gtksourceview - en to ko translation catalogue (529 entries)

en: ASP Object
ko: ASP 오브젝트

en: ActionScript
ko: 액션스크립트

en: Added line
ko: 더한 줄

en: Additional Category
ko: 추가 분류

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Adverb
ko: 부사

en: After
ko: 후에

en: Alert
ko: 알림

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All _Lower Case
ko: 모두 소문자(_L)

en: All _Upper Case
ko: 모두 대문자(_U)

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Anchor
ko: 링크

en: Annotation
ko: 어노테이션

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arbitrary base number
ko: 임의의 진수

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Assignment Left Hand Side
ko: 대입문 좌측

en: Assignment Operator
ko: 대입 연산자

en: Assignment Right Hand Side
ko: 대입문 우측

en: Atom
ko: 아톰

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Definition
ko: 속성 정의

en: Attribute Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Attribute Value
ko: 속성 값

en: Attribute name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Attribute value
ko: 속성 값

en: Autoconf Macro
ko: autoconf 매크로

en: Automake Variable
ko: Automake 변수

en: BOZ Literal
ko: BOZ 글자

en: Backslash Escape
ko: 백슬래시 이스케이프

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Base-N Integer
ko: N진수 정수

en: Base-N number
ko: N진수 정수

en: Before
ko: 전에

en: Binary number
ko: 2진수

en: Bindings
ko: 바인딩

en: Block
ko: 블럭

en: Block Elements
ko: 블럭 엘리먼트

en: Block literal
ko: 블럭 글자

en: Blockquote Marker
ko: 블럭 따옴표 표시

en: Blue based color scheme
ko: 파란색 양식

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Boolean
ko: 불리언 값

en: Boolean Value
ko: 불리언 값

en: Boolean value
ko: 불리언 값

en: Boolean values
ko: 불리언 값

en: Built In
ko: 내장

en: Built In Functions
ko: 내장 함수

en: Built-in Function
ko: 내장 함수

en: Built-in Target
ko: 내장 타겟

en: Built-in identifier
ko: 내장 식별어

en: Builtin
ko: 내장

en: Builtin Command
ko: 내장 명령

en: Builtin Constant
ko: 내장 상수

en: Builtin Function
ko: 내장 함수

en: Builtin Object
ko: 내장 오브젝트

en: Builtin Variable
ko: 내장 변수

en: Builtin-function keyword
ko: 내장 함수 키워드

en: Bullet
ko: 점

en: C++ Header
ko: C++ 헤더

en: C/ObjC Header
ko: C/ObjC 헤더

en: CDATA delimiter
ko: CDATA 구분 기호

en: CG Shader Language
ko: CG 쉐이더 언어

en: C_hange Case
ko: 대소문자 바꾸기(_H)

en: Cannot create a regex for all the transitions, the syntax highlighting process will be slower than usual.
    The error was: %s
ko: 모든 변환에 대한 정규식을 만들 수 없습니다. 구문 강조는 보통의 경우보다 느려집니다.
    오류는: %s

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽 언어

en: ChangeLog
ko: 바꾼 기록

en: Changed line
ko: 바뀐 줄

en: Chapter Heading
ko: 챕터 제목

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Class Name
ko: 클래스 이름

en: Class Selector
ko: 클래스 선택

en: Class names
ko: 클래스 이름

en: Class type
ko: 클래스 종류

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Classic color scheme
ko: 클래식 색 양식

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블럭

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color scheme used in the Kate text editor
ko: Kate 텍스트 편집기에서 사용하는 색 양식

en: Color scheme using Solarized dark color palette
ko: 솔라리스 어두움 팔레트를 사용한 색 양식

en: Color scheme using Solarized light color palette
ko: 솔라리스 밝음 팔레트를 사용한 색 양식

en: Color scheme using Tango color palette
ko: 탱고 컬러 팔레트를 사용한 색 양식

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command Macro
ko: 명령어 매크로

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Common Commands
ko: 자주 사용하는 명령

en: Common Defines
ko: 자주 사용하는 정의

en: Common Function
ko: 일반 함수

en: Compiler Directive
ko: 컴파일러 지시어

en: Completion Info
ko: 자동 완성 정보

en: Complex number
ko: 복소수

en: Conditional Macro
ko: 조건 매크로

en: Conjunction
ko: 접속사

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Constructors
ko: 생성자

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Control Keyword
ko: 컨트롤 키워드

en: Conversion from character set “%s” to “UTF-8” is not supported
ko: “%s” 문자 세트에서 “UTF-8”로 변환은 지원하지 않습니다

en: Could not open converter from “%s” to “UTF-8”
ko: “%s”에서 “UTF-8”로 문자 변환 기능을 열 수 없습니다

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴 문자/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴 문자/우크라이나어

en: DOS Batch
ko: DOS 배치

en: Dark color scheme using the Tango color palette
ko: 탱고 컬러 팔레트를 사용한 어두운 색 양식

en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 타입

en: Data Types
ko: 데이터 타입

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 타입

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Debug
ko: 디버깅

en: Debug Code
ko: 디버깅 코드

en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

en: Decimal number
ko: 십진수

en: Declaration
ko: 선언

en: Decorator
ko: 데코레이터

en: Default Attribute
ko: 기본 속성

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Define
ko: 정의

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Definition list
ko: 정의 목록

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분

en: Deprecated
ko: 낡음

en: Deprecated Builtin Command
ko: 낡은 내장 명령

en: Device Cast
ko: 장치 캐스트

en: Device Function
ko: 장치 함수

en: Device Functions
ko: 장치 함수

en: Diff
ko: diff

en: Dimension
ko: 크기

en: Directive
ko: 지시어

en: Directory Macro
ko: 디렉터리 매크로

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

en: Django Template
ko: 장고 서식

en: Document Words
ko: 문서화 부분

en: Documentation comment
ko: 문서 주석

en: Documentation comment element
ko: 문서 주석 엘리먼트

en: Double Number
ko: 이중 숫자

en: E-mail address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Element
ko: 엘리먼트

en: Element name
ko: 엘리먼트 이름

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Emphasis
ko: 강조

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Entity
ko: 엔티티

en: Entries
ko: 항목

en: Enumerated list
ko: 번호 붙인 목록

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Text
ko: 오류 텍스트

en: Error during conversion: %s
ko: 변환 중에 오류: %s

en: Escape
ko: 이스케이프

en: Escaped Character
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: Escaped character
ko: 이스케이프 문자

en: Exception Handling
ko: 예외 처리

en: Exec parameter
ko: 실행 파라미터

en: Explicit Argument
ko: 명시적 인자

en: Explicit Noun Definition
ko: 명시적 명사 정의

en: Expression
ko: 식

en: External
ko: 외부

en: External Command
ko: 외부 명령

en: Externals
ko: 외부

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Attributes
ko: 파일 속성

en: File Descriptor
ko: 파일 디스크립터

en: File too big.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Float
ko: 부동소수

en: Floating Point
ko: 부동소수점

en: Floating Point number
ko: 부동소수점 수

en: Floating point
ko: 부동소수점

en: Floating point number
ko: 부동소수점 수

en: Flow Conditional
ko: 흐름 조건

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Formatting Elements
ko: 포매팅 엘리먼트

en: Frame Number
ko: 프레임 번호

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Function Name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Future Reserved Keywords
ko: 향후 예약어

en: Fuzzy
ko: 퍼지

en: GDB Log
ko: GDB 기록

en: GUI Elements
ko: GUI 엘리먼트

en: Gate
ko: 게이트

en: Generated Content
ko: 만들어진 내용

en: Genie
ko: 지니

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Global Function
ko: 글로벌 함수

en: Global Functions
ko: 글로벌 함수

en: Global Variable
ko: 글로벌 변수

en: Global Variables
ko: 글로벌 변수

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Haddock Directive
ko: Haddock 지시어

en: Haskell
ko: 해스켈

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header Elements
ko: 헤더 엘리먼트

en: Header Property
ko: 헤더 속성

en: Heading 0
ko: 제목 0

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko: 제목 6

en: Heading level 1
ko: 제목 단계 1

en: Heading level 2
ko: 제목 단계 2

en: Heading level 3
ko: 제목 단계 3

en: Heading level 4
ko: 제목 단계 4

en: Heading level 5
ko: 제목 단계 5

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Heredoc
ko: 그대로 문자열

en: Heredoc Bound
ko: 그대로 문자열 바인딩

en: Hex
ko: 16진수

en: Hexadecimal number
ko: 16진수

en: Highlighting a single line took too much time, syntax highlighting will be disabled
ko: 한 줄을 강조하는 데 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 구문 분석을 하지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 가로 선

en: Hyperlinked Identifier
ko: 하이퍼링크 식별어

en: Hyperlinked Module Name
ko: 하이퍼링크 모듈 이르

en: ID Selector
ko: ID 선택

en: IEEE System Task
ko: IEEE 시스템 작업

en: Identifier
ko: 식별어

en: Identifier Prefix
ko: 식별어 접두어

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Image Marker
ko: 그림 표시

en: Imaginary number
ko: 허수

en: Include
ko: include

en: Include Statement
ko: Include 문장

en: Include directive
ko: include 지시어

en: Included File
ko: 포함한 파일

en: Incomplete Sequence
ko: 불완전한 시퀀스

en: Incomplete UTF-8 sequence in input
ko: 입력에서 불완전한 UTF-8 시퀀스

en: Individual
ko: 인디비주얼

en: Inline Documentation Section
ko: 인라인 문서 섹션

en: Inline Elements
ko: 인라인 엘리먼트

en: Inline Haddock Section
ko: 인라인 Haddock 섹션

en: Inline Math Mode
ko: 인라인 수학 모드

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Integer Number
ko: 정수

en: Intrinsic function
ko: 고유 함수

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
ko: 입력 변환에서 잘못된 바이트 시퀀스가 있습니다

en: Invalid object, not initialized
ko: 오브젝트가 잘못되었습니다. 초기화하지 않습니다

en: Italic
ko: 기울임

en: Itemized list
ko: 항목 목록

en: Jade
ko: 제이드

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Java
ko: 자바

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Keysymbol
ko: 키심볼

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: LRM Additional System Task
ko: LRM 추가 시스템 작업

en: Lab Text
ko: 랩 텍스트

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Labeled argument
ko: 레이블 인자

en: Leading
ko: 앞에

en: Light Emphasis
ko: 약하게 강조

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Line Break
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Line Directive
ko: Line 지시어

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List Marker
ko: 목록 표시

en: Literal
ko: 문자열

en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Local Variable
ko: 로컬 변수

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lua
ko: lua

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Magic Word
ko: 매직 단어

en: Main Category
ko: 주요 분류

en: Makefile
ko: 메이크파일

en: Map key
ko: 매핑 키

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Math Boundary
ko: 수학 경계

en: Math Constant
ko: 수학 상수

en: Math Mode
ko: 수학 모드

en: Meson
ko: 미존

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Metaparameters
ko: 메타 파라미터

en: Missing main language definition (id = "%s".)
ko: 주 언어 정의가 없습니다. (ID = "%s")

en: Modelica
ko: 모델리카

en: Modifier
ko: 수식어

en: Modifiers
ko: 수식어

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Handler
ko: 모듈 처리

en: Module Path
ko: 모듈 경로

en: Module handler
ko: 모듈 핸들러

en: Module name, Variant, etc
ko: 모듈 이름, 변형 등

en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭

en: Multiline string
ko: 여러 줄 문자열

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Newline
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Nil Constant
ko: Nil 상수

en: No idea what it is
ko: 무엇인지 알 수 없음

en: Non Breaking Whitespace
ko: 줄 바꾸지 않는 공백

en: Nordic
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Not a regular file.
ko: 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Note (FIXME, TODO, XXX, etc.)
ko: 참고(FIXME, TODO, XXX 등.)

en: Noun
ko: 명사

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Null Value
ko: Null 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Numeric literal
ko: 숫자 글자

en: Oblivion
ko: 무의식

en: Obsolete Autoconf Macro
ko: 낡은 autoconf 매크로

en: Obsolete Keyword
ko: 없어진 키워드

en: Ocamldoc Comments
ko: Ocamldoc 주석

en: Octal
ko: 8진수

en: Octal number
ko: 8진수

en: Octave
ko: 옥타브

en: OpenCL Constant
ko: OpenCL 상수

en: OpenGL Shading Language
ko: OpenGL 쉐이딩 언어

en: OpenMP directives
ko: OpenMP 지시어

en: Operation operator
ko: 연산자

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Optimized Out
ko: 최적화 생략

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Option Name
ko: 옵션 이름

en: Optional Target
ko: 옵션 타겟

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Keyword
ko: 기타 키워드

en: Other Macro
ko: 기타 매크로

en: Others
ko: 그 외

en: Others 2
ko: 그 외 2

en: Others 3
ko: 그 외 3

en: POD Escape
ko: POD 이스케이프

en: POD heading
ko: POD 머리말

en: POD keyword
ko: POD 키워드

en: Package Info
ko: 패키지 정보

en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리

en: Page Elements
ko: 페이지 엘리먼트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Paragraph Heading
ko: 문단 제목

en: Parameter
ko: 파라미터

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Parens
ko: 괄호

en: Part Heading
ko: 파트 제목

en: Patch Start
ko: 패치 시작

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Polymorphic Variant
ko: 폴리모프 변형

en: Predefined Variable
ko: 미리 정의한 변수

en: Predicate
ko: 서술자

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Preformatted
ko: 그대로 표시

en: Preprocessor
ko: 전처리기

en: Preprocessor directive
ko: 전처리기 지시어

en: Preprocessor tags
ko: 전처리기 태그

en: Primary
ko: 프라이머리

en: Primitive
ko: 기본 타입

en: Processing instruction
ko: 처리 명령어

en: Prompt
ko: 프롬프트

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Property Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Property Value
ko: 속성 값

en: Provider
ko: 완성 방법

en: Python
ko: 파이썬

en: Python 3
ko: 파이썬 3

en: Quoted Value
ko: 따옴표 값

en: RPM Variable
ko: RPM 변수

en: RPM spec
ko: RPM 스펙

en: Real number
ko: 실수

en: Redirect
ko: 리다이렉트

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규식

en: Release
ko: 릴리스

en: Removed line
ko: 지워진 줄

en: Reserved Category
ko: 예약 분류

en: Reserved Class
ko: 예약 클래스

en: Reserved Constant
ko: 예약 상수

en: Reserved Identifier
ko: 예약 식별어

en: Reserved Keywords
ko: 예약어

en: Reserved Words
ko: 예약어

en: Reserved keyword
ko: 예약어

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: Return
ko: 리턴

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Rule Name
ko: 규칙 이름

en: Rust
ko: 러스트

en: Scala
ko: 스칼라

en: Scheme
ko: 스킴

en: Scientific
ko: 과학

en: Scope
ko: 스코프

en: Scope Declaration
ko: 범위 선언

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Secondary
ko: 세컨더리

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Section 1
ko: 섹션 1

en: Section 2
ko: 섹션 2

en: Section 3
ko: 섹션 3

en: Section 4
ko: 섹션 4

en: Section 5
ko: 섹션 5

en: Section Elements
ko: 섹션 엘리먼트

en: Section Heading
ko: 섹션 제목

en: Select a Style
ko: 모양 선택

en: Shebang
ko: 해시뱅(#!)

en: Show detailed proposal information
ko: 자세한 제안 정보를 표시합니다

en: Signal Name
ko: 시그널 이름

en: Signal name
ko: 시그널 이름

en: Signature
ko: 시그널

en: Since
ko: 지원 시작 버전

en: Single Number
ko: 단일 숫자

en: Solarized Dark
ko: 솔라리스 어두움

en: Solarized Light
ko: 솔라리스 밝음

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽 언어

en: Space
ko: 공백

en: Spec Macro
ko: 스펙 매크로

en: Special
ko: 특수

en: Special Character
ko: 특수 문자

en: Special Constant
ko: 특수 상수

en: Special Token
ko: 특수 토큰

en: Special Variable
ko: 특수 변수

en: Special case
ko: 특수한 경우

en: Special character (inside a string)
ko: 특수 문자(문자열 내부)

en: Special constant
ko: 특수 상수

en: Standard Modules
ko: 표준 모듈

en: Standard stream
ko: 표준 스트림

en: Statement
ko: 문장

en: Storage Class
ko: 저장 클래스

en: Storage Type
ko: 저장 타입

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String Conversion
ko: 문자열 변환

en: String Format
ko: 문자열 형식

en: Strong Emphasis
ko: 더 강조

en: Structural Elements
ko: 구조 엘리먼트

en: Sub Keywords
ko: 하위 키워드

en: SubParagraph Heading
ko: 아래 문단 제목

en: SubSection Heading
ko: 아래 섹션 제목

en: SubSubSection Heading
ko: 아래아래 섹션 제목

en: Subshell
ko: 서브 쉘

en: Substitution
ko: 대치

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Swizzle operator
ko: Swizzle 연산자

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Symbol of a Table
ko: 테이블의 심볼

en: Symbol on a Link
ko: 링크의 심볼

en: System Command
ko: 시스템 명령어

en: System Task
ko: 시스템 작업

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag Name Selector
ko: 태그 이름 선택

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tango
ko: 탱고

en: Tcl
ko: TCL

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: The buffer contains invalid characters.
ko: 버퍼에 올바르지 않은 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: The file is externally modified.
ko: 파일이 외부에서 수정되었습니다.

en: There was a character encoding conversion error and it was needed to use a fallback character.
ko: 문자 인코딩 변환에 오류가 있어서 대체 문자를 사용했어야 했습니다.

en: Thread Action
ko: 스레드 동작

en: Thread Header
ko: 스레드 헤더

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Trailing
ko: 뒤에

en: Trailing Tab
ko: 줄 끝의 탭

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type Operators
ko: 타입 연산자

en: Type Variable
ko: 타입 변수

en: Type, module or object keyword
ko: 타입, 모듈, 오브젝트 키워드

en: Undefined Value
ko: 정의하지 않은 값

en: Underlined
ko: 밑줄

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown id “%s” in regex “%s”
ko: 알 수 없는 ID “%s” (정규식 “%s”)

en: VBScript and ADO constants
ko: VBScript 및 ADO 상수

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Variable Definition
ko: 변수 정의

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Variant Constructor
ko: 변형 생성자

en: Verb
ko: 동사

en: Verbatim
ko: 그대로

en: Verbatim Block
ko: 그대로 쓸 블럭

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Visibility
ko: 표시

en: Void Value
ko: Void 값

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Western
ko: 서양 언어

en: Widget State
ko: 위젯 상태

en: Word
ko: 워드

en: XML Tag
ko: XML 태그

en: ['UTF-8', 'CURRENT', 'ISO-8859-15', 'UTF-16']
ko: ['UTF-8', 'CURRENT', 'CP949', 'UTF-16']

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Details…
ko: 자세히(_D)…

en: _Invert Case
ko: 대소문자 뒤바꾸기(_I)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Title Case
ko: 제목 대소문자(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: at-rules
ko: at 규칙

en: command
ko: 명령어

en: context “%s” cannot contain a \%%{...@start} command
ko: 컨텍스트에는(“%s”) \%%{...@start} 명령이 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: decl
ko: 선언

en: duplicated context id “%s”
ko: 컨텍스트 ID가 중복되었습니다 (“%s”)

en: entity
ko: 엔티티

en: error
ko: 오류

en: function
ko: 함수

en: gettext translation
ko: gettext 번역

en: in regex “%s”: backreferences are not supported
ko: 정규식 “%s”: 후위 참조는 지원하지 않습니다

en: invalid context reference “%s”
ko: 컨텍스트 참조가 잘못되었습니다 (“%s”)

en: keyword
ko: 키워드

en: m4 Comment
ko: m4 주석

en: m4 Macro
ko: m4 매크로

en: prereq
ko: 선행 조건

en: printf Conversion
ko: printf 변환

en: rule
ko: 규칙

en: style override used with wildcard context reference in language “%s” in ref “%s”
ko: 스타일 무시를 와일드카드 컨텍스트 참조와 같이 사용했습니다. (언어 “%s”, 참조 “%s”)

en: targets
ko: 타겟

en: token type
ko: 토큰 종류

en: unknown context “%s”
ko: 컨텍스트를 알 수 없습니다 (“%s”)

en: using \C is not supported in language definitions
ko: 언어 정의에서 \C 사용은 지원하지 않습니다
