gedit - en to ko translation catalogue (715 entries)

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
ko:  %d행, %d열

en: %d of %d
ko: %d번째, 전체 %d

en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %s (Current Locale)
ko: %s(현재 로캘)

en: %s: invalid encoding.
ko: %s: 잘못된 인코딩.

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어있음)

en: / on %s
ko: %s의 /

en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
ko: 2009/11/01 17:52:00

en: A Pango font name. Examples are “Sans 12” or “Monospace Bold 14”.
ko: 판고 글꼴 이름. 예를 들어 “Sans 12” 또는 “Monospace Bold 14”.

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the “Use Default Font” option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 사용자 글꼴을 씁니다. “기본 글꼴 사용” 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰도록 하십시오.

en: A_dd Scheme
ko: 색상 모음 추가(_D)

en: A_vailable Encodings
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩(_V)

en: Activation
ko: 활성화

en: Active plugins
ko: 활성 플러그인

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Scheme
ko: 색상 모음 추가

en: Add Snippet
ko: 관용구 추가

en: Add Tool
ko: 도구 추가

en: Add a new snippet…
ko: 관용구 추가…

en: Add a new tool
ko: 새 도구를 추가합니다

en: Add or Remove…
ko: 추가 혹은 제거…

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All Text Files
ko: 모든 텍스트 파일

en: All documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: All documents except untitled ones
ko: 이름 없는 문서를 제외한 모든 문서

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All supported archives
ko: 지원되는 모든 파일

en: Always available
ko: 항상 사용 가능

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
ko: 새 디렉터리를 만드는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
ko: 새 파일을 만드는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리를 지우는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
ko: 디렉터리를 읽는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
ko: 파일관리자에서 디렉터리를 여는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리의 이름을 바꾸는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
ko: 최상위 디렉터리를 정하는데 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Append to current document
ko: 현재 문서에 덧붙이기

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
ko: 선택한 파일을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete “%s”?
ko: “%s”(을)를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Automatic Indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기

en: Automatic indent
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기

en: Automatically Detected
ko: 자동 인식

en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

en: Autosave Interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: Available formats
ko: 사용할 수 있는 형식

en: Body Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 본문 글꼴

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Bracket match found on line: %d
ko: 맞는 대괄호가 다음 줄에 있습니다: %d

en: Bracket match is out of range
ko: 대괄호 맞추기 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Bracket match not found
ko: 맞는 대괄호가 없습니다

en: Build
ko: 컴파일하기

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
ko: BZIP2 압축 파일

en: C_ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_A)

en: C_haracter Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_H):

en: C_ommand color:
ko: 명령어 색(_O):

en: C_ut
ko: 잘라내기(_U)

en: Candidate Encodings
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Cannot find the requested file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: 요청한 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 최근에 지워졌을 것입니다.

en: Cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 이 위치를 쓰기 모드로 처리할 수 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot handle “%s:” locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: “%s:”  위치를 쓰기 모드로 처리할 수 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.
    그냥 지워버리겠습니까?

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(_A):

en: Change side panel page
ko: 가장자리 창 페이지 바꾸기

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %d시간 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld분 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld초 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 1시간 %d분 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
ko: 최근 한시간 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld초 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
ko: 최근 1분 동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes to %d document will be permanently lost. | Changes to %d documents will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: %d개 문서의 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Changes to document “%s” will be permanently lost.
ko: 문서 “%s”의 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: Character Encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩:

en: Character Encodings
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Characters (no spaces)
ko: 글자(공백 없음)

en: Characters (with spaces)
ko: 글자(공백 포함)

en: Check for latest version of gedit
ko: 지에디트의 최신 버전을 확인합니다

en: Check update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 맞춤법을 검사합니다.

en: Cho_sen Encodings
ko: 선택한 인코딩(_S)

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
ko: 단추를 눌러서 편집기에서 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Close print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기 닫기

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상 모음

en: Color Scheme Files
ko: 색상 모음 파일

en: Command Color Text
ko: 명령어 색

en: Configure date/time plugin
ko: 날짜/시간 플러그인 설정

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
ko: 연결 제한시간이 지났습니다. 다시 시도합니다.

en: Could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
ko: 새로 저장하기 전에 파일의 이전판을 저장할 수 없습니다. 이 주의를 무시하고 저장할 수 있지만, 저장중 오류가 생기면 파일의 이전판을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 계속하겠습니까?

en: Could not create a backup file while saving “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일을 저장할 때 백업 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create a temporary backup file while saving “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일을 저장할 때 임시 백업 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not execute command: %s
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not mount volume: %s
ko: 볼륨을 마운트할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open media: %s
ko: 미디어를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
ko: “%2$s” 문자 인코딩으로 “%1$s” 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
ko:  “%s” 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove color scheme “%s”.
ko: 색상 모음 파일 “%s”을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not revert the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file “%s” using the “%s” character encoding.
ko: “%2$s” 문자 인코딩으로 “%1$s” 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Backup Copies
ko: 예비본 만들기

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 백업 만들기(_B)

en: Create a new document
ko: 새 문서를 만듭니다

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
ko: 실행 중인 지에디트 인스턴스에서 새로운 문서를 만듭니다

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of gedit
ko: 실행 중인 지에디트 인스턴스에서 새로운 최상위 창을 만듭니다

en: Create new document
ko: 새 문서 만들기

en: Create new snippet
ko: 새 관용구를 만듭니다

en: Current Locale (%s)
ko: 현재 로캘(%s)

en: Current document
ko: 현재 문서

en: Current line
ko: 현재 줄

en: Current page (Alt+P)
ko: 현재 페이지(Alt+P)

en: Current selection
ko: 현재 선택한 부분

en: Current selection (default to document)
ko: 현재 선택한 부분(문서에 대한 기본값)

en: Current word
ko: 현재 단어

en: Custom Format
ko: 사용자 지정 형식

en: D_on’t Edit
ko: 편집하지 않기(_O)

en: D_on’t Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_O)

en: Delete selected snippet
ko: 선택한 관용구를 지웁니다

en: Directory “%s” could not be created: g_mkdir_with_parents() failed: %s
ko: “%s” 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: g_mkdir_with_parents() 실패: %s

en: Display Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Display Overview Map
ko: 문서 개요 표시

en: Display Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Display _grid pattern
ko: 격자 표시(_G)

en: Display _overview map
ko: 문서 개요 표시(_O)

en: Display _statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시(_S)

en: Display in bottom pane
ko: 아래 창에 표시

en: Display line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
ko: 인코딩 옵션에서 사용할 수 있는 값의 목록을 표시합니다

en: Display right _margin at column:
ko: 다음 열에 오른쪽 여백 표시(_M):

en: Display right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Do not _split words over two lines
ko: 단어를 여러 줄로 나누지 않기(_S)

en: Do you really want to reset the character encodings’ preferences?
ko: 정말로 문자 인코딩 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to edit it anyway?
ko: 그래도 파일을 편집하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
ko: 선택한 <b>시스템</b> 관용구를 같이 내보내시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
ko: 저장하려는 파일로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
ko: 저장하지 않은 내용이 있는 문서(_E):

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계

en: Document background pattern type
ko: 문서 배경 패턴 종류

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Drop Changes and _Reload
ko: 편집한 사항 버리고 버리고 다시 읽기(_R)

en: ENCODING
ko: <인코딩>

en: Easy file access from the side panel
ko: 가장자리 패널에서 쉽게 파일에 접근합니다

en: Edit Any_way
ko: 그래도 편집(_W)

en: Edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: Editor _font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴(_F):

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for gedit.
ko: Emacs, Kate 그리고 Vim 모양의 모드라인 지원을 지원합니다.

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
ko: 원격 위치 저장 사용

en: Enable Search Highlighting
ko: 검색 강조 사용하기

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 사용하기

en: Enable text _wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈 사용(_W)

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Ensure Trailing Newline
ko: 맨 끝에 줄 바꿈 확인

en: Error Color Text
ko: 오류 색

en: Error opening file %s
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 읽어들이는데 오류

en: Error reverting file %s
ko: %s 파일을 되돌리는데 오류

en: Error saving file %s
ko: %s 파일을 저장하는데 오류

en: Error when loading “%s”: No such directory
ko: “%s” 읽는데 오류가 발생했습니다: 그런 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
ko: 사용자가 지정한 명령을 실행하고, 그 출력을 새 문서에 넣습니다

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
ko: 외부 명령과 셸 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
ko: 파이썬 명령의(%s) 수행 제한 시간이 최대값을 넘겼습니다, 실행을 취소합니다.

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
ko: 파이썬 명령(%s) 실행이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Exited
ko: 끝났음

en: Export Snippets
ko: 관용구 내보내기

en: Export selected snippets
ko: 선택한 관용구를 저장합니다

en: Export snippets
ko: 관용구 내보내기

en: Export successfully completed
ko: 내보내기를 성공적으로 완료했습니다

en: External Tools
ko: 외부 도구

en: External _Tools
ko: 외부 도구(_T)

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: File Browser Binary Patterns
ko: 파일 찾아보기 바이너리 패턴

en: File Browser Filter Mode
ko: 파일 찾아보기 필터 모드

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
ko: 파일 찾아보기 필터 패턴

en: File Browser Panel
ko: 파일 찾아보기 창

en: File Browser Root Directory
ko: 파일 찾아보기 최상위 디렉터리

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
ko: 파일 찾아보기 가상 최상위 디렉터리

en: File Saving
ko: 파일 저장

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: File “%s” does not exist
ko: 파일 “%s”이(가) 없습니다

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets archive
ko: “%s” 파일은 올바른 관용구 모음이 아닙니다

en: File “%s” is not a valid snippets file
ko: 파일 “%s”(은)는 올바른 관용구 파일이 아닙니다

en: File: %s
ko: 파일: %s

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Find and Replace
ko: 찾아서 바꾸기

en: Find and _Replace…
ko: 찾아서 바꾸기(_R)…

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font & Colors
ko: 글꼴 및 색

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence | Found and replaced %d occurrences
ko[0]: %d번 발견하고 바꿨습니다

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
ko: 한번 발견하고 바꿨습니다

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Go to _Line…
ko: 지정한 줄로 이동(_L)…

en: Gzip compressed archive
ko: GZIP 압축 파일

en: He_aders and footers:
ko: 윗단 및 아래단(_A):

en: Header Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 머릿말 글꼴

en: Hide panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: Highlight Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Highlight Matching Brackets
ko: 일치하는 대괄호 강조

en: Highlight Mode
ko: 강조 모드

en: Highlight current _line
ko: 현재줄 강조(_L)

en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Highlight matching _brackets
ko: 일치하는 대괄호 강조(_B)

en: Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Host “%s” could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
ko: 호스트 “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 호스트 이름이 올바르지 않습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: INS
ko: 삽입

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn’t been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Nautilus, etc.)
ko: 참이면 파일 찾아보기 플러그인을 맨 처음 사용할 때, 주어진 문서를 맨 처음 연 디렉터리를 봅니다.(즉 명령행에서 문서를 열거나, 노틸러스에서 문서를 여는 따위의 동작에도 적용됩니다.)

en: If the user should be prompted for a format or if the selected or custom format should be used.
ko: 사용자에게 형식을 물어보거나, 아니면 선택한 형식을 쓰거나, 사용자 지정 형식을 사용할지 지정합니다.

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
ko: 값이 0 이면 문서를 인쇄할 때 줄 번호를 넣지 않습니다. 그 외의 값이면 매 줄에 줄 번호를 인쇄합니다.

en: If true, the external tools will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면 외부 도구가 고정폭인 경우 desktop-global 표준 글꼴을 사용합니다. (고정폭이 아닌 경우 가장 비슷한 글꼴을 사용합니다.)

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it’s monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면 터미널이 고정폭인 경우 desktop-global 표준 글꼴을 사용합니다. (고정폭이 아니면 가장 비슷한 글꼴을 사용합니다.)

en: If you continue saving this file you can corrupt the document.  Save anyway?
ko: 파일 저장을 계속하시면 문서가 손상됩니다. 그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
ko: 항목을 지우면, 완전히 없어집니다.

en: If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 편집한 사항을 모두 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hour will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %d hours will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %d시간 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %ld분 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %ld초 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1시간 %d분 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1시간 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be permanently lost. | If you don’t save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1분 %ld초 동안 편집한 사항을 모두 잃어버립니다.

en: If you don’t save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1분 동안 편집한 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
ko: 저장하면, 외부에서 바꾼 것을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 계속 저장하겠습니까?

en: Import Snippets
ko: 관용구를 가져오기

en: Import snippets
ko: 관용구를 가져옵니다

en: Import successfully completed
ko: 가져오기를 성공적으로 완료했습니다

en: Imported file “%s” is not a valid snippets file
ko: 가져온 파일 “%s”(은)는 올바른 관용구 파일이 아닙니다

en: In_sert Date and Time…
ko: 날짜 및 시간 입력(_S)…

en: Insert Date and Time
ko: 날짜과 시간을 입력

en: Insert Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백 넣기(_S)

en: Insert at cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 끼워넣기

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way
ko: 자주 쓰는 문장을 빠르게 붙여넣습니다

en: Insert spaces
ko: 공백 입력

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 현재의 날짜와 시간을 끼워넣습니다.

en: Install Scheme
ko: 모음 설치

en: Install scheme
ko: 모음 설치

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel
ko: 아래 패널에 파이썬 콘솔을 엽니다.

en: Its flexible plugin system allows you to tailor the application to your needs and adapt it to your workflow.
ko: 유연한 플러그인 시스템을 이용하면 필요와 작업의 종류에 지에디트의 동작을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: L_ine Ending:
ko: 줄 바꿈(_I):

en: Last split mode choice for line wrapping mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드에서 최근의 구분 모드

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Line Ending:
ko: 줄 바꿈:

en: Line Number Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 줄 번호 글꼴

en: Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호

en: Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
ko: 커서를 옮기려는 줄 번호

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: List of active plugins. It contains the “Location” of the active plugins. See the .gedit-plugin file for obtaining the “Location” of a given plugin.
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 목록. 활성화된 플러그인의 위치(“Location”)가 들어 있습니다. 주어진 플러그인의 위치(“Location”)를 알아보려면 .gedit-plugin 파일을 보십시오.

en: List of candidate encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in the open/save file chooser. “CURRENT” represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used. The default value is the empty list, in which case gedit will choose good defaults depending on the country and language.
ko: 파일 열기/저장 창의 문자 인코딩 메뉴에 표시할 후보 인코딩의 목록. “CURRENT”는 현재 로캘의 인코딩을 말합니다. 무슨 인코딩인지 알 수 있는 값만 사용합니다. 기본값은 빈 목록으로, 이 경우 국가와 언어에 따라 적당한 기본값을 표시합니다.

en: Loading %d file… | Loading %d files…
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다…

en: Loading %s
ko: %s(을)를 읽어들이는 중

en: Loading %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s(을)를 읽어들이는 중

en: Loading file “%s”…
ko: “%s” 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다…

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 종류:

en: Mac OS Classic
ko: 맥 OS 클래식

en: Manage External Tools
ko: 외부 도구 관리

en: Manage Snippets
ko: 관용구 관리

en: Manage _External Tools…
ko: 외부 도구 관리(_E)…

en: Manage _Snippets…
ko: 관용구 관리(_S)…

en: Margin Bottom
ko: 아래 여백

en: Margin Left
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Margin Right
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Margin Top
ko: 위 여백

en: Match Filename
ko: 파일 이름 일치

en: Match _Entire Word Only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Match as _Regular Expression
ko: 정규식 일치(_R)

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
ko: 입력취소 최대 개수

en: Maximum Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 최대 개수

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo. Use “-1” for unlimited number of actions.
ko: 지에디트에서 실행 취소나 다시 실행을 할 수 있는 최대 회수. “-1”이면 무제한.

en: Modelines
ko: 모드라인

en: Move _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move to New Tab _Group
ko: 새 탭 그룹으로 이동(_G)

en: Move to New _Window
ko: 새 창으로 옮기기(_W)

en: Move to a higher priority
ko: 높은 우선 순위로 옮기기

en: Move to a lower priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위로 옮기기

en: N_ext Document
ko: 다음 문서(_E)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Document
ko: 새 문서

en: New F_ile
ko: 새 파일(_I)

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New tool
ko: 새 도구

en: Nex_t Tab Group
ko: 다음 탭 그룹(_T)

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
ko: 마운트한 볼륨에 마운트 오브젝트가 없습니다: %s

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Notebook Show Tabs Mode
ko: 노트북 탭 보기 모드

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the “Autosave” option is turned on.
ko: 지에디트에서 바뀐 파일을 자동으로 저장하는 시간입니다. “"자동 저장” 옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: OVR
ko: 바꿈

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open With Tree View
ko: 폴더보기로 열기

en: Open _Recent
ko: 최근 문서 열기(_R)

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a file dialog
ko: 파일 대화창 열기

en: Open a terminal in the document location
ko: 문서의 위치에서 터미널을 엽니다

en: Open another file
ko: 다른 파일 열기

en: Open files and block process until files are closed
ko: 파일을 열고 파일을 닫을 때까지 프로세스를 중단합니다

en: Open history menu
ko: 기록 메뉴를 엽니다

en: Open terminal here
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
ko: 책갈피 보기 대신 폴더 보기모드로 파일 찾아보기 플러그인이 시작됩니다

en: Other _Documents…
ko: 기타 문서(_D)…

en: Overwrite _Mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드(_M)

en: P_revious Tab Group
ko: 이전 탭 그룹(_R)

en: Page %N of %Q
ko: %N페이지, 전체 %Q

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %d페이지, 전체 %d

en: Page Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Page header
ko: 페이지 머릿말

en: Page total
ko: 페이지 전체

en: Paste selected text or current document to fpaste
ko: 선택한 텍스트나 현재 문서를 fpaste로 붙여 넣습니다

en: Pick the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴 고르기

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
ko: 이진 파일을 열려고 한 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please check your installation.
ko: 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preparing…
ko: 준비하는 중…

en: Print Header
ko: 머릿말 인쇄

en: Print Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄

en: Print line nu_mbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄(_M)

en: Print page _headers
ko: 페이지 윗단 인쇄(_H)

en: Print synta_x highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄(_X)

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 인쇄

en: Prompt Type
ko: 프롬프트 종류

en: Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Quick Open
ko: 빠르게 열기

en: Quick Open…
ko: 빠르게 열기…

en: Quickly open files
ko: 문서를 빠르게 엽니다

en: R_emove duplicates
ko: 같은 줄 제거(_E)

en: Re_fresh View
ko: 다시 읽기(_F)

en: Re_gular expression
ko: 정규식(_G)

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Remote files only
ko: 원격 파일만

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Snippet
ko: 관용구 제거

en: Remove Tool
ko: 도구 제거

en: Remove selected tool
ko: 선택한 도구를 제거합니다

en: Remove trailing spaces
ko: 뒤에 붙은 공백 제거

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
ko: 파일에 쓸데 없이 뒤에 붙은 공백을 지웁니다

en: Rendering page %d of %d…
ko: 렌더링: %d페이지, 전체 %d…

en: Reopen Closed _Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 다시 열기(_T)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Replace _with
ko: 바꿀 문자열(_W)

en: Replace current document
ko: 현재 문서를 바꾸기

en: Replace current selection
ko: 현재 선택 부분을 바꾸기

en: Report the number of words, lines and characters in a document.
ko: 문서의 단어, 줄, 문자 수를 보여줍니다.

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
ko: 이전 커서 위치 복구

en: Revert Tool
ko: 도구 되돌리기

en: Revert selected snippet
ko: 선택한 관용구를 되돌립니다

en: Revert tool
ko: 도구 되돌리기

en: Revert unsaved changes to document “%s”?
ko: 문서 “%s”의 저장하지 않은 편집한 사항을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Reverting %s
ko: %s(을)를 되돌리는 중

en: Reverting %s from %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s(을)를 되돌리는 중

en: Reverting the document “%s”…
ko: “%s” 문서를 되돌리는 중입니다…

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Run gedit in standalone mode
ko: 독립 모드로 실행합니다

en: Run “make” in the document directory
ko: 문서 디렉터리에서 “make”를 실행합니다

en: Running tool:
ko: 도구 실행 중:

en: S_ave Anyway
ko: 어쨋든 저장(_A)

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
ko: 저장하려는 문서를 선택하십시오(_E):

en: S_hortcut key:
ko: 바로 가기 키(_H):

en: S_ort…
ko: 정렬(_O)…

en: S_tart at column:
ko: 시작할 열(_T):

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save _All
ko: 모두 저장(_A)

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: Save changes to document “%s” before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 문서 “%s”의 편집한 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save the file as plain text?
ko: 파일을 일반 텍스트로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save the file using compression?
ko: 파일을 압축해서 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Saving %s
ko: %s 저장 중

en: Saving %s to %s
ko: %s(을)를 %s(으)로 저장 중

en: Saving file “%s”…
ko: “%s” 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다…

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 저장을 하지 못하게 했습니다.

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 검색(_B)

en: Search highlight mode…
ko: 강조 모드 검색…

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
ko: 메뉴에서 문자 인코딩을 선택해서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
ko: 메뉴에서 다른 문자 인코딩을 선택한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Selected Format
ko: 선택한 형식

en: Selection
ko: 선택한 부분

en: Send to fpaste
ko: fpaste로 보내기

en: Set Location to First Document
ko: 첫번째 문서의 위치 설정

en: Set _Language…
ko: 언어 선택(_L)…

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 지정한 파일을 여는데 사용할 문자 인코딩을 설정합니다

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
ko: 원격 위치에도 저장할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Shortcut _key:
ko: 바로 가기 키(_K):

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
ko: 관용구를 시작할 바로 가기 키

en: Show _Binary
ko: 이진 파일 보이기(_B)

en: Show _Hidden
ko: 숨김 파일 보이기(_H)

en: Show multiple pages
ko: 여러 페이지를 봅니다

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램 버전을 표시합니다

en: Show the next page
ko: 다음 페이지 보기

en: Show the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지 보기

en: Side _Panel
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Side panel is Visible
ko: 가장자리 패널 보임

en: Single snippets file
ko: 관용구 파일

en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
ko: 탭을 누른 다음에 관용구를 사용하게 되는 단어 한 개

en: Smart Home End
ko: 똑똑한 Home End

en: Snippets
ko: 관용구

en: Snippets archive
ko: 관용구 묶음

en: Some invalid chars have been detected while saving “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일을 저장하는데 잘못된 문자를 발견했습니다

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
ko: 문서나 선택한 텍스트를 정렬합니다.

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use “disabled” to always move at the start/end of the line, “after” to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, “before” to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and “always” to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
ko: HOME 및 END 키를 눌렀을 때 커서 움직임을 지정합니다. “disabled”로 하면 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. “after”로 하면 키를 처음 눌렀을 때 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동하고 두번째로 누르면 공백 문자를 무시한 글의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. “before”로 하면 글의 처음과 끝으로 이동한 다음 그 다음에 눌렀을 때 줄의 처음과 끝으로 이동합니다. “always”로 하면 항상 줄과 관계 없이 글의 처음과 끝으로만 이동합니다.

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 인쇄할 때 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 “none”을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “word”를, 문자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “char”을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use “none” for no wrapping, “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 편집 영역에서 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 “none”을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “word”를, 문자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “char”을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for a document’s body when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서의 본문에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the “Print Line Numbers” option is non-zero.
ko: 인쇄할 때 줄 번호에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. “줄 번호 인쇄” 옵션이 0이 아닌 값일 때 적용됩니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the “Print Header” option is turned on.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 머릿말에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. “머릿말 인쇄” 옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Specifies the last split mode used with line wrapping mode, so that when wrapping mode is off we still remember the split mode choice. Use “word” for wrapping at word boundaries, and “char” for wrapping at individual character boundaries.
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드에서 최근에 사용한 모드를 저장합니다. 그래서 줄 바꿈 모드를 끄더라도 구분 모드를 기억합니다. “word”를 사용하면 단어 단위로 바꾸고, “char”를 사용하면 문자 단위로 구분합니다.

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the “Recent Files” submenu.
ko: “최근 파일” 메뉴에서 보여줄 최근에 열린 파일의 최대 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
ko: 탭 문자 대신에 보여줄 공백 문자의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies when to show the notebook tabs. Use “never” to never show the tabs, “always” to always show the tabs, and “auto” to show the tabs only when there is more than one tab. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 인쇄할 때 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 “none”을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “word”를, 문자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 “char”을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Status Bar is Visible
ko: 상태 표시줄 보임

en: Stop Tool
ko: 도구 중지

en: Stopped.
ko: 정지됨.

en: String you want to search for
ko: 찾으려는 문자열

en: Style Scheme
ko: 색상 모음

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Tab Group %i
ko: 탭 그룹 %i

en: Tab Size
ko: 탭 크기

en: Tab Stops
ko: 탭 위치

en: Tab Width: %u
ko: 탭 너비: %u

en: Target directory “%s” does not exist
ko: 목표 디렉터리 “%s”(을)를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Target directory “%s” is not a valid directory
ko: 목표 디렉터리 “%s”(은)는 올바른 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text Wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Text wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Text;Editor;Plaintext;Write;
ko: Text;텍스트;Editor;편집기;Plaintext;일반텍스트;Write;글쓰기;작성;

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
ko: 텍스트의 색을 입힐 때 사용할 GtkSourceView Style Scheme의 ID.

en: The archive “%s” could not be created
ko: 압축 파일 “%s”(을)를 만들 수 없습니다

en: The archive “%s” could not be extracted
ko: 압축 파일 “%s”(을)를 풀어낼 수 없습니다

en: The bottom margin, in millimeters.
ko: 아래 여백, 밀리미터 단위.

en: The command color text
ko: 명령어 색

en: The custom format used when inserting the date/time.
ko: 날짜/시각을 입력할 때 사용할 사용자 지정 형식.

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
ko: 파일을 저장하려는 디스크에 파일 크기 제한이 걸려있습니다. 파일 크기를 줄이던지 크기 제한이 풀려있는 디스크에 저장하십시오.

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
ko: 파일을 저장하려는 디스크에 파일 이름 길이 제한이 걸려있습니다. 짧은 파일이름을 쓰도록 하십시오.

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
ko: 지정한 문자 인코딩으로 인코드되지 않은 문자가 문서에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The error color text
ko: 오류 색

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
ko: onload/tree_view가 참이고 파일 찾아보기 플러그인이 시작될 때 최상위 디렉터리로 사용할 위치.

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
ko: onload/tree_view가 참이고 파일 찾아보기 플러그인이 시작될 때 가상 최상위 디렉토리로 사용할 위치. 가상 최상위 디렉터리는 항상 실제 최상위 디렉터리의 하위 디렉터리이여야 합니다.

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could corrupt this document.
ko: 연 파일 안에 올바르지 않은 문자가 들어 있습니다. 이 파일을 계속 편집하면 문서가 손상될 수도 있습니다.

en: The file “%s” cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: 파일 “%s”(을)를 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: The file “%s” changed on disk.
ko: “%s” 파일이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The file “%s” has been modified since reading it.
ko:  “%s”  파일이 읽은 뒤에 수정되었습니다.

en: The file “%s” is read-only.
ko: “%s” 파일이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: The file “%s” was previously saved as plain text and will now be saved using compression.
ko: “%s” 파일은 이전에 일반 텍스트로 저장했지만 이제 압축해서 저장합니다.

en: The file “%s” was previously saved using compression and will now be saved as plain text.
ko: “%s” 파일은 이전에 압축해서 저장했지만 이제 일반 텍스트로 저장합니다.

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
ko: 파일 찾아보기에 적용할 파일 이름 필터, filter_mode가 적용된 후에 적용됩니다.

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
ko: 내보내는데 다음 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
ko: 파일을 가져오는데 다음 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
ko: 다음 파일은 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: The left margin, in millimeters.
ko: 왼쪽 여백, 밀리미터 단위.

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed.
ko: 파일의 위치를 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The location “%s” is not currently reachable.
ko: 현재 “%s” 위치에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
ko: 새 디렉터리가 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 디렉터리를 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
ko: 새 파일이 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 파일을 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
ko: 링크 따라가는 개수는 정해져 있습니다. 그 개수 제한 안에서 실제 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
ko: 인쇄될 문서를 미리 봅니다

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
ko: 이름을 바꾼 파일이 필터로 제외되었습니다. 이 파일을 보려면 필터 설정을 바꿔야합니다.

en: The right margin, in millimeters.
ko: 오른쪽 여백, 밀리미터 단위.

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
ko: 선택한 색상 모음을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: 선택한 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: The selected format used when inserting the date/time.
ko: 날짜/시각을 입력할 때 사용할 선택한 형식.

en: The supplemental patterns to use when filtering binary files.
ko: 바이너리 파일을 필터링할 때 사용할 추가 패턴.

en: The top margin, in millimeters.
ko: 위 여백, 밀리미터 단위.

en: The total number of pages in the document
ko: 문서의 전체 페이지 수

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
ko: 내보낼 관용구가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: There are unsaved documents
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서가 있습니다

en: There is %d document with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
ko[0]: 바뀌었는데 저장하지 않은 문서가 %d개 있습니다. 닫기 전에 편집한 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: There is a new version of gedit
ko: 지에디트의 새 버전이 있습니다

en: There is a tab with errors | There are %d tabs with errors
ko[0]: 오류가 있는 탭이 %d개 있습니다

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장하기 위한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. 디스크 공간을 확보하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was a problem opening the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying the URI.
ko: URL을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying the help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
ko: 이 단축키는 %s에 연결되어 있습니다

en: This file “%s” is already open in another window.
ko: 이 “%s” 파일은 다른 지에디트 창에 열려있습니다.

en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain alphanumeric characters (or _, : and .) or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
ko: 올바른 탭 트리거가 아닙니다. 트리거는 영문자와 숫자(그리고 '_', ':', '.') 또는 알파벳이 아닌 한 글자로(예: '{', '[' 등) 이루어져야 합니다.

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hide-hidden (filter hidden files) and hide-binary (filter binary files).
ko: 파일 찾아보기에서 걸러낼 파일을 결정합니다. 올바른 값은 다음입니다: none (아무것도 거르지 않기), hide-hidden (숨김 파일만 거르기), hide-binary (이진 파일만 거르기).

en: Tool Output
ko: 도구 출력

en: Toolbar is Visible
ko: 도구 모음 보임

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Type a new accelerator
ko: 새 단축키를 누르십시오

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
ko: 새 단축키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오

en: Type a new shortcut
ko: 새 바로 가기 키를 누르십시오

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
ko: 새 바로 가기 키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오

en: Type to search…
ko: 검색할 말 입력…

en: Unable to detect the character encoding.
ko: 문자 인코딩을 알아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find the object “%s” inside file %s.
ko: “%s” 오브젝트를 (%s 파일) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to handle this location.
ko: 이 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to handle “%s:” locations.
ko: “%s:” 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open UI file %s. Error: %s
ko: %s UI 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 오류: %s

en: Unexpected error: %s
ko: 예기치 않은 오류: %s

en: Uninstall Scheme
ko: 모음 설치 제거

en: Uninstall scheme
ko: 모음 설치 제거

en: Unix/Linux
ko: 유닉스/리눅스

en: Untitled Document %d
ko: 이름 없는 문서 %d

en: Untitled File
ko: 이름 없는 파일

en: Untitled Folder
ko: 이름 없는 폴더

en: Untitled documents only
ko: 이름 없는 문서만

en: Use Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용

en: Use Spaces
ko: 공백 사용

en: Use the _selected format
ko: 선택한 형식 사용(_S)

en: Version to Ignore
ko: 무시할 버전

en: Version to ignore until a newer version is released.
ko: 다음 버전이 릴리스할 때까지 기다릴 무시할 버전.

en: View
ko: 보기

en: When inserting date/time…
ko: 날짜/시간 넣기…

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the “Autosave Interval” option.
ko: 바뀐 파일을 일정 시간 간격마다 자동으로 저장합니다. “자동 저장 간격” 옵션에서 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves.
ko: 파일을 저장할 때 예비 파일 복사본을 만들지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 줄 번호를 보여줍니다.

en: Whether gedit should display the overview map for the document.
ko: 지에디트에서 문서 개요를 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 오른쪽 여백을 표시할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should enable automatic indentation.
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기를 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조를 사용할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
ko: 모든 검색한 텍스트를 강조할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should highlight matching brackets.
ko: 지에디트에서 일치하는 대괄호를 강조할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should highlight the current line.
ko: 지에디트에서 현재 줄을 강조할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서 머릿말을 넣습니다.

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
ko: 탭 대신에 공백을 넣습니다.

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 구문 강조를 인쇄합니다.

en: Whether gedit should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
ko: 파일을 읽을 때 이전 커서 위치를 저장할지 여부.

en: Whether gedit will ensure that documents always end with a trailing newline.
ko: 항상 문서의 맨 끝은 줄 바꿈으로 끝나도록 확인합니다.

en: Whether the document will get a background pattern painted.
ko: 문서의 배경 패턴을 칠할지 여부.

en: Whether the side panel at the left of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 왼쪽에 가장자리 패널을 보일지 여부.

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 아래에 상태 표시줄을 보일지 여부.

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
ko: 편집 창에서 도구 모음을 보일지 여부.

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use the system’s default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the “Editor Font” option will be used instead of the system font.
ko: 편집 영역에 지에디트에서 지정한 글꼴 대신 시스템의 기본 고정폭 글꼴을 씁니다. 이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 시스템 글꼴 대신 “편집기 글꼴” 옵션의 글꼴을 씁니다.

en: Whether you are writing the next bestseller, programming an innovative application, or simply taking some quick notes, gedit will be a reliable tool to accomplish your task.
ko: 베스트셀러 문학 작품을 쓰거나, 기발한 프로그램을 만들거나, 아니면 간단한 메모를 남길 때에도 지에디트가 해당 작업을 하기 좋은 프로그램입니다.

en: Windows
ko: 윈도우

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Wra_p around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_P)

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 읽기 전용 디스크에 파일을 저장하려 합니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
ko: 다른 문자 인코딩을 선택해서 다시 시도해 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: You can download the new version of gedit by clicking on the download button or ignore that version and wait for a new one
ko: 다운로드 단추를 눌러 새 버전의 지에디트를 다운로드할 수 있고, 아니면 이 버전은 무시하고 그 다음 새 버전을 기다릴 수도 있습니다

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장할 권한이 없습니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
ko: 이 명령을 실행하려면 단어안에 있어야 합니다

en: Your system is offline. Check your network.
ko: 컴퓨터가 오프라인 상태입니다. 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Zoom 1:1
ko: 1:1로 확대

en: Zoom the page in
ko: 페이지 확대

en: Zoom the page out
ko: 페이지 축소

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
ko: 전체 페이지에 맞게 크기 조정

en: [FILE…] [+LINE[:COLUMN]]
ko: [<파일>…] [+<행>[:<열>]]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Applicability:
ko: 적용 범위(_A):

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
ko: 현재 파일을 매(_A)

en: _Body:
ko: 본문(_B):

en: _Bottom Panel
ko: 아래 창(_B)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Check Spelling…
ko: 맞춤법 검사(_C)…

en: _Clear Highlight
ko: 강조 지우기(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: _Close Preview
ko: 미리보기 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시(_D)

en: _Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계(_D)

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _Download
ko: 다운로드(_D)

en: _Drop targets:
ko: 예외 대상(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable automatic indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기 사용(_E)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: _Error color:
ko: 오류 색(_E):

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filter
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Find and Replace…
ko: 찾아서 바꾸기(_F)…

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Go to Line…
ko: 줄로 이동(_G)…

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Highlight Misspelled Words
ko: 오타가 있는 단어 강조(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode…
ko: 강조 모드(_H)…

en: _Ignore Version
ko: 버전 무시(_I)

en: _Input:
ko: 입력(_I):

en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Line numbers:
ko: 줄 번호(_L):

en: _Match Case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: _Move To New Window
ko: 새 창으로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_M)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _New Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_N)

en: _New Tab Group
ko: 다음 탭 그룹(_N)

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Number every
ko: 다음 줄마다 줄 번호(_N):

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기(_O)

en: _Output:
ko: 출력(_O):

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Previous Document
ko: 이전 문서(_P)

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: _Prompt for a format
ko: 형식 물어보기(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: _Restore Default Fonts
ko: 기본 글꼴로 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Reverse order
ko: 반대 순서(_R)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save All
ko: 모두 저장(_S)

en: _Save As Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 저장(_S)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: _Save Using Compression
ko: 압축해서 저장(_S)

en: _Save:
ko: 저장(_S):

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Set Root to Active Document
ko: 현재 문서의 상위 디렉터리 선택(_S)

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Tab trigger:
ko: 탭 트리거(_T):

en: _Tab width:
ko: 탭 너비(_T):

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Use custom format
ko: 사용자 형식 사용(_U)

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴(%s) 사용(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View Folder
ko: 폴더 보기(_V)

en: _Wrap Around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: _minutes
ko: 분마다 저장(_M)

en: gedit Text Editor
ko: 지에디트 텍스트 편집기

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME Desktop
ko: 지에디트는 그놈 데스크톱을 위한 작고 가벼운 텍스트 에디터입니다.

en: gedit is the official text editor of the GNOME desktop environment. While aiming at simplicity and ease of use, gedit is a powerful general purpose text editor.
ko: 지에디트는 그놈 데스크톱 환경의 공식 텍스트 편집기입니다. 간단하고 쓰기 쉬운 편집기를 목표로 만들어졌지만, 강력한 일반적인 용도의 텍스트 편집기입니다.

[ctx: label of the find button]
en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

[ctx: label on the left of the GtkEntry containing text to search]
en: F_ind
ko: 찾기(_I)

en: lines
ko: 줄

en: of
ko: /

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear highlight
ko: 강조 지우기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all the documents
ko: 모든 문서 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the document
ko: 문서 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to lowercase
ko: 소문자로 변환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Convert to uppercase
ko: 대문자로 변환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
ko: 복사 및 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy selected text to clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a tab
ko: 탭에 새 문서 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new document in a window
ko: 창에서 새 문서 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new tab group
ko: 새 탭 그룹 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut selected text to clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에 잘라내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrement number at cursor
ko: 커서 위치 숫자 감소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete current line
ko: 현재 줄 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
ko: 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find and Replace
ko: 찾아서 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the next match
ko: 다음 일치하는 항목 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find the previous match
ko: 이전 일치하는 항목 찾기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen on / off
ko: 전체 화면 켜기 / 끄기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to line
ko: 줄로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increment number at cursor
ko: 커서 위치 숫자 증가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert case
ko: 대소문자 뒤바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Join selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 합치기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line down
ko: 현재 줄 아래로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current line up
ko: 현재 줄 위로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word left
ko: 현재 단어 왼쪽으로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move current word right
ko: 현재 단어 오른쪽으로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a document
ko: 새 문서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste text from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 텍스트 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Print the document
ko: 문서 인쇄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
ko: 이 프로그램 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo previous command
ko: 이전 명령 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reopen the most recently closed document
ko: 최근에 닫은 문서 다시 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all the documents
ko: 모든 문서 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document
ko: 문서 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the document with a new filename
ko: 문서를 다른 파일 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all text
ko: 모든 텍스트 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show bottom panel
ko: 아래 창 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show completion window
ko: 자동 완성 창 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show side panel
ko: 가장자리 패널 숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the first — ninth document
ko: 1번째 — 9번째 문서로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the next document
ko: 다음 문서로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the previous document
ko: 이전 문서로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle insert / overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
ko: 실행 취소 및 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo previous command
ko: 이전 명령 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Windows and Panels
ko: 창과 패널

[ctx: window title]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: window title]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: “%s” is a directory.
ko: “%s”(은)는 디렉터리 입니다.

en: “%s” is not a regular file.
ko: “%s”(은)는 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: “%s” is not a valid location.
ko: “%s”(은)는 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.

en: “%s” is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: “%s”은(는) 올바른 위치가 아닙니다. 입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: “%s” not found
ko: “%s”이(가) 없습니다
