object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스는 %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼습니다

en: [%s] Packing property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 패킹 속성은 ('<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스) %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼습니다

en: [%s] Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 속성은 ('<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스) 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: [%s] Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 속성은('<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스) %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼습니다

en: [%s] Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 시그널은 ('<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스) 사용을 권장하지 않습니다

en: [%s] Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
ko: [%s] '<b>%s</b>' 시그널은 ('<b>%s</b>' 오브젝트 클래스) %s %d.%d 버전에 처음 생겼습니다

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: [Read Only]
ko: [읽기 전용]

en: _Add widget here
ko: 여기 위젯 추가(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Common
ko: 공통 사항(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Developer Reference
ko: 개발자 참고서(_D)

en: _Do not show this dialog again
ko: 이 대화창을 다시 표시하지 않기(_D)

en: _Don't Save
ko: 저장하지 않기(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _List standard icons only
ko: 표준 아이콘 목록만 표시(_L)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Packing
ko: 패킹(_P)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Properties:
ko: 속성(_P):

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Anyway
ko: 그래도 저장(_S)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Select individual fields:
ko: 각각의 필드 선택(_S):

en: _Signals
ko: 시그널(_S)

en: _Text:
ko: 텍스트(_T):

en: _Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: ago
ko: 전에

en: and Save button are directly accessible in the headerbar
ko: 저장 단추를 헤더 모음에서 직접 접근할 수 있습니다

en: and a button
ko: 그리고 단추도 추가

en: and find classes introduced by other libraries
ko: 그리고 다른 라이브러리에서 제공한 클래스를 찾아보세요

en: and less commonly used actions
ko: 그리고 덜 자주 사용하는 작업

en: be verbose
ko: 자세히 출력

en: class
ko: 클래스

en: column
ko: 열

en: distribution
ko: 배포판

en: find recently used
ko: 최근에 사용된 내용을 찾기

en: gmodule support not found. gmodule support is required for glade to work
ko: gmodule 기능이 없습니다. 글레이드가 동작하려면 gmodule 기능이 필요합니다

en: investigate GTK+ object groups
ko: GTK+ 오브젝트 그룹을 검사하고

en: just like Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 단추와 마찬가지로

en: make a slideshow of every toplevel widget by adding them in a GtkStack
ko: GtkStack에 추가해서 톱레벨 위젯의 슬라이드쇼를 만듭니다

en: months
ko: 달

en: multiple
ko: 여러 개

en: no model
ko: 모델 없음

en: openSUSE
ko: 오픈수세

en: or create a new one
ko: 아니면 새로 만들기

en: page0
ko: 페이지0

en: page1
ko: 페이지1

en: program or library name
ko: 프로그램 또는 라이브러리 이름

en: program or library short description
ko: 프로그램 또는 라이브러리 짧은 설명

en: project properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: root
ko: 최상위

en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: textattr]
en: Absolute Size
ko: 절대 크기

[ctx: textattr]
en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

[ctx: textattr]
en: Font Description
ko: 글꼴 디스크립션

[ctx: textattr]
en: Foreground Color
ko: 전경 색

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity
ko: 그래비티

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity Hint
ko: 그래비티 힌트

[ctx: textattr]
en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

[ctx: textattr]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: textattr]
en: Stretch
ko: 늘림

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough Color
ko: 취소선 색

[ctx: textattr]
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline Color
ko: 밑줄 색

[ctx: textattr]
en: Variant
ko: 변형

[ctx: textattr]
en: Weight
ko: 굵기

en: the last action
ko: 마지막 동작

en: unset
ko: 값 없음

en: user_data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: variant
ko: 변형

en: version
ko: 버전

en: years
ko: 년
