glade3 3.20 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1717 entries)

en:  < Search Widgets >
zh_CN: < 搜索组件 >

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    执行“%s --help”来查看可用的命令的完整列表。

en: %s - %s Properties
zh_CN: %s - %s 属性

en: %s Properties - %s
zh_CN: %s 属性 - %s

en: %s Properties - %s [%s]
zh_CN: %s 属性 - %s [%s]

en: %s already has a menu.
zh_CN: %s 已经有一个菜单。

en: %s does not support adding any children.
zh_CN: %s 不支持添加任何子项。

en: %s is locked by %s, edit %s first.
zh_CN: %s 被 %s 锁定，请先编辑 %s。

en: %s is set to load %s from the model
zh_CN: %s 设置以从该模型中加载 %s

en: %s is set to manipulate %s directly
zh_CN: %s 设置以直接操作 %s

en: %s item already has a submenu.
zh_CN: %s 条目已经有一个子菜单。

en: %s targets Gtk+ %d.%d
zh_CN: %s 使用 Gtk+ %d.%d

en: %s::%s emitted %d times
zh_CN: %s::%s 已发送 %d 次

en: %s::%s emitted one time
zh_CN: %s::%s 已发送 1 次

en: (%s child)
zh_CN: (%s 子结点)

en: (%s of %s)
zh_CN: (%2$s 的 %1$s)

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: (internal %s)
zh_CN: (内部的 %s)

en: (template)
zh_CN: (模板)

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: （未命名）

en: , %s
zh_CN: ，%s

en: - previews a glade UI definition
zh_CN: - 预览 glade UI 定义

en: < define a new column >
zh_CN: < 定义一个新的栏 >

en: <Click here>
zh_CN: <点击这里>

en: <Enter ID>
zh_CN: <输入 ID>

en: <Enter Value>
zh_CN: <输入值>

en: <Required to send back registration token>
zh_CN: <需要填写，以发回注册令牌>

en: <Type Here>
zh_CN: <在这里输入>

en: <Type here>
zh_CN: <在这里输入>

en: <Your name or nickname is required>
zh_CN: <需要填写您的姓名或昵称>

en: <big><b>Tips:</b></big>
      * Right-click over the treeview to add items.
      * Press Delete to remove the selected item.
      * Drag &amp; Drop to reorder.
      * Type column is editable.
zh_CN: <big><b>提示：</b></big>
      * 在树视图右单击可以添加条目。
      * 按下删除键可以删除条目。
      * 拖拽 &amp; 放下可以重新排序。
      * 类型列是可编辑的。

en: <choose a key>
zh_CN: <选择一个键>

en: <custom>
zh_CN: <定制>

en: <printable chars only>
zh_CN: <仅可打印字符>

en: <separator>
zh_CN: <分割条>

en: A GDK color value
zh_CN: GDK 颜色值

en: A GladeCreateReason for this creation
zh_CN: GladeCreateReason 用来说明此创建的原因

en: A GladeWidget template to base a new widget on
zh_CN: GladeWidget模板做为新组件基模板

en: A builtin stock image
zh_CN: 一幅内部库存的图像

en: A builtin stock item
zh_CN: 一个内部库存的条目

en: A cursor for inserting widgets in the UI
zh_CN: 用于插入组件到 UI 的指针

en: A derived adaptor (%s) of %s already exist!
zh_CN: %2$s 的一个继承的适配器(%1$s)已存在！

en: A few times a month
zh_CN: 一个月几次

en: A few times a year
zh_CN: 一年几次

en: A generic name prefix for internal widgets
zh_CN: 内部组件的常规名称前缀

en: A list of GladeProperties
zh_CN: 一组 GladeProperties 列表

en: A list of accel groups to be added to this window
zh_CN: 添加到该窗口的加速组列表

en: A list of accelerator keys
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

en: A list of objects
zh_CN: 一组对象的列表

en: A list of sources for this icon factory
zh_CN: 这个图标工厂的源列表

en: A list of style class names to apply to this widget
zh_CN: 要应用于该组件的样式类名列表

en: A pointer to the parenting GladeWidget
zh_CN: 到上一级 Gladewidget 的指针

en: A radical expression (in math)
zh_CN: 根式（数学）

en: A symbolic icon size for the stock icon
zh_CN: 库存图标的符号图标大小

en: A user interface designer for GTK+ and GNOME.
zh_CN: GTK+ 和 GNOME 的用户界面设计器。

en: A warning string about version mismatches
zh_CN: 关于版本不匹配的警告字符串

en: AGPL 3.0 Only
zh_CN: 仅 AGPL 3.0

en: About Dialog
zh_CN: 关于对话框

en: About Glade
zh_CN: 关于 Glade

en: Above Lines:
zh_CN: 行上方：

en: Academic
zh_CN: 学术

en: Accel Group
zh_CN: 快捷键组

en: Accel Groups
zh_CN: 快捷键组

en: Accel Label
zh_CN: 快捷键标签

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator Key
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accelerator Label
zh_CN: 加速器标签

en: Accelerator Mode column
zh_CN: 快捷键模式栏

en: Accelerator Modifiers column
zh_CN: 快捷键修饰栏

en: Accelerator Renderer
zh_CN: 快捷键渲染

en: Accelerators
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

en: Accessible Description
zh_CN: 辅助描述

en: Accessible Name
zh_CN: 辅助名称

en: Accounting
zh_CN: 金融

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Attributes
zh_CN: 动作特性

en: Action Bar
zh_CN: 动作栏

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 动作组

en: Action Group Editor
zh_CN: 动作组编辑器

en: Action Name
zh_CN: 动作名称

en: Action Target
zh_CN: 操作目标

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activatable / Actionable
zh_CN: 可激活的 / 有动作的

en: Activatable column
zh_CN: 可激活栏

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active column
zh_CN: 激活栏

en: Adaptor
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 增加 %s

en: Add Child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: Add Parent
zh_CN: 添加上一级

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 增加行

en: Add Slot
zh_CN: 增加插槽

en: Add a %s to %s
zh_CN: 加一个 %s 到 %s 上

en: Add a new search path
zh_CN: 添加新的搜索路径

en: Add and remove columns:
zh_CN: 添加和删除栏：

en: Add and remove rows:
zh_CN: 添加和删除行：

en: Add center child
zh_CN: 添加中心子项

en: Add child %s
zh_CN: 添加子项 %s

en: Add custom content
zh_CN: 添加自定义内容

en: Add remove and edit rows of data (you can optionally use Ctrl+N to add new rows and the Delete key to remove the selected row)
zh_CN: 添加、删除和修改数据行（您也可以使用 Ctrl+N 来添加新行，或按删除键来删除选中的行）

en: Add signal handler %s
zh_CN: 添加信号处理函数 %s

en: Add to Size Group
zh_CN: 添加一个尺寸组

en: Add widget as _toplevel
zh_CN: 在顶层添加组件(_T)

en: Adding %s to Size Group %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s 到尺寸组 %s

en: Adding %s to a new Size Group
zh_CN: 添加 %s 至新的尺寸组

en: Adding parent %s for %s
zh_CN: 添加上一级 %s 给 %s

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

en: Adjustment column
zh_CN: 调整栏

en: Adjustment:
zh_CN: 调整：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级水平

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment and Padding
zh_CN: 对齐及填充

en: Alignment column
zh_CN: 对齐栏

en: All Contexts
zh_CN: 全部上下文

en: All Events
zh_CN: 全部事件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Glade Files
zh_CN: 全部 Glade 文件

en: All Modifiers
zh_CN: 全部修饰

en: All available widgets and objects
zh_CN: 所有可用的控件和对象

en: All the data will be stored in a private location and will not be shared with the public or any third party.
zh_CN: 所有数据将私密保存，不会公开或透露给第三方组织。

en: Alt Key
zh_CN: Alt 键

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always Center
zh_CN: 总是在中心

en: An accelerator key for this action
zh_CN: 为这个动作设置一个快捷键

en: An automatically saved version of `%s' is more recent.
    
    Would you like to load the autosave version instead?
zh_CN: 有一份“%s”自动保存的版本比它新。
    您是否愿意转而加载自动保存的版本？

en: An entry
zh_CN: 一个条目

en: An object of type %s cannot have any children.
zh_CN: 类型的对象 %s 不能拥有子项。

en: Anarchist
zh_CN: 扰乱者

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: App Chooser Button Attributes
zh_CN: 程序选择器按钮特性

en: App Chooser Widget Attributes
zh_CN: 程序选择器组件特性

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Append Colon
zh_CN: 附加冒号

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_CN: 应用程序选择按钮

en: Application Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 应用程序选择对话

en: Application Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 应用程序选择组件

en: Application Window
zh_CN: 程序窗口

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Artistic
zh_CN: 艺术

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升

en: Aspect Frame
zh_CN: 外观框架

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Attached To:
zh_CN: 附加到：

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 特性

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 特性

en: Attributes column
zh_CN: 特性栏

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Author(s):
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically save project after
zh_CN: 自动保存项目，若超过

en: Automatically save the project to an alternate file whenever
    the project is modified and the specified timeout elapses
zh_CN: 每当项目有改动或超过指定时间后就将项目另存为一个文件

en: Automatically wrap
zh_CN: 自动折行

en: Autosaving '%s'
zh_CN: 正在自动保存“%s”

en: BTW, did you know you can double click on any placeholder to create widgets?
zh_CN: 顺便问一下，您知道您可以双击任何占位符来创建控件吗？

en: Background Color Name column
zh_CN: 背景色名称栏

en: Background Color column
zh_CN: 背景色栏

en: Background RGBA column
zh_CN: RGBA 背景栏

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基准线

en: Baseline:
zh_CN: 基准线：

en: Before
zh_CN: 前

en: Beginner
zh_CN: 初学者

en: Below Lines:
zh_CN: 行下方：

en: Bin
zh_CN: 单一容器（Bin）

en: Block Quote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Both
zh_CN: 都

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 自底至顶

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

en: Box
zh_CN: 框

en: Box Attributes
zh_CN: 框特性

en: Broken pipe!
zh_CN: 管道已破损！

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: But this version of Glade is for GTK+ 3 only.
    Make sure you can run this project with Glade 3.8 with no deprecated widgets first.
    %s
zh_CN: 此版本的 Glade 仅支持 GTK+ 3。
    请先确定此项目不使用废弃的组件便能运行于 Glade 3.8 上。
    %s

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button 1 Motion
zh_CN: 按钮1移动

en: Button 2 Motion
zh_CN: 按钮2移动

en: Button 3 Motion
zh_CN: 按钮3移动

en: Button Attributes
zh_CN: 按钮特性

en: Button Box
zh_CN: 按钮框

en: Button Content
zh_CN: 按钮内容

en: Button Motion
zh_CN: 按钮移动

en: Button Orientation:
zh_CN: 按钮排列方向：

en: Button Press
zh_CN: 按钮按下

en: Button Release
zh_CN: 按钮释放

[ctx: Button label in the bottom of main window that triggers a popover]
en: <small>In memory of an extraordinary
    person and professor
    R.I.P Guido Macchi</small>
zh_CN: <small>纪念一位非凡的
    人物和教授
    R.I.P Guido Macchi</small>

en: By using GtkBuilder, Glade XML files can be used in numerous programming languages including C, C++, C#, Vala, Java, Perl, Python, and others.
zh_CN: 通过使用 GtkBuilder，Glade XML 文件可以在多种程序设计语言中使用，包括 C, C++, C#, Vala, Java, Perl, Python 等。

en: CSS Provider Path
zh_CN: CSS 提供器路径

en: CSS file to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 CSS 文件

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: C_ontexts:
zh_CN: 上下文(_C)：

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can resize
zh_CN: 可改变大小

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot add a popover to a container.
zh_CN: 无法添加一个弹出框到容器。

en: Cannot add a toplevel window to a container.
zh_CN: 无法添加一个顶层窗口到容器。

en: Cannot add non scrollable %s widget to a %s directly.
    Add a %s first.
zh_CN: 无法直接添加无法滚动的 %s 组件到 %s。
    请先添加一个 %s。

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类型

en: Cell Background Color column
zh_CN: 单元格背景色栏

en: Cell Background Color name column
zh_CN: 单元格背景色名称栏

en: Cell Background RGBA column
zh_CN: RGBA 的单元格背景栏

en: Cell Renderer
zh_CN: 单元格渲染

en: Cell Spacing:
zh_CN: 单元格间距：

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Child
zh_CN: 中心子项

en: Center on Parent
zh_CN: 在上一级的中心

en: Change signal handler %s
zh_CN: 改变信号处理函数 %s

en: Change suggestion
zh_CN: 更改建议

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Check
zh_CN: 复选

en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check Button
zh_CN: 复选按钮

en: Check Menu Item
zh_CN: 复选菜单栏目

en: Check item
zh_CN: 复选条目

en: Child alignments:
zh_CN: 子组件对齐：

en: Children cannot be added to a Recent Chooser Menu.
zh_CN: 子项不能添加到最近选择的菜单。

en: Children cannot be added to a separator.
zh_CN: 子项不能添加到分割条。

en: Choose %s type objects in this project
zh_CN: 选择项目中 %s 类型的对象

en: Choose a %s in this project
zh_CN: 在项目中选择 %s

en: Choose a Data Model and define some
    columns in the data store first
zh_CN: 选择数据模型并且先在数据库中
    定义一些栏

en: Choose a parentless %s in this project
zh_CN: 选择项目中无父节点的 %s

en: Choose a path to load image resources
zh_CN: 选择一个路径以加载图像资源

en: Choose accelerator keys...
zh_CN: 选择快捷键...

en: Choose parentless %s type objects in this project
zh_CN: 在项目中选择无从属 %s 类型对象

en: Choose your country
zh_CN: 选择您所在的国家

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Class Field
zh_CN: 类字段

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名称：

en: Clear properties
zh_CN: 清除属性

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Click on a placeholder to create this class
    (use middle button to create more than one)
zh_CN: 单击占位符以创建此类
    （使用鼠标中键可创建多个）

en: Client side window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口边框特效

en: Climb Rate column
zh_CN: 爬升率栏

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: Co_mments for translators:
zh_CN: 翻译者注释(_M)：

en: Collate
zh_CN: 校对

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Button
zh_CN: 颜色按钮

en: Color Chooser
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Color Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择器对话框

en: Color Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 颜色选择器组件

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Color Selection
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框

en: Column
zh_CN: 栏

en: Column Header
zh_CN: 列标头

en: Column name
zh_CN: 栏名称

en: Column type
zh_CN: 栏类型

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Columns must have a fixed size inside a treeview with fixed height mode set
zh_CN: 一个固定高度模式集的treeview中的列必须有一个固定大小

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Combo
zh_CN: 组合

en: Combo Box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: Combo Box Attributes
zh_CN: 组合框特性

en: Combo Box Text
zh_CN: 组合框的文本

en: Combo Box Text Attributes
zh_CN: 组合框的文本特性

en: Combo Editor
zh_CN: 组合编辑器

en: Combo Renderer
zh_CN: 组合渲染器

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment for translators
zh_CN: 为翻译者写的注释

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Commercial/Closed software
zh_CN: 商业/闭源软件

en: Common
zh_CN: 常用

en: Common Properties and Attributes
zh_CN: 通用属性和特性

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Completed and submitted!
zh_CN: 已经完成并提交！

en: Composite
zh_CN: 复合

en: Composite Widgets
zh_CN: 组合组件

en: Composite template toplevel:
zh_CN: 复合模板顶层：

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 压缩的

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirmation page
zh_CN: 确认页

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Conte_xt for translation:
zh_CN: 为翻译者写的注释(_X)：

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content deletion
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Content insertion
zh_CN: 插入内容

en: Content page
zh_CN: 内容页

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Context for translation
zh_CN: 翻译的上下文

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续的

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Control Key
zh_CN: Control 键

en: Controlled By
zh_CN: 控制者

en: Controller For
zh_CN: 控制器对象

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本数

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: Could not create a new project.
zh_CN: 无法创建新项目。

en: Could not create directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：%s

en: Could not get the type from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”获知类型

en: Could not save file %s. Another project with that path is open.
zh_CN: 无法保存 %s 文件 。另一个打开的项目正在使用该路径。

en: Could not save the file %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s

en: Could not show link:
zh_CN: 无法显示链接：

en: Couldn't load builder definition: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载构建定义：%s

en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Crea_te
zh_CN: 创建(T)

en: Create %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create a %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Create a backup of the last version of the project every time the project is saved
zh_CN: 每次保存该项目时都创建一份该项目上一版本的备份

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目

en: Create backups
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Create or edit user interface designs for GTK+ or GNOME applications.
zh_CN: 为 GTK+ 或 GNOME 应用程序创建或编辑用户界面设计。

en: Create or open user interface designs for GTK+ applications
zh_CN: 创建或打开 GTK+ 程序用户界面设计

en: Creates dummy widget class to load a template
zh_CN: 创建用来加载模板的哑(dummy)控件类

en: Creating %s for %s of %s
zh_CN: 为 %3$s 的 %2$s 创建 %1$s

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 指针

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom CSS style provider:
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 样式提供器：

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom Text to display in the property label
zh_CN: 显示在属性标签中的自定义文本

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom Tooltip
zh_CN: 自定义工具提示

en: Custom label and image:
zh_CN: 自定义标签和图像：

en: Custom text to override the property name
zh_CN: 覆盖属性名称的自定义文本

en: Custom title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom tooltip to override the property description
zh_CN: 要覆盖属性描述的自定义工具提示

en: Cut %s
zh_CN: 剪切 %s

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data column
zh_CN: 数据栏

en: Date Editor
zh_CN: 日期编辑器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define columns for your liststore; giving them meaningful names will help you to retrieve them when setting cell renderer attributes (press the Delete key to remove the selected column)
zh_CN: 为你的列表库定义一个栏；使用一个有意义的名字会帮助你在设置单元格渲染特性的时候找到它们（按删除键删除选中的栏）

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delayed
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Delete %s child from %s
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 删除 %1$s 子结点

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Delete Event
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Deprecation warnings
zh_CN: 废弃警告

en: Descending
zh_CN: 下降的

en: Described By
zh_CN: 描述者

en: Description For
zh_CN: 说明目标

en: Description List
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: Description Term
zh_CN: 描述条件

en: Description Value
zh_CN: 描述值

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
zh_CN: 对象的说明，为辅助技术存取已格式化

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Design View
zh_CN: 设计视图

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Frame
zh_CN: 桌面框架

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Desktop applications
zh_CN: 桌面应用程序

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详细

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: DevHelp search namespace for this widget class
zh_CN: 此组件类的 Devhelp 搜索名字空间

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dialog Box
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Digits
zh_CN: 数位

en: Digits column
zh_CN: 数字栏

en: Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Directory Pane
zh_CN: 目录面板

en: Disable Check
zh_CN: 禁用检查

en: Disable Devhelp integration
zh_CN: 禁用 Devhelp 集成

en: Disabling property %s on widget %s
zh_CN: 正在组件 %2$s 上禁用属性 %1$s

en: Discontinuous
zh_CN: 间断

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display previewer version
zh_CN: 显示预览者版本

en: Do you want to reload the project?
zh_CN: 您想重新加载该项目吗？

en: Dock
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Document Email
zh_CN: 邮件文档

en: Document Frame
zh_CN: 文档框架

en: Document Presentation
zh_CN: 幻灯片文档

en: Document Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格文档

en: Document Text
zh_CN: 文本文档

en: Document Web
zh_CN: 网络文档

en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档撰写者

en: Double
zh_CN: 双倍

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Drag %s and Drop to %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 拖放到 %s

en: Drag &amp; Drop
zh_CN: 拖拽 &amp; 放下

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drag and Drop Multiple
zh_CN: 拖放多个

en: Draw frame around entry
zh_CN: 绘制输入条周围的框

en: Drawing Area
zh_CN: 绘图区域

en: Drop Down Menu
zh_CN: 下拉式菜单

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边

en: Edit Attributes
zh_CN: 编辑特性

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Edit Menu Bar
zh_CN: 编辑菜单栏

en: Edit Separately
zh_CN: 分别编辑

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Edit menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Edit page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit page:
zh_CN: 编辑页面：

en: Edit project properties
zh_CN: 修改项目属性

en: Editable column
zh_CN: 可编辑栏

en: Editbar
zh_CN: 编辑栏

en: Editing alignments of %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的对齐

en: Editing margins of %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的边缘

en: Editor Property Type Name
zh_CN: 编辑器属性类型名称

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: Educational
zh_CN: 教育

en: Eighth Key
zh_CN: 第八键

en: Either --listen or --filename must be specified.
zh_CN: 是否 --listen 或 --filename 必须被指定。

en: Ellipsize Text:
zh_CN: Ellipsize 文本：

en: Ellipsize column
zh_CN: Ellipsize 栏

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮件：

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入的

en: Embedded By
zh_CN: 嵌入者

en: Embedded applications
zh_CN: 嵌入式应用程序

en: Embeds
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 微标

en: Emoji Support
zh_CN: 表情符号支持

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling property %s on widget %s
zh_CN: 正在组件 %2$s 上启用属性 %1$s

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Action
zh_CN: 结束动作

en: End Action:
zh_CN: 结束动作：

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Enjoy!
zh_CN: 玩的开心！

en: Enter Notify
zh_CN: 输入通知

en: Enter a filename or a relative or full path for this source of '%s' (Glade will only ever load them in the runtime from your project directory).
zh_CN: 为“%s”的该源输入一个文件名或者相对或绝对路径(Glade 只会在运行时从你的项目目录加载它们)。

en: Enter a filename, relative path or full path to load the image
zh_CN: 请输入文件名、相对路径或完整路径以加载图片

en: Enter a list of column types for this data store
zh_CN: 为这个数据库输入栏一列栏类型

en: Enter a list of values to be applied on each row
zh_CN: 输入将应用到每行一列数值

en: Entry
zh_CN: 输入条

en: Entry Buffer
zh_CN: 输入缓冲区

en: Entry Completion
zh_CN: 输入补全

en: Entry Completion Editor
zh_CN: 输入补全编辑器

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error autosaving '%s'
zh_CN: 自动保存“%s”出错

en: Error launching previewer: %s
zh_CN: 预览启动错误：%s

en: Error opening %s to write private data (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_CN: 打开 %s 以写入私有数据时出错(%s)。
    此会话将不保存私有数据

en: Error serializing configuration data to save (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_CN: 序列化设置数据用以保存时发生错误(%s)。
    此会话将不保存私有数据

en: Error writing private data to %s (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_CN: 写私有数据到 %s 时发生错误(%s)。
    此会话将不保存私有数据

en: Error: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s。

en: Especially because there is %d object that can not be built with type: %s | Especially because there are %d objects that can not be built with types: %s
zh_CN[0]: 尤其是因为有 %d 个对象不能用类型 %s 生成

en: Etched In
zh_CN: 向内蚀刻

en: Etched Out
zh_CN: 向外蚀刻

en: Event Box
zh_CN: 事件框

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Exact Template
zh_CN: 精确模板

en: Excellent!
zh_CN: 好极了！

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expander
zh_CN: 展开器

en: Expander Column:
zh_CN: 扩展器列：

en: Expanders are not shown
zh_CN: 不显示扩展器

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 暴露

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Extra Catalog & Templates paths
zh_CN: 额外的分类和模板路径

en: Extra Condensed
zh_CN: 额外浓缩

en: Extra Expanded
zh_CN: 额外展开

en: Extra GTK+ objects
zh_CN: 额外的 GTK+ 对象

en: Failed to backup existing file, continue saving?
zh_CN: 备份现存文件失败，继续保存吗？

en: Failed to create directory %s to save private data.
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_CN: 保存私有数据时创建 %s 文件夹失败。
    此会话将不保存私有数据

en: Failed to launch preview: %s.
zh_CN: 预览无法启动：%s。

en: Failed to load %s.
    The following required catalogs are unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 加载 %s 失败。
    以下必需的分类不可用：%s

en: Failed to save %s: %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 失败：%s

en: Family column
zh_CN: 家族栏

en: Few days a week
zh_CN: 一周用几天

en: Fifth Key
zh_CN: 第五键

en: Fifth Mouse Button
zh_CN: 第五鼠标键

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Chooser
zh_CN: 文件选择器

en: File Chooser Attributes
zh_CN: 文件选择器特性

en: File Chooser Button
zh_CN: 文件选择按钮

en: File Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 文件选择对话框

en: File Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 文件选择组件

en: File Filter
zh_CN: 文件过滤器

en: File Icon
zh_CN: 文件图标

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件的名称

en: File name to save a screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图的文件名

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filler
zh_CN: 填充器

en: First Mouse Button
zh_CN: 第一鼠标键

en: First add a stock name in the entry below, then add and define sources for that icon in the treeview.
zh_CN: 首先在该条目下添加一个库存名称，然后在树视图(Treeview)中为该图标添加并定义一个源。

en: First of all, create a new project
zh_CN: 首先，创建一个新项目

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Flip Both Sides
zh_CN: 翻转两侧

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flow Box
zh_CN: 流动框

en: Flow Box Child
zh_CN: 子流动框

en: Flows From
zh_CN: 流自

en: Flows To
zh_CN: 流向

en: Focus Change
zh_CN: 焦点改变

en: Follow State column
zh_CN: 跟随状态栏

en: Font Button
zh_CN: 字体按钮

en: Font Button Attributes
zh_CN: 字体按钮特性

en: Font Chooser
zh_CN: 字体选择器

en: Font Chooser Attributes
zh_CN: 字体选择器特性

en: Font Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择器对话框

en: Font Chooser Widget
zh_CN: 字体选择器组件

en: Font Description column
zh_CN: 字体名称栏

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 字体选择

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh_CN: 字体选择对话框

en: Font column
zh_CN: 字体栏

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footnote text
zh_CN: 脚注文本

en: For short and ambiguous strings: type a word here to differentiate the meaning of this string from the meaning of other occurrences of the same string
zh_CN: 简短和模糊的字符串：键入一个词在这里以区别于这个字符串的意思对于其它相同的字符串的含义

en: Foreground Color Name column
zh_CN: 前景色名称栏

en: Foreground Color column
zh_CN: 前景色栏

en: Foreground RGBA column
zh_CN: RGBA 前景栏

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Fourth Mouse Button
zh_CN: 第四鼠标键

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Free Form
zh_CN: 自由格式

en: Free software
zh_CN: 自由软件

en: From a project relative directory
zh_CN: 来自项目相对目录

en: From the project directory
zh_CN: 来自项目目录

en: From this directory
zh_CN: 从本目录

en: GIcon column
zh_CN: GIcon 栏

en: GNU GPL version 2
zh_CN: GNU GPL 第 2 版

en: GNU GPL version 3
zh_CN: GNU GPL 第 3 版

en: GNU LGPL version 2.1
zh_CN: GNU LGPL  2.1 版

en: GNU LGPL version 3
zh_CN: GNU LGPL 第 3 版

en: GPL 2.0 Only
zh_CN: 仅 GPL 2.0

en: GPL 3.0 Only
zh_CN: 仅 GPL 3.0

en: GTK+ Unix Print Toplevels
zh_CN: GTK+ Unix 打印顶层

en: GType of the class
zh_CN: 类的 GType

en: GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;
zh_CN: GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;图形用户界面设计器;用户界面;图形界面创建器;

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate PDF
zh_CN: 生成 PDF

en: Generate PS
zh_CN: 生成 PS

en: Generic Name
zh_CN: 常规名称

en: Generic object
zh_CN: 通用对象

en: Glade Preferences
zh_CN: Glade 首选项

en: Glade Previewer log
zh_CN: Glade 预览器日志

en: Glade Registration & User Survey
zh_CN: Glade 注册和用户调查

en: Glade User Survey
zh_CN: Glade 用户调查

en: Glade Widget
zh_CN: Glade 组件

en: Glade is a RAD tool to enable quick &amp; easy development of user interfaces for the GTK+ 3 toolkit and the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_CN: Glade 是一款 RAD 工具，它可以方便快速的开发 GTK+ 3 工具集和 GNOME 桌面环境的用户界面。

en: GladeWidgetActionDef structure pointer
zh_CN: GladeWidgetActionDef 结构指针

en: Glass Pane
zh_CN: 类面板

en: Go to Help -> Registration & User Survey and complete our survey!
zh_CN: 请到“帮助 -> 注册和用户调查”完成我们的调查！

en: Gravity:
zh_CN: 重力：

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Attributes
zh_CN: 网格特性

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group Header
zh_CN: 组标题

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grow Only
zh_CN: 仅增长

en: GtkBuilder Files
zh_CN: GtkBuilder 文件

en: GtkToolItem
zh_CN: Gtk 工具条目

en: HTML Container
zh_CN: HTML 容器

en: Half
zh_CN: 二分之一

en: Handle Box
zh_CN: 工具框

en: Handler
zh_CN: 处理函数

en: Has Entry column
zh_CN: 有输入栏

en: Has Selection
zh_CN: 存在选择内容

en: Have you ever encountered a bug?
zh_CN: 您有没有遇到过软件故障？

en: Have you ever thought about contributing?
zh_CN: 您有没有想过帮助改进 Glade？

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: HeaderBar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Headerbar Attributes
zh_CN: 标题栏特性

en: Headers are invisible
zh_CN: 标题不可见

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标头

en: Height column
zh_CN: 高度栏

en: Height property
zh_CN: 高度属性

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Hello, I will show you what's new in Glade
zh_CN: 您好，我来给您展示 Glade 的新特性

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Highlight Origin
zh_CN: 高亮来源

en: Hint:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Holds the name of the packing property to depict special children for this container class
zh_CN: 保持包装属性名称以便为此容器类描述该容器类的具体子结点

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 均匀的

en: Homogeneous:
zh_CN: 均匀的：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal Alignment column
zh_CN: 水平对齐栏

en: Horizontal Alignment:
zh_CN: 水平对齐：

en: Horizontal Box
zh_CN: 水平框

en: Horizontal Button Box
zh_CN: 水平按钮框

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Horizontal Padding column
zh_CN: 水平填充栏

en: Horizontal Panes
zh_CN: 水平面板

en: Horizontal Scale
zh_CN: 水平比例

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: Horizontal Separator
zh_CN: 水平分割条

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_CN: 水平与竖直

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平的：

en: How long have you been programming?
zh_CN: 您编程有多长时间了？

en: How often do you use it?
zh_CN: 您使用它的频率是？

en: Hyper Modifier
zh_CN: Hyper 修饰

en: I am not a programmer
zh_CN: 我不是程序员

en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Factory
zh_CN: 图标工厂

en: Icon File
zh_CN: 图标文件

en: Icon Na_mes:
zh_CN: 图标名称(_M)：

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon Name column
zh_CN: 图标名称栏

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Sources
zh_CN: 图标源

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: Icon View Attributes
zh_CN: 图标视图特

en: Icon View Editor
zh_CN: 图标视图编辑器

en: Icon _Name:
zh_CN: 图标名称(_N)：

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 只有图标

en: If Valid
zh_CN: 如果合法

en: If not, you can always find it in the Help menu.
zh_CN: 如果现在不愿意，您总是可以在帮助菜单中找到它。

en: If overlay scrolling is enabled, scrollbars are only added as traditional widgets when a mouse is present
zh_CN: 如果启用了覆盖滚动，滚动条仅在鼠标存在时作为传统控件被添加

en: If so, did you file a bug report?
zh_CN: 如果有，您提交 BUG 报告了吗？

en: If the property is optional, this is its enabled state
zh_CN: 如果属性是可选的，这是它的启用状态

en: If you reload it, all unsaved changes could be lost. Reload it anyway?
zh_CN: 如果重新加载，所有未保存的更改将丢失，确定要重新加载吗？

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_CN: 如果您保存它，所有的外部修改将丢失。仍然保存吗？

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image File Name
zh_CN: 图片文件名

en: Image Map
zh_CN: 图像映射

en: Image Menu Item
zh_CN: 图像菜单栏目

en: Image item
zh_CN: 图像条目

en: Image resources are loaded locally:
zh_CN: 图片资源从本地加载：

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Immediate
zh_CN: 立刻的

en: In
zh_CN: 内侧

en: In what field(s) is the software you used Glade to create generally used?
zh_CN: 您用 Glade 创建的软件用在什么领域？

en: In your opinion what is the biggest problem with Glade?
zh_CN: 您认为，Glade 最大的问题是什么？

en: Inconsistent column
zh_CN: 不一致列

en: Indentation:
zh_CN: 缩进：

en: Indicates a subwindow attached to a component but otherwise has no connection in the UI hierarchy to that component
zh_CN: 指示一个子窗口属于一个组件，但是除此之外不存在用户界面层次到组件的连接

en: Indicates an object controlled by one or more target objects
zh_CN: 指示一个对象被一个或多个目标对象控制

en: Indicates an object is a cell in a treetable which is displayed because a cell in the same column is expanded and identifies that cell
zh_CN: 指示一个对象是树列表中的一个单元，树列表被显示是因为在同一列中一个单元被展开并确定这个单元

en: Indicates an object is a controller for one or more target objects
zh_CN: 指示一个对象控制一个或多个目标对象

en: Indicates an object is a label for one or more target objects
zh_CN: 指示一个对象是一个或多个目标对象的标签

en: Indicates an object is a member of a group of one or more target objects
zh_CN: 指示一个对象是一个或多个目标对象组的成员

en: Indicates an object is labeled by one or more target objects
zh_CN: 指示一个对象由一个或多个目标对象所标注

en: Indicates that an object is a parent window of another object
zh_CN: 指示一个对象是另一个对象的父窗口

en: Indicates that an object is a popup for another object
zh_CN: 指示一个对象是另一个对象的弹出项

en: Indicates that an object provides descriptive information about another object; more verbose than 'Label For'
zh_CN: 指示对象提供另一个对象的描述性信息，比“被标签号，由”的信息量多

en: Indicates that another object provides descriptive information about this object; more verbose than 'Labelled By'
zh_CN: 指示另一个对象提供此对象的描述性信息，比“被标签号，由”的信息量多

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically from another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
zh_CN: 指示对象存在逻辑上依顺序方式流自另一个AtkObject的内容(例如：文本流)

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically to another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
zh_CN: 指示对象有逻辑上按顺序方式流向另一个 AtkObject 的内容，(例如：文本流)

en: Indicates that the object visually embeds another object's content, i.e. this object's content flows around another's content
zh_CN: 指示对象直观地嵌入了另一个对象的内容，例如：对象的内容围绕另一个流动

en: Indicator Mode:
zh_CN: 指示器模式：

en: Indicator Size column
zh_CN: 指示器尺寸栏

en: Industrial applications
zh_CN: 行业软件

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info Bar
zh_CN: 信息栏

en: Information will be sent to https://survey.gnome.org
zh_CN: 信息将发给 https://survey.gnome.org

en: Inhibit On-screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 抑制屏幕键盘

en: Initially Complete
zh_CN: 初始补全

en: Input Hints:
zh_CN: 输入提示：

en: Input Method Window
zh_CN: 输入法窗口

en: Insert After
zh_CN: 插入，位于后面内容之后

en: Insert Before
zh_CN: 插入，位于后面内容之前

en: Insert Child on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上插子项

en: Insert Column
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Insert Column on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上插入列

en: Insert Page After
zh_CN: 插入页，位于后面内容之后

en: Insert Page Before
zh_CN: 插入页，位于后面内容之前

en: Insert Row
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Insert Row on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上插入行

en: Insert page on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上插入页

en: Insert placeholder to %s
zh_CN: 插入位置保持器到 %s

en: Inside Wrap:
zh_CN: 在折行之内：

en: Insufficient amount of placeholders in target container
zh_CN: 目标容器中没有足够的放置位置

en: Interactive Intro
zh_CN: 交互式简介

en: Interface Designer
zh_CN: 用户界面设计器

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中等水平

en: Internal Frame
zh_CN: 内部框架

en: Internal Name
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: Internal name
zh_CN: 内部名称

en: International
zh_CN: 国际化

en: Intro
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Introduction page
zh_CN: 介绍页

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 不合法

en: Inverse of 'Embeds', indicates that this object's content is visually embedded in another object
zh_CN: 内嵌的反方向，指示对象的内容直观地嵌入于另一个对象

en: Inverted column
zh_CN: 倒置栏

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item Size and Spacing
zh_CN: 条目大小及间距

en: Item Width:
zh_CN: 条目宽度：

en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Keep the headerbar height the same as the subtitle changes dynamically.
zh_CN: 动态保持副标题与顶栏的高度一致。

en: Key Press
zh_CN: 键按下

en: Key Release
zh_CN: 键释放

en: Keycode column
zh_CN: 键码栏

en: LGPL 2.1 Only
zh_CN: 仅 LGPL 2.1

en: LGPL 3.0 Only
zh_CN: 仅 LGPL 3.0

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label For
zh_CN: 加标签对象

en: Label Width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Label behaviour
zh_CN: 标签行为

en: Label with optional image
zh_CN: 带可选图像的标签

en: Labeled By
zh_CN: 加标签者

en: Lack of documentation
zh_CN: 缺少文档

en: Lack of official binary releases for other OS (Windows, Mac OS X)
zh_CN: 其他操作系统缺少官方发布的二进制版本(Windows、OSX)

en: Lack of professional support
zh_CN: 缺少专业支持

en: Lack of professional training
zh_CN: 缺少专业训练

en: Lack of publicity/exposure
zh_CN: 缺少宣传，知者甚少

en: Landmark
zh_CN: 界标

en: Language column
zh_CN: 语言栏

en: Large Toolbar
zh_CN: 大工具栏

en: Last Defined
zh_CN: 上次定义的

en: Latest stable from sources
zh_CN: 源里的最新稳定版本

en: Layered Pane
zh_CN: 层叠面板

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Least Recently Used first
zh_CN: 最近使用最少的第一个

en: Leave Notify
zh_CN: 留下通知

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 自左至右

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左：

en: Level Bar
zh_CN: 水平条

en: Level Bar Attributes
zh_CN: 水平条特性

en: Libglade Files
zh_CN: Libglade 文件

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Text
zh_CN: 许可证文本

en: License and Copyright
zh_CN: 许可证及版权所有

en: License for this project, it will be added as a document level comment.
zh_CN: 项目的许可证，会以文档级别的注释添加。

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Button
zh_CN: 链接按钮

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Box
zh_CN: 列表框

en: List Box Row
zh_CN: 列表框行

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表条目

en: List Store
zh_CN: 列表库

en: List of directories where to load widget catalogs and custom templates from.
    Needs to restart.
zh_CN: 加载控件分类和自定义模板的目录列表。
    需要重新启动。

en: List of items:
zh_CN: 条目列表：

en: List of widgets in this group
zh_CN: 该组中组件列表

en: Listen standard input
zh_CN: 监听标准输入

en: Load and Save
zh_CN: 载入及保存

en: Lock Button
zh_CN: 锁定按钮

en: Lock Key
zh_CN: 锁定键

en: Locking %s by widget %s
zh_CN: %s 由组件 %s 锁定

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logo:
zh_CN: 徽标：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lower:
zh_CN: 低：

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: MIME Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: MIT X11
zh_CN: MIY X11

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边界

en: Marked content
zh_CN: 已标记内容

en: Markup column
zh_CN: 标记栏

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 跑马灯

en: Master
zh_CN: 主分支

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Mathematical fraction
zh_CN: 数学分数

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_CN: 最大宽度的字符

en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Medical
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Member Of
zh_CN: 成员从属于

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Attributes
zh_CN: 菜单特性

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu Button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单栏目

en: Menu Shell
zh_CN: 菜单外壳

en: Menu Tool Button
zh_CN: 菜单工具按钮

en: Message Dialog
zh_CN: 消息对话框

en: Message Dialog Attributes
zh_CN: 消息对话框特性

en: Meta Modifier
zh_CN: 元修饰

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Mime Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing Image
zh_CN: 缺少图片

en: Model Button
zh_CN: 模型按钮

en: Model Button Attributes
zh_CN: 模型按钮特性

en: Model column
zh_CN: 模型列

en: Most Recently Used first
zh_CN: 最近使用最多的第一个

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Move Over Down
zh_CN: 向下遮盖

en: Move Over Down-Up
zh_CN: 由下向上遮盖

en: Move Over Left
zh_CN: 向左遮盖

en: Move Over Left-Right
zh_CN: 由左向右遮盖

en: Move Over Right
zh_CN: 向右遮盖

en: Move Over Right-Left
zh_CN: 由右向左遮盖

en: Move Over Up
zh_CN: 向上遮盖

en: Move Over Up-Down
zh_CN: 由上向下遮盖

en: Move Under Down
zh_CN: 向下显露

en: Move Under Left
zh_CN: 向左显露

en: Move Under Right
zh_CN: 向右显露

en: Move Under Up
zh_CN: 向上显露

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多选

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the class
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Name of the file to preview
zh_CN: 预览文件名

en: Name of the toplevel to preview
zh_CN: 要预览的顶层(控件)的名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Named Icon Chooser
zh_CN: 命名的图标选择器

en: Native File Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 原生文件选择器对话框

en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然的

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never wrap
zh_CN: 从不折行

en: New Size Group
zh_CN: 新建尺寸组

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No Emoji Support
zh_CN: 无表情符号支持

en: No Spellcheck
zh_CN: 无拼写检查

en: No open projects to save
zh_CN: 没有已打开的项目可以保存

en: No widget on the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板上没有组件

en: No widget selected.
zh_CN: 未选择组件。

en: Node Child Of
zh_CN: 子结点从属于

en: Non-GTK+ widgets and objects
zh_CN: 非 GTK+ 控件和对象

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None - distributed internally
zh_CN: 无 - 内部使用

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Normal item
zh_CN: 普通条目

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: North East
zh_CN: 东北

en: North West
zh_CN: 西北

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: Notebook Attributes
zh_CN: 记事本特性

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number Up
zh_CN: 列举

en: Number Up Layout
zh_CN: 列举布局

en: Number of Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 条目数

en: Number of pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Number of pages in this assistant
zh_CN: 该助手中的页数

en: Number of submenus
zh_CN: 子菜单数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK, now add a GtkWindow using the new widget chooser or by double clicking on the workspace
zh_CN: 好的，现在使用新的控件选择器或双击工作区来添加 GtkWindow

en: OK, now that we are done with the overview, let's start with the new workflow
zh_CN: 好的，现在我们已经完成了概览，让我们从新的工作流开始

en: O_bjects:
zh_CN: 对象(_B)：

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object %s has unrecognized type %s
zh_CN: 对象 %s 为无法识别的类型 %s

en: Object %s is a class template but this is not supported in gtk+ %d.%d
zh_CN: 对象 %s 是一个类模板，但 gtk+ %d.%d 并不支持

en: Object %s not found in UI definition.
zh_CN: 找不到对象 %s 的 UI 定义。

en: Object has unrecognized type %s
zh_CN: 对象为不识别的类型 %s

en: Object instance's name formatted for assistive technology access
zh_CN: 对象实例名称被格式化，为辅助技术存取

en: Object is not previewable.
zh_CN: 该对象不能预览

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Objects:
zh_CN: 对象：

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offscreen
zh_CN: 离屏

en: Offscreen Window
zh_CN: 离屏窗口

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ok, Cancel
zh_CN: 确定，取消

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: On Demand
zh_CN: 根据需要

en: On what operating systems?
zh_CN: 在哪种操作系统上？

en: Once a month
zh_CN: 一个月一次

en: Only objects of type %s can be added to objects of type %s.
zh_CN: 只有类型的对象 %s 可以添加到类型的对象 %s。

en: Only one widget can be pasted at a time to this container
zh_CN: 在该容器中每次只能粘贴一个组件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a project
zh_CN: 打开一个项目

en: Open source software
zh_CN: 开源软件

en: OpenGL Area
zh_CN: OpenGL 区域

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Option Pane
zh_CN: 选项面板

en: Ordering children of %s
zh_CN: 次序 %s 的子结点

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Orientation column
zh_CN: 方向栏

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out
zh_CN: 突出

en: Output version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Packing
zh_CN: 包装

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Set
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page Setup Dialog
zh_CN: 页面设置对话框

en: Page Tab
zh_CN: 页面标签

en: Page Tab List
zh_CN: 页面标签列表

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Paned
zh_CN: 镶嵌

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Parent Window Of
zh_CN: 子窗口

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Text
zh_CN: 密码文本

en: Paste %s
zh_CN: 粘贴 %s

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path to load images and resources in Glade's runtime
zh_CN: 在 Glade 运行期加载图像及资源的路径

en: Path to use as the custom CSS provider for this project.
zh_CN: 此项目 CSS 提供器的路径。

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Pin Code
zh_CN: PIN 码

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed column
zh_CN: Pixbuf 展开器关闭栏

en: Pixbuf Expander Open column
zh_CN: Pixbuf 展开器打开栏

en: Pixbuf Renderer
zh_CN: Pixbuf 渲染

en: Pixbuf column
zh_CN: Pixbuf 栏

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Places Sidebar
zh_CN: 位置侧边栏

en: Placing %s inside %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 放置在 %s 内

en: Pointer Mode
zh_CN: 指针模式

en: Pointer Motion
zh_CN: 指针移动

en: Pointer Motion Hint
zh_CN: 指针移动提示

en: Policy:
zh_CN: 策略：

en: Popover
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: Popover Attributes
zh_CN: 弹出框特性

en: Popover Menu
zh_CN: 弹出框菜单

en: Populate for touch
zh_CN: 为触摸占位

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup For
zh_CN: 弹出目标

en: Popup Menu
zh_CN: 弹出式菜单

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Press
zh_CN: 按下

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview snapshot
zh_CN: 快照预览

en: Primary Icon
zh_CN: 主图标

en: Primary Icon Activatable
zh_CN: 主图标可激活

en: Primary Icon Name
zh_CN: 主图标名称

en: Primary Icon Pixbuf
zh_CN: 主图标 Pixbuf

en: Primary Icon Sensitive
zh_CN: 主图标敏感

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Markup
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示标记

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 主图标工具提示文本

en: Primary Stock Icon
zh_CN: 主库存图标

en: Primary Text:
zh_CN: 主文本：

en: Print Dialog
zh_CN: 打印对话框

en: Print handlers signature on invocation
zh_CN: 调用时打印处理函数的签名

en: Priority information for the property editor to act on
zh_CN: 要操作的属性编辑器的优先级信息

en: Privacy Note:
zh_CN: 隐私说明：

en: Program Attributes
zh_CN: 程序属性

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress Bar Attributes
zh_CN: 进度条特性

en: Progress Fraction
zh_CN: 进度部分

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_CN: 进度条步进量

en: Progress Renderer
zh_CN: 进度渲染

en: Progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project "%s" has errors. Save anyway?
zh_CN: 项目“%s”有错误。仍然保存？

en: Project %s has no deprecated widgets or version mismatches.
zh_CN: 项目 %s 没有废弃的组件或版本不匹配。

en: Project %s is still loading.
zh_CN: 项目“%s”仍在加载。

en: Project '%s' saved
zh_CN: 项目“%s”已保存

en: Project switcher
zh_CN: 项目切换器

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project
    contains any unrecognized types
zh_CN: 在保存时提醒用户，如果该项目含有任何不识别的类型

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets,
    properties or signals which are deprecated
zh_CN: 在保存时提醒用户，如果该项目使用了任何已弃用的组件，属性或信号

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets, properties
    or signals which are not available in the project's target version
zh_CN: 如果该项目使用了任何项目目标版本中不可用的组件，属性或信号，在保存时提醒用户

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties and Attributes
zh_CN: 属性和特性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property Change
zh_CN: 属性改变

en: Property Definition
zh_CN: 属性描述

en: Property Name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Property _Description:
zh_CN: 属性描述(_D)：

en: Property has versioning problems:
zh_CN: 存在版本问题的属性：

en: Property not selected
zh_CN: 未选择属性

en: Proximity In
zh_CN: 邻近转入

en: Proximity Out
zh_CN: 邻近转出

en: Pulse column
zh_CN: 步进栏

en: Push Button
zh_CN: 下压按钮

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Quite easy! Isn't it?
zh_CN: 很简单！不是吗？

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Radio Action
zh_CN: 单选动作

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Menu Item
zh_CN: 单选菜单栏目

en: Radio Tool Button
zh_CN: 单选工具按钮

en: Radio column
zh_CN: 单选栏

en: Radio item
zh_CN: 单选条目

en: Radio proxies
zh_CN: 单选代理

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read _documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档(_D)

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Receiving data from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 接收数据

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent Action
zh_CN: 最近的动作

en: Recent Chooser
zh_CN: 最近选择器

en: Recent Chooser Attributes
zh_CN: 最近选择器特性

en: Recent Chooser Dialog
zh_CN: 最近选择对话框

en: Recent Chooser Menu
zh_CN: 最近选择的菜单

en: Recent Filter
zh_CN: 最近的过滤器

en: Recent Manager
zh_CN: 最近的管理员

en: Recent Menu
zh_CN: 最近菜单

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo: %s
zh_CN: 重做：%s

en: Redundant Object
zh_CN: 冗余对象

en: Registration & User Survey
zh_CN: 注册和用户调查

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Related Action
zh_CN: 相关动作

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放

en: Release Modifier
zh_CN: 释放修饰

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: Remove Column
zh_CN: 移除列

en: Remove Column on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上移除列

en: Remove Page
zh_CN: 移除页

en: Remove Parent
zh_CN: 移除上一级

en: Remove Row
zh_CN: 移除行

en: Remove Row on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上移除行

en: Remove Slot
zh_CN: 狭缝

en: Remove multiple
zh_CN: 移除多个

en: Remove page from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 移除页

en: Remove placeholder from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 移除位置保持器

en: Remove signal handler %s
zh_CN: 移除信号处理函数 %s

en: Remove the selected search path
zh_CN: 移除选定的搜索路径

en: Removing parent of %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s 的上一级

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 为 %s

en: Reorder %s's children
zh_CN: 重新安排 %s 的子结点

en: Reserve space for subtitle
zh_CN: 给副标题预留空间

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Widget Properties
zh_CN: 重置组件属性

en: Resize Both Sides
zh_CN: 调整两侧大小

en: Resize Horizontally
zh_CN: 调整水平方向大小

en: Resize Vertically
zh_CN: 调整垂直方向大小

en: Resource Name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Resource Path
zh_CN: 资源路径

en: Response ID
zh_CN: 响应 ID

en: Retrieve %s from model (type %s)
zh_CN: 收到 %s 于模型(类型 %s)

en: Revealer
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 自右到左

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右：

en: Rise column
zh_CN: 提升栏

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Root Pane
zh_CN: 根面板

en: Row Header
zh_CN: 行标头

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Ruler
zh_CN: 标尺

en: Run Cleanup
zh_CN: 清洁运行

en: Run First
zh_CN: 优先运行

en: Run Last
zh_CN: 最后运行

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save changes to project "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前保存对“%s”项目的修改？

en: Save the current project
zh_CN: 保存当前项目

en: Save the current project with a different name
zh_CN: 以不同名称保存当前项目

en: Save…
zh_CN: 保存…

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Scale Attributes
zh_CN: 缩放特性

en: Scale Button
zh_CN: 比例按钮

en: Scale Button Attributes
zh_CN: 缩放按钮特性

en: Scale column
zh_CN: 比例栏

en: Scale is configured to not draw the value
zh_CN: 缩放组件被设定为不绘制值

en: Scale orientation:
zh_CN: 缩放排列方向：

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scroll pane
zh_CN: 滚动面板

en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scrollbar Attributes
zh_CN: 滚动条特性

en: Scrollbar Policy:
zh_CN: 滚动条策略：

en: Scrolled Window
zh_CN: 可滚动的窗口

en: Scrolled Window Attributes
zh_CN: 可滚动窗口特性

en: Scrolling Attributes
zh_CN: 滚动特性

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Search Column:
zh_CN: 搜索列：

en: Search Entry
zh_CN: 搜索输入条

en: Search bar is already full
zh_CN: 搜索栏已满

en: Search is disabled
zh_CN: 搜索已禁用

en: Second Mouse Button
zh_CN: 第二鼠标键

en: Secondary Icon
zh_CN: 第二图标

en: Secondary Icon Activatable
zh_CN: 第二图标可激活

en: Secondary Icon Name
zh_CN: 第二图标名称

en: Secondary Icon Pixbuf
zh_CN: 第二图标 Pixbuf

en: Secondary Icon Sensitive
zh_CN: 第二图标敏感

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Markup
zh_CN: 第二图标工具提示标记

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 第二图标工具提示文本

en: Secondary Stock Icon
zh_CN: 副库存图标

en: Secondary Text:
zh_CN: 第二文本：

en: Section
zh_CN: 区

en: Select Fields
zh_CN: 选择区域

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select Named Icon
zh_CN: 选择命名图标

en: Select a CSS to use as custom style provider
zh_CN: 选择 CSS 作为自定义的样式提供器

en: Select a catalog search path
zh_CN: 选择一个分类搜索路径

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a file from the project resource directory
zh_CN: 从项目资源文件夹中选择一个文件

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select an object to pass to the handler
zh_CN: 选择一个要传递给处理函数的对象

en: Select the properties that you want to reset to their default values
zh_CN: 选择你要重置为默认值的属性

en: Semi Condensed
zh_CN: 半压缩

en: Semi Expanded
zh_CN: 半展开

en: Sending data to %s
zh_CN: 正在向 %s 发送数据

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Sensitive column
zh_CN: 敏感栏

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割条

en: Separator Menu Item
zh_CN: 分割菜单栏目

en: Separator Tool Item
zh_CN: 分割工具条目

en: Separator item
zh_CN: 分割条目

en: Set default value
zh_CN: 设置默认值

en: Set the currently active page to edit, this property will not be saved
zh_CN: 设定要编辑的当前活动页面，该属性将不会保存

en: Set the currently active submenu to edit, this property will not be saved
zh_CN: 设定要编辑的当前活动子菜单，该属性将不会保存

en: Set the description of the Activate atk action
zh_CN: 设置激活 atk 动作的描述

en: Set the description of the Click atk action
zh_CN: 设置单击 atk 动作的描述

en: Set the description of the Press atk action
zh_CN: 设置按下 atk 动作的描述

en: Set the description of the Release atk action
zh_CN: 设置释放 atk 动作的描述

en: Set the icon size for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 为“%s”的这个源设置图标大小

en: Set the state for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 为“%s”的这个源设置状态

en: Set the text direction for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 为“%s”的该源设置文本方向

en: Set whether you want to specify a state for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 设置您是否想为“%s”的这个源指定一个状态

en: Set whether you want to specify a text direction for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 设置你是否想为“%s”的这个源指定一个文本方向

en: Set whether you want to specify an icon size for this source of '%s'
zh_CN: 设置您是否想为“%s”的这个源指定一个图标大小

en: Setting %s of %s
zh_CN: 设置 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Setting %s of %s to %s
zh_CN: 将 %2$s 的 %1$s 设置为 %3$s

en: Setting %s to have a start action
zh_CN: 设置 %s 来允许一个开始动作

en: Setting %s to have an end action
zh_CN: 设置 %s 来允许一个结束动作

en: Setting %s to not have a start action
zh_CN: 设置 %s 来禁止一个开始动作

en: Setting %s to not have an end action
zh_CN: 设置 %s 来禁止一个结束动作

en: Setting %s to not show window controls
zh_CN: 设定 %s 以隐藏窗口控件

en: Setting %s to not use a center child
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以禁用中心子控件

en: Setting %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 不使用工具提示标记

en: Setting %s to show window controls
zh_CN: 设定 %s 以显示窗口控件

en: Setting %s to use a Pango markup string
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用 Pango 标记字符串

en: Setting %s to use a center child
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用中心子控件

en: Setting %s to use a custom child
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用自定义子控件

en: Setting %s to use a custom label widget
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用自定义标签控件

en: Setting %s to use a custom title
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用自定义标题

en: Setting %s to use a custom titlebar
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用自定义标题栏

en: Setting %s to use a custom tooltip
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用一个自定义工具提示

en: Setting %s to use a label and image
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用标签和图像

en: Setting %s to use a logo icon
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用一个徽标图标

en: Setting %s to use a named icon
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用一个具名图标

en: Setting %s to use a pattern string
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用模式字符串

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from filename
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以从文件名使用主图标

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from stock
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以从库中使用主图标

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from the icon theme
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以从图标主题中使用主图标

en: Setting %s to use a resource name
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用一个源名字

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from filename
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用来自从文件名的第二图标

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from stock
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用来自库中的第二图标

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from the icon theme
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用来自从图标主题的第二图标

en: Setting %s to use a single line
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用单行

en: Setting %s to use a stock button
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用库存(Stock)按钮

en: Setting %s to use a stock item
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用库存条目

en: Setting %s to use a system provided titlebar
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用系统提供的标题栏

en: Setting %s to use an attribute list
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用特性列表

en: Setting %s to use an external buffer
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用外部缓冲区

en: Setting %s to use an icon file
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用一个图标文件

en: Setting %s to use an image from filename
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以通过指定文件名使用图像

en: Setting %s to use an image from stock
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用一个库存中的图像

en: Setting %s to use an image from the icon theme
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用图标主题中的图像

en: Setting %s to use logo file
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用徽标文件

en: Setting %s to use normal line wrapping
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用普通的自动换行

en: Setting %s to use specific Pango word wrapping
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用指定的 Pango 自动换行

en: Setting %s to use standard configuration
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用标准配置

en: Setting %s to use standard label text
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用标准标签文本

en: Setting %s to use static text
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用静态文本

en: Setting %s to use the %s property as an attribute
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使 %s 属性成为可用特性

en: Setting %s to use the %s property directly
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以直接使用 %s 属性

en: Setting %s to use the standard title
zh_CN: 设置 %s 以使用标准标题

en: Setting %s to use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 使用工具提示标记

en: Setting License type of %s
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的许可证类型

en: Setting columns on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上设置栏

en: Setting i18n metadata
zh_CN: 设置 i18n 元数据

en: Setting multiple properties
zh_CN: 设置复合属性

en: Setting object type on %s to %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的对象类型为 %s

en: Setting primary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的主图标不使用工具提示标记

en: Setting primary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的主图标使用工具提示标记

en: Setting project's %s property
zh_CN: 修改项目的 %s 属性

en: Setting resource path to '%s'
zh_CN: 将资源路径设置为“%s”

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的第二图标不使用工具提示标记

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
zh_CN: 设定 %s 的第二图标使用工具提示标记

en: Setting target version of '%s' to %d.%d
zh_CN: 将“%s”的目标版本设置为 %d.%d

en: Setting translation domain to '%s'
zh_CN: 将翻译域设置为“%s”

en: Setting widget '%s' as template
zh_CN: 将组件“%s”设为模板

en: Setup Text Attributes
zh_CN: 设置文本特性

en: Seventh Key
zh_CN: 第七键

en: Shift Key
zh_CN: Shift 键

en: Show Border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show Class Field
zh_CN: 显示类字段

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show warnings when saving
zh_CN: 保存时显示警告

en: Show window controls
zh_CN: 显示窗口控件

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Signal Editor
zh_CN: 信号编辑器

en: Signal has versioning problems:
zh_CN: 信号存在版本问题：

en: SignalClass
zh_CN: 信号类别

en: Single
zh_CN: 单一的

en: Single Click Activate
zh_CN: 单击激活

en: Single Paragraph Mode column
zh_CN: 单段模式栏

en: Sixth Key
zh_CN: 第六键

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Group
zh_CN: 尺寸组

en: Size column
zh_CN: 尺寸栏

en: Slide Both Sides
zh_CN: 滑动两侧

en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 下滑

en: Slide Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平滑动

en: Slide Left
zh_CN: 左滑

en: Slide Left-Right
zh_CN: 由左向右滑

en: Slide Right
zh_CN: 右滑

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 上滑

en: Slide Up-Down
zh_CN: 由上向下滑

en: Slide Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直滑动

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑动条

en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: Small Toolbar
zh_CN: 小工具栏

en: Smooth scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Some properties have versioning problems:
zh_CN: 一些属性存在版本问题：

en: Some signals have versioning problems:
zh_CN: 一些信号存在信号问题：

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: South East
zh_CN: 东南

en: South West
zh_CN: 西南

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距：

en: Special Child Type
zh_CN: 特定的子类型

en: Specify the actual editor property type name to use for this shell
zh_CN: 指定用于该 shell的实际编辑器属性类型名称

en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Spin
zh_CN: 微调

en: Spin Button
zh_CN: 微调按钮

en: Spin Button Attributes
zh_CN: 微调按钮特性

en: Spin Renderer
zh_CN: 微调渲染

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 微调

en: Spinner Renderer
zh_CN: 微调渲染器

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 启动画面

en: Split Pane
zh_CN: 分割面板

en: Spread
zh_CN: 展开

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: Stack Attributes
zh_CN: 堆栈特性

en: Stack Sidebar
zh_CN: 堆栈侧边栏

en: Stack Switcher
zh_CN: 堆栈切换器

en: Stack Switcher Attributes
zh_CN: 堆栈切换器特性

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Action
zh_CN: 开始动作

en: Start Action:
zh_CN: 开始动作：

en: Start/resume interactive UI introduction
zh_CN: 开始/继续交互式 UI 简介

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态的

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Status Icon
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Stepper Sensitivity
zh_CN: 步进器敏感度

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Button
zh_CN: 库存按钮

en: Stock Detail column
zh_CN: 库存细节栏

en: Stock Image
zh_CN: 库存图像

en: Stock Item
zh_CN: 库存条目

en: Stock Item:
zh_CN: 库存条目：

en: Stock Size column
zh_CN: 库存大小栏

en: Stock column
zh_CN: 库存栏

en: Stretch column
zh_CN: 拉伸栏

en: Strikethrough column
zh_CN: 删除线栏

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类

en: Style column
zh_CN: 样式栏

en: Subscribe me to the mailing list
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表

en: Subscribe to Glade Users mailing list.
    You will be sent email requesting confirmation!
zh_CN: 订阅 Glade 用户邮件列表。
    将向您发送确认请求的邮件！

en: Subscript text
zh_CN: 下标文本

en: Substructure
zh_CN: 子结构

en: Subwindow Of
zh_CN: 子窗口从属于

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Super Modifier
zh_CN: Super 修饰键

en: Superscript text
zh_CN: 上标文本

en: Support Warning
zh_CN: 支持警告

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: Swapped
zh_CN: 交换

en: Swapped | After
zh_CN: 交换 | 之后

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: T_ranslatable
zh_CN: 可译的(_R)

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab Attributes
zh_CN: 标签页特性

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table Cell
zh_CN: 表单元格

en: Table Row
zh_CN: 表行

en: Tablet Pad
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Tabular Menus
zh_CN: 扁平菜单

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tear Off Menu Item
zh_CN: 可分离菜单条目

en: Tearoff menus
zh_CN: 可分离菜单

en: Tearoff menus are disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用可分离菜单

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template classes are only usable in GTK+ 3.10 and later.
zh_CN: 模板类仅在 GTK+ 3.10 及更高版本中可用。

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Buffer
zh_CN: 文本缓冲区

en: Text Column column
zh_CN: 文本栏

en: Text Entry
zh_CN: 文本条目

en: Text Formatting
zh_CN: 文本格式化

en: Text Horizontal Alignment column
zh_CN: 文本水平对齐栏

en: Text Renderer
zh_CN: 文本渲染

en: Text Tag
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Text Tag Table
zh_CN: 文本标签表

en: Text Tag Table Editor
zh_CN: 文本标签表编辑器

en: Text Vertical Alignment column
zh_CN: 文本垂直对齐栏

en: Text View
zh_CN: 文本视图

en: Text View Attributes
zh_CN: 文本视图特性

en: Text below icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标下方

en: Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁边

en: Text column
zh_CN: 文本栏

en: Text only
zh_CN: 只有文字

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we appreciate it!
zh_CN: 感谢参与此调查。我们非常感激！

en: The GladeDesignView that contains this layout
zh_CN: 包含该样式的 GladeDesignView

en: The GladeProperty to display a label for
zh_CN: 要显示标签的 GladeProperty

en: The GladePropertyDef for this property
zh_CN: 该属性的 GladePropertyDef

en: The GladePropertyDef this GladeEditorProperty was created for
zh_CN: Glade 属性定义，创建 Glade 编译器属性是为了

en: The URL to load in Glade (this property will not be saved)
zh_CN: 要在 Glade 中加载的 URL（将不保存此属性）

en: The accelerator can only be set when inside an Action Group.
zh_CN: 快捷键只可在“动作组”中设置。

en: The accessible role of this object
zh_CN: 该对象的辅助功能角色

en: The class adaptor for the associated widget
zh_CN: 相关组件的类适配器

en: The class field string
zh_CN: 类字段字符串

en: The column in the model to load the value from
zh_CN: 模型中加载值的栏

en: The container object this editor is currently editing
zh_CN: 编辑器中正在编辑的容器对象

en: The current item to add to the project
zh_CN: 当前项添加到项目

en: The currently effective GladePointerMode
zh_CN: 当前有效的 GladePointerMode

en: The currently loaded widget in this editor
zh_CN: 这个编辑器中当前加载的组件

en: The decoration layout does not apply to header bars which do no show window controls
zh_CN: 装饰布局不适用于不显示标题栏的窗口控件

en: The detail for this signal
zh_CN: 该信号的细节

en: The editor page type to create this GladeEditorTable for
zh_CN: 创建该 GladeEditorTable 的目标编辑器页面类型

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it
zh_CN: 文件 %s 相比读取时已修改

en: The filesystem path of the project
zh_CN: 项目的文件系统路径

en: The glade project that this widget belongs to
zh_CN: 组件从属的 glade 项目

en: The glade widget to edit signals
zh_CN: 用于编辑信号的 Glade 组件

en: The handler for this signal
zh_CN: 此信号的处理函数

en: The height of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
zh_CN: 在 GladeDesignLayout 中组件为顶层组件时的高度

en: The icon name
zh_CN: 图标的名称

en: The internal name of the widget
zh_CN: 组件的内部名称

en: The list of application names to add to the filter
zh_CN: 添加到过滤器的应用程序名列表

en: The list of file name patterns to add to the filter
zh_CN: 添加到过滤器的文件名模式列表

en: The list of items to show in the combo box
zh_CN: 在组合框中显示条目数

en: The list of mime types to add to the filter
zh_CN: 添加到过滤器的 MIME 类型列表

en: The menubar and toolbar were merged in the headerbar
zh_CN: 菜单栏和工具栏合并在标题栏中

en: The name of the widget
zh_CN: 组件名称

en: The name of the widget catalog this class was declared by
zh_CN: 声明此类的组件分类的名称

en: The names of the icons to be used by the scale button. The first item in the array will be used in the button when the current value is the lowest value, the second item for the highest value. All the subsequent icons will be used for all the other values, spread evenly over the range of values
zh_CN: 缩放按钮所用的图标名。数组的第一项将在当前值为最小值时用于按钮中，第二个条目则是最大值时。所有随后的图标都将被用在其他值，在值范围内均匀分布

en: The number of columns for this grid
zh_CN: 网格的列数

en: The number of digits to round the value to when the value changes
zh_CN: 当值变化时，取整的位数

en: The number of items in the action bar
zh_CN: 动作栏中的项目数

en: The number of items in the box
zh_CN: 框中的条目数

en: The number of items in the header bar
zh_CN: 顶栏中的项目数

en: The number of pages in the notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本中的页数

en: The number of pages in the stack
zh_CN: 堆栈中的页数

en: The number of rows for this grid
zh_CN: 网格的行数

en: The number of submenus in the popover menu
zh_CN: 弹出框菜单中的子菜单数

en: The object associated
zh_CN: 关联的对象

en: The object inspector took the palette's place
zh_CN: 对象检查器代替了调色板

en: The object's unique identifier
zh_CN: 该对象的唯一标识符

en: The page position in the Assistant
zh_CN: 助手的页面位置

en: The palette was replaced with a new object chooser
zh_CN: 调色板被替换为新的对象选择器

en: The pango attributes for this label
zh_CN: 该标签的 pango 特性

en: The position of the child in the flowbox
zh_CN: 流动框中子控件的位置

en: The position of the menu item in the menu shell
zh_CN: 菜单中菜单栏目的位置

en: The position of the row item in the listbox
zh_CN: 列表框中行条目的位置

en: The position of the tool item group in the palette
zh_CN: 工具条目组在调色板中的位置

en: The position of the tool item in the toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏中工具条目的位置

en: The project %s has unsaved changes
zh_CN: %s 项目有未保存的更改

en: The project being inspected
zh_CN: 正在检查的项目

en: The project file %s has been externally modified
zh_CN: 项目文件 %s 已经在外部被修改

en: The project this properties dialog was created for
zh_CN: 创建此属性对话框的目标项目

en: The project translation domain
zh_CN: 本项目的翻译域

en: The project's template widget, if any
zh_CN: 该项目的模板组件，如有的话

en: The property name to use when loading by widget
zh_CN: 由窗口组件载入时使用的属性名

en: The property used to set the X position of a child object
zh_CN: 用于设置子结点对象 X 位置的属性

en: The property used to set the Y position of a child object
zh_CN: 用于设置子结点对象 Y 位置的属性

en: The property used to set the height of a child object
zh_CN: 用于设置子结点对象高度的属性

en: The property used to set the width of a child object
zh_CN: 用于设置子结点对象宽度的属性

en: The response ID of this button in a dialog
zh_CN: 对话框中该按钮的响应ID

en: The signal class of this signal
zh_CN: 此信号的信号类别

en: The signal editor used to edit signals
zh_CN: 用于编辑信号的信号编辑器

en: The sole purpose of this survey is to better know our user base.
    Your email address will be used to uniquely identify you as a Glade user and send you back a modification token in case you want to modify something or add extra comments.
    Only statistics compiled from the whole dataset will be shared publicly.
    Individual data will be stored in a private database and it will not be shared with the public or any other third party.
zh_CN: 这项调查纯粹是为了更好地了解我们的用户群。
    您的邮件地址将用于惟一地标识您的 Glade 用户身份，并借以向您发送一个修改信息，方便您进行修改或添加评论。
    只有从整个数据库中得到的统计结果会公开；
    个人数据将保存在加密的数据库中，不会公开或透露给第三方组织。

en: The stock icon displayed on the item (choose an item from GTK+ stock or from an icon factory)
zh_CN: 显示于条目上的库存图标(从 GTK+ 库中或者从图标工厂中选择一项)

en: The stock item for this button
zh_CN: 库存的按钮条目

en: The stock item for this menu item
zh_CN: 该菜单项的库存条目

en: The user data for this signal
zh_CN: 该信号的用户数据

en: The user interfaces designed in Glade are saved as XML and these can be loaded by applications dynamically as needed by using GtkBuilder or used directly to define a new GtkWidget derived object class using GTK+ new template feature.
zh_CN: Glade 所设计的用户界面以 XML 格式保存，应用程序可以通过使用 GtkBuilder 动态加载它们，或者使用 Gtk+ 的新模板功能直接用于定义新的 GtkWidget 继承(derived)对象类。

en: The versioning support warning for this signal
zh_CN: 该版本支持该信号警告

en: The width of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
zh_CN: 在 GladeDesignLayout 中组件为顶层组件时的宽度

en: Themed Icon
zh_CN: 主题化的图标

en: Third Mouse Button
zh_CN: 第三鼠标键

en: This combo box is not configured to have an entry
zh_CN: 该组合框未配置有输入条

en: This gives backends control to set property sensitivity
zh_CN: 提供设置属性敏感性的后台控制

[ctx: This is to honor a professor that passed away last year and appears in a popover when you click on the button that says "RIP Guido"]
en: Guido was one of my professors at Rosario
    National University of Argentina.
    
    He introduced me to C, Linux, free software...
    
    He always had extra time to explain one more thing
    and help you figure out things by yourself.
    
    Always made a joke in the right moment keeping
    things interesting and fun.
    
    Master of intentionally misconstrued sayings.
    
    Always carried a stack of books under his arm.
    
    Loved Guinness beer.
    
    All he ever wanted was make you think!
    
    "Alégrate! Mañana sera peor."
    
    	Juan Pablo
zh_CN: Guido 是我在阿根廷国立罗萨里奥大学
    的教授之一。
    
    他向我介绍了 C、Linux、自由软件……
    
    他总是能够抽出额外的时间解释问题
    并帮助你独立解决问题。
    
    总是在正确的时刻开玩笑，
    让一切变得有趣起来。
    
    故意误解谚语的大师。
    
    总是在他的胳膊下拿着一叠书。
    
    喜欢吉尼斯啤酒。
    
    他所追求的大概就是让你不断思考罢！
    
    "Alégrate! Mañana sera peor."
    
    Juan Pablo

en: This progressbar does not show text
zh_CN: 该进度条不显示文本

en: This property does not apply to client-side decorated windows
zh_CN: 该属性无法应用到客户端装饰后的窗口

en: This property does not apply unless Use Underline is set.
zh_CN: 除非设置了“使用下划线”，否则此属性不适用。

en: This property does not apply when a custom title is set
zh_CN: 当设置了自定义标题时，无法应用该属性

en: This property is deprecated
zh_CN: 该属性已弃用

en: This property is disabled
zh_CN: 该属性已禁用

en: This property is only available
    if the entry characters are invisible
zh_CN: 此属性只有当输入条字符不可见时可用

en: This property is only available
    if the entry has a frame
zh_CN: 此属性只在输入框情况下可用

en: This property is only for use in dialog action buttons
zh_CN: 此属性用于对话框动作按钮

en: This property is set to be controlled by an Action
zh_CN: 该属性将由“动作”控制

en: This property only applies if ellipsize and wrapping are enabled
zh_CN: 该属性仅适用于启用 ellipsize 和换行时

en: This property only applies to named icons
zh_CN: 此属性只用于命名图标

en: This property only applies to stock images or named icons
zh_CN: 此属性只适用于库存图像或具名图标

en: This property only applies when configuring the label with text
zh_CN: 该属性仅适用于配置带文本标签时

en: This property was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_CN: 该属性在 %s %d.%d 中被引入，而项目目标为 %s %d.%d

en: This signal is deprecated
zh_CN: 该信号已弃用

en: This signal was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_CN: 信号在 %s %d.%d 被引入，而项目目标为 %s %d.%d

en: This widget is deprecated
zh_CN: 该组件已被废弃

en: This widget was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_CN: 这个组件在 %s %d.%d 中被引入，而项目目标是 %s %d.%d

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To free up space for the property editor
zh_CN: 为属性编辑器释放空间

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 开关

en: Toggle Action
zh_CN: 开关动作

en: Toggle Button
zh_CN: 开关按钮

en: Toggle Renderer
zh_CN: 开关渲染

en: Toggle Tool Button
zh_CN: 开关工具按钮

en: Toggle and Radio
zh_CN: 开关及单选

en: Tokens are processed manually in batches.
    Please be patient.
zh_CN: 令牌是手工成批处理的，请耐心等待。

en: Tool Bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Tool Bar Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: Tool Button
zh_CN: 工具按钮

en: Tool Item
zh_CN: 工具条目

en: Tool Item Group
zh_CN: 工具条目组

en: Tool Palette
zh_CN: 工具调色板

en: Tool Palette Editor
zh_CN: 工具面板编辑器

en: Tool Tip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Proxies
zh_CN: 工具栏代理

en: Toolkit version required:
zh_CN: 所需工具集的版本：

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltip:
zh_CN: 工具提示：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 自顶到底

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶端：

en: Toplevel
zh_CN: 顶层

en: Toplevel Height
zh_CN: 顶层高度

en: Toplevel Width
zh_CN: 顶层宽度

en: Toplevels
zh_CN: 顶层

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸

en: Touchpad Gesture
zh_CN: 触控板手势

en: Transient For:
zh_CN: 过渡目标：

en: Translatable
zh_CN: 可译的

en: Translated title for the class used in the glade UI
zh_CN: 在 Glade UI 中用到的类的翻译名称

en: Translation Domain
zh_CN: 翻译域

en: Translation domain:
zh_CN: 翻译域：

en: Translators
zh_CN: 译者

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Tree Item
zh_CN: 树条目

en: Tree Model Filter
zh_CN: 树模型过滤器

en: Tree Model Sort
zh_CN: 树模型排序

en: Tree Selection
zh_CN: 树选择

en: Tree Store
zh_CN: 树库

en: Tree Table
zh_CN: 树表格

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树视图

en: Tree View Attributes
zh_CN: 树视图特性

en: Tree View Column
zh_CN: 树视图栏

en: Tree View Editor
zh_CN: 树视图编辑器

en: Tree model:
zh_CN: 树模型：

en: Try adding a grid
zh_CN: 尝试添加网格

en: Trying to save private data to %s directory but it is a regular file.
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_CN: 试图保存私有数据到 %s 文件夹，但是它是一个常规文件。
    此会话将不保存私有数据

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UI definition has no previewable widgets.
zh_CN: UI定义没有 previewable 组件。

en: Ultra Condensed
zh_CN: 超压缩

en: Ultra Expanded
zh_CN: 超展开

en: Unable to copy unrecognized widget type.
zh_CN: 无法复制不识别的组件类。

en: Unable to cut unrecognized widget type
zh_CN: 无法剪切不识别的组件类

en: Unable to load image (%s)
zh_CN: 无法加载图像(%s)

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”，该文件不存在。

en: Unable to paste to multiple widgets
zh_CN: 无法粘贴到多个组件

en: Unable to paste to the selected parent
zh_CN: 无法粘贴到上一级

en: Under what kind of license(s) do you release the software you used Glade to create?
zh_CN: 您用 Glade 创建的软件以哪种(哪些)许可证发布？

en: Underline column
zh_CN: 下划线栏

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo: %s
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unlocking %s
zh_CN: 解锁 %s

en: Unrecognized types
zh_CN: 不识别的类型

en: Unsaved %i
zh_CN: 未保存的 %i

en: Unset
zh_CN: 清空

en: Unsetting template
zh_CN: 取消设置模板

en: Unsetting widget '%s' as template
zh_CN: 取消设定组件“%s”为模板

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Upper:
zh_CN: 高:

en: Uppercase Chars
zh_CN: 大写字符

en: Uppercase Sentences
zh_CN: 大写句子

en: Uppercase Words
zh_CN: 大写单词

en: Use Action Appearance
zh_CN: 使用动作外观

en: Use Command
zh_CN: 使用命令

en: Use Underline
zh_CN: 使用下划线

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Use the "query-tooltip" to present a tooltip
    instead of setting a literal tooltip
zh_CN: 使用 "query-tooltip" 呈现工具提示
    而非设定的文字的工具提示

en: Used to generate names of new widgets
zh_CN: 用于生成新组件的名称

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Interface Designer
zh_CN: 用户界面设计器

en: User data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: User templates
zh_CN: 用户模板

en: Utility
zh_CN: 实用

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value ID:
zh_CN: 值 ID：

en: Value column
zh_CN: 值栏

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variant column
zh_CN: 变量栏

en: Verify objects, properties and signals deprecations
zh_CN: 验证对象、属性和废弃信号

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Versioning errors
zh_CN: 版本错误

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Alignment column
zh_CN: 垂直对齐栏

en: Vertical Box
zh_CN: 垂直框

en: Vertical Button Box
zh_CN: 垂直按钮框

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: Vertical Padding column
zh_CN: 垂直填充栏

en: Vertical Panes
zh_CN: 垂直面板

en: Vertical Scale
zh_CN: 垂直比例

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

en: Vertical Separator
zh_CN: 垂直分割条

en: Vertical Writing
zh_CN: 垂直书写

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直的：

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View Margin:
zh_CN: 视图边界：

en: Viewport
zh_CN: 观察窗

en: Visibility Notify
zh_CN: 可见性通知

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可视的

en: Visible child
zh_CN: 可视子控件

en: Visible column
zh_CN: 可视栏

en: Visit Glade web site
zh_CN: 访问 Glade 网站

en: Visual State
zh_CN: 视觉状态

en: Volume Button
zh_CN: 音量按钮

en: Waiting for %s
zh_CN: 正在等待 %s

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: We are conducting a user survey
     would you like to take it now?
zh_CN: 我们在做用户调查
     您现在愿意参加吗？

en: We care about privacy!
zh_CN: 我们尊重隐私！

en: We could not find the symbol "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到符号“%s”

en: WebKit Settings
zh_CN: WebKit 设置

en: WebKit Web View
zh_CN: WebKit 网页视图

en: WebKit2GTK+ Widgets
zh_CN: WebKit2GTK+ 控件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Weight column
zh_CN: 重量栏

en: West
zh_CN: 西方

en: What aspect of the software needs the most improvement?
zh_CN: 软件的哪些方面最需要改进？

en: What is available in my OS
zh_CN: 我操作系统中提供的

en: What level of Glade user would you say you are?
zh_CN: 您觉得自己的 Glade 水平是？

en: When did you start using Glade?
zh_CN: 您从什么时候开始用 Glade 的？

en: Where applicable, precision to use on editors
zh_CN: 在适用的情况下，在编辑器上使用的精度

en: Where you can search all supported classes
zh_CN: 在这里可以搜索所有的支持类

en: Whether project has a selection
zh_CN: 项目是否有选择内容

en: Whether project has been modified since it was last saved
zh_CN: 项目在上次保存后是否已被修改

en: Whether project is read-only
zh_CN: 项目是否只读

en: Whether the adaptor should query the use or not
zh_CN: 适配器是否应查询使用情况

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_CN: 是否应显示边框

en: Whether the headerbar should use a custom title widget.
zh_CN: 标题栏是否使用一个自定义的标题控件。

en: Whether the property to load is a packing property or not
zh_CN: 要载入的属性是否为包装(packing)属性

en: Whether the user data is swapped with the instance for the handler
zh_CN: 用户数据与处理程序的实力是否交换

en: Whether the widget is visible or not
zh_CN: 该控件是否可见

en: Whether this action bar should include a centered child.
zh_CN: 此动作栏是否应该包含一个中心子控件。

en: Whether this action is sensitive
zh_CN: 此动作是否敏感

en: Whether this action is visible
zh_CN: 此动作是否可见

en: Whether this box should include a centered child.
zh_CN: 此框是否应该包含一个中心子控件。

en: Whether this composite child is an ancestral child or an anarchist child
zh_CN: 复合子结点是个祖传结点还是扰乱结点

en: Whether this container supports resizes of child widgets
zh_CN: 容器是否支持子组件改变大小

en: Whether this listbox should have a placeholder widget that is shown in the list when it doesn't display any visible children
zh_CN: 当列表框不显示任何可见子控件时，该列表框是否应具有显示在列表中的占位符控件

en: Whether this page will initially be marked as complete regardless of user input.
zh_CN: 该页是否应忽略用户输入而被标记为已完成。

en: Whether this property is translatable
zh_CN: 该属性是否可以翻译

en: Whether this signal is run after default handlers
zh_CN: 处理函数是否默认这个信号

en: Whether this widget is a composite template
zh_CN: 该控件是否为一个复合模板

en: Whether this widget is the template for a composite widget
zh_CN: 该组件是否为一个复合组件的模板

en: Whether this window should include a custom titlebar.
zh_CN: 这个窗口是否包括自定义标题栏。

en: Whether to append a colon ':' to the property name
zh_CN: 是否向该属性名附加一个冒号“:”

en: Whether to explicitly disable the check button
zh_CN: 是否明确禁用复选按钮

en: Whether to highlight the area of the trough from the bottom or left leading up to the knob
zh_CN: 是否高亮从底或左向上直到旋钮的整个区域

en: Whether to show an informational button for the loaded widget
zh_CN: 是否为加载的组件显示一个信息按钮

en: Whether to show the class field at the top
zh_CN: 是否在顶端显示类字段

en: Whether to show window controls, e.g. a close button.
zh_CN: 是否显示窗口控件，例如关闭按钮。

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural height
zh_CN: 是否以小于最小的或自然的高度开始滚动

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural width
zh_CN: 是否以小于最小的或自然的宽度开始滚动

en: Whether to use markup in the
    primary icon's tooltip
zh_CN: 是否在主图标的
    工具提示中使用标记

en: Whether to use markup in the
    secondary icon's tooltip
zh_CN: 是否在第二图标的
    工具提示中使用标记

en: Whether to use markup in the tooltip
zh_CN: 是否在工具提示中使用标记

en: Whether to use the GladeCommand API when modifying properties
zh_CN: 修改属性时是否使用 GladeCommand API

en: Whether we are creating an exact duplicate when using a template
zh_CN: 当使用模板的时候，是否要创建一个完全一样的副本

en: Whether we should use the command API for the undo/redo stack
zh_CN: 是否对撤销/重做堆栈使用命令API

en: Which programming languages do you prefer?
zh_CN: 您喜欢用哪种编程语言？

en: Which version do you normally use?
zh_CN: 您一般用哪个版本？

en: Why not?
zh_CN: 为什么不呢？

en: Widget
zh_CN: 组件

en: Widget Attributes
zh_CN: 组件特性

en: Widget Flags
zh_CN: 组件标记

en: Widget Spacing
zh_CN: 组件间距

en: Widget selector
zh_CN: 组件选择器

en: Widget:
zh_CN: 组件：

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 组件

en: Widgets of type %s can only have widgets as children.
zh_CN: 组件类型的 %s 不能拥有子项。

en: Widgets of type %s need placeholders to add children.
zh_CN: 组件类型的 %s 没有可用于添加子项的占位符。

en: Width column
zh_CN: 宽度栏

en: Width in Characters column
zh_CN: 以字符为单位的宽度栏

en: Width property
zh_CN: 宽度属性

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window Attributes
zh_CN: 窗口特性

en: Window Flags
zh_CN: 窗口标记

en: Window Group
zh_CN: 窗口组

en: Window Placement:
zh_CN: 窗口布局：

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Word Character
zh_CN: 单词字母

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Wrap Mode column
zh_CN: 自动换行模式栏

en: Wrap Width column
zh_CN: 自动换行宽度栏

en: Wrap only on new line
zh_CN: 仅在换行符折行

en: X position property
zh_CN: X 位置属性

en: Y position property
zh_CN: Y 位置属性

en: Yes
zh_CN: 有

en: Yes, No
zh_CN: 是、否

en: You can mark this as translatable and set one name/address if you want to show a translation specific translator, otherwise you should list all translators and unmark this string for translation
zh_CN: 您可标记为可翻译的，如果您想显示翻译的一个具体的翻译者，请设置一个名称/地址，否则您不需要列出全部翻译者，取消这个翻译字符串标记

en: You can open a project
zh_CN: 您可以打开一个项目

en: You cannot remove a widget internal to a composite widget.
zh_CN: 您不能删除复合组件的内部组件。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_CN: 您没有保存文件需要的权限。

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您的修改将会丢失。

en: Your subscription to the users list has been received!
    Check your email!
zh_CN: 您对用户列表的订阅已收到！
    检查您的电子邮件！

en: [%s]
    	Object class '<b>%s</b>' from %s %d.%d is deprecated
zh_CN: [%s] 
    	对象类“<b>%s</b>”来自于 %s %d.%d 已不推荐使用

en: [%s]
    	Object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_CN: [%s] 
    	对象类“<b>%s</b>”在 %s %d.%d 中被引入

en: [%s]
    	Packing property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_CN: [%s] 
    	包装属性“<b>%s</b>”于对象类“<b>%s</b>”在 %s %d.%d 中被引入

en: [%s]
    	Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
zh_CN: [%1$s] 
    	对象类“<b>%3$s</b>”的属性“<b>%2$s</b>”已弃用

en: [%s]
    	Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_CN: [%s] 
    	属性“<b>%s</b>”于对象类“<b>%s</b>”在 %s %d.%d 中被引入

en: [%s]
    	Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
zh_CN: [%1$s] 
    	对象类“<b>%3$s</b>”的信号“<b>%2$s</b>”已被弃用

en: [%s]
    	Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_CN: [%s] 
    	信号“<b>%s</b>”于对象类“<b>%s</b>”在 %s %d.%d 被引入

en: [Read Only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: _Add widget here
zh_CN: 在这里添加组件(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Common
zh_CN: 公共(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Developer Reference
zh_CN: 开发者参考(_D)

en: _Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不再显示此对话(_D)

en: _Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _List standard icons only
zh_CN: 只列出标准图标(_L)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Packing
zh_CN: 包装(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Properties:
zh_CN: 属性(_P)：

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(S)

en: _Save Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然保存(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_S)

en: _Select individual fields:
zh_CN: 选择独立区域(_S)：

en: _Signals
zh_CN: 信号(_S)

en: _Submit
zh_CN: 提交(_S)

en: _Text:
zh_CN: 文本(_T)：

en: _Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: and Save button are directly accessible in the headerbar
zh_CN: 并且“保存”按钮可在页眉管理器中直接访问

en: and a button
zh_CN: 和一个按钮

en: and find classes introduced by other libraries
zh_CN: 并找到其他库引入的类

en: and less commonly used actions
zh_CN: 以及不常用的操作

en: be verbose
zh_CN: 反向

en: column
zh_CN: 栏

en: distribution
zh_CN: 发行版

en: find recently used
zh_CN: 查找最近使用的

en: gmodule support not found. gmodule support is required for glade to work
zh_CN: 未找到 gmodule 支持。Glade 正常工作需要 dmodule 支持

en: investigate GTK+ object groups
zh_CN: 调查 GTK+ 对象群组

en: just like Save As
zh_CN: 就像“另存为”一样

en: make a slideshow of every toplevel widget by adding them in a GtkStack
zh_CN: 将多个顶层控件添加到 GtkStack 中来创建各控件的幻灯显示

en: months
zh_CN: 个月

en: multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: no model
zh_CN: 无模型

en: or create a new one
zh_CN: 或者创建一个新项目

en: program or library name
zh_CN: 程序或库的名称

en: program or library short description
zh_CN: 程序或库的简短描述

en: project properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: textattr]
en: Absolute Size
zh_CN: 绝对大小

[ctx: textattr]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Font Description
zh_CN: 字体描述

[ctx: textattr]
en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity Hint
zh_CN: 重力提示

[ctx: textattr]
en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: textattr]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: textattr]
en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough Color
zh_CN: 删除线颜色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline Color
zh_CN: 下划线颜色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Variant
zh_CN: 变量

[ctx: textattr]
en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: the last action
zh_CN: 上一个动作

en: unset
zh_CN: 重置

en: user_data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: years
zh_CN: 年
