gtk master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1462 entries)

en: %-e %b
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

en: %-e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %P %-I:%M

en: %s / %s available | %s / %s available
zh_CN[0]: %s / %s 可用

en: %s already exists in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: %s 已在书签列表里

en: %s does not exist in the bookmarks list
zh_CN: 书签列表里没有 %s

en: %s for %s %p
zh_CN: %s 对于 %s %p

en: %s job #%d
zh_CN: %s 的打印作业 #%d

en: %s with type %s
zh_CN: %s 具有类型 %s

en: %s with value "%s"
zh_CN: %s 具有值“%s”

en: %s with value type %s
zh_CN: %s 具有值类型 %s

en: %s: error launching application: %s
zh_CN: %s: 启动应用程序出错：%s

en: %s: missing application name
zh_CN: %s: 缺少应用程序名

en: %s: no such application %s
zh_CN: %s: 没有该应用程序  %s

en: %s:%d: %sproperty %s::%s not found
zh_CN: %s:%d：找不到 %s 属性 %s::%s

en: %s:%d: Couldn’t parse value for property '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s:%d：无法为“%s”属性解析值：%s

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: ;
zh_CN: ；

en: A file cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“..”

en: A file cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“.”

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。您想要替换它吗？

en: A file with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在

en: A folder cannot be called “..”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”

en: A folder cannot be called “.”
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名文件夹已存在

en: APPLICATION [URI…] — launch an APPLICATION
zh_CN: 应用程序 [URI…] — 启动应用程序

en: A_t:
zh_CN: 于(_T)：

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

[ctx: Accelerator]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Accelerator]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action from: %p (%s)
zh_CN: 动作来源：%p (%s)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add Cover Page
zh_CN: 添加封面页

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Add debug nodes
zh_CN: 添加调试节点

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: All sheets
zh_CN: 全面页面

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Alpha value
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Any Printer
zh_CN: 任意打印机

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_CN: Apache 许可证第 2.0 版

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确定要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_CN: 艺术许可证第 2.0 版

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication is required on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get a file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取一个文件需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a job
zh_CN: 获取一个任务的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of a printer
zh_CN: 获取一个打印机的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of job “%s”
zh_CN: 获取任务“%s”的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get attributes of printer %s
zh_CN: 获取打印机 “%s” 的属性需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get default printer of %s
zh_CN: 获取 “%s” 的缺省打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to get printers from %s
zh_CN: 从 “%s” 获取打印机需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print a document on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 打印一个文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s”
zh_CN: 打印文档“%s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print document “%s” on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机 %2$s 上打印文档“%1$s”需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document
zh_CN: 打印文档需要认证

en: Authentication is required to print this document on printer %s
zh_CN: 在打印机“%s”打印此文档需要认证

en: Available Protocols
zh_CN: 可用协议

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 2-Clause 许可证

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_CN: BSD 3-Clause 许可证

en: Backend does not support window scaling
zh_CN: 后端不支持窗口缩放

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: Be_fore:
zh_CN: 封面(_F)：

en: Billing Info
zh_CN: 计费信息

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 自底至顶

en: Bottom to top, left to right
zh_CN: 从下到上，从左到右

en: Bottom to top, right to left
zh_CN: 从下到上，从右到左

en: Bourne Again Shell
zh_CN: Bourne Again Shell (bash)

en: Broadway display type not supported: %s
zh_CN: 不支持 broadway 显示类型：%s

en: CSS Border
zh_CN: CSS 边框

en: CSS Margin
zh_CN: CSS 边距

en: CSS Nodes
zh_CN: CSS 节点

en: CSS Padding
zh_CN: CSS 填充

en: CSS Property
zh_CN: CSS 属性

en: C_ollate
zh_CN: 逐份(_O)

en: C_urrent Page
zh_CN: 当前页(_U)

en: Cache file created successfully.
zh_CN: 缓存文件创建成功。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can only simplify a single .ui file without --replace
zh_CN: 没有 --replace 的情况下只能简化单个 .ui 文件

en: Cance_l
zh_CN: 取消(_L)

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. Another process claimed it before us.
zh_CN: 无法取得剪贴板所有权。另一进程已抢先取得所有权。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. EmptyClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法取得剪贴板所有权。EmptyClipboard() 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法取得剪贴板所有权。OpenClipboard() 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot claim clipboard ownership. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_CN: 无法取得剪贴板所有权。OpenClipboard() 超时。

en: Cannot create a file under %s as it is not a folder
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 下创建文件，因为它不是一个文件夹

en: Cannot create file as the filename is too long
zh_CN: 无法创建文件，文件名太长

en: Cannot end process with PID %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法结束 PID %d 的进程：%s

en: Cannot get DnD data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
zh_CN: 无法获取拖放数据。无法分配 %s 字节用于存储数据。

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取拖放数据。GlobalLock(0x%p) 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get DnD data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取拖放数据。GlobalSize(0x%p) 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard data changed before we could get it.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。剪贴板数据已在获取前被更改。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Clipboard ownership changed.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。剪贴板所有权已更改。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. Failed to allocate %s bytes to store the data.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。无法分配 %s 字节用于存储数据。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GetClipboardData() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。GetClipboardData() 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalLock(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。GlobalLock(0x%p) 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. GlobalSize(0x%p) failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。GlobalSize(0x%p) 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. No compatible transfer format found.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。未找到兼容的传输格式。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。OpenClipboard() 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot get clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_CN: 无法获取剪贴板数据。OpenClipboard() 超时。

en: Cannot kill process with PID %d. Operation is not implemented.
zh_CN: 不能杀死 PID %d 进程。操作未实现。

en: Cannot provide contents as %s
zh_CN: 无法以 %s 提供内容

en: Cannot provide contents as “%s”
zh_CN: 无法以“%s”提供内容

en: Cannot read from empty clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法读取空剪贴板。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. Another process claimed clipboard ownership.
zh_CN: 无法设置剪贴板数据。另一进程已认领剪贴板所有权。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() failed: 0x%lx.
zh_CN: 无法设置剪贴板数据。OpenClipboard() 失败：0x%lx。

en: Cannot set clipboard data. OpenClipboard() timed out.
zh_CN: 无法设置剪贴板数据。OpenClipboard() 超时。

en: Cannot store clipboard. No clipboard manager is active.
zh_CN: 无法存储剪贴板。无活动中的剪贴板管理器。

en: Can’t close stream
zh_CN: 无法关闭流

en: Can’t load file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载文件：%s

en: Can’t load “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”：%s

en: Can’t parse “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析“%s”：%s

en: Can’t save file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s：%s

en: Can’t transmute a single handle
zh_CN: 无法转变单一句柄

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定已打开

en: Changes are applied instantly and globally, for the whole application.
zh_CN: 变更会立即应用到全局，影响整个应用程序。

en: Character Variants
zh_CN: 字符变体

en: Child Visible
zh_CN: 子项可见性

en: Child object
zh_CN: 子对象

en: Clear entry
zh_CN: 清除条目

en: Clear recorded frames
zh_CN: 清除已记录帧

en: Clipboard manager could not store selection.
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器无法存储选择。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Co_nnect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Collect Statistics
zh_CN: 收集统计

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color management unavailable
zh_CN: 颜色管理不可用

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Brown
zh_CN: 深棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 1
zh_CN: 深灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 2
zh_CN: 深灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 3
zh_CN: 深灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Gray 4
zh_CN: 深灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Orange
zh_CN: 深橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Purple
zh_CN: 深紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 深红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Brown
zh_CN: 浅棕色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 1
zh_CN: 浅灰 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 2
zh_CN: 浅灰 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 3
zh_CN: 浅灰 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Gray 4
zh_CN: 浅灰 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Orange
zh_CN: 浅橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Purple
zh_CN: 浅紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Blue
zh_CN: 极深蓝

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Brown
zh_CN: 极深棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Green
zh_CN: 极深绿

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Orange
zh_CN: 极深橙

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Purple
zh_CN: 极深紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Red
zh_CN: 极深红

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 极深黄

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Blue
zh_CN: 极浅蓝

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Brown
zh_CN: 极浅棕

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Green
zh_CN: 极浅绿

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Orange
zh_CN: 极浅橙

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Purple
zh_CN: 极浅紫

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Red
zh_CN: 极浅红

[ctx: Color name]
en: Very Light Yellow
zh_CN: 极浅黄

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Color: %s
zh_CN: 颜色：%s

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Composited
zh_CN: 混成

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Con_nect
zh_CN: 连接(_N)

en: Connect As
zh_CN: 连接方式

en: Connect to _Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Controllers
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Copie_s:
zh_CN: 副本数(_S)：

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_L)

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core GL is not available on EGL implementation
zh_CN: 核心 GL 在 EGL 实现中无法使用

en: Could not initialize EGL display
zh_CN: 无法初始化 EGL 显示

en: Could not read the contents of %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 的内容

en: Could not read the contents of the folder
zh_CN: 无法获得该文件夹的内容

en: Could not rename %s back to %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名回 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s, removing %s then.
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s：%s，请删除 %s。

en: Could not select file
zh_CN: 无法选择文件

en: Could not send the search request
zh_CN: 无法发送搜索请求

en: Could not show link
zh_CN: 无法显示链接

en: Could not unescape string
zh_CN: 无法将字符串取消转义

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Created by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Creating AppInfo from id not supported on non unix operating systems
zh_CN: 非 unix 操作系统不支持从 id 创建 AppInfo

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cumulative
zh_CN: 累积

en: Cumulative 1
zh_CN: 累积 1

en: Cumulative 2
zh_CN: 累积 2

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor Theme
zh_CN: 光标主题

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom %s×%s
zh_CN: 自定义 %s×%s

en: Custom License
zh_CN: 自定义许可证

en: Custom Size %d
zh_CN: 自定义大小 %d

en: Custom color %d: %s
zh_CN: 自定义颜色 %d：%s

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark Variant
zh_CN: 深色变种

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Defined At
zh_CN: 定义于

en: Design by
zh_CN: 设计：

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Dialog is locked.
    Click to make changes
zh_CN: 对话框已锁定。
    点击以进行更改

en: Dialog is unlocked.
    Click to prevent further changes
zh_CN: 对话框已解锁。
    点击以防止以后更改

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Disable this custom CSS
zh_CN: 停用这个自定义 CSS

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do you want to use GTK Inspector?
zh_CN: 您是否要使用 GTK 检查器？

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documented by
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Don’t check for the existence of index.theme
zh_CN: 不检查 index.theme 是否存在

en: Don’t include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 不在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_CN: 不要再显示此消息

en: Drag’n’drop from other applications is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从其他应用拖放。

en: EGL is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 EGL

en: EGL version %d.%d is too old. GTK requires %d.%d
zh_CN: EGL %d.%d 版太旧。GTK 需要 %d.%d

en: Element <%s> not allowed at toplevel
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于顶层

en: Element <%s> not allowed inside <%s>
zh_CN: 元素 <%s> 不允许位于 <%s> 内部

en: Enable statistics with GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count
zh_CN: 启用 GOBJECT_DEBUG=instance-count 统计

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter Location
zh_CN: 输入位置

en: Enter location or URL
zh_CN: 输入位置或 URL

en: Enter server address…
zh_CN: 输入服务器地址…

en: Error creating print preview
zh_CN: 创建打印预览时出错

en: Error from StartDoc
zh_CN: 从 StartDoc 出错

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 命令行选项解析出错：%s

en: Error unlocking “%s”
zh_CN: 解锁“%s”失败

en: Even sheets
zh_CN: 偶数页

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Failed to create EGL display
zh_CN: 创建 EGL 显示失败

en: Failed to decode contents with mime-type of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解码 mime 类型为“%s”的内容

en: Failed to get EGL configurations
zh_CN: 获取 EGL 配置失败

en: Failed to open file %s : %s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to read “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to rewrite header
zh_CN: 重写头失败

en: Failed to start GNOME Software
zh_CN: 打开 GNOME 软件失败

en: Failed to transmute %zu bytes of data from %s to %u
zh_CN: 无法将 %zu 字节的 %s 数据转变为 %u

en: Failed to transmute DnD data W32 format 0x%x to %p (%s)
zh_CN: 无法将拖放数据的 W32 格式 0x%x 转换为 %p (%s)

en: Failed to write %s: “%s”
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to write cache file: %s
zh_CN: 写入缓存文件失败：%s

en: Failed to write folder index
zh_CN: 写入目录索引失败

en: Failed to write hash table
zh_CN: 写入哈希表失败

en: Failed to write header
zh_CN: 写入头失败

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: 文件传输协议（FTP）

en: File names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件名称不能包含“/”

en: File names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格开头

en: File names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件名称不能以空格结尾

en: File names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件为隐藏文件

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选依据

en: Finishing
zh_CN: 完成

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能包含“/”

en: Folder names should not begin with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格开头

en: Folder names should not end with a space
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能以空格结尾

en: Folder names starting with a “.” are hidden
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件夹为隐藏文件夹

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Scale
zh_CN: 字体缩放

en: For portable documents
zh_CN: 用于便携文档

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Format %s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 格式

en: Frame Clock
zh_CN: 帧时钟

en: Frame Count
zh_CN: 帧数

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Full Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: GDK Backend
zh_CN: GDK 后端

en: GDK surface 0x%p is not registered as a drop target
zh_CN: GDK 平面 0x%p 没有注册为拖放目标

en: GL Vendor
zh_CN: GL 厂商

en: GL Version
zh_CN: GL 版本

en: GL rendering is disabled
zh_CN: GL 渲染已停用

en: GL support disabled via GDK_DEBUG
zh_CN: 已通过 GDK_DEBUG 停用 GL 支持

[ctx: GL vendor]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: GL vendor]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: GL version]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: GL version]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: GLX is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 GLX

en: GLib must be configured with -Dbuildtype=debug
zh_CN: GLib 必须用 -Dbuildtype=debug 进行配置

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU Affero 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 2 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 2 版及以上

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 2.1 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 2.1 版及以上

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，仅限第 3 版

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 宽松通用公共许可证，第 3 版及以上

en: GSK Renderer
zh_CN: GSK 渲染器

en: GTK Inspector is an interactive debugger that lets you explore and modify the internals of any GTK application. Using it may cause the application to break or crash.
zh_CN: GTK 检查器是一个交互式的调试器，让您可以探索并修改任何 GTK 应用程序的内部构造。使用它可能造成应用程序损坏或崩溃。

en: GTK Theme
zh_CN: GTK 主题

en: GTK Version
zh_CN: GTK 版本

en: GTK could not find a media module. Check your installation.
zh_CN: GTK 找不到媒体模块。请检查安装完整性。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate debug output
zh_CN: 生成调试输出

en: Getting printer information failed
zh_CN: 获取打印机信息失败

en: Getting printer information…
zh_CN: 正在获取打印机信息…

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: GlobalAlloc() failed:
zh_CN: GlobalAlloc() 失败：

en: GlobalLock() failed:
zh_CN: GlobalLock() 失败：

en: GlobalReAlloc() failed:
zh_CN: GlobalReAlloc() 失败：

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: GtkSettings source]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Hexadecimal color or color name
zh_CN: 十六进制颜色或颜色名称

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本

en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 层级

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hold the job until it is explicitly released
zh_CN: 保持任务直到其被明确释放

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) failed, returning 0x%lx
zh_CN: IDataObject_GetData (0x%x) 失败，返回码 0x%lx

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除一个项目，它将永久丢失。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Implements
zh_CN: 实现

en: Include image data in the cache
zh_CN: 在缓存中包含图像数据

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号

en: Insert _Emoji
zh_CN: 插入表情符号(_E)

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

en: Invalid argument to CreateDC
zh_CN: CreateDC 的参数无效

en: Invalid argument to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的参数无效

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入中包含无效字符序列

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid formats in compound text conversion.
zh_CN: 复合文本转换中包含无效格式。

en: Invalid handle to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的句柄无效

en: Invalid pointer to PrintDlgEx
zh_CN: PrintDlgEx 的指针无效

en: Invalid size %s
zh_CN: 无效的大小 %s

en: Is Toplevel
zh_CN: 是顶端层级

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体（Italic）

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Details
zh_CN: 任务细节

en: Job Priority
zh_CN: 任务优先级

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Launch an application (specified by its desktop file name),
    optionally passing one or more URIs as arguments.
zh_CN: 启动一个应用程序（由其桌面文件名指定），
    可选择传递一个或多个 URI 作为参数。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Left to right, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从左到右，从下到上

en: Left to right, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右，从上到下

en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Letter Case
zh_CN: 字母大小写

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Ligatures
zh_CN: 连字

en: List Position
zh_CN: 列表位置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Malformed data: URL
zh_CN: 格式有误的数据：URL

en: Manage Custom Sizes
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小

en: Manage Custom Sizes…
zh_CN: 管理自定义大小…

en: Manually enter a location
zh_CN: 手动输入位置

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Margins from Printer…
zh_CN: 打印机边距…

en: Margins:
     Left: %s %s
     Right: %s %s
     Top: %s %s
     Bottom: %s %s
zh_CN: 边距：
     左：%s %s
     右：%s %s
     上：%s %s
     下：%s %s

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize the window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Media Backend
zh_CN: 媒体后端

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimize the window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mnemonic Label
zh_CN: 助记符标签

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

en: Mount and open “%s”
zh_CN: 挂载并打开“%s”

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_CN: Mozilla 公用许可证第 2.0 版

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Need complete input to do conversion
zh_CN: 转换需要完整输入

en: Need user intervention
zh_CN: 需要用户干预

en: Network File System
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: New bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Next sibling
zh_CN: 下一个同级对象

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: No .ui file specified
zh_CN: 未指定 .ui 文件

en: No EGL configuration available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 EGL 配置

en: No EGL configuration with required features found
zh_CN: 未找到带有必需特性的 EGL 配置

en: No Fonts Found
zh_CN: 未找到字体

en: No GL implementation is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 GL 实现

en: No GLX configuration with required features found
zh_CN: 未找到带有必需特性的 GLX 配置

en: No GLX configurations available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 GLX 配置

en: No OpenGL implementation available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 OpenGL 实现

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No applications found for “%s”
zh_CN: 没有找到用于打开“%s”的应用程序

en: No applications found for “%s” files
zh_CN: 选择找到用于处理“%s”文件的应用程序

en: No applications found for “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有用于处理“%s”的应用程序。

en: No applications found.
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序。

en: No available configurations for the given pixel format
zh_CN: 指定的像素格式没有可用的设置

en: No compatible formats to transfer clipboard contents.
zh_CN: 无兼容格式可用于传输剪贴板内容。

en: No compatible formats to transfer contents.
zh_CN: 无兼容格式可用于传输内容。

en: No compatible transfer format found
zh_CN: 未找到兼容传输格式

en: No network locations found
zh_CN: 未找到网络位置

en: No perfect EGL configuration found
zh_CN: 未找到完美的 EGL 配置

en: No printer found
zh_CN: 未找到打印机

en: No profile available
zh_CN: 没有可用配置

en: No recent servers found
zh_CN: 未找到最近连接的服务器

en: No registered application with name “%s” for item with URI “%s” found
zh_CN: 未找到注册名称为“%s”且 URI 为“%s”的应用程序

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到任何结果

en: No theme index file in “%s”.
    If you really want to create an icon cache here, use --ignore-theme-index.
zh_CN: “%s”中没有主题索引文件。
    如果您确实想要在此创建图标缓存，请使用 --ignore-theme-index 参数。

en: No theme index file.
zh_CN: 无主题索引文件。

en: Not a data: URL
zh_CN: 不是数据：URL

en: Not a valid icon cache: %s
zh_CN: 非法图标缓存：%s

en: Not a valid page setup file
zh_CN: 非法的页面设置文件

en: Not a video file
zh_CN: 不是视频文件

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not enough free memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not enough space in destination
zh_CN: 目标位置空间不足

en: Number Case
zh_CN: 数字大小写

en: Number Formatting
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number Spacing
zh_CN: 数字间隔

en: Object path
zh_CN: 对象路径

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Odd sheets
zh_CN: 奇数页

en: On This Computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑上

en: On _hold
zh_CN: 等待(_H)

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open the contents of the file system
zh_CN: 打开文件系统内容

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中打开桌面的内容

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

en: OpenGL context creation failed
zh_CN: OpenGL 上下文创建失败

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Forms
zh_CN: 上标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 上标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Above-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 上标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
zh_CN: 访问所有替代项

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Akhands
zh_CN: 不可分

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_CN: 替代标注字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Half Widths
zh_CN: 替代半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直半高规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Alternative Fractions
zh_CN: 替代分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Forms
zh_CN: 下标形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 下标标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Below-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 下标替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Capital Spacing
zh_CN: 大写留空

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_CN: 区分大小写形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩居中标点

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Form After Ro
zh_CN: Ro 后的合字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Conjunct Forms
zh_CN: 合字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_CN: 依语境连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Contextual Swash
zh_CN: 依语境花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Cursive Positioning
zh_CN: 连写字定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Denominators
zh_CN: 分母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_CN: 酌情连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Distances
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Dotless Forms
zh_CN: 无点形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Expert Forms
zh_CN: 专家形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Final Glyph on Line Alternates
zh_CN: 行末字形替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Flattened accent forms
zh_CN: 变音符扁平形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
zh_CN: 全宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Glyph Composition / Decomposition
zh_CN: 字形合成/分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Halant Forms
zh_CN: Halant 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
zh_CN: 半形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Widths
zh_CN: 半宽

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Forms
zh_CN: 古文字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Historical Ligatures
zh_CN: 古文连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Hojo Kanji Forms
zh_CN: 北条汉字形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Horizontal Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 横书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Initial Forms
zh_CN: 首端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Isolated Forms
zh_CN: 孤立形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Italics
zh_CN: 意大利体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_CN: JIS2004 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS78 Forms
zh_CN: JIS78 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS83 Forms
zh_CN: JIS83 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: JIS90 Forms
zh_CN: JIS90 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Justification Alternates
zh_CN: 对齐替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Leading Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母初声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left Bounds
zh_CN: 左边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right alternates
zh_CN: 左到右替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Left-to-right mirrored forms
zh_CN: 左到右镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Lining Figures
zh_CN: 等高数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Localized Forms
zh_CN: 本地化字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_CN: 通过替换放置标记

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mark to Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记间定位

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Math script style alternates
zh_CN: 数学书写风格替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Mathematical Greek
zh_CN: 数学用希腊字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms
zh_CN: 中间形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Medial Forms #2
zh_CN: 中间形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_CN: NLC 汉字字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Nukta Forms
zh_CN: Nukta 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Numerators
zh_CN: 分子

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_CN: 旧式数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical Bounds
zh_CN: 视觉边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Optical size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ordinals
zh_CN: 序号

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ornaments
zh_CN: 装饰字符

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals
zh_CN: 特小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Petite Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其特小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Forms
zh_CN: 标后形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Post-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标后替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-Base Forms
zh_CN: 标前形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Pre-base Substitutions
zh_CN: 标前替换

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 比例替代垂直规格

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Alternate Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Figures
zh_CN: 比例数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Kana
zh_CN: 比例假名

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Proportional Widths
zh_CN: 比例宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Quarter Widths
zh_CN: 四分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Rakar Forms
zh_CN: Rakar 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Reph Forms
zh_CN: Reph 字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 强制依语境替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Ligatures
zh_CN: 强制连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Required Variation Alternates
zh_CN: 强制变体替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right Bounds
zh_CN: 右边界

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left alternates
zh_CN: 右到左替代字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Right-to-left mirrored forms
zh_CN: 右到左镜像字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Ruby Notation Forms
zh_CN: 旁注标记形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_CN: 科学用下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Simplified Forms
zh_CN: 简体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Slashed Zero
zh_CN: 斜杆零

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Small Capitals From Capitals
zh_CN: 根据大写字母生成其小型

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Standard Ligatures
zh_CN: 标准连字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stretching Glyph Decomposition
zh_CN: 拉伸字形分解

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Alternates
zh_CN: 替代样式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 1
zh_CN: 样式集 1

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 10
zh_CN: 样式集 10

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 11
zh_CN: 样式集 11

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 12
zh_CN: 样式集 12

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 13
zh_CN: 样式集 13

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 14
zh_CN: 样式集 14

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 15
zh_CN: 样式集 15

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 16
zh_CN: 样式集 16

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 17
zh_CN: 样式集 17

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 18
zh_CN: 样式集 18

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 19
zh_CN: 样式集 19

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 2
zh_CN: 样式集 2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 20
zh_CN: 样式集 20

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 3
zh_CN: 样式集 3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 4
zh_CN: 样式集 4

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 5
zh_CN: 样式集 5

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 6
zh_CN: 样式集 6

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 7
zh_CN: 样式集 7

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 8
zh_CN: 样式集 8

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Stylistic Set 9
zh_CN: 样式集 9

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Swash
zh_CN: 花体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Tabular Figures
zh_CN: 等宽数字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms
zh_CN: 末端形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_CN: 末端形式 #2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_CN: 末端形式 #3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Third Widths
zh_CN: 三分之一宽度

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Titling
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Forms
zh_CN: 繁体字

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_CN: 传统姓名字形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Trailing Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母终声形式

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Unicase
zh_CN: 大小写单一化

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vattu Variants
zh_CN: Vattu 变体

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates and Rotation
zh_CN: 纵书替代和旋转

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Alternates for Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转用纵书替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 纵书假名替代

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Kerning
zh_CN: 纵向字偶距

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vertical Writing
zh_CN: 纵向书写

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Vowel Jamo Forms
zh_CN: 字母中声形式

en: Opening %d Item | Opening %d Items
zh_CN[0]: 打开 %d 项

en: Opening “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打开“%s”

en: Opening “%s” files.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”文件。

en: Opening “%s”.
zh_CN: 打开“%s”。

en: Optical Size
zh_CN: 视觉尺寸

en: Or_ientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_I)：

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其他应用程序

en: Other Locations
zh_CN: 其他位置

en: Other application…
zh_CN: 其他应用程序…

en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 缺纸

en: Output a C header file
zh_CN: 输出 C 头文件

en: Output t_ray:
zh_CN: 出纸器(_R)：

en: Output to this directory instead of cwd
zh_CN: 输出到这个目录而不是当前工作路径

en: Overwrite an existing cache, even if up to date
zh_CN: 覆盖已有缓存，即使它已是最新

en: Pag_es:
zh_CN: 页面(_E)：

en: Page %u
zh_CN: 第 %u 页

en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page or_dering:
zh_CN: 页面顺序(_D)：

en: Pages Per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

en: Pages per _sheet:
zh_CN: 每张页数(_S)：

en: Pages per _side:
zh_CN: 每面页数(_S)：

en: Pango Fontmap
zh_CN: Pango 字体映射

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper Margins
zh_CN: 纸张边距

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Paper _source:
zh_CN: 纸张来源(_S)：

en: Paper _type:
zh_CN: 纸张类型(_T)：

en: Parameter Type
zh_CN: 参数类型

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused; Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 暂停，拒绝任务

en: Pick a Color
zh_CN: 拾取颜色

en: Pick a Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Pick a color from the screen
zh_CN: 从屏幕上选取颜色

en: Pointer: %p
zh_CN: 指针：%p

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Preparing %d
zh_CN: 正在准备 %d

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Preview text
zh_CN: 预览文字

en: Previous object
zh_CN: 上一个对象

en: Previous sibling
zh_CN: 上一个同级对象

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Pri_ority:
zh_CN: 优先级(_O)：

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print to LPR
zh_CN: 打印到 LPR

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

en: Printer offline
zh_CN: 打印机离线

en: Printer “%s” has no toner left.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is currently offline.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”目前离线。

en: Printer “%s” is low on at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一个彩色墨量低。

en: Printer “%s” is low on developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂量低。

en: Printer “%s” is low on paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”纸快用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”墨量低。

en: Printer “%s” is out of at least one marker supply.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”至少有一种彩色墨用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is out of developer.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”显影剂用完了。

en: Printer “%s” is out of paper.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”缺纸。

en: Printing %d
zh_CN: 正在打印 %d

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: RGBA Visual
zh_CN: RGBA 视觉

en: Ran out of buffer space (buffer size is fixed)
zh_CN: 缓冲区空间耗尽（缓冲区大小为固定值）

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Realized
zh_CN: 已实例化

en: Reason not specified
zh_CN: 未指定原因

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Recent Servers
zh_CN: 最近连接的服务器

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐应用程序

en: Record frames
zh_CN: 记录帧

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 记录器

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%

en: Red %d%%, Green %d%%, Blue %d%%, Alpha %d%%
zh_CN: 红 %d%%，绿 %d%%，蓝 %d%%，透明度 %d%%

en: Reference Count
zh_CN: 引用计数

en: Refresh action state
zh_CN: 刷新动作状态

en: Registered U_ser
zh_CN: 已注册用户(_S)

en: Rejecting Jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝任务

en: Related Applications
zh_CN: 相关应用程序

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: Remember password until you _logout
zh_CN: 注销前记住密码(_L)

en: Remote location — only searching the current folder
zh_CN: 远程位置 — 仅搜索目前的文件夹

en: Renderer
zh_CN: 渲染器

en: Request Mode
zh_CN: 请求模式

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Right to left, bottom to top
zh_CN: 从右到左，从下到上

en: Right to left, top to bottom
zh_CN: 从右到左，从上到下

en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: SSH File Transfer Protocol
zh_CN: SSH 文件传输协议（SFTP）

en: Sandbox does not provide an OpenGL implementation
zh_CN: 沙盒未提供 OpenGL 实现

en: Saturation and value
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Save selected node
zh_CN: 保存选中节点

en: Save the current CSS
zh_CN: 保存目前的 CSS

en: Saving CSS failed
zh_CN: 保存 CSS 失败

en: Saving RenderNode failed
zh_CN: 无法保存 RenderNode

en: Sc_ale:
zh_CN: 缩放(_A)：

[ctx: Script]
en: Adlam
zh_CN: 阿德拉姆字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿洪姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 安那托利亚象形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

[ctx: Script]
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Bassa
zh_CN: 巴萨哇文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bhaiksuki
zh_CN: 比奇舒奇文

[ctx: Script]
en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

[ctx: Script]
en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德文

[ctx: Script]
en: Canadian Aboriginal
zh_CN: 加拿大原住民文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Carian
zh_CN: 卡利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_CN: 高加索阿尔巴尼亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马文

[ctx: Script]
en: Cham
zh_CN: 占语字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基语

[ctx: Script]
en: Chorasmian
zh_CN: 花剌子模文

[ctx: Script]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Cuneiform
zh_CN: 楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Cypriot
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Deseret
zh_CN: 德赛莱特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文

[ctx: Script]
en: Dives Akuru
zh_CN: 迪维西阿库鲁文

[ctx: Script]
en: Dogra
zh_CN: 多格拉文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Duployan
zh_CN: 杜普雷速记

[ctx: Script]
en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 艾尔巴桑字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Elym
zh_CN: 埃利迈字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 吉兹字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Grantha
zh_CN: 古兰塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gunjala Gondi
zh_CN: 贡贾拉贡德文

[ctx: Script]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

[ctx: Script]
en: Han
zh_CN: 汉字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hanifi Rohingya
zh_CN: 哈乃斐罗兴亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 哈奴奴文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Hatran
zh_CN: 哈特兰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

[ctx: Script]
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 帝国亚兰文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_CN: 碑刻巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_CN: 碑刻帕提亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 凯提文

[ctx: Script]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

[ctx: Script]
en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 佉卢文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khitan small script
zh_CN: 契丹小字

[ctx: Script]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khojki
zh_CN: 可吉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Khudawadi, Sindhi
zh_CN: 库达瓦迪和辛迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线形文字 A

[ctx: Script]
en: Linear B
zh_CN: 线形文字 B

[ctx: Script]
en: Lisu
zh_CN: 老傈僳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Lycian
zh_CN: 吕基亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Mahajani
zh_CN: 马哈佳尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Makasar
zh_CN: 望加锡文

[ctx: Script]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼达文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Manichaean
zh_CN: 摩尼字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Marchen
zh_CN: 象雄文

[ctx: Script]
en: Masaram Gondi
zh_CN: 马萨拉姆共地文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Medefaidrin
zh_CN: 梅德法伊德林文

[ctx: Script]
en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mende Kikakui
zh_CN: 门地奇卡奎文

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Cursive
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文草书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 麦罗埃文圣书体

[ctx: Script]
en: Miao
zh_CN: 柏格理苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Modi
zh_CN: 莫迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

[ctx: Script]
en: Mro
zh_CN: 默禄文

[ctx: Script]
en: Multani
zh_CN: 穆尔塔尼文

[ctx: Script]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

[ctx: Script]
en: N'Ko
zh_CN: 西非书面文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Nabataean
zh_CN: 纳巴泰字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Nand
zh_CN: 楠迪梵文

[ctx: Script]
en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新傣仂文

[ctx: Script]
en: Newa
zh_CN: 尼泊尔纽瓦字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Nushu
zh_CN: 女书

[ctx: Script]
en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 桑塔利文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 古匈牙利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old North Arabian
zh_CN: 古北阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Permic
zh_CN: 古彼尔姆文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯楔形文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Sogdian
zh_CN: 古粟特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Old South Arabian
zh_CN: 古南阿拉伯字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 古突厥文

[ctx: Script]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Osage
zh_CN: 欧塞奇字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 奥斯曼亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_CN: 帕哈苗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Palmyrene
zh_CN: 帕尔迈拉字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Pau Cin Hau
zh_CN: 袍清豪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴字

[ctx: Script]
en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Psalter Pahlavi
zh_CN: 诗篇巴列维文

[ctx: Script]
en: Rejang
zh_CN: 勒姜字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Rohg
zh_CN: 罗兴亚文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Runic
zh_CN: 卢恩字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒玛利亚字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sharada
zh_CN: 夏拉达文

[ctx: Script]
en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Siddham
zh_CN: 悉昙文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Signwriting
zh_CN: 萨顿书写符号

[ctx: Script]
en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sogdian
zh_CN: 粟特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Sora Sompeng
zh_CN: 索拉僧平文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Soyombo
zh_CN: 索永布文字

[ctx: Script]
en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 锡尔赫特文

[ctx: Script]
en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 塔格班瓦文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 德宏傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 老傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

[ctx: Script]
en: Takri
zh_CN: 塔克里字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tangut
zh_CN: 西夏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

[ctx: Script]
en: Thaana
zh_CN: 它拿字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

[ctx: Script]
en: Tirhuta
zh_CN: 提尔胡塔文

[ctx: Script]
en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特字母

[ctx: Script]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Script]
en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊语

[ctx: Script]
en: Warang Citi
zh_CN: 瓦兰齐地文

[ctx: Script]
en: Wcho
zh_CN: 万秋文

[ctx: Script]
en: Yezidi
zh_CN: 雅茲迪文

[ctx: Script]
en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝文

[ctx: Script]
en: Zanabazar Square
zh_CN: 札那巴札尔方形字母

en: Se_lection
zh_CN: 选择(_L)

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷操作

en: Search font name
zh_CN: 搜索字体名

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Searching for network locations
zh_CN: 搜索网络位置

en: Searching in %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 内搜索

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select a Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a filename
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select an Object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Select which types of files are shown
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文件类型

en: Self
zh_CN: 自身

en: Self 1
zh_CN: 自身 1

en: Self 2
zh_CN: 自身 2

en: Server Addresses
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server addresses are made up of a protocol prefix and an address. Examples:
zh_CN: 服务器地址由协议前缀和地址组成。例如：

en: Services
zh_CN: 设备

en: Set State
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷操作

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Baselines
zh_CN: 显示基线

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Fallback Rendering
zh_CN: 显示后备（fallback）渲染

en: Show Focus
zh_CN: 显示焦点

en: Show Graphic Updates
zh_CN: 显示图形更新

en: Show Layout Borders
zh_CN: 显示布局边框

en: Show T_ype Column
zh_CN: 显示类型列(_Y)

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _Size Column
zh_CN: 显示大小列(_S)

en: Show _Time
zh_CN: 显示时间(_T)

en: Show all Objects
zh_CN: 显示所有对象

en: Show all Resources
zh_CN: 显示所有资源

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Show fps overlay
zh_CN: 显示帧率浮窗

en: Show other locations
zh_CN: 显示其他位置

en: Show program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Simulate Touchscreen
zh_CN: 模拟触摸屏

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Groups
zh_CN: 尺寸组

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Slant
zh_CN: 斜体（Slant）

en: Slowdown
zh_CN: 减速

en: Software GL
zh_CN: 软件 GL

en: Some of the settings in the dialog conflict
zh_CN: 对话框中的某些设置冲突

en: Sort _Folders Before Files
zh_CN: 文件夹列在文件前(_F)

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Specify one or more page ranges,
     e.g. 1–3, 7, 11
zh_CN: 指定一个或多个页面范围，
    如：1-3,7,11

en: Specify the time of print,
     e.g. 15∶30, 2∶35 pm, 14∶15∶20, 11∶46∶30 am, 4 pm
zh_CN: 指定打印时间，
    例如 15:30, 2:35 pm, 14:15:20, 11:46:30 am, 4 pm

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Starred
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Starred files
zh_CN: 收藏的文件

en: Starting “%s”
zh_CN: 正在启动“%s”

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Style Classes
zh_CN: 样式类别

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Surfaceless contexts are not supported on this EGL implementation
zh_CN: 此 EGL 实现不支持无界面上下文

en: Swipe left
zh_CN: 左划

en: Swipe right
zh_CN: 右划

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System policy prevents changes.
    Contact your system administrator
zh_CN: 系统策略不允许更改。
    请联系您的系统管理员

en: T_wo-sided:
zh_CN: 双面(_W)：

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tab list
zh_CN: 标签页列表

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target context record 0x%p has no data object
zh_CN: 目标上下文记录 0x%p 无数据对象

en: Terminal Pager
zh_CN: 终端阅读器

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Text may not appear inside <%s>
zh_CN: 文本不能出现在 <%s> 内部

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_CN: MIT 许可证

en: The cover is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子未关。

en: The current backend does not support OpenGL
zh_CN: 当前后端不支持 OpenGL

en: The door is open on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”的盖子被打开了。

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_CN: 文件已经在“%s”中了。替换该文件将覆盖它的内容。

en: The file could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: The file could not be moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: The folder contents could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹内容

en: The folder could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹

en: The generated cache was invalid.
zh_CN: 生成的缓存无效。

en: The item that you selected is not a folder try using a different item.
zh_CN: 您已选的项目不是文件夹，请尝试选择其他项目。

en: The most probable reason is that a temporary file could not be created.
zh_CN: 最可能的原因是无法创建临时文件。

en: Theme is hardcoded by GTK_THEME
zh_CN: 主题由 GTK_THEME 控制

en: There is a problem on printer “%s”.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”可能有问题。

en: This clipboard cannot store data.
zh_CN: 剪贴板无法存放数据。

en: This name is already taken
zh_CN: 此名称已被使用

en: This program comes with absolutely no warranty.
    See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_CN: 本程序不作任何担保。
    详情见 <a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: Tick Callback
zh_CN: 定时回调

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Top Command
zh_CN: Top 命令

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 自顶到底

en: Top to bottom, left to right
zh_CN: 从上到下，从左到右

en: Top to bottom, right to left
zh_CN: 从上到下，从右到左

en: Translated by
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Try using a shorter name.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用短点的名称。

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

en: Turn off verbose output
zh_CN: 关闭详细输出

en: Two finger pinch
zh_CN: 两个手指捏合

en: Two finger stretch
zh_CN: 两个手指张开

en: Two finger swipe left
zh_CN: 两指左划

en: Two finger swipe right
zh_CN: 两指右划

en: Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Type name of new folder
zh_CN: 输入新建文件夹的名称

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unable to access location
zh_CN: 不能访问位置

en: Unable to access “%s”
zh_CN: 不能访问“%s”

en: Unable to create a GL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 GL 上下文

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 不能弹出 %s

en: Unable to eject “%s”
zh_CN: 不能弹出“%s”

en: Unable to end process
zh_CN: 无法结束进程

en: Unable to find an item with URI “%s”
zh_CN: 找不到 URI 为“%s”的项目

en: Unable to get remote server location
zh_CN: 无法获取远程服务器位置

en: Unable to move the item with URI “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 无法将 URI 为“%s”的项目移动至“%s”

en: Unable to poll “%s” for media changes
zh_CN: 无法轮询“%s”以获取媒体更改

en: Unable to start “%s”
zh_CN: 不能启动“%s”

en: Unable to stop “%s”
zh_CN: 不能停止“%s”

en: Unable to unmount volume
zh_CN: 不能卸载卷

en: Unable to unmount “%s”
zh_CN: 不能卸载“%s”

en: Uneditable property type: %s
zh_CN: 不可编辑的属性类型：%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Application (PID %d)
zh_CN: 未知应用程序(PID %d)

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unnamed section
zh_CN: 未命名的节

en: Unspecified error
zh_CN: 未指定错误

en: Unspecified error decoding video
zh_CN: 解码视频时发生未指明的错误

en: Unspecified profile
zh_CN: 未指定的配置

en: Unsupported encoding “%s”
zh_CN: 不支持的编码“%s”

en: Unsupported video codec
zh_CN: 不支持的视频编解码器

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Usage:
      gtk-builder-tool [COMMAND] [OPTION…] FILE
    
    Commands:
      validate     Validate the file
      simplify     Simplify the file
      enumerate    List all named objects
      preview      Preview the file
    
    Simplify Options:
      --replace    Replace the file
      --3to4       Convert from GTK 3 to GTK 4
    
    Preview Options:
      --id=ID      Preview only the named object
      --css=FILE   Use style from CSS file
    
    Perform various tasks on GtkBuilder .ui files.
zh_CN: 用法：
      gtk-builder-tool [命令] [选项…] 文件
    
    命令：
      validate           验证文件
      simplify           简化文件
      enumerate          列出所有已命名的对象
      preview            预览文件
    
    简化选项：
      --replace          替换文件
      --3to4             从 GTK3 转换到 GTK4
    
    预览选项：
      --id=ID            仅预览已命名的对象
      --css=文件         使用 CSS 文件中的样式
    
    此命令可以对 GtkBuilder 的 .ui 文件执行各种操作。

en: Use a dark background
zh_CN: 使用暗色背景

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Validate existing icon cache
zh_CN: 验证已有的图标缓存

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Volume type
zh_CN: 卷类型

en: Vulkan API version
zh_CN: Vulkan API 版本

en: Vulkan Device
zh_CN: Vulkan 设备

[ctx: Vulkan device]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: Vulkan device]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Vulkan driver version
zh_CN: Vulkan 驱动版本

en: Vulkan support disabled via GDK_DEBUG
zh_CN: 已通过 GDK_DEBUG 停用 Vulkan 支持

[ctx: Vulkan version]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: Vulkan version]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: Widget Margin
zh_CN: 部件边距

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Window Scaling
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You can temporarily disable this custom CSS by clicking on the “Pause” button above.
zh_CN: 您可以点击上面的“暂停”按钮来暂时停用这个自定义 CSS。

en: You can type here any CSS rule recognized by GTK.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入任何 GTK 可识别的 CSS 规则。

en: You do not have access to the specified folder.
zh_CN: 您没有访问指定文件夹的权限。

en: You may only select folders
zh_CN: 您只能选择文件夹

en: You need to choose a valid filename.
zh_CN: 您应选择一个有效的文件名。

en: Z Shell
zh_CN: Z Shell (zsh)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _Add to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加到书签(_A)

en: _After:
zh_CN: 封底(_A)：

en: _All Pages
zh_CN: 所有页面(_A)

en: _Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Billing info:
zh_CN: 计费信息(_B)：

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 下(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动器(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(_C)

en: _Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL(_C)

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 检测介质(_D)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动器(_D)

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _End Process
zh_CN: 结束进程(_E)

en: _Find New Applications
zh_CN: 寻找新应用程序(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Format for:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Left:
zh_CN: 左(_L)：

en: _Lock Device
zh_CN: 锁定设备(_L)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Now
zh_CN: 立即(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Only print:
zh_CN: 打印(_O)：

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Open With File Manager
zh_CN: 以文件管理器打开(_O)

en: _Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(_O)：

en: _Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式(_O)

en: _PIM
zh_CN: 个人信息管理系统 (_PIM)

en: _Paper size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(_P)：

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Power On
zh_CN: 开启电源(_P)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序(_R)

en: _Right:
zh_CN: 右(_R)：

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部(_S)

en: _Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本(_S)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多盘设备(_S)

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 上(_T)：

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Unlock Device
zh_CN: 解锁设备(_U)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _View All Applications
zh_CN: 查看所有应用程序(_V)

en: _Visit File
zh_CN: 访问文件(_V)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Windows system
zh_CN: 窗口系统(_W)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate primary icon
zh_CN: 激活主图标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activate secondary icon
zh_CN: 激活副图标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the color
zh_CN: 使用颜色

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the entry
zh_CN: 激活输入框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the expander
zh_CN: 激活展开器

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the primary icon of the entry
zh_CN: 激活输入框的主图标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Activates the secondary icon of the entry
zh_CN: 激活输入框的副图标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clears the contents of the entry
zh_CN: 清除条目的内容

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Clicks the button
zh_CN: 点击按钮

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Customizes the color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Peek
zh_CN: 窥视

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Selects the color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Shows the contents of the password entry
zh_CN: 显示密码输入框的内容

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggle
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: accessibility]
en: Toggles the switch
zh_CN: 切换开关

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

[ctx: accessibility]
en: alert dialog
zh_CN: 警报对话框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: accessibility]
en: banner
zh_CN: 横幅

[ctx: accessibility]
en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: accessibility]
en: caption
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: accessibility]
en: cell
zh_CN: 单元格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: column header
zh_CN: 列标题

[ctx: accessibility]
en: combo box
zh_CN: 组合框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: accessibility]
en: composite
zh_CN: 复合

[ctx: accessibility]
en: dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: accessibility]
en: feed
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: accessibility]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: accessibility]
en: generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: grid cell
zh_CN: 网格单元格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: group
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: accessibility]
en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: accessibility]
en: image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: accessibility]
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: accessibility]
en: label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: accessibility]
en: landmark
zh_CN: 界标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: legend
zh_CN: 图例

[ctx: accessibility]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list box
zh_CN: 列表框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: list item
zh_CN: 列表项

[ctx: accessibility]
en: log
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: accessibility]
en: main
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: accessibility]
en: marquee
zh_CN: 字幕

[ctx: accessibility]
en: math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item checkbox
zh_CN: 菜单项复选框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: menu item radio
zh_CN: 菜单项单选框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: meter
zh_CN: 计量

[ctx: accessibility]
en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: accessibility]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: accessibility]
en: note
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: accessibility]
en: option
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: accessibility]
en: presentation
zh_CN: 展示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio
zh_CN: 单选框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: radio group
zh_CN: 单选组

[ctx: accessibility]
en: range
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: accessibility]
en: region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row group
zh_CN: 行组

[ctx: accessibility]
en: row header
zh_CN: 行标题

[ctx: accessibility]
en: scroll bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: accessibility]
en: search box
zh_CN: 搜索框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: accessibility]
en: section head
zh_CN: 节标题

[ctx: accessibility]
en: select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: accessibility]
en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔条

[ctx: accessibility]
en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

[ctx: accessibility]
en: spin button
zh_CN: 旋转图标

[ctx: accessibility]
en: status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: accessibility]
en: structure
zh_CN: 结构

[ctx: accessibility]
en: switch
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab list
zh_CN: 标签页列表

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tab panel
zh_CN: 标签页面板

[ctx: accessibility]
en: table
zh_CN: 表格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: text box
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: accessibility]
en: time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: accessibility]
en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tool tip
zh_CN: 工具提示

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree
zh_CN: 树

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree grid
zh_CN: 树网格

[ctx: accessibility]
en: tree item
zh_CN: 树项目

[ctx: accessibility]
en: widget
zh_CN: 部件

[ctx: accessibility]
en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: calendar:MY
zh_CN: calendar:YM

en: calendar:week_start:0
zh_CN: calendar:week_start:1

[ctx: column number]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: cover page]
en: Classified
zh_CN: 保密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: cover page]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: cover page]
en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: cover page]
en: Top Secret
zh_CN: 绝密

[ctx: cover page]
en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 非保密

en: dav:// or davs://
zh_CN: dav:// 或 davs://

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Body & Clothing
zh_CN: 身体和服饰

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗标

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Food & Drink
zh_CN: 食物和饮料

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 物件

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Smileys & People
zh_CN: 笑脸和人物

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: emoji category]
en: Travel & Places
zh_CN: 旅游和地点

[ctx: event phase]
en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

[ctx: event phase]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 截取

[ctx: event phase]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: event phase]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: font]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: ftp:// or ftps://
zh_CN: ftp:// 或 ftps://

en: g_try_realloc () failed
zh_CN: g_try_realloc () 失败

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioLowerVolume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMedia
zh_CN: 音频媒体

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMicMute
zh_CN: 输入静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioMute
zh_CN: 输出静音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioNext
zh_CN: 音频下一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPause
zh_CN: 音频暂停

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPlay
zh_CN: 音频播放

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioPrev
zh_CN: 音频上一个

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRaiseVolume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRecord
zh_CN: 录音

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioRewind
zh_CN: 音频快退

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: AudioStop
zh_CN: 音频停止

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: BackSpace
zh_CN: Backspace

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Backslash
zh_CN: 反斜杠 (\)

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Explorer
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP
zh_CN: 小键盘

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Begin
zh_CN: Begin（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Delete
zh_CN: Del（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Down
zh_CN: 下（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_End
zh_CN: End（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Enter
zh_CN: Enter（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Home
zh_CN: Home（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Insert
zh_CN: Ins（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Left
zh_CN: 左（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Next
zh_CN: Next（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Down
zh_CN: PgDn（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Page_Up
zh_CN: PgUp（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Prior
zh_CN: Prior（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Right
zh_CN: 右（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Space
zh_CN: 空格（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Tab
zh_CN: Tab（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KP_Up
zh_CN: 上（小键盘）

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: KbdBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高键盘亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Launch1
zh_CN: 启动1

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessDown
zh_CN: 降低显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: MonBrightnessUp
zh_CN: 提高显示器亮度

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Multi_key
zh_CN: 撰写键

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Num_Lock
zh_CN: Num Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Down
zh_CN: Page Down

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Page_Up
zh_CN: Page Up

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Print
zh_CN: PrtSc

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Return
zh_CN: Enter

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: ScreenSaver
zh_CN: 屏保

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Scroll_Lock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Sys_Req
zh_CN: SysRq

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: TouchpadToggle
zh_CN: 触摸板开关

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WLAN
zh_CN: 无线局域网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WWW
zh_CN: 万维网

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WakeUp
zh_CN: 唤醒

[ctx: keyboard label]
en: WebCam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
en: L
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard side marker]
en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: libEGL not available
zh_CN: libEGL 不可用

en: libEGL not available in this sandbox
zh_CN: libEGL 在此沙盒内不可用

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Bottom Bin
zh_CN: 底纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Center Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Face Down Bin
zh_CN: 面朝下纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Face Up Bin
zh_CN: 面朝上纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Large Capacity Bin
zh_CN: 大容量纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Left Bin
zh_CN: 左纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Mailbox %d
zh_CN: 邮箱 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Middle Bin
zh_CN: 中纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: My Mailbox
zh_CN: 我的邮箱

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Rear Bin
zh_CN: 后纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Right Bin
zh_CN: 右纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Side Bin
zh_CN: 侧纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Stacker %d
zh_CN: 贴纸 %d

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Top Bin
zh_CN: 顶纸盒

[ctx: output-bin]
en: Tray %d
zh_CN: 托盘 %d

[ctx: paper size]
en: #10 Envelope
zh_CN: 10 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #11 Envelope
zh_CN: 11 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #12 Envelope
zh_CN: 12 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #14 Envelope
zh_CN: 14 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: #9 Envelope
zh_CN: 9 号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 6×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 6x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 7×9 Envelope
zh_CN: 7x9 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 8×10 Envelope
zh_CN: 8×10 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×11 Envelope
zh_CN: 9x11 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: 9×12 Envelope
zh_CN: 9x12 英寸信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: A3 Extra
zh_CN: A3 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: A4 Extra
zh_CN: A4 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: A5 Extra
zh_CN: A5 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: B5 Extra
zh_CN: B5 特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 2 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 3 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 4 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Choukei 40 Envelope
zh_CN: Choukei 40 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: DL Envelope
zh_CN: DL 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: European edp
zh_CN: 欧洲 edp

[ctx: paper size]
en: Executive
zh_CN: 行政公文

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold European
zh_CN: 欧洲折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold German Legal
zh_CN: 德国正规折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Fan-Fold US
zh_CN: 美国折叠式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Legal
zh_CN: 政府法律

[ctx: paper size]
en: Government Letter
zh_CN: 政府信函

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 3×5
zh_CN: Index 3x5

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 (postcard)
zh_CN: Index 4×6（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 4×6 ext
zh_CN: Index 4x6 ext

[ctx: paper size]
en: Index 5×8
zh_CN: Index 5x8

[ctx: paper size]
en: Invite Envelope
zh_CN: 邀请信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Italian Envelope
zh_CN: 意大利信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Large Photo
zh_CN: 大相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Medium Photo
zh_CN: 中相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: Monarch Envelope
zh_CN: Monarch 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Personal Envelope
zh_CN: 个人信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: Postfix Envelope
zh_CN: Postfix 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: ROC 8k
zh_CN: 八开

[ctx: paper size]
en: Small Photo
zh_CN: 小相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal
zh_CN: 美国法律

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Legal Extra
zh_CN: 美国法律特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美国信函

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Extra
zh_CN: 美国信函特大

[ctx: paper size]
en: US Letter Plus
zh_CN: 美国信函加大

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Format
zh_CN: 宽格式

[ctx: paper size]
en: Wide Photo
zh_CN: 宽相纸

[ctx: paper size]
en: a2 Envelope
zh_CN: a2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: c5 Envelope
zh_CN: c5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: hagaki (postcard)
zh_CN: hagaki（明信片）

[ctx: paper size]
en: kahu Envelope
zh_CN: kahu 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku2 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku2 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku3 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku3 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku4 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku5 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku5 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku7 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku7 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: kaku8 Envelope
zh_CN: kaku8 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: oufuku (reply postcard)
zh_CN: oufuku（明信片回复）

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 16k
zh_CN: 十六开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc 32k
zh_CN: 三十二开

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc1 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国一号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc10 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国十号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc2 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国二号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc3 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国三号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc4 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国四号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc5 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国五号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc6 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国六号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc7 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国七号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc8 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国八号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: prc9 Envelope
zh_CN: 中国九号信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you4 Envelope
zh_CN: you4 信封

[ctx: paper size]
en: you6 Envelope
zh_CN: you6 信封

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Blocking on issue
zh_CN: 塞纸

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Finished with error
zh_CN: 有错误完成

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Generating data
zh_CN: 生成数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Preparing to print
zh_CN: 准备打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Sending data
zh_CN: 发送数据

[ctx: print operation status]
en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等候

[ctx: printer option]
en: After
zh_CN: 封底

[ctx: printer option]
en: Before
zh_CN: 封面

[ctx: printer option]
en: Page Ordering
zh_CN: 页面顺序

[ctx: printer option]
en: Pages per Sheet
zh_CN: 每张页数

[ctx: printer option]
en: Print at
zh_CN: 打印于

[ctx: printer option]
en: Print at time
zh_CN: 在指定时间打印

[ctx: printer option]
en: Printer Profile
zh_CN: 打印机配置

[ctx: printer option value]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: printing option]
en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_CN: GhostScript 预过滤

[ctx: printing option]
en: Output Tray
zh_CN: 出纸器

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

[ctx: printing option]
en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: printing option]
en: Two Sided
zh_CN: 双面

[ctx: printing option group]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 1 级

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_CN: 转换到 PS 2 级

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_CN: 只嵌入 GhostScript 字体

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: printing option value]
en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

[ctx: printing option value]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认

[ctx: printing option value]
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

[ctx: propagation limit]
en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: sftp:// or ssh://
zh_CN: sftp:// 或 ssh://

[ctx: sides]
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

[ctx: sides]
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

[ctx: sides]
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: sizegroup mode]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: writing a closed stream
zh_CN: 正在写入到已关闭的流
